Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Her Body After BBL And Lipo....

Tuesday, October 28, 2025

Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Her Body After BBL And Lipo....

WOW...
Be careful what you say before she go do video for your head....
She looks good and I am sure her husbands AMU will be on permanent standstill looking at her.....

42 comments:

1. Tor. I be think say garri don dey do me strong thing

2. Fan you like garri like me ba?

2. Odiegwu is that you? Nothing concern age with sense these days.

3. Lmao 🤣 @ AMU on permanent standstill

4. Na you biko Uche.

See square shaped shoulders.

1. She has square shoulders and so what? Tomorrow people will start looking for surgery to correct square shoulders and you people will still shame them for it. Guess what, most international models have square and solid shoulders so clothes can sit properly. Check Naomi Campbell and her mates.
      Yours must be triangular.

2. 11:10 the weather is too cold for you to be cunty this day. Get lost!

3. Anon did we read the same thing??
      What is the wrong thing Sandra said na??

5. Her doctor tried abeg.
    They took out some fat from her arms too

1. Leave these clowns lying that she doesn't. For a surgery that happened recently, the butt is shaping up nicely and will obviously end up better than most.

I'm not sure I have it in me to get cut for cosmetic reasons, but I strongly agree that if people need it to feel better about themselves, they should do it.

6. Front view is manageable
    Back view looks like sponge Bob square pant.

Well, whatever rocks her boat👍🏻

7. Her commenters says that the bonbon is ‘butterfly nyash’ and I can’t unsee it 🤣🤣🤣

8. God abeg oo. Whatever rocks her boat jare.

9. Some are increasing, others are decreasing theirs.
    Life and choices.

10. Sorry to say this, she looks like short tubber of yam from her back view 🤦🤦

11. What's wrong with the woman? Get out of my sight!

12. Who lives in the pineapple under the sea….🎤

13. Oh chim! 🤦🏼
    Still looking akpucative like rock.

14. What I'm even wondering is how they explain the bombom style to the Doc.Do they get a picture of a nyash they like or they just explain and wait for whatever the carpenter, sorry Doc comes up with?
    Not impressed but if she likes it and the owner of her nyash likes it,then it's fine.

15. She looks better sha.
    I no go talk pass that one.

16. After full recovery, will the bombom shape up and look better ? Because I don't understand this Maggi cube shape.

17. All for the moment.

18. I really hate how trendy BBLs have become. Liposuction and fat transfer isn’t for everyone.
    I have an athletic build with very broad shoulders and I know it won’t suit me. Much like hers doesn’t suit her natural frame.
    Instead of hourglass, some with broad shoulders end up with figures like dumbbells, or think of a toothpaste tube that’s squeezed right at the middle.
    She’s happy with her body, and that’s fine. My problem remains the thousands of young women that are going to be unnecessarily influenced by her incessant posting.
    I think celebrities really need to reflect and think of their contribution to unhealthy image standards.

19. Nyansh can’t stop a man from cheating

20. Let her take off the corset so everyone can appreciate the true shape of things