Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

WEDNESDAY In House News

Hello my Darlings!..
Who is this Diva?

FACES OF IHN SAY
Good day to you Stella and members of BVN!!! I dey hail o. The love I have for Stella and this blog I can't explain. My day isn't complete without visiting here and I have met great awesome friends here and hoping to meet you Stella some day. It's one of the things I wish to accomplish in life... Love you to bits #no_homo
Bv AmmyDiva

KISSES

Good day Stella,
As everybody dey show their face as face of ihn,I talk say make I show my orobo self,hope I qualify.
Adunni,the coconut oil seller

hahahahahhahaha@orobo sef...abeg you qualify ojare..KISSES

Hi Stella, I'm pamela and I'm an SDK addict.. u're too Amazing with what you do with your blog.Please i don't know if i qualify for Face of IHN .. ps.Tomorrow is my birthday so i'll be glad if you will do that for Me thanks and God bless you

Happy Birthday in Advance Honey!..your hair,your lips,your eyes,so beautiful.

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO SAVE OUR NEED

Hello SDK bvs, pls I want you to pray for save our needy non-profit
organisation. They contacted me even though I did not apply for the
things when I saw the post on the blog because I don't have a phone
that can do instagram and twitter. I made this known on the post and
they clicked on my Id and contacted me through my email address. I was

given so many items which I can use to start a business. I was very happy because I was not expecting it. God bless Mrs Odili, may her organisation grow in leaps and
............................................................................................................

ATTENTION - BVS AROUND FESTAC

I'm a regular Bv and I just relocated to Lagos, Festac to be precise. I'd like to hook up with bvs around Festac especially females, males are welcome too. I just want friends around. You can contact if you have room for a new friend *smiles* BB pin:D1F73344.

Thank you Stella. I love you mucho.
 I attached pics *for your eyes only* lol.

Bv connie

I have seen your beauty but please be careful of some festac wolves in sheeps clothing ooooooh......And if anyone adds you with a baritone voice and says they have a dog,biko break your BBM and run!

GIVEAWAY RECEIVERS
Hello Stella,

I trust you and your family is doing great.
The 2 women giveaway became 4;

1. Winniecookie22@yahoo.com - balance of school fees for Richard. 6,000 directly paid to his school.

2. Nchewube Blessing Onwuka - 36weeks pregnant yet to pay hospital bill - 30,000 to account.

3. Obetoh Osayende Patience - single mom of 4 girls. 5,000 paid to account with promise to do this till December 2016.

4. Obetoh Blessing Ilohamen - 10,000 money to feed with new born. Husband took a loan of 71k to pay hospital bills and his salary as a driver is 20k.

Very sad stories, I wish I could do most. I prefer direct payment to accounts but I know Nigerian hospitals aren't that advanced.

I hope to settle 3 others next month with further Edds. Will let you know next month.
All I want is prayers for the fruit of the womb.

Regards,

BV Anon TTC

Thank you and God bless you..God has heard your prayer and he is on your case.

GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella , goodday please post this on IHN thanks.
Sometime ago, I wanted to sell this yellow shoe (please find attached picture) , but I have decided to give it away free PLUS free delivery to any where in calabar.

I have also added a neckpiece (new) which is also free plus free delivery any where in calabar.
Thank you .God bless.
Please this is my number- 08069597715.

Thank you

APPRECIATION TO BV DON MAYOR

Hi Stella,

I want to appreciate DON MAYOR for the credit alert I received on Friday for a surprise Birthday cake I requested from any BV.
May God continually bless you dear.

BV........(any need to mention name?..)

10k ALERT RECEIVED

Good evening stella, I want to thank you for this wonderful platform
for giving the hopeless hope through your blog. I was one of the

beneficially of the give away that was meant for a single mom and that

of a pregnant woman. I want to say a very big thank you to her because

she was very patient with me with all of my answers to her questions

which I explained everything about myself to her and was considered

for the give away. I want to say God will replenish ur pocket more and

more ma and may all of ur heart desires be meant in jesus name.

Amen.... sdk rocks...

BV BLESSING

VACANCY

Please post to help someone. Thanks

A Company located at ONIRU is in urgent need of:
1. MALE PERSONAL ASSISTANT

He should be computer literate (Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint)

He should be efficient and decent.

He must be very fluent in speaking the English Language

He must be a university graduate or HND holder with three (3) years experience.

2. An experienced events manager.

A university degree or HND Certification would be an advantage.

Minimum of three ( 3) years experience.

3. Accounting and Administrative Officer

Candidate must be computer literate and have basic book keeping knowledge.

Minimum qualification OND.
Interested candidates should forward CV to hrbabol01@gmail.com

Use post applied for as subject of the mail

Deadline: 15th Nov 2016

APPRECIATION TO SPARKLES JEWELRY

I'm sending this in to appreciate a very wonderful woman Mrs Blessing of Sparkles Jewelries.‎ She is such a sweetheart. We bought a wedding ring and some other accessories from her, even when we didn't complete our payment at the set time frame, she still understood and kept them for us.

Thank you Sparkles for an exceptional customer service and your understanding.

Please BVs patronise her o, she sells really quality and beautiful unique rings at really good prices not minding the Dollar/Naira wahala.

Her shop is at college road opposite Diamond bank Ogba, Lagos. Please call her on any of these 09099779355 07085858317‎.

P.S But Mrs Sparkles, you didn't dash me ‎anything o, you're lucky I wasn't the one that came to pick up our consignment after that stunt you pulled with my husband to be. You got me but I still heart you ufan

Thanks Stella and congratulations once more on your award. Keep on excelling. I love you.

Your efik babe.

*Side eyes*

VACANCY FOR PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

A vibrant and fast growing Nursery and Primary school in the Ilasa/Mushin area of Lagos State requires the services of teachers for immediate employment. Candidates must be able to speak and teach English Language fluently with a thorough grasp of grammar, spelling, diction etc. Candidates with B.A or B.Ed in English Language will be preferred.

Interested candidates should send their resume to
littlesoulsschools@gmail.com, with "VACANCY FOR PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS" as the subject.
Thank you

PERSONAL TRAINER NEEDED

I am in need of a personal fitness trainer that can help me in my fitness journey. I need a trainer that can come in by 5.00 am in the morning and we train till 6.00 am, 5 times a week.

I live in Harmony estate, Ifako, Gbagada. This would only fit for someone staying in Gbagada. I can be reached on 08124449990 and 07057710060.

SMOOTHIE TRAINING AT LOW COST

Good day Stella, keep up the good work you are doing. Thanks for putting up my story the last time (hope you remember).

I am intending on opening a business where fruits and smoothies will be sold. All is need is training on making the smoothies. I really wanna learn so i can run the business and maximise profit without having to employ someone for now, since it's a start up business. So all i need presently is to know if any Bv within Lagos can train me professionally at low cost.

Thanks for your kind support. Keep flying.

Congrats on the award. God bless you.

Ayodele
pharmekanade@yahoo.com

SHOKI NIGHT IS TONIGHT
I am so sorry about last night...I fell asleep and woke up too late to start posting.
I love shoki nights because it affords more people to load the cards.
Shoki night today will be 12midnight.Please do not stay up and start complaining,to take part is not by force eh,its just a fun game exclusive to SDK blog.
thanks..lol

SIGNING OUT.....

Guess what?I succeeded in making coconut jollof,mixed with onions,tomatoes and suya that i bought from Obalade kitchen in Amsterdam....OMG....#okbye!

353 comments:

1. No dear, two married equal to one both in his pocket.

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos2 November 2016 at 14:52

Kainji, reminds me of that beautiful quiet new bussa town where i had my secondary school.

3. @ Eka joy, sincerely I was surprised at the response u got too. When I read ur comment, I actually thought it was funny,but when I saw the reaction I just weak like dodo. My dear, u cant pre-empt people's response to u,and I totally understand how u can feel sour for even getting the card at all. Just let it go. Shit happens.

4. Don mayor u are so daft cos if u were not, you'd know I've been cussed out worse than this here. It's just so annoying when a clear joke gets taken the wrong way.

And ps, I don't know the cusses u are talking about, cos after the useless comment from the daft anon, I felt too disgusted to Even return to that post.

Abeg, life isn't that serious. At least not to me. No need to be uptight all the time. Loosen up a bit. And no, don mayor, this isn't for u. I actually want ur own frustration and uptightness to kill u. Unam ikot

5. It's not "stealing". His money is your money. Two have become one. ☺

6. Congrats in advance bro. God bless your home.

7. AmmyDiva, how many brow pencils do you use a week? Brows too thick. You're beautiful

8. Pls who knows of any uni currently selling supplementary form for candidates that didn't choose the school?

9. Nice one. If only ladies will start knowing their worth and stop these men from treating them like thrash.

10. Be taking coffee because of shoki.

11. Nekkybaby70@Yahoo.com2 November 2016 at 14:56

May God Answer all our prayers in Jesus name Amen👐

12. I want to say a very big thank you to Stella for the wonderful gifts my aunty in Lagos received from saving our needy. God bless you so much ma. This blog has done so many things for me. I raid hand for you

13. Lock her with your hubby in the "oza" room.

14. I thought you said you're already made on the iyanyan's post about not being married@30, oya, what other help do you need? Blatant moron

15. But there was nothing wrong in what Eka Joy said yesterday. Absolutely nothing! Life is not that serious na, she was obviously joking,haba!

16. I like you. What the fuck? Without tests he wants to touch you? How can you even be turned on when just cheated? And he had the guts to be mad and hit you? I like you. Don't cheat but deal with him well.

17. Pls where can I download husbands of lagos season 2.

18. Pamela you gine sha

19. You Donmayor are actually very stupid
    Woman wrapper always looking for what to shook that your smelly mouth

As yahoo hustle no pay again na woman matter sure pass.

20. Kikikikiki.....SDK blog be giving women confidence.
    Madam pls take it easy and don't make it a habit exchanging fist fights with your hubby biko.....oriegwu

21. Nne don't worry HE has already answer your prayer,that is why oji nwelu dike, u will carry ur many many babies in Jesus name

22. Beautiful neck piece.
    Beautiful faces on ihn.
    God bless us all.

23. We are waiting for the pre-pictures oh. 😄😁😀
    Stella will surely approve

24. No its not even stealing sef, u simply took money that belongs to u after all the both of u are 1

25. Really? Why do humans like making others sorrowful. So you called her name like she doesn't know it and couldn't put it up if she wanted to and you kept yours secret while reminding her of "how she looked"? Just wow!

26. Woooooow
    Keep it up boo.... Slap me, I slap you back.

27. @ Chidinma gift,your testimony is loading in a big way.
    It is well dear .

28. IHN is bae.... God bless the givers, God bless you Stella.

29. Anonymous classmate you could have gotten your answers from facebook since you know my name and surname. And how am I to know you when you are hiding behind anonymous??? Nice knowing I have an ex classmate here. Love you too and if you can drop a message on FBK... Kisses

30. Show your face na make we c .

31. I'm here with hope to seek help. I'm a young lady in my twenties,trying to make my future better by going to school to become a graduate and get a job , but paying my school fees,hostel accommodation, feeding and buying my books is a problem and getting a job as a student schooling is very difficult. Any amount is very fine by me and I will greatly appreciate. I truly need help I suffered so much to get into school I don't want to defile my studies because of lack of funds. I hope someone will reach out to assist me. Thank you my email nnechichinne@yahoo.com

32. IHN is bae.... God bless the givers, God bless you Stella.

33. @Lucille coconut oil. Send her away. She'll be pissed at you even if the punished is justified.She has access to your kitchen (food) and she's around your kids (if you have any). I don't think i will be able to sleep with both eyes closed knowing a stanger living under my roof is pissed at me. But maybe I am just paranoid.

34. What about us? Am one of them,I am fat and proud to be bbw

35. I'm here with hope to seek help. I'm a young lady in my twenties,trying to make my future better by going to school to become a graduate and get a job , but paying my school fees,hostel accommodation, feeding and buying my books is a problem and getting a job as a student schooling is very difficult. Any amount is very fine by me and I will greatly appreciate. I truly need help I suffered so much to get into school I don't want to defile my studies because of lack of funds. I hope someone will reach out to assist me. Thank you my email nnechichinne@yahoo.com

36. Thanks Jane,I heart u

37. IHN is Bae... Feeling like a blog celeb😝

38. If she didn't reduce weight no? ..are you trying to insult her while claiming familiarity..people like you disgust me..close that your smelling teeth

39. Thanks,i don't have any health issues,I am fit
    Adunni

40. You'll be shocked that those two orobos are cuter in reality... Some people don't pay attention to filters, camera angles and photoshop! They just snap and upload. Look at those orobo deeply... Study their faces and you'll find the truth!

41. Thanks LA creamie,na gionee o
    Adunni

42. Are you serious? What a coincidence. So I cooked coconut jello rice today garnished with farrow peas.#runs off to go dig ma spoon in the pot#

43. God will give you a reason to shout with Joy and testify his greatness for all to hear. It's well with you dear

44. God will make you to smile soon, the Lord is your strength.

45. Dats weird..I pity ur future le boo cox ur so gonna cheat

46. Correct woman! Well done
    You're lucky your man is not one of those touts that'll beat a woman just to prove they're still the head msheww
    I'm sure he has learnt his lesson this time lol

47. Amen.

Happy belated birthday @ Adadioramma.

48. no more download links on o2tvseries.com , go to tvshows4mobile.com

49. Relocating = distressed. Really confused here.

50. No dear, it was no call out in any form.

51. Nice you apologized. I am really impressed.

52. You see that goal? Twas the bomb! My team is on fire this season. I hope they don't start relaxing next year. #Arsenal #COYG

53. *Puts my two hands out with the tip of my fingers facing down*
    How you doing?

54. @vivilicious what would you rather have me do? Start begging or crying! And he will do it again tomorrow. And then you'll ask me to divorce his sorry ass!
    No, I don't intend to make it a habit cos I don't intend for him to ever try it again.

He has been calling my phone and disturbing me at work. I won't still talk to him when I get home and I won't give him food tonight, in fact I will go to the cinema and watch movies and go home late.

If you wanna cheat and make it obvious! Then be ready to keep getting tested. Who will train our kids when we both die of a disease? You want them to become blog beggers?

Anyway! We both know the kind of homes we come from and he won't want it to get to our parents and I won't either! I needed to vent where no one knows me, that's why I came here.
    Women should stop accepting cheating husbands, we put fear into the young ones and they think it's normal.

55. IHN is here! see plenty giveaway appreciation... wen will angels on this blog locate and bless me 2 nau... it's well ooo

56. I'm not seeing my comments. What's going on?

57. I say make I mark register.

God bless and grant your

heart desires for giving out the needy.

58. Xp strong point! How will you go somewhere on behalf of someone and no come out to stand for the person? Does it mean you've been crucifying the person behind? Reason why I just said congrats and went my way.

59. Nne, e be like say u just joined blogger just to beg. I saw ur comment in Linda's blog yesterday. And now u don carry ur dead self come here again. Wetin happen? Na IHN be dis. Not a begging post. U nor even acknowledge d news sef, na to start to type ur mum lines.same story, same lines, same full stop. Bigger. In fact, Stells stop enabling her comment. Mtcheeew

60. Lol...my dear, its a wig, i dont even knw the name

61. Lol.. na so my face dey 😂😂😂

62. lol.. its a wig ma, i don't even knw the name 🙈🙈🙈

63. Me too. I love Teknos wash...If you like to watch movies,Na me get shoprite LOL.

64. Thanx my Ogbonge bvs. The thing tire me aswear. See me see yeye MTN hynet but O2tvseries just dey fuck me up.
    Running to FZTvseries now now.
    Tanx alot Dearies. Kissses to una all for saving a life coz na boredom for kukuma kill me.

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

65. U are looking for another prey abi? Abeg shift!!

66. Hahahha she is very cute indeed.

67. Hope u didn't mistakingly take something that was too strong for u resulting to a miscarriage... God will bless you at his own time,hold him by his words

68. *coughs*** clears throat...face of HIM una dohh!!! Just passing by biko...

69. @Robyna end fire
    Arsenal are winning nothing

1. Hi hater!!! Shldnt you be more worried about why your future husband can't score goals? Hahahaha

70. You are back again?? Or wasn't it you that received the grinder for the mother's business?? If you're not the one, forgive me for confusing you with the person.

71. I guess if it was someone else you saw doing same, you'd have cussed her out.

Please next time attend to the baby first. IHN is not running. Or better still don't mention it.

72. I saw the comment and i saw it as a joke. Oh well, people do tend rd read things in different ways. That's why some see 6 and some see 9

73. If it's a paid help, let her go and look for another one. If it's from the village, still let her go with speed.
    Don't punish anybody o. Before someone child will die in your hands by mistake. Or you punish and you are branded a wicked aunty.

74. Listen woman, you are not stealing your husbands money. You are taking it. So take as much as you can.

75. What did I miss. Our our bitchpls is getting hooked!??

So happy for you.
    God bless ur union.

76. I am good o Ada. Thank!

77. I want reviews on Nwannekas hair. The person I buy from has stopped selling because god high dollar rate

78. Haba!
    Like seriously some people took that joke serious.
    Eka Joy abeg rest, haters won't stop hating no matter what.

79. Lol,not only you many rushed oo cos i don't no how some1 who commented 14:04 is number ninetysomthing

80. HBD in advance anon 14:18. May your days be beautiful dear.

Xp nne eji, How are ur cities? Hope they are bouncing in da Lord.

Stella your sign out is everything.

81. I saw Eka Joy's comment yesterday it didn't come across as rude oo, in fact I smiled. But was so surprised to seeing all the hateful comments.
    Haaba people of God, can't one just make a joke again? Well to each him own. I know that Eka Joy must have 'regretted' loading the card.

82. If there is a swell on the injection point, use Epsom salt mixed with sheabutter or Vaseline. It will reduce in no time. It worked for my baby. Pls its not a prescription. Just a suggestion.

83. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

Stell why are you swallowing my comment

84. Forming na you like SDK pass. Na your type go award night go chop and drink and could not come out to receive the award.

All 2faced people make una park well.

85. Congrats in advance. Abeg send IV. I wan chop jollof

86. Shoki night to come later by 12 is OK

87. Petite women rock! If na me na parlour him go sleep for the next one week. *highfive* ✋🏽

88. Look at who is talking. Go look in the mirror, round belly and yam legs

89. Let giveaways reach me too. Been a while I came around

90. Nwanne no spend all your money for inside one wedding. Babes are always competing when it comes to wedding.
    There a day after wedding, and God help you if you no fit provide, lol.

Congrats in advance, e no easy.

91. Hehehhheheheh, for your mind, take the walk first, after that you can think of the other problem.

92. Beautiful peeps

Last face of Ihn is beautiful

Bv ttcing, God will smile on your family soon and grant you your heart desires.

93. Xp so your Google refuse to upload your I'd as well as your xoxo. Xoxo did the same, commented without an ID yesterday under ubi and lilian saga during rumour has it. Make una dey deceive the gullible not me.

94. Xp so your Google refuse to upload your I'd as well as your xoxo. Xoxo did the same, commented without an ID yesterday under ubi and lilian saga during rumour has it. Make una dey deceive the gullible not me.

95. What kind of face of in house news is this na? lady abeg go and loose weight and try and clean up your self coz I don't understand your look.

96. I love this blog so much,Stella more grace to u for ur good worksGod bless the givers.

97. I love this blog so much,Stella more grace to u for ur good worksGod bless the givers.

98. I love this blog so much,Stella more grace to u for ur good worksGod bless the givers.

99. Are you still on this? After 24hrs? C'mon girl! Let it go.

Know this, people understand things differently, don't blame them. Just let it go. A 'thank you' would have been fine. ☺

100. You have a house help? That's why you sleep on sdk. I bet you can't even dare send her packing cos you are lazy.

101. Hian because sdk say e fibe, una no go let us hear word

102. @sassy,cos u snt urs n d said ur beautiful now ur head is big n ur now running odas DT sent theirs down?DTS low,beauty is in d eye of d beholder, in my world ur just a make up product,I imagine ow I would look wfout mke up n I shudder!!!,chi exotic for u to second her shows ur level,u are just plain naive!!!!

103. Hahaha @break your bb and run... Femi is the "causer" and inflicter of this fear o...

104. At awesome cake, we deliver fresh and yummy cakes at affordable prices. Call 08033978491.

105. what an apt response to a dumb question.

106. Hian!don distressed okwaya?pls read n digest before u rush to comment #eyesrolling#

107. Pls who knows lady IGO's whereabouts? Bin long I saw her long comments here

108. Eka Joy,there's no point joining issues with you. Fix your attitude. Bye!

109. My dear, same thing happened to me this month. I was depressed but I've realized that I have life and I'm actually happy apart from TTC so I thank God.

110. This small woman boasting of slapping hubby. I have mixed feelings. Can't you involve his family?

Ivory...I read the award post and shivered. Disloyal SDK Fans they are. SMG

ChyadaJesus... They are cooing and suckling well. We thank God

Xhlrted P.
    Etisalat server and poor services. Na wa

111. Hahaha
    Esther I Luke that girls are getting bolder now.

Oni can you cook? She eni gainful employment.
    And the babe replies 'can you fuxk?, shey you get a viable business venture?'. 1-1 kikikiki
    End time questions are here.

Xhlrted P

112. Your signout is dope.

XP onye omam I see you. I dey dear.Kisses

LOL @Stellz. That your red pen for the Festac bv.

God bless givers and receivers.

113. Well said Robyna.

Eka, I see nothing wrong with what Madea said to you. She gave an advice, and admonished you in a civil and mature manner, which made you feel horrible. Apologise and move on.

114. U wan marry? Congrats in advance
    Na bv she be?

115. Jus come out already and say you like my paddy 😉😉
    Pre wedding pinshure loading. I will so love to see it