Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Christmas Edition -2

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Singles Mingles Christmas Edition -2

This is the second half of the last Singles Mingles series........

Please do not include email addresses.
Be a little detailed with what you are looking for so that it will be easier for whoever is looking for your type.

I encourage guys to also take part...A Man finds a good thing..If there is any!

Please indicate location and your status (baby mama/daddy)

Indicate age group and age you are looking to meet.

If you have anything to say,please take it to the feedback post and let this have more comments cos i will close comments at half of a thousand.

Good luck.

591 comments:

1. Graduate, 22,based in umuahia.. Looking for santa... Or a job to help take care of family.. Preferably a job..

Looking for an angel... 08138763458

2. I need serious male guys btw 35 nd above preferably from the south west..hook me up on whatsapp 09086403345 or 08062179565

3. 7bddebd8.hit me up if you want a serious relationship and if you are nice and not younger than 34.thanks.i am female btw.

4. Looking for friends in Europe preferably Germany,holland,ukand Belgium.I love in 1 of d above and can visit d others.
    Am bit new here and am looking for FRIENDS to hangout with and possibly go on vacations with.

5. A 23 light-skinned chubby single statistics graduate in accra. Male aged 33 - 37 living in Accra should whatapp @ 0542499062.
    Am a lady BTW. Lol

6. My name is Ayodele, a graduate and working class with good heart.i need a serious girl that's ready for something serious and please someone with good heart .i need a girl from 25 to 31years and she must be in Lagos .you can contact me on -D628C85C

7. Hi! My Santa please locate me with this pin 2B765F2B. Thank u.

8. Hi. Y'all,I'm Olamide, need Female friends only pls from US, Europe or 9ja, thank you 5C3C8F43

9. Hello , I am Loretta . I am a easy going , professional woman in her late twenties from the niger delta region . Not one to blow my own trumpet but I am beautifully made inside and out . I reside in abuja . I am looking for a male that is 32 and above ,Christian that is gainfully employed ;self or otherwise . I want a man that is sure of his purpose in life and applauds a woman's success . Looking to start a relationship that can possibly lead to everything we both have desired . Hit me up , if you are interested 2ABD1790

10. I need friends in 9ja and all over,both male N females. Male should be between 30years to 35,6FT above N working class while ladies should be between 25 to 27. My no is 09060508058.

11. What's your height? you could be 4ft for all we knw

12. I'm a male, looking for a matured minded female for real friendship, add me up 7F708AFA

13. I need friends in 9ja and all over,both male N females. Male should be between 30years to 35,6FT above N working class while ladies should be between 25 to 27. My no is 09060508058.

14. Am a delta babe Looking forward to meet nice single delta guy within 35 and 40 for a serious relationship. Am in my early thirty's and based in Lagos . Contact me on 5621A569.

15. I want a lady from any tribe for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. I am banker .location lekki phase 1.from Enugu state .whatapp me on 09073849878

16. A single lady from the Eastern part of Nigeria based in Lagos. Will like to meet a God fearing and hard working guy between 31-37 years. My bbm pin is 2be29e04.

17. 24 yrs old female,a graduate
    Looking for a God fearing guy and someone who genuinely loves God for a serious and Godly relationship.Bbm pin 58cec1a8

18. Hello,

Doing this for a friend. Her name is Osas. She is a fun loving, easy going,smart and gorgeous

She is looking for a man between the ages of 30 - 36 years. He must be smart, fun lovin, not reserved, Christian and a good conversation is. My pin is 2B11DE31.

19. I am 25yrs old good looking n easy going girl...i would love to make friends both male and female add me on bbm D3E28289

20. looking fr a guy who resides in Abuja as a friend and maybe frm there who knows . my bbm pin 59202505.

21. Am 30, female Ready to make friends with serious minded people , who can motivate, inspire and I can prolly mingle with . So if you are serious and fun to be with, between ages 33 to 37 (I like older and mature friends ) both sexes are welcomed, preferably yoruba .but please follow the age bracket 58DF22E6

22. My name is ola and I need a serious girl that can lead to something and should be from 25 to 30years .thd girl should be living in Lagos and please a serious with mature mind should contact me on 561B39A0

23. I'm a 27 years old working class guy based in Ibadan. I'll like to meet a god fearing and decent lady who is looking for a relationship.She based in Ibadan and environs. I can be reached on D3E8E912

24. Am a 32yr old lady from d east and catholic. I stay in lagos. Am looking to hook up with a serious minded, Educated and harding work guy of 33-40yr.He should be a catholic too and preferably from d east for a serious relationship. I can be reached on 08111632532.

25. Doing this for Cousin , he's cute, loaded but not foolish..He want something serious and got no time for games...he's aware that im doing this but hes a bit picky so, if you are confident that you are beautiful and educated..Go for him..Here is the pin..7B4B1FA5

26. A bubbly elitist young Man, who desires to hang
    out from time to time with no definite strings attached. Seeking between 28-50 yrs old lady for a discreet relationship. Can be reached on 0704 445 8291.

27. Hi peepz. I'm a lady in my 20's, nice and cool headed. I'm into the ent. ind.(very talented) and will need a sponsor(no string attached) to help push me to my next level. I promise u won't regret it. Here is my PIN 7AA933DB

28. Looking for friends in Europe preferably Germany,holland,ukand Belgium.I love in 1 of d above and can visit d others.
    Am bit new here and am looking for FRIENDS to hangout with and possibly go on vacations with.
    + am a Female

29. I'm 26 from Anambra state, but I am based in Lagos. A professional makeup artist. I am above average in height and fair in complexion. I hope to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship. The person should be from Anambra state, and a God fearing individual. I prefer tall and polished guys, Hardworking and cool headed.my genotype is AS, so AA guys only. My bbm D61A0117

30. Male and female friends,strictly christian. 2BB66968

31. Female, 22, law student from the east looking for friendship that might lead to something. You must be godly, have a sense of humour!, loves reading, is all about the simpler things of life. Those in diaspora are free to add me. 2BE3A93E

32. Am cool headed , God fearing, down to earth and cool be with. Am from the eastern part of nigeria but currently lives in Jos. Am educated and doing well carre wise. Am beauty and brain put together.
    I need a guy that's God fearing, gainfully employed,tall and handsome . He must reside in Jos or neighbouring state.
    The lucky guy should add me up on bbm: D60D2DD1
    WhatsApp 07030760176

33. I am a graduate and I live and work in Lagos. I am responsible with a good heart, caring,handsome and God-fearing. I need a good working class lady who wants a serious relationship and ready for marriage. I am 32 and o need ages from 23 to 30. My bbm pin is 26416A21. Please no games.

34. Hello,my lovely sister needs a serious relationship with a caring,kind hearted,responsible,tall and good looking igbo guy who has a good job,should be BTW 33-35.please unserious guys should stay away.5EE1702B .merry Christmas everyone

35. I am a graduate and I live and work in Lagos. I am responsible with a good heart, caring,handsome and God-fearing. I need a good working class lady who wants a serious relationship and ready for marriage. I am 32 and o need ages from 23 to 30. My bbm pin is 26416A21. Please no games.

36. I'm good looking,pretty curvy and entrepreneurial female who lives and work Abuja.
    I need aGod fearing, mature minded, gainfully employed, financially stable man to be with and maybe settle doen if we work out.
    D6042e0b

37. I am a lady in her late 20s..i'd love to hook up with a responsible/humorous guy from the south west 35 and above.. I am based in Lagos.. work temporarily as I await service.. am cool nd fun to be with.. a Christian and a good cook.. thanks Stella for this lovely platform..Merry Christmas in advance guys.. May 2017 be testimony filled for us.. Love y'all

38. I am a young lady looking for responsible and single male and female friends.bbm pin:7bad1305. Pls and pls do not ask for my picture. I will not ask for yours either.

39. I want a single and minglesanta
    Both male and female
    Provisions and tummy tummy is highly appreciated
    Thank you
    My watsapp pin is 07038313075

40. Seconded, its money I'm loljonb4for biko 😥😥😥😥

41. Single girl of 24,funloving and beautiful looking for male friends of about 34 and above for friendship.in the eastern part of Nigeria. If interested hit me up on 09035059229

42. Hi, 'm a cute babe in my early 30s, 'm looking for a matured, intelligent, calm, Adorable serious minded man for friendship, play mate and so on. My bb pin is D3E16F05.

43. Matured male Christian friends based in Jos, between 30-40yrs add me up: D60D2DD1

44. I am single lovely down to earth lady who needs a God fearing, financially stable guy, sense of humour guy between 30-38.if you are this and more hit me up on d1c1e888

45. My name is john and need a serious girl for something serious.she should be from 24 to 31years.i need a mature girl and she should be living in Lagos .she can contact me on my pin -5C037C79

46. She could be shy but she is smart,friendly,funny,etc. Friendship begins in a day &could lead anywhere. She aint writing a long epistle bcos u get to know each otha along d line. Males and females from 35yrs above r needed for frndshp. Add up on 592DB1F8. Pls, she is begging, she needs not picture demanding guys biko &need not those who will remain mute &keep changing dps while claiming busy. Pls read and undastnd bfor u add up. Thanks.

47. Ada
    Abuja
    Graduate and fair
    I need a Muslim dude ready for marriage
    Below 28 stay off

48. Hello, my friends name is molly, she needs a God fearing, educated, loving and kind man, please if you looking for a sex partner do not add her.. She is from rivers state!!! She's in her mid twenties ..08147927781

49. I'm looking fr a single gentle man residing in Abj as friends, to start with, and all things being equal we can proceed frm there.

50. D62C4E38. Hello everyone,female,29,akwaibom,single mom,fair,5'7 tall,Christian,...want mature and sincere peeps for a relationship. Thanks.

51. Hello,i'm a lady in her mid twenties looking for friends. Add me up on d614f724

52. Hi guys, am female looking for friends... 5624241C

53. I'm a 26 years old(female) Expatriate, working and earning very well .
    I'm looking to make new friends as well as have intelligent conversations.
    You can chat me up on 59C30F97

54. I am a female from Anambra state, live and work in lagos,looking for a guy for a serious relationship, am in my mif 30 . please male .7ADDFECC

55. She could be shy but she is smart,friendly,funny,etc. Friendship begins in a day &could lead anywhere. She aint writing a long epistle bcos u get to know each otha along d line. Males and females from 35yrs above r needed for frndshp. Add up on 592DB1F8. Pls, she is begging, she needs not picture demanding guys biko &need not those who will remain mute &keep changing dps while claiming busy. Pls read and undastnd bfor u add up. Thanks.

56. I'm a female from Imo. 25years old, I need matured male friends from 30years and above. You can contact me on 591A6B1E

57. I am looking for a guy or female who will help my blog grow. If you can add me on bbm with this pin 2BE1CB26.

58. Hello,am vry humuorous,fun loving,vry Godfearing, loyal and vry Diligent! Am a 6feet tall babe! Am looking for a very Godfearing, loyal and trustworthy guy!U should be vry matured too pls,from age 36 and above!pls hit me up if u meet dis creterias!i bet u, u won't hv any dull moments with me! My nos is 08098870671

59. My name is Victoria, smart, beautiful and intelligent lady. Simple, sometimes reserved, a foodie and loves God.

I am looking for a simple, easy going guy, who is industrious, mature, knows how to treat a lady and a Christian. Age from 30 years.

Chat me up on 2BE122A8.

60. I'm a 27 years old working class guy based in Ibadan. I'll like to meet a god fearing and decent lady who is looking for a relationship.She based in Ibadan and environs. I can be reached on D3E8E912

61. Gosh IM not GOOD at this things but i like to give it a try I'm a working class lady who residence in Lagos, 33 years old slim and dark . Looking for a hardworking,good looking man from age 34. Kindly, add me 5c2513f7.

62. Just a simple guy,live and work in PH, need matured (Chubby preferably)female friends. Add me 5619DBF7.

63. Hi! My name is... Lol! I'm 24 going on 25 in a couple of months. I live and work in Abuja. I am looking to make new friends and probably a potential bae. I am a very playful and would love to meet guys/girls who are just as playful or even more playful than I am. Please don't add me if you take life too seriously. If you're looking to be a potential bae, please be tall, dark, 32-35yrs old or be mixed race ( for the sake of our children) lol! 7AAFE9C2;08158159485. If you're outside Abuja but can afford to visit regularly, you can contact me too. Toodles!

64. I am a 24 yr old working class lady, very easy going person ( I hate wahala) very humble, pretty in my own way,Calm and sometimes annoying (depends on your attitude). I am very playful, i can play for Africa.am looking for a dramaless mature guy from 30. Plsssss no wife or ex wife or crazy ex girlfriend. I no fit shout.whatsap only 2348136366625

65. This is going to be the last time I'll try.
    I'm female,27years, I live and work in Lagos and I'm single. Any guy ready for something serious should add up.
    58FC79BC

66. I am a 25 years old female, Igbo by tribe, a graduate fair in complexion, of average height and body stature , who resides in one of the states in South South, and who is also God fearing and disciplined.
    If you are a guy, from 26 years and above, an Igbo, or delta Igbo, or from Edo state or port harcourt, and you are looking for a serious relationship, then add me up via bbm. My pin is 564D5B37.
    Please, I want only God fearing and serious minded guys. Thanks alot.

67. I am 23 years to be 24 on 29th Dec call me on my birthday oh Lol ,from delta state looking for friends both male and female this is my no add me up on whatsapp 07038175731..am a female

68. I am a 25 years old lady in search of matured ibo guys that are 30years and above. You can contact me on 591A6B1E

69. A female 26yrs based in abuja. Looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship,29 to 32 hit me up on 07055930047

70. Am a nice girl, 22,hardworking, honest, humble, dedicated and cool. Am in need of a job urgently, preferably umuahia..

Contact me.. U will definitely not regret it.
    Santa,, tomorrow is Christmas.. Surprise me pls..

71. Im female,27,live in Lagos and i want love for Christmas.
    58FC79BC

72. I'm m looking for a guy who resides in Abuja as friends,all things being equal we can start something frm there. My bbm pin: 59202505

73. Hi Fellas!

If you know you're a misogynist, a Neanderthal, a masochist, a believer in patriarchy with a low IQ percentile looking for a babysitter, cook, housekeeper, baby oven, ego massager and not a 'Partner' , please do not add me up.
    If you're just looking for fun, a hole to place your pole in, someone's emotions to toy with to make you feel better and feed your narcissism, please scoot or teleport like Hiro in Heroes.
    If you don't believe in taking care of your body (exercise, cooking, healthy eating), soul(read and are principled plus honest and not pretentious), spirit ( God first, fast and pray, heaven quest) , please pass.
    If you're looking for a money pot like a leprechaun in Irish folklore or you don't know your purpose or you have baby-mama-drama, please move on. If you're in a relationship or a married man looking for a woman to cheat on your God sworn wife with, do not add me up or you might just place a curse on yourself via my prayers. If you are a some homosexual trapped in the closet looking for a beard, do not add me. I will help you open the closet and sing like a canary ( got nothing against y'all. God made and loves you but I'm no beard.)
    If you can stand a woman who knows her mind, principled, 28 and opinionated then your tribe doesn't matter but you. I believe in one Nigeria. I'm Pro-Nigerian and I live in Lagos.
    Social media isn't really my thing so responses will be delayed.
    Add me up, D1A7B2A5.
    Fellas only, I'm straight twice. Merci beaucoup!

74. I'm 30 professional looking for beautiful lady with good sense of humour.Beauty is a must and educated, No OND or NCE. Age between 20- 26 , Add me up 7B4B1FA5

75. Tall,fair, 25. Add let's make the best meeting point story ever. Cute rich guys only. 7BEC6D1C

76. I'm gonna give you a call sexy daddy when I recharge my phone, expect my call

77. A broke and pretty lady needs an Angelic boo to dash her money this Christmas with no strings attached.... bbm pin 7B12A515

78. Am 31..female..single from one of the South south states.currently in Lagos for the Christmas but based in Ph.Please responsible guy from the age of 32 and above add me on D1A27BC9.

79. Matured, intelligent, calm and truthful,living comfortably and ready for a serious relationship... 2B3CA7DA add up.
    Location- Lagos

80. Seriously minded people preferably igbo guys. Age 34-40. Am in my early thirties and I stay in lagos. Can be reached on 08111632532.

81. Doing this for a sister/friend. I didn't tell her but I must do what I gotta do. She is 30, fair in complexion, yoruba, lives in Lagos.A matured guy btw 34 and above who is looking for a girl for a friendship pls.3353E0B1

82. Single lady wants to meet a confident , intelligent , honest , extremely kind and God fearing man within the age bracket 38-48yrs , I am a Christian, 38 and resides in Lagos ( please don't add me if you don't have the attributes I listed). Pin 792951B1

83. well, I'm doing this for the last time. But this time around I'm not gonna hook up. I just want good friends (male and female) I've come to understand that Africans discriminate a lot all because I said I leap on my left leg caused by injection nobody added me up the only guy that added me up was impatient I need to be loved I want to meet xtian friends btw the ages of 34-37yrs just friendship will be cool. I'm a pretty Yoruba girl 31yrs of age fun to be with I'm chocolate 5.5ft tall slim a Christian my pin is D1C95C8A. NB... The guy must be a working class. I have my ist deg running a professional course will be done next year together we can make 2017 a better year.

84. I'm a male, looking for a matured minded lady for real friendship, add me up on 7F708AFA

85. I'm male, 31, own a biz and I am looking for a female friend. You can add 7A93DA1F.living in Lagos.

86. Just add up if you like politics ..I only need friendship and nothing more.maybe I can change my mind later if you meet my requirements(Caring,Romantic.😍 and Sweet in the other room🙈).D6044ECC.Please I don't need boring or small guys o.

87. I am 30,graduate female
    Am looking for a matured man

Age 31-36
    Working and independent man
    God-fearing and ready for a relationship

88. Hey I am a young beautiful lady of 24yrs, God fearing, yoruba, dark nd beautiful, slim, a graduate nd I reside in lagos working nd doing my msc. D guys should be rich and employed or self employed, tall, handsome, Lover of God, good sense of humor. Nd ladies can add me up too on whatsapp 08166335966 lets get to know and meet

89. D3F37107 just need cool, intelligent friends. Dats all.

90. They say you never know till you try and since I'm not a fortune teller I don't know if this would work but I can only try.
    Rome wasn't built in a day so you should know I'm an ongoing process, I'm not perfect but I strive for perfection.
    I want someone i can joke around wiith and still be serious .
    I want to watch footballl and hear you explain and i want you to also gist with me... I think that says it all.
    I heard all it takes is to find the right time,right place and right person. And since distance is not a barrier I ask you......
    Can online dating be any good....let's find out together
    07065603271(WhatsApp)
    I'm female 22 by the way contact me for the rest.........

91. a guy 30 lives in Lagos shy guy willing to meet anybody on the island for something serious in Lagos, Benin or warri. I am funny, nice and lively. looking for somebody to go on a date with you can add me on D61F30B4. I am looking for a girl who knows what she wants and not ready for play, someone who is working as am a busy person also

92. Doing this for my sis, Her name is nancy , she is tall and chocolate in complextion and in her early twenties, resides in the eastern part of Nigeria and need a serious guy between the age of 27 and 35 , her what'sapp number is 08106123416, pls only serious minded guys.

93. Doing this for my sis, Her name is nancy , she is tall and chocolate in complextion and in her early twenties, resides in the eastern part of Nigeria and need a serious guy between the age of 27 and 35 , her what'sapp number is 08106123416, pls only serious minded guys.

94. 2017 will not pass me by---I need to settle down. Male looking for female who is a christian(Believer) and ready to settle down. If you ain't serious_please don't add me 2BC620A4

95. Doing this for my sis, Her name is nancy , she is tall and chocolate in complextion and in her early twenties, resides in the eastern part of Nigeria and need a serious guy between the age of 27 and 35 , her what'sapp number is 08106123416, pls only serious minded guys.

96. Im a cool ,friendly dude living in rural Abuja .Will wanna meet mature,good looking single babes.Pls be sincere.5C048E94.

97. My name is Anny, am a lady in her early twenties, an based in Abuja and I would love to meet a cool guy who is a christain and between the age of 24-30yrs. ...pls if you want nude pic don't ping me.....5EEFD17F

98. I am a 25 years old female, Igbo by tribe, a graduate, based in one of the South South states, fair in complexion, average height, average body stature and God fearing
    If you are a guy, from 26 years and above,Igbo by tribe, or delta Igbo or from lkwere in port harcourt, or from Edo state, a christian that attends any other church apart from cherunium and seraphim, jehovah witness, sabbath, and any other white garment church, genotype AA, and of course, God fearing and ready to settle down, then add me up via bbm. My pin is 564D5B37.
    Please, I only want a serious guy, not a baby daddy, nor a drama king. Thanks

99. a guy 30 lives in Lagos shy guy willing to meet any girl or lady of any age for something serious in Lagos, Benin or warri. I am funny,outgoing, homely, nice and lively. looking for somebody to go on a date with you can add me on D61F30B4. I am looking for a girl who knows what she wants and not ready for play, someone who is working as am a busy person also

100. It seems we have many Christian Bvs but nevertheless I will give Single mingle a try. I am a 23 year old YORUBA MUSLIM lady. I would love to meet matured YORUBA MUSLIM guys that are ready to have a meaningful relationship . Holla me on 08164047047.

101. Lol. Abi oo. Am 27 though we could still be friends. 58CE3514

102. Law student, just graduated andd searching for female friends in Abuja. I'm not interested in forced conversations please, if you are lively and between 19 and 25 and interested in meeting new friends, whatsapp 09025135775

103. a guy 30 lives in Lagos shy guy willing to meet any girl or lady of any age for something serious in Lagos, Benin or warri. I am funny,outgoing, homely, nice and lively. looking for somebody to go on a date with you can add me on D61F30B4. I am looking for a girl who knows what she wants and not ready for play, someone who is working as am a busy person also

104. Hi, am a hard working class babe, with a wonderful heart dat cares! Am loyal,trusthworthy and am a very very Godfearing Catholic!am looking for a very matured guy dat is ready for serious relationship with a vry good heart, Nice, very Godfearing, Trustworthy and loyal!u must be frm withinbd ager range of 37 and above! Pls very sincere and matured guys! U won't regret getting to know me! Trust me! My nos is 08056061325

105. Am tall, beautiful and brainy. Am also gainfully employed and doing well career wise. Am from the eastern part of Nigeria but currently lives in Jos. Am in my late twenties, I would like to meet an understanding, handsome and caring guy. He must reside in jos or its environs.
    Add me up on D60DD1 or WhatsApp: 07030760176

106. Hi my name is Scardi. I am 30yrs old I'm here to mingle for something great i want matured men btw 37-55yrs old. U can add me on bbm 7BD9F214. I need a serious relationship dat will lead to marriage. U cld be anywhere in the world distance is not a barrier.

107. A 24 year old lady from South west in need of older friends (male and female) D6232818

108. Hi my name is Scardi. I am 30yrs old I'm here to mingle for something great i want matured men btw 37-55yrs old. U can add me on bbm 7BD9F214. I need a serious relationship dat will lead to marriage. U cld be anywhere in the world distance is not a barrier.

109. It seems we have many Christian Bvs but nevertheless I will give Single mingle a try. I am a 23 year old YORUBA MUSLIM lady. I would love to meet matured YORUBA MUSLIM guys that are ready to have a meaningful relationship. Holla me on 08164047047.

110. It seems we have many Christian Bvs but nevertheless I will give Single mingle a try. I am a 23 year old YORUBA MUSLIM lady. I would love to meet matured YORUBA MUSLIM guys that are ready to have a meaningful relationship. Holla me on 08164047047.

111. Hello all, am a 23 years old guy and I need new friends, both males and females, who are funny, can hold a conservation and ambitious and is not averse to a relationship ( for the females)..my bbm pin 55AB87B5 and whatsapp contact is 08168443729

112. I'm Jayln,38yrs old lives in America.I seek for a matured man for something serious. My bbm pin is 559F51BF.

113. I am a 34 years single lady. Looking for both female and male friends. I am from the north central, a Christian and reside in warri. This is my BBM pin D1C738D4

114. Hy, am a young lady. I need males friends for friendship(any age at all is good) provided you can be a great friend to me. Any location is good but am based in Benin city.
    Contact me on whatsapp......09097123692

115. Hy, am a young lady. I need males friends for friendship(any age at all is good) provided you can be a great friend to me. Any location is good but am based in Benin city.
    Contact me on whatsapp......09097123692

116. single, Looking to meet guys from 31 and above..Serious minded guys who live and work in Lagos. Please if you don't fit this criteria, please don't add me. Thank.2B427F2B

117. Am a female
    Responsible male and female should add me.only Abuja bvs

5bfb9c93

118. Hello! Am doing this for my elder sis, she's smart, intelligent, bold and beautiful. She's in need of good man who is ready for a serious relationship. Preferably Muslim. Her contact 09051203145.

119. I am a 23 year old female would be 24 on d 29th Dec...call me on my birthday oh Lol..Am looking for both male and female friends u can add me on whatsapp 07038175731

120. 2017 is my year of marital Bliss-Male looking for a female who is a christian and ready to settle down ASAP_I reside in Lagos-please don't add me if you ain't serious_2BC620A4

121. I'm a single young lady and I need a gentleman who resides in abj as friends and will be open fr a relationship if it leads to one. My bbm pin: 59202505 .

122. When dey push u finish and u reach Dat hight na Dat time u go know say the person no dey ur level again or u want to b on ur own, have tried many times Dat y am saying it to u

123. a graduate looking for Yoruba Christian male friend bw 27-30years,call 0902 9308 132

124. I am a 36 years old single mum.i am plus sized,but curvy in the right places- definately not an amoeba..lol..I am a Christian. I am in between jobs cos I relocated to another town but I have a business.I love music and I love to laugh.
    I need a christian( committed Christan) man who is gainfully employed and has marriage on his mind.pls don't be brokemor stingy..lol.
    A man with a sense of humour.
    Married men,players,guys in relationships. Pls stay away.
    Pls don't start asking for a million pics when you add me.
    Bb pin D624fc5b

125. I'm a single Mum in my early thirties,I stay and work in Lagos,Christian,Yoruba and would like to meet someone older,matured and responsible for a serious relationship (divorced or widower),Christian,stable job,tall and God fearing.Scammers pls keep off cos have been through thick and thin,am in tears as I type but I believe God will pick my call and I will be a happy person again,God bless u.contact BBM pin-D616CAB1.

126. I am a calm lady in my thirthies looking for a Serious minded muslim guy between the ages of 35 and 50. 08064136160

127. Female from the south east looking for friendship that will lead to a serious relationship add me up on D629B852.

128. I am 30. Female. Christian
    Looking for a Christian guy of 32 and above to be friends with. Add me on D6252469

129. Hi...I'm an intelligent, fun, sweet,crazy, down to earth lady...if sure looking for sm1 to rock your world and make u happy...pls add me.looking for a mature,nice ,interesting,sensible single guy. Pls add me on 2B11de31

130. I am a 36 years old single mum.i am plus sized,but curvy in the right places- definately not an amoeba..lol..I am a Christian. I am in between jobs cos I relocated to another town but I have a business.I love music and I love to laugh.
    I need a christian( committed Christan) man who is gainfully employed and has marriage on his mind.pls don't be brokemor stingy..lol.
    A man with a sense of humour.
    Married men,players,guys in relationships. Pls stay away.
    Pls don't start asking for a million pics when you add me.
    Bb pin D624fc5b.

131. Add a decent lady up for friendly chat on D6OE8908..based in Lagos.. responsible guys from the south west only

132. .I'm an intelligent, fun, sweet,crazy, down to earth lady...if sure looking for sm1 to rock your world and make u happy...pls add me.looking for a mature,nice ,interesting,sensible single guy. Pls add me on 2B11de31

133. I'm a single Mum in my early thirties,I stay and work in Lagos,Christian,Yoruba and would like to meet someone older,matured and responsible for a serious relationship (divorced or widower),Christian,stable job,tall and God fearing.Scammers pls keep off cos have been through thick and thin,am in tears as I type but I believe God will pick my call and I will be a happy person again,God bless u.contact BBM pin-D616CAB1.

134. I need that billonaire friend in my life too...lol ..i stay in lagos D3E28289

135. D61124c5. I m a female. Base in lagos. 30yrs. I need a good guy, with a good heart.

136. Hello em alexandra a lady 24yrs average,choco in complexion extremly pretty tho. My kind of guy tall or average height, white(american),fair or dark in complexion, quite handsome (important aspect) and well to do (rich) age 25 to 30 and residents of lagos or abuja for a very serious relationship 2B02BD24(08123555185)

137. .I'm an intelligent, fun, sweet,crazy, down to earth lady...if sure looking for sm1 to rock your world and make u happy...pls add me.looking for a mature,nice ,interesting,sensible single guy. Pls add me on 2B11de31

138. D61124c5. I m a female. Base in lagos. 30yrs. I need a good guy, with a good heart.

139. D61124c5. I m a female. Base in lagos. 30yrs. I need a good guy, with a good heart.

140. I am 30. Female. I am Single. Christian
    Looking for a single Christian guy of 32 and above to be friends with. Add me on D6252469

141. Where are the guys bikonu?? Come and make a sister happy, take me to the beach, movies, gist, and all,my life is practically boring, who wants to help my life?? Oya add me up:7B25BD0B

Nb:dont ask me for nudes oooo, don't let the devil use you!!

142. This comment has been removed by the author.

143. This comment has been removed by the author.

144. Hey guys, I'm looking for friends who can connect me or gv me a job in Abuja. I'm in my early twenties. D1E3A4D4

145. This Edo girl is big,bold and bubbly.she is not so dark in complexion.5ft 8inches tall,a size 16,32 yrs old,a working class.speaks english,yoruba and ishan.she is fun,amiable,witty and can hold conversations.she lives in Lagos.she seeks a man who is fun to be with,working class or entrepreneur,33 yrs and above,single and serious minded.AA genotype,christain,must be a man that fears and loves God.he doesn't have to be a bishop.married men,time wasters,engaged$fun seeking,baby daddy actor,I command you all to go on sabbatical leave until s$m is over.let me not write a novel. if u fit in and would like to mingle?hit me up right now.D607346C.

146. Kindly add me if you are 30 years and above, tall I mean 6ft and above, Yoruba,fine, Christian, gainfully employed, rich, very playful and ready for anything not too serious. Add me on D1D181DB

147. Am in my mid twenties... From IMO state, in need a responsible man for a serious relationship

148. I fit give you mark Zuckerberg number, make u call am

149. Hi I am a lady in her late 20s introvert,jovial and resourceful residing in Lagos. Contact 55ADF7CF. Looking for men aged between 30 and 40, also residing in Lagos, gainfully employed and looking for a committed relationship. Who is ready to be serious, who listens and can keep a conversation a friend and above all open minded.

150. Hi I am a lady in her late 20s introvert,jovial and resourceful residing in Lagos. Contact 55ADF7CF. Looking for men aged between 30 and 40, also residing in Lagos, gainfully employed and looking for a committed relationship. Who is ready to be serious, who listens and can keep a conversation a friend and above all open minded.

151. I forgot to add that I reside Lagos for now, Tankio

152. Hi I am a lady in her late 20s introvert,jovial and resourceful residing in Lagos. Contact 55ADF7CF. Looking for men aged between 30 and 40, also residing in Lagos, gainfully employed and looking for a committed relationship. Who is ready to be serious, who listens and can keep a conversation a friend and above all open minded.

153. Oluchi from Imo state. School and resides in lagos. I m 23 yrs old. Very reserved... I need a good man BTW the age of 28-33 from any part of the world... 09027691009

154. Hello.. am a male. Looking for friendship and someone rich that can change my status.56276CF1

155. Hello Aunty Stella..I'm Nkechi..24years old from imo state.I reside in Lagos..i'd like to meet a guy who's between age 27-30,preferably a Catholic and from imo state..here's my pin 7B36B049.thank you.

156. Am 26 from Abia and lives In Aba,tall, slim and intelligent. Am a student. I need mature, hardworking and God fearing friends. WhatsApp me on 07030564453

157. My name is Aminat. I reside in Lagos. I'm a bit of an introvert. I love music am fun and down to earth. I want a man that is God fearing, has a good job, kind and is ready for a serious relationship. Here's my digit. 08144287056.

158. I'm Cool,Cute,Tall and Sexy as F**k.Add me up if you gat it all.D6044ECC

159. I'm a 27 year old lady from Imo State, i live and work in Lagos. I would love a man from 29years and above for genuine friendship. We can keep it cool and let things fall into place on their own accord if God wills. Well about me, i'm average in height, quite pretty and smart. quite chatty if i get used to you. Add me up buddy 2BCEC075. Thank you Stellz

160. I am 42 yrs old,male,married, gainfully employed.i am living in Lagos . I am looking for a mature married woman for a relationship.BB pin 55849494

161. Am a working Class babe,working,5feet 9, dark skinned,loves and Worships God, Godfearing, witty, very loyal and Sincere, looking for a vry matured hardworking,and Sincere guy dat is also Godfearing,loves and Serves God Diligently,and must have a good heart! U shd be frm within d age range of 37 and above! But very serious minded,a guy dat knows wat he really wants! Pls hit me up on dis nos 08025897842! Looking forward to hearing frm u! Ciao!

162. This comment has been removed by the author.

163. 24 years old post graduate student looking to meet a God fearing Christian male from south west Nigeria between the ages of 27-31. 7A990700

164. I'm a lady of 25yrs base in ph . a graduate, industrious, christian, smart ,decentand beautiful.I'm looking for a matured working class guys from 28-40. Both home and abroad. Distance is no barrier Bbm pin: 55A9D90B

165. I'm a 27 year old lady from Imo State, i live and work in Lagos. I would love a man from 29years and above for genuine friendship. We can keep it cool and let things fall into place on their own accord if God wills. Well about me, i'm average in height, quite pretty and smart. quite chatty if i get used to you. Add me up buddy 2BCEC075. Thank you Stellz

166. I'm a 22 year old Muslim lady. I need smart, intelligent and practising muslims for friendship. I need people within the age range of 25-30. I reside in lagos for now and can be reached via bbm on D60A2225.

167. I'm a 27 year old lady from Imo State, i live and work in Lagos. I would love a man from 29years and above for genuine friendship. We can keep it cool and let things fall into place on their own accord if God wills. Well about me, i'm average in height, quite pretty and smart. quite chatty if i get used to you. Add me up buddy 2BCEC075. Thank you Stellz

168. A female 26yrs based in abuja looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship,29 to 32 hit me up on 07055390047

169. Hello guys,am kate a serving coper in ebonyi state and am from Enugu.Am in my early 20s n I need a relationship that wil be serious.Here is my pin D602F611

170. A female 26yrs based in abuja. Looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship,29 to 32 hit me up on 07055930047

171. Hi! My name is... Lol! I'm 24 going on 25 in a couple of months. I live and work in Abuja. I am looking to make new friends and probably a potential bae. I am a very playful and would love to meet guys/girls who are just as playful or even more playful than I am. Please don't add me if you take life too seriously. If you're looking to be a potential bae, please be tall, dark, 32-35yrs old or be mixed race ( for the sake of our children) lol! 7AAFE9C2;08158159485. If you're outside Abuja but can afford to visit regularly, you can contact me too. Toodles! PS: I can cook but I don't pretend to love to cook. If that reduces my 1,000 yards of wife material to 2 yards, let's just be friends ehn? Lol!

172. happy holidays, am a female, early twenties, working, looking for new friends in Lagos: Gbagada or VI to be precised to hang out and gist over drinks (am a cinema freak too). you can reach me on 7BD7EEE7.

173. Single female in need of true friends. I reside in Abuja 7B67F1F0

174. Compliment of the season everyone. Im a single lady(yoruba),looking for male/female friends between the age of 30-45.Bbm pin:5C37BAF0

175. 36 years old single mum.I am plus sized and curvy.I am a Christian and a graduate although I am in between jobs at the moment.I have a small biz until that total or chevron job comes..lol
    I love to laugh a lot. I love music as well.I am happy go lucky go. I am also sapiosexual.
    I need a good christian man with marriage on his mind.He must be a committed christian.please don't be broke ...or stingy.. Lol..God is good.hehehe
    Pls.don't ask.me.for sexting or nudes or suggestive pics.pls be born again or don't contact me.
    ....don't go asking for a million pics as well...let's get to know each other.
    He should be between the ages of 36-46
    My Bbm pin is d624fc5b

176. Single female in need of true friends. I reside in Abuja 7B67F1F0

177. single lady in my 20s,need both male and female friends and i need a job bbm pin D1A60478

178. A broke and pretty lady needs an Angelic boo who will dash her money dis Christmas with no strings attached... bbmpin 7B12A515

179. Hello am precious, residing in Phc, Am 30years Old. Am on the big size, size 16 precisely. Done with service, searching for a job.I need a matured mind(man) that has something good doing, that can take good care of me for a serious relationship. Hit me up on D1BB304 for a chat.

180. I am a single pretty lady in my late 20s. I am currently doing my masters and can be crazy and stressful sometimes. I need friends that I can speak with, share my thoughts, emotions and every every with and hoping it can lead to together forever. Please add me if you are within 30-37. My pin is 52E5C1A2. Thank you.

181. I'm 26, I live and work in Lagos...petite,single, sapiosexual and an avid reader. I'm looking out for males between 29-32 living and working in Lagos who can hold an intelligent conversation. If it leads to a relationship, oh well.. but I'm not so keen on that at the initial stage. 2B2AC067

182. You can add me up if you are a single male, God lover, intelligent, very tall, gentle, preferably from the east and within the age range of 32-36 and based in Abj or close, I am petite, love God, intelligent bla bla find out more when you add me up on 2bd03d5d. *winks*

183. For my best friend. She's 26,single, from imo, serving in Kaduna. She's a very nice and Godly person. A serious relationship is needed. 5C022EF8

184. Am a lady in my early 20s,an entrepreneur and awaiting NYSC interested in a mature,God-fearing guy btw age 25-28 add 5C247AB6

185. Pls for my sis...28,female,ibo,AS,intelligent and homely needs Matured guys BTW 30_35,catholic ,tall&AA..d62ebce6..tanks Mrs Stella

186. Compliment of the season everyone. Im a single lady(yoruba), looking for both male/female friends between the age of 30-45.Bbm pin 5C37BAF0

187. Am single 31,fair abit,curvy,yoruba,will like tomeet a single man ready to for a courtship and doesn't mind a mermaid leg(meaning no sex)biko.a. Slim, tall,quite man,God fearing BTW age of 33 - 35..yoruba preferably add 2bb9c3a5

188. This comment has been removed by the author.

189. am a female in my early 20s, I need friends in warri, both sexes, bb pin- 557287c4

190. I'm a guy currently in Abuja for the yuletide. Would love to meet with Matured ladies (cougars) based in Abuja for fun. Age between 35-50. No string attached. Mind you, you'll cater for the expenses. +2347032575738 bbm pin D1FD9027

191. Am 24, single, civil engineer, stays @Ib. I love movies,music, video games n sports. I nid a lady <25 who shares at least 1 of my hobbies for a serious relationship. If interested, hit me up on whatsapp 2348138660696, bbm 58b5b21f. Let's be awesome 2geda.

192. I need a nice man with good intentions and hardworking that also loves God, here is my number 07012501755

193. She could be shy but she is smart,friendly,funny,etc. Friendship begins in a day &could lead anywhere. She aint writing a long epistle bcos u get to know each otha along d line. Males and females from 35yrs above r needed for frndshp. Add up on 592DB1F8. Pls, she is begging, she needs not picture demanding guys biko &need not those who will remain mute &keep changing dps while claiming busy. Pls read and undastnd bfor u add up. Thanks.

194. Am a lady of abt 28yrs,live and work in ph.looking for a matured guy between the age of 33_38 who is ready to selttle down ...must be IBO..please no boys.08038894860

195. HI PEOPLE. I AM A GIGLY 27 YEAR OLD LADY FROM ANAMBRA STATE.I AM AS GENOTYPE,5FT11 TALL AND SINGLE. I RESIDE IN ABUJA AND ALSO WORK HERE. I AM RESERVED BUT OUTSPOKEN AND VERY PLAYFUL. I AM HOPING TO MEET GOOD PEOPLE HERE, PREFERABLY PERSONS RESIDENT IN ABUJA AND ABOVE 30YEARS.THANK YOU .CHEERS. 23A0C5E6

196. happy holidays, am a female, early twenties, working, looking for new friends in Lagos: Gbagada or VI to be precised to hang out and gist over drinks (am a cinema freak too). you can reach me on 7BD7EEE7.