Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banker Who Died Via Gas Explosion Allegedly ''Sent Off'' By Violent Hubby

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Banker Who Died Via Gas Explosion Allegedly ''Sent Off'' By Violent Hubby

If this story is true as whispered then it is a pity that it went down like this

Hello Stella,

The attached picture is a lady who just died in a gas explosion in Ojota Lagos. She worked in a bank up until when she died.

This lady got married and God blessed her with 3boys,but she has never enjoyed the married one bit, the husband will assault her on several occasions yet she stayed. I was even informed that her family came to pack her belongings and told her she was not going back,but she went back saying she cannot leave her children.

Their neighbours said the husband is always saying he will kill her if she doesn't leave his house.

A boy who stayed with them said "immediately aunty came,daddy went into the kitchen and came out and told aunty to prepare food for him" I learnt the boy said the husband picked the three kids and ask him to follow him. The boy said the whole family except this lady went outside to stay infront of the gate. The gas exploded in less than 3mins and killed the lady.

Stella,her name is ********  ********  *****. The family wants the police to investigate this properly and get justice,because the boy talked. Now ,we heard the husband has taken the boy away to God knows where.

Please,her name and picture is for your eyes only please,as police are seriously on the case. And its still under investigation because the cylinder was allegedly opened and they smelled petrol too.

Kindly educate our women the more ,to know that DV should not be 
endured.

81 comments:

1. Chai! The heart of man is wicked.
    Eternal rest grant to the dead, o Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon her.
    God knows the real truth.

1. I am so sorry, but why do women tend to stay with abuse men. To the fact that they, themselves end up dead and leaving their children. I just don't understand their reasoning. A man hates and threatened to kill you and you still stay. Anyways Rip to the lady, hope her husband gets what's coming to him. Evil man

2. In this End times see how Satan has entered the heart of men. Tufiakwa

3. The heart of man us so evil. ... RIP Madam

4. Ohhhhh. It's a pity it had to end this way.
      This is why women should speak up

5. The man loves crime channels sha.

6. Anonymous
      I dnt know why people like you cannot comment with your ID
      I know who you are
      You are either a frenemy
      Or a stupid fellow.
      Idiot

Anuofia
      How did u contribute and how was I supposed to pay u back, by parting my legs for u to devour?
      I dnt come cheap mister
      Ohhh
      I know u now
      Go and nurse your wounds. Idiot

2. Hmm. No comment for now till further notice.

1. If this true, what kind of wicked husband is this? Why didn't he just divorce the woman an peace? I pray justice is done on her behalf.

May she rest in peace.

3. Hmm I don't know if it's sex that keeps them stuck in an abusive marriage or what people will say.
    Parents please learn to raise your sons properly to avoid having another monster like this tomorrow.

1. It's what people will say,low self esteem and also pitying their abusers in some way and finding a way to blame themselves and not the guy.itd called Stockholm syndrome I think.dv is a terrible thing

2. It's not the sex or what people will say. It is the children that makes them stay! Nobody wants her child to grow up in a broken home

3. She should have left when it became apparent the man no longer wanted her, haba!
      Now her children will have to do without her. May she rip.

4. My dear I doubt if it's sex. Most women remain in abusive marriages cos of their children. And often be cos of our societal values, as such women are always labelled. May the dead RIP n may justice prevail.

5. Your children cannot grow up in a broken home but your children can grow up with a step mother??? Fellow women, you are the only one who will die (we can only mourn you), you are the one who will lie in a cold mortuary and be lowered into six feet for maggots and ants! Your kids are the one to face the daily with wickedness of the new wife your husband will marry (before your body even probably decays! Yet you need to listen to what "people will say"?? Lol. No pity for people like this. As I am getting ready to leave my hubby cos of pepertual flirting, I hv heard all sorts from close friends who know of my relocation plans...I hv heard it's hard to remarry, most men are the same, won't the next man be worse? Lol! I tell them MBA! MBA! No! If I make the same mistakes a second time abeg wash my head for river. There are good men, end time be making it seem as if it's only bad men that exists, who are them the men that will make heaven? RIP madam, you hv left your kids with a worse fate I hope you know?

6. What children? You mess them up psychologically and still die and say it's because of children. Please you ppl should find another excuse.

7. Anon 11:23, don't listen to what pple say, they ain't wearing your shoes n it's not hurting them where it's hurting u, pple will always talk, don't let it bother u, no one deserves to be unhappy. There are good men who will treat you right, go for your happiness. All the best

4. So sad may her soul RIP
    Poster, I hope you have evidence to back up your wild allegations

1. Lol @jenny zee Wetin peacemaker talk now? Han Han nah.
      Peace maker pls go back and read the story well.
      Thanx

5. If this is true, God will punish that beast of a man.

6. Oh my God. Why not get a divorce instead of killing her? May her spirit hunt him every second till he goes stark raving mad. This just got me upset.

1. Women with fish brains. While I'm sad she had to die, I can't help but wonder why she kept going back to a loveless marriage. Don't even spank my bum during sex. Na so beatings take dey start.

7. Dissis so sad!!!

Awa eldas alwares say " Unteel the layons haff dia histoerians, tales of the aunt shal alwares glorify the aunter"

dunno whot harpened or who deed whot bet, its al about 'DV' which efri-bori shool luk out four n kick agains.

1. Villager darling me miss you plenty yesterday

8. The evil in the heart of men!

RIP Lady

9. Women don't value their lives anymore. So so sad

10. She stayed even when her parents packed her belongings and asked her to leave
    They never want to leave
    They never learn.

I'm over DV victims.

1. The fear of being called gwegwegwe by stupid BVs is the "causer"....

2. Stop judging when you don't know what really went down. This is just what the news reported but do you personally know this woman? Have you been close to a DV victim before? Don't judge them until you know their true story

3. Anon 09:06 it's easy to judge nah especially when a dv victim dies.
      We don't need to know the victim but we know that if I man hits you once and you don't run, he may send you to heaven the next time.

11. The heart of a man....Lord have mercy!

12. This is so sad. May she RIP.I hope the truth comes out

13. Na wah oh!...
    I would rather kill anybody that want to kill me first than allow you to accomplish your goals!...
    Some women are not sharp at all!...
    It's better you kill your husband codedly than for him to kill you!...
    Useless man!..
    I just pray her rot in jail!..

1. ' I jus pray her rot in jail' only u 1 na Queen of Gbagauing I raise pleek for u

If they aren't gona give the name and show the picture, then what r we to do with this info? It just looks like another fictional story!

2. how will she know dt the man had planned her death dt morning? the only thing there is women need to leave when DV is involved rather than stay and work on it.

14. All I will say is Sorry and RIP ma.

Prof's wife. I love Prof and God.

15. The man is evil. If his is in her death he will die a miserable death

16. Enter your comment...to be honest she got what she wanted, I just pity her kids, I still don't understand why our so called educated ladies are still being brainwashed by the out dated culture of remaining in a violent marriage because of your kids.? Even if you are lucky not to be killed. The psychological effects of a violent family will still affect them. So why the waiting? A lot of nigerian men are fraustrated violent men,they are. So easy to be detected,observe how they walk or behaive in public.

1. No mind am Na by force to remain married Na him kill am.I only pity the children and her parents.May her soul Rip

17. And now dt she is dead, haven't she left her kids? Women be wise

18. Na wa ooo. May her soul RIP.
    No one but them can. Truly understand why they Always refuse to leave an abusive marriage,forgetting the load"children" they think they are protecting will be left vulnerable once they are dead. Someone once said,at least if she is dead she won't know anything again. Let's keep all DV victim in prayers

19. #Sometimes the best way to be happy is to learn to let go of things you tried hard to hold on to that are no longer good for you*

20. OMG
    So sad
    I pray justice be served

21. Linda Eze, you just pray her rot in jail ????? You should enroll into evening classes stop disgracing yourself all over the place.

1. Isn't it obvious she omitted the word "husband"?

2. Prof of English in this Blog plenty
      U guys should stop picking on little things

22. Men!!! I'm sure another woman is involved. The children she wanted to stay with are now motherless. So so sad.

23. I won't say much concerning this issue.
    Same way madam udensi's niece called her aunty's husband out.
    Madam udensi came out and said it was not true bla bla. I felt so so bad for her niece.
    As a woman if you are in an abusive marriage, you have got two options.
    1: walk out of that marriage.
    2: remain there and accept whatever happens to u.

24. Why is it that they never let listen? Must it always end this way? Now she has left the kids for ever! Same kids she was using as excuse in the first place.

Honestly,thinking about it,how do someone that claim to love you at a time just change? And would rather see you dead. . Oga oh.

25. Wickedness of the highest order

26. How is it that love could go all wrong like this? Each time I see people on their wedding day being happy and all that, I'll just ask myself, will their happy moment last? How long before each start hating the other? God help us

27. Why marry her in the first place when you don't love her,some people are evil.I can't deal biko

28. When you stay in an abusive marriage all in the name of your children,when you die,wont your children live?
    In her case,its suicide because her family loved her but she loves the beast more,and she decided to kill herself.

29. Hnmmm, what a world!

Women just don't learn nor listen. It is well.

30. If this man actually did such wicked act then his heart is for the devil. Why don't u let her walk away in good health than wasting her life? No matter how a woman frustrate you never you take her life. I was a witness of a scenerio recently, the driver was involve in an exchange of words with some women and right before it got bloody I was telling someone beside me, that this man should better drive away as the women were busy running after his bus and abusing him, the stupid idiot parked and exchanging words with them until it got physical and bloody. Whatever a woman does to U as a man please leave the scene immediately.

31. I never heard about killing one's wife using gas explosion is the hubby a former KGB agent?

1. Doubting thomas things are happening. Open your eyes.

32. I knw dis woman ooo,she nd her family stay close to my house but from what I heard d gas exploded on she nd her husband.

33. Some pple do not deserve to leave.
    The heart of men are desperately wicked..

What a wicked way to kill your fellow human being..

34. Sad stories everywhere. May her soul rest in peace.

35. I really dont understand why some women still stay back in abusive marriages in this time and age. I'm sure he intentionally made that gas explode. Hope justice will be served

36. So you just came here to accuse someone of murder?! Why in God's name are you stupid like this? You have no proof but hearsay but you think its a great idea to accise the only surviving parent of those kids of murder? So what happens to them? They becone orphans right?
    People like you are the reason the law says' beyond all reasonable doubt'. Its very saddening that this lady died in this manner and at such a young age but please don't add more suffering to an already grieving family. Recieve sense!

1. Wetin dey worry this one,did you see her face or the woman's name? Abeg na u need to recieve sense

37. And she looks so pretty. Lord have mercy. That's how one man was fighting with his wife in my compound today. Regular customer fight

38. May she find rest,i just feel 4her 3kids,cos ryt nw her fam won't even av access to dem n I see her husband walking free 4rm dis, God help women sha.

39. When will women ever learn from the first person mistakes?
    Some women's grace are not d same
    Now the children will be motherless now