Saturday Laughs

LMAO

#TimeNotWested

95 comments:

1. Only me just laugh
      These memes are something else

2. Toothbrushes...I can bet they are Oral B kiddies brushes. Yeye articles that last for 5 days only.

Lo and behold...and Lagos rain welcomed them, the minute it touched them both wailed non stop. Hahahaha.

Woodpecker...true that. They also have wrinkled nose. Ndi asili.

Nice laughs.
      Happy weekend all.

Xhlrted P

3. Do you go shopping for shoes with bare feet? Lol.

2. I pray the akara meme doesn't happen to me this morning, e don't happen before,had to buy eggs to fry. The table water meme.... So me any time I buy table water lol. I had a good laugh.

3. Hahahaa! Nice way to start this morning

1. hehehehehehehe the buhari n osibanjo pix cracked me up

2. Precix cakes, snacks, small chops , Abeokuta. 0803775853210 December 2016 at 13:29

The gossip with a mouth the shape of a beak...akara woman is more important than expensive gold o(no breakfast be DAT)!!

3. Very funny memes.
      Lol @ I've a reproductive organ and not a photocopying machine. Epic reply.

4. Mind your grammar10 December 2016 at 09:40

Crazy, crazy, crazy. I had to "fap" some. Lol!

5. Time not wested, hahaha... That pure water and bottle water is so me... If that's how gossipper's mouth looks like, I wonder how bloggers mouth will look like... Including bvns... Hahaha

6. #When you fall in love with someone's mind, everything about them becomes beautiful*

7. Hahahahahahahahahahah.
    Lol @woodpecker.
    If those lips suck you eh,you go peel i swear.

8. LMAO @surprise the bacteria.

no, you did north west my time

9. Hahaah. So foni.
    Tankio Madam Stela.

10. Biki, time not wested oooo. I don laff tire.

11. LMAO 😁 @ I wanted to surprise the bacteria

12. Last meme's got an epic reply mehn.. Time north waisted

13. The last one got me big time. Lmao......

14. The last one got me big time. Lmao......

15. The last one got me big time. Lmao......

16. Time "north wested" at all
    Thanks stellz

17. Lmaooo pls i follow dey beg oo, dont use me as a rebound from your failed relationship, im someone's child please.

18. 5 Wrong Things Girls Check Before Marrying A Guy.
    Many Ladies are known to base their marital decisions on
    things that will not endure a life-time. These have led many of
    them into wrong marriages and life time bondage. We need to
    identify and deal with them: 1) HEIGHT: Every girl’s dream is to
    marry a tall, dark guy with a baritone voice; I wonder where
    they got the idea that tall guys are better in marriage. Hey
    Girls, tall guy can give you tall problems; it is not the height
    that matters but the depth of the guy in God and in character.
    2) MUSCLE: [/b]Muscular and heavy looking guys are also
    lucky, they are seen to be good suitors, and girls do say "they
    look manly" "they look like real men". Sorry Girls, muscles do
    not make a real man,character and ability to shoulder
    responsibility do. A guy with muscle without character will use
    his muscles to deal with you and batter your beautiful face.
    (3) A WELL SET HOUSE: A guy with a well set house is the
    dream of any girl any day. Many girls will throw caution into
    the wind to grab a man who have a house with King size;
    beautiful Italian Settee, micro wave oven, well stock freezer,
    home theater, refrigerator, gas cooker, Plasma TV,6 by 6 bed,
    well stuff Kitchen, Dining table, washing machine, dish
    washers, split unit air conditioner etc is a dream catch for girls
    any day.
    Sorry girl, a well set house is good but it may be a well set
    trouble if the guy is not a man of character, manners or
    discretion, he will make the house look like a prison yard for
    you.
    4) FAT BANK ACCOUNT: Girls are fond of trying to know how
    rich a guy is by checking the guy’s phones for bank alerts.
    They joyfully decide to marry a guy when they discover the guy
    is very rich with fat Bank balance. What a mistake! They don't
    want to know where the money is coming from; they don't
    even want to know what the guy does for a living.
    What concerns them is the money that is available to be spent.
    Many girls ended up finding themselves entangled for life in
    this kind of situation, don’t base your marriage on GREED, it
    won't turn to GREEN.
    5) PLACE OF WORK: Some of our girls are in the habit of
    making marital decision base on the place a guy works. You
    dare not talk of marriage to them if you are a Teacher or civil
    servant. You dare not propose them if you are working with a
    small firm, or one man business. What an error!Girls note that,
    that a guy works in ACCESS BANK does not mean he will give
    you ACCESS to his heart or peace of mind. A guy that works in
    SHELL may put your life in a SHELL forever, you may not be
    the FIRST in the life of a guy that works in FIRST BANK, a guy
    that work in GUARANTEE TRUST BANK may not GUARANTEE
    your future. He may be working in NESTLE but not SETTLE you
    at home, So it is not about where he is working but about who
    is working in Him, God or devil

1. Precix cakes, snacks, small chops , Abeokuta. 0803775853210 December 2016 at 13:36

Everyone desires something good, prays for these things u listed and spends a great part of their time/ life pursuing... while catching fun in the process

2. You're kinda right but the yardage for no 1 still sticks, tall huge guys with baritone voice rarely hit their women. They are COOL like that, more of a British Bulldog.
      Yeah I know so.

Good luck to all the sweet ladies this season. God works in mysterious ways follow the voice and obey any of the above, you will be happy ever after.

Xhlrted P

19. Hehehehe...lovely...the first pic...that nigga is wicked mehn...
    Wait...if your phone falls inside the offering box u cant pick it up ???? God go know say na mistake...

20. A Fulani boy proposed to a girl, and she said she will accept
    only if the boy is a student, so the boy said he is a
    student and the girl asked: Which school?
    Boy: University of Benin .
    Girl: what course ?
    Boy: Animal science !
    "The girl accepted his proposal and about three weeks later,
    she saw the
    boy in tattered shirt and trousers chasing cattle.
    Girl: i thought u said you are a student ?
    Boy: come on baby, am doing my I T ...

21. I will dip my hand inside the offering box and pick my phone abeg, no time

Hehhehehehhe " I wanted to surprise the bacteria"

22. A Fulani boy proposed to a girl, and she said she will accept
    only if the boy is a student, so the boy said he is a
    student and the girl asked: Which school?
    Boy: University of Benin .
    Girl: what course ?
    Boy: Animal science !
    "The girl accepted his proposal and about three weeks later,
    she saw the
    boy in tattered shirt and trousers chasing cattle.
    Girl: i thought u said you are a student ?
    Boy: come on baby, am doing my I T ...

23. Yea, I laugh out loud, thanks to Stella for posting it and thanks to all the senders.

Let's enjoy this one too

School Group Photo...........
    Headmaster to Photographer: N20 is too much. There are 2000 students, Charge Only N10 its
    sufficient!!
    Headmaster To Teachers "Please tell all the Kids to Bring N30 each - for their Group Photo
    tomorrow.
    Teacher In Class to Kids: "Listen, all of you must
    Get N50 from home tomorrow for the photoshoot!!
    Kids Discuss : These teachers are taking us for a ride, each photo is only N20. With the balance, they will order snacks & samosas & all have a Party and we get nothing!! There is No Honesty Nowadays!!
    At home-
    The Naughty Kid : Mom, The Teachers have asked
    Us to Get N100 each for the Group Class Photo!! .. . .
    Mom : N100??!!
    This is Robbery !! Haba! Just Wait, I'll have To get it
    from Dad
    Mom To Dad : Are You Listening? These school People have Gone Mad. They want N200 from
    each kid for the Group Photo! Ridicoulous!!
    When will corruption end in this country???

24. Really not a photo copying machine. Lol

25. SINGLE BABES!
    Christmas is by the corner and I know 99% are preparing for it.
    'Ndi nnata' (home-coming people) will be coming around.
    Events will be holding. You wanna look good and be at your
    best peradventure..... (you know the rest). It is very good to
    look good not just at Christmas but everyday. However, this is
    what I want to say.
    SHINE YOUR EYES. Don't be desperate. Don't let any nigga
    come and wash your head with 'ogbo na ncha' (sponge and
    soap). They all have good stories to tell o...no doubt. Some,
    true. Most, lies. But dont get carried away. I would prefer that
    you just be your good and presentable self with God leading
    you. Do not allow the flesh and its desires (emotional,
    psychological, financial, social, etc) lead you. I know the
    strenght of the flesh can be overwhelming. But be determined.
    'Application letters' will come. Please be very careful when
    reading them. Some bad intentions come with beautiful
    'application letters'. So, don't get carried away with how well it
    is written. Don't be too fast. Test every spirit. They will tell you
    what you want to hear. Please don't fall for it. Dont also grace
    their beds. If he leaves because of that, that's good riddance.
    Most of them are actually after that.
    Again, do not forget that most of them have serious
    relationships wherever they are coming from. Some are even
    married! They won't tell you. Few may be open about it. That,
    then depends on what you want for yourself. Beware!
    You musn't get him at Christmas. If after Christmas,you feel
    that you didnt get a genuine 'Application letter' or that you
    can't go all the way with any of the 'writers'. Please, don't
    despair. God has a nice package for you. Just be patient.
    Emmm....let me stop here for now. Just some words of advice
    to my beautiful single ladies in the house.

26. lmao! hahahaha @ woodpecker mouth. Instagram the home of funny memes

27. The hunger and woodpecker pictures got me!All I need do is remember them and I'll laugh all through the day :D :D :D

28. Time not wasted at all!
    If my phone slipped inside the offering box (which can never happened, because I don't see a reason why I should be holding my phone inside the church), I will gently go and met the usher and whisper to him or her to help me get it after they're done with the offering.

The guy that called Kenya airways, lol! No chill.

29. hahahahahahha.... Stella u did not waist my time oh....

30. Hunger everywhere with Pmb and the vp God help us
    And surprising the bacteria is funny

31. Lol...
    Do not use me to move on I am somebody's child and I wanted to surprise the bacteria got me rolling on the floor.

32. Not wasted! I learnt a thing or two

33. Welcome Saturday Laff. The last one got me on the floor. Time not wasted at all

34. Welcome Saturday Laff. The last one got me on the floor. Time not wasted at all

35. Hahahahaha
    That bubu and VP pic, the hunger really affected them.

Using that type of toothbrush and still come to the public to air your opinion.

Recession school fees #5000 flat. Your child will forget what he or she has learnt before in that type of school.

Becky naka.

36. The bottle water joke is very true.

37. Biko do you go shopping with bare feet???
    Time not wested at all

38. Enter your comment...my time was not wasted lov it

39. That Akara meme is so me... no akara for me this morning and I love taking it Saturdays.

Nice one Sterra

40. hahaha. ..recession sch fees...

see sai buhari nd osinbajo be this person wey never eat for 1month...

1. Hahahaha, loved dah last one more😂

41. Hahahahahahaha
    The one of pure water killed me totally. Hehe!

42. I laughed oo, especially at d Last one. Do u go shopping for shoes on bare legs?

43. Hahaha! Funny laughs, that first meme is a wicked plus jealous somebody.
    Thank you.

44. Rotfl

Lolo

Chai funny collection of lafta. U no west my thyme @ hall.

45. All of them made me laugh. God bless you stella.

46. hilarious. @reproductive organ and not a photocopying machine

47. Lmao "I wanted to surprise the bacteria" very funny

48. U did north west my time.

49. Kikiki! U did north west my time, Laff wan scatter my enemy here.

50. Stella Dimokoko! U no go kill person, ehn! God bless ya!!

51. Lmao really funny. The baby and recession school fees got me. Time north wested oooooo.

52. Precix cakes, snacks, small chops , Abeokuta. 0803775853210 December 2016 at 13:42

Thanks stellz for prolonging our lives with these jokes...btw,how much is gate fee for comedy clinic? Recession things!!

53. Lmao 😀😀😅😅😁. Thanks Stella.

54. Best collection of memes ever. I can't stop laughing.

55. Welcome to lagos 😂😂😂😂😂

56. Abeg o
    Lwkmd oooo