Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday Spontaneous Post-

Yaaaaaay....

Have a great day and donz forget to spread LOVE

Shout out to those working today.

Kisses!

ATTENTION TO THIS BV

Hello, my name is Olamide, I am a lawyer and would love to render legal advice to the lady whose father's property is about to be auctioned by First Bank despite writing off his debt.

He has many remedies in law and it's better to act very fast before Thursday.
I tried reaching you but your mobile as stated in IHN is incomplete.
Kindly reach me on signupconsulting@gmail.com

246 comments:

1. In my bed. That's where I wanna be for the day

2. Sorry about the pain, for me, I take lots of hot stuff, mostly black coffee or tea it's helps

3. Choi Queen you sabi 042 wella!
    Currently I think Dolphin is the best. Mama Onyinye suppose dey cantin,she no sabi anything except that her foods are cheap.

4. My dear you are a lazy liar. And this message you copied here is false..

I never received any mail from you. I tried reaching out to you, you never commented under any post or posted any comment stating you've been trying to reach out to me, why appear now because I called you a scam.

If I troll you in here, I don't take it to my e-mail. Infact I don't fight via email, if we fight here and you progress to my mail box, we sure MUST settle.

This your callout holds no water as you've never sent me a mail. If you are sure of this, munch your sent items and send to Stella as a proof.

I called you a scam because you wrote a touching plea and when I tried to reach out you went hiding for a while.

My dear, I don't troll to pull people down... Portable was passing her boundaries and acting as a ghost without family. I had to caution her earlier.

Emjay you know me better than this your call!!!

1 love duchess. We live to fight another day.

Stella please post oooo

5. Exactiment!when am sad stressed mad its always music to the rescue

6. Vivian Augustine... You better borrow sense...

7. Duchess this date copied you know is a LIE you didn't send me any mail, and only my jealous haters will believe you.

8. I hope that date is not Friday o.

9. Another drama loading?

Duchess learn to ignore, trust me when i say "IGNORE".

10. Good morning beevees.. top of the morning to my Santa..angel CEO.. God bless u loads sir!!!

11. Duchess, just ignore Ideato. The truth is that she's a non-entity. Constantly calling others Scammers when she doesn't know their story.

12. Mr Chuchu, may your pocket never run dry. Amen.

13. Ideato and duchess chin chin again? Ideato you want to take over from me ni? Only this week you don fight with mummy sinach and duchess. Ogini di?
    Anyway, I am preparing for an event tomorrow, I want to look hoooot!!
    No sickness can stop my groove mehn!!!

14. You need to talk to someone ASAP.I had series of panic attacks too when i lost my dad, probably cos I was with him when he gave up, but I was able to defeat that horrible feelings by finding solace in God's word, the books of psalms and proverbs was of great help me.
    Did you lose someone? Whatever it is will pass, just keep declaring positively.

15. Lora, you're so right. I pass by Abule Egba. Traffic is crazay

16. Ideato, u av jealous haters on a faceless blog?

Lmao

17. Wow!! So sorry about your situation but I know the Lord will have mercy on you now and not later. Amen.

18. So if she wrote a touching plea and then you tried to reach out but got no response, that means she is a scammer. I am not holding brief for anyone but that is a hasty conclusion with no proof to back it up.

Sisi, where are you nau?

19. My dear i dunno why this ur story just touched me. Pls just take it easy. I understand how difficult and judgemental ppl can be esp when ur home for xmas. Im guessing ur ibo so oga no wan hear say no going home lol. Even with kids sef this "show off" syndrome is terrible. I don't feel like going to villa either but no choice. Just take heart and put on ur game face. "Akalaka do niche niche" only God knows ur destiny so He is in control. The bible says "YOU will be a joyful mother of children. Ur children will surround ur table". It is well my sister. Take ur best clothes and show them u don't give a rats ass what they think, so long as ure happy in ur marriage. Even if ur not, this is the time to pretend...�� Game face babe!!u got this!!U GOT THIS!!!

20. The dress and accessories belong to u, so forget the cost.

Don't do it jor

21. This reminds me of one video(cartoon)
    Original father keresi lawa...*santa dancing shoki*funny

22. Ideato is hoe.
    Enemy of progress
    A liar, she is jobless but likes to lie about people
    I hate her with passion.

23. Idiot bride abi ideato bride stop calling me begging for 2k.
    Is it a crime to have my number on snm?
    Cheap ashawo

1. Hahahahahhahah. Cheap lie. Mehn if I want to ask for money it can never be a SnM guy. I Don't even have any SnM motherfucker's number. So you are a Christmas idiot......

Duchess send me a mail please

24. @fan Emmanuel -But will remember it later take heart ♥

25. Atheist And Doppelganger are my favorite Bvs. Always gives straight advice, funny, intelligent and smart. No homo.

26. Duchess, don't allow anyone here to bully you. Always rise up to them whenever they come for you or you just ignore and do your thing, when they get tired, they will move on to the next victim.
    From your write-up, I can see you allowed Ideato to affect your self esteem here. You need to work on that. Be proud of yourself no matter what.
    I never ever allow my self-esteem to wane both in and out of the social media. Anyone can come on here to claim anything because we are invisible, even a dirty housegirl who can operate a phone although I'm not disputing the fact that we have some rich, beautiful and classy people here.

I have met several bvs outside this blog several times - at job interviews advertised here, at events, etc. I feel good when I compare myself to them honestly. Is it their looks(even with plenty make-up), carriage, flow, name it. I don't feel intimidated by anyone anywhere. In my neighbourhood, even older women greet me with plenty ''kneel downs'' and ''yes mas''....thanks to the way I carry myself and relate with them. I have never quarrelled with anyone of them, I don't buy things on credit, I give out my things that I don't use, I greet everyone of them, etc.
    So my dear, this is a blog, raise your head high up and catch your fun...

1. This her pity party message got u right.... I do anything outside my moniker with sincerity of heart. She never mailed me....

Duchess I hold nothing against you. I still love you

27. Portable viv point of correction, I don't lick ass, there is difference between licking ass and admiring someone.
    Xp be kinging.

28. Please forgive her & move on, you're better than this... Funny enough, I like Ideato... God bless

... Jesus is my worth!

29. She-who-must-not-be-named17 December 2016 at 13:27

So madam @ queen is an enugu babe. No wonder she sharp die. 042 babes are bad like that. It's in our DNA

30. People should stop taking this ideato serious because she is a low life.

31. Whatever. All I know is Abranham and Moses created Yahweh or Sky based God and if Paul didn't come on the scene and taught the firebrand Jew, Jesus died for our sin, there wouldn't be Christianity. If the Roman emperor Constantine the father of Catholic did not make it the official religion of his domains, Christianity would have died like any other mythical religion.

32. Oyinem no worries, I was more amused than offended by her insult. People like dat who are bitter for the wrong reasons need not too much attention. How are you Oyine? Thanks for the wishes, kisses******

33. Confess how many unborn innocent babies you don yimu for dustbin, then you've peace

34. Laugh my smelly fucking ass off! Only in Afrika.

35. It is well mydear. God will give you multiple testimonies. He is faithful.

36. Senseless. Jobless psychotic Nigerians always making up crazy stuff for attention and endlessly forwarding it

37. Try and stay in Enugu Queen.