Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Christmas Edition -2

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Singles Mingles Christmas Edition -2

This is the second half of the last Singles Mingles series........

Please do not include email addresses.
Be a little detailed with what you are looking for so that it will be easier for whoever is looking for your type.

I encourage guys to also take part...A Man finds a good thing..If there is any!

Please indicate location and your status (baby mama/daddy)

Indicate age group and age you are looking to meet.

If you have anything to say,please take it to the feedback post and let this have more comments cos i will close comments at half of a thousand.

Good luck.

591 comments:

1. ...

I'm ready to mingle with a God- fearing Christian, a man who have a good relationship with God, intelligent from 32 years and above, who lives and work in Lagos, financially stable, responsible with high moral standards. I'm 31years old Yoruba lady, Christian, lover of God, humble, good looking.. I'm a working class who live and work in Lagos. If you meet up with the above criteria you can add up 2bb9c3a5

2. Hii,i am a female,christian,tall,single,simple n a lover of God. I am in my 30,s.I am a focus n ambitious lady.I need a matured dude who is serious n focus frm the age of 37 and 40s.my pin D628EE14

3. am jovial,fun but also know what I want. If you know what you want too and ready for something serious add 5C247AB6
    N:B married men please don't add

4. I'm 6ft tall , in my late 20's and would love to meet an adorable lady for a serious relationship, must live within lagos. Age might not be my problem since you still rock your good looking face and bold. Reach out to me on 08112141586. D3E197B1

5. Add me up if you re looking to make friends...am a lady in her 30s and do not mind meeting new ppl 5ee2ae39

6. Please hit me up 7B41B1C6 if you are single & ready to mingle; I stay in Ibadan. Am a young lady in my mid twenties

7. Am 24, single, civil engineer, stays @Ib. I love movies,music, video games n sports. I nid a lady <25 who shares at least 1 of my hobbies for a serious relationship. If interested, hit me up on whatsapp 2348138660696, bbm 58b5b21f. Let's be awesome 2geda.

8. 07039300902 .hello everyone pls I need a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.I am based in anambra and am a graduate.thanks

9. am a female in her early 20s, I need friends from delta state, preferably warri, both sexes, bbm pin- 557287c4

10. I'm 6ft tall , in my late 20's and would love to meet an adorable lady for a serious relationship, must live within lagos. Age might not be my problem since you still rock your good looking face and bold. Reach out to me on 08112141586. D3E197B1. Thanks stella mama, merry Xmas

11. Pretty lady, late twenties, working-class and residing in Lagos. Add up if youre a guy from Niger Delta or ibo. No Yoruba demons and married men pls o! BBM 7ba21f59

12. Doing this for a very dependable friend,he is an Ambitious,business smart and a likable dude who is seeking for female friends,he lived and studied in the Uk but presently runs his own businesses in lagos.pls add up 2AA1C5BD.

13. Need a mature female with great sense of humour who can hold conversation. Am an igbo.2C0BFDB8

14. A female 26yrs based in abuja,looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship,29 to 32 hit me up on 07055930047

15. Doing this for my sis, her name is favor, from the eastern part of Nigeria, tall and fair in complextoon, in her early twenties, looking for a guy between the age of 29 and 36 , prefaible igbo guy , this her what'sapp no 09075392891 and her bbm pin 59065E2A

16. Am a single lady in early 20s from Ogun state staying in Lagos,final year student tho looking forward to meet a single dude in late 20s or 30s who is ready for something serious,a christain,must b working,a Yoruba dude pls hit me up 593850D3...

17. Hey blog FAM, am looking for frnds both male and female, am single, chatty and fun( if u are also funny), I don't need fuck boys, interviewers and boring people please. Am not a lez, so lesbians pls respect yourselves, am not a nudist, if you are one, stay clear of my bbm pin: d60ba80f. My name is Esther

18. Am a graduate and I need a very cool headed and hardworking guy who wants a serious relationship that could lead to somewhere, here is my number 07015558665

19. I need a man who can laugh with me and laugh at himself.someone who doesn't take life too seriously. He has to be a born again Christian. Gain fully employed-thou shall.not be broke...or stingy..lol.it will be a disaster if we are both broke..hehehe
    I am a 36 years old( proud of my age biko) single mum.I am.plus sized,5 " 4 with all my curves in the right places.. Lol
    I am a Christian and a graduate.I am currently in between jobs cos I changed towns.I have a side biz going until that chevron job pops up..lollol
    I love to laugh a lot.I love music.I am from Edo state.
    Pls don't demand for a million pics,no sexting,demands for suggestive or nude pics.
    Please be truly born again...
    Add me up on d624fc5b let's talk about our wedding colours and which hall to use.hehehe
    Sincerely, I hope I get lucky this time.
    Bissous.

20. Hi, am a 28 years old single Yoruba lady. Am looking for a calm, sweet, God fearing and a matured single gentleman to mingle with.. age 30 and above please if you are not serious don't add me cheers. My bb pin 53398665

21. Doing this for a very dependable friend,he is an Ambitious,business smart and a likable dude who is seeking for female friends,he lived and studied in the Uk but presently runs his own businesses in lagos.pls add up 2AA1C5BD.

22. Am a single mother of 2, very lovely personality, am very fun to be with, and I know how to keep a convo smoothly... need men from 35 and above, RICH and matured men only please, I ain't got time for boys. add me up 2BCF04AE .. See you on the other side.. Ciao.

23. I'm a good looking babe in my late 30, looking for guys 40 and above for a serious relationship.im divorced with no kids yet.please no married men , and if you are the type that ask for pictures please don't bother to contact me.here is my pin; D6049BD4, let see how this goes .

24. Female from south east looking for friendship that will lead to a serious relationship add me up on D629B852

25. Am a 26yrs old lady,a graduate,am on d big size.am from Anambra state.i need a handsome man btw 30-38yrs of age,catholic,steady income,above all a caring and understanding type for a serious relationship.#igboguys#preferably Anambra State.2BA6BA96.

26. Ermmmm.... here goes. I'm 22 female in lagos,from Edo state,people say i'm good looking,serving Corp member. I'm an introvert and no I'm not skinny. Looking to meet a guy between 26-35. Please be RESPONSIBLE, God fearing and please please be truly single, a good sense of humour is an added advantage and you can be from any tribe I don't mind. 7B3DBACE

27. Only serious minded and intelligent people should add me, between the ages of 31 to 40, Thanks 7E159034.

28. Hi guys.Am a lady in her 30s.amGod fearing and respectful.Natural and am based in pH.pls I need a serious rtionship that wil lead to marriage and here is my contact.08037747373.thanks

29. I'm 6ft tall , in my late 20's and would love to meet an adorable lady for a serious relationship, must live within lagos. Age might not be my problem since you still rock your good looking face and bold. Reach out to me on 08112141586. D3E197B1. Thanks stella mama, merry Xmas

30. 34 year old male from Anambra who resides in Abuja. Looking to meet a beautiful,God fearing and working class lady between the ages of 24 and 30 for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage soonest. Interested and serious ladies should contact me via watsapp on 08033751699

31. Am a good girl that needs a good man of 27 to 30 years for a serious relationship. Hit me up 07015558665

32. I'm doing this for my friend, she's 28 yrs and is looking to meet a God fearing Yoruba Muslim who is working and is between the ages of 30-36 years. 7E04BC40

33. I am a dirk skinned male, 30yrs of age and reside in Edo state. Want to meet female friends 20-26yrs of age dat reside around me.2ADEA67C

34. I'm 21 yr old female, reside in Benin. Looking 4. Matured and intelligent friends, both male and female... BB pin:7E1E699D

35. LOoking for friendship , add me up D62A7566. Mature and intelligent people plssss!!!

36. Chinwe, Female. 28. AS. Anambra. Graduate.

Need an igbo man ready to settle down. Anambra, enugu. Okay. 24eca00b

37. Hello everyone,I'm Blessing from edo state but reside in lagos.I am a graduate nd single,I need male/female friends. can be reached via 08076565170

38. They say you never know till you try and since I'm not a fortune teller I don't know if this would work but I can only try.
    Rome wasn't built in a day so you should know I'm an ongoing process, I'm not perfect but I strive for perfection.
    I want someone i can joke around with and still be serious .
    I want to watch football and hear you explain and i want you to also gist with me... I think that says it all.
    I heard all it takes is to find the right time,right place and right person. And since distance is not a barrier I ask you......
    Can online dating be any good....let's find out together
    07065603271(WhatsApp)
    I'm female 22,a youth corper looking for guys ages 26-30

39. I am in my late 20s, Igbo, tall, light skinned....I live and work in Lagos....looking for a serious minded guy, God fearing, with a good sense of humour (age 28 - 35) who wants a serious relationship that would start from friendship and possibly lead up to the altar....he should have a good source of income and can be from any tribe. My BBM pin is D61AEB6B.....no fuck boys pls

PS: he should be AA genotype....cos I am AS

40. Please Add me up D1F8FD66.
    Want single men & ladies friends..
    Married men keep off..
    Singles only..
    Happy Xmas in advance.

41. Hello.. am a male looking for friendship and also some rich that can change my status. 56276CF1

42. Hello.. am a male looking for friendship and also some rich that can change my status. 56276CF1

43. Hello.. am a male looking for friendship and also some rich that can change my status. 56276CF1

44. Single, 34yrs,employed,plus size looking for a matured guy within the age of 35-42.he must be employed and a yoruba. No players please. I can be contacted on 565E35E9

45. M a single lady in her early 20s,AS Yoruba,from Ogun state but staying in Lagos final year student tho, looking forward to meet a single dude in late 20s or early 30s who is ready for something serious must be Yoruba,Christian,a working class and must be an AA pls....hit me up 593850D3

46. Am 26 old Ibo lady a divorcee with a daughter needs mature male for friendship from 30yrs up.. Here is my pin 55897EDD

47. Hello.. am a male looking for friendship and also some rich that can change my status. 56276CF1

48. Serious minded peers,add me up.
    Age 36-42..
    Married men keep off..

49. Compliments of the season. Female,smart,resourceful and decent,live and work in lagos,early thirties from I'm state. Open to meeting an older person of similar characteristics or therwise. But should please be smart with a good sense of humour .Add me up 58ad5ae5. 

50. Hello.. am a male looking for friendship and also some rich that can change my status. 56276CF1

51. Please am an igbo girl, a graduate need a single man and also Godfearing and hardworking for serious relationship. 07015558665

52. I'm a lady in her early 20s...a Christian, igbo and in my finals
    I look out for some qualities in a guy..You should be sincere,a Christian maybe igbo too for a serious relationship between 27 to 33
    Add me on bbm 7AA17AB5
    Merry Xmas in advance

53. Hey peeps,

Male, works in a financial institution, 29 from Ogun State. Looking for a female banker who is a permanent staff who isn't older than 29. Here's my BBM PIN-2BFC316D

54. Serious minded peers,add me up.
    Age 36-42..
    Married men keep off..
    d1f8fd66.

55. If you're a smart, single man who can hold a conversation, is humorous and can fetch his own bacon...we should mingle. D1A40910

56. I'm a female who's looking for both male and female friends to chat with this season and beyond. I live and school in Port Harcourt. (male 35yrs and above) pin D6240D65

57. Compliments of the season. Female,smart,resourceful and decent,live and work in lagos,in my early thirties from Imo state. Open to meeting an older person of similar characteristics or therwise. But should please be smart with a good sense of humour .Add me up 58ad5ae5. 

58. Hello.. am a male looking for friendship and also some rich that can change my status. 56276CF1

59. Hi, am a working class babe, am ebony skinned, vry witty, vry Godfearing, sincere and with a vry good heart!am looking for a hardworking, sincere and vry GodFearing guy! A guy with a vry good heart! And most especially vry vry matured!a guy frm within d age range of 38 and above! Pls u can hit me up if u have dis qualities! My nos is 08119331067! Am so much fun to hang out with! Trust me! Looking forward to hearing frm u! Merry christmas!

60. Are you in need of a real guy who'll make you feel like a Queen, make you feel great. SMS me on 07083655014

61. 27 year old guy, Yoruba live in Lagos looking for female D1A4CCDA

62. Hello , I am Loretta . I am a easy going , professional woman in her late twenties from the niger delta region . Not one to blow my own trumpet but I am beautifully made inside and out . I reside in abuja . I am looking for a male that is 32 and above ,Christian that is gainfully employed ;self or otherwise . I want a man that is sure of his purpose in life and applauds a woman's success . Looking to start a relationship that can possibly lead to everything we both have desired . Hit me up , if you are interested 2ABD1790

63. A mature lady ready for a discreet sex affair no monetary reward should add me on 5EEAA989 location is Obalende/ikoyi.if you are not matured or interested please jump and pass.thanks

64. Doing this for my sis, her name is favor, from the eastern part of Nigeria, tall and fair in complextoon, in her early twenties, looking for a guy between the age of 29 and 36 , prefaible igbo guy , this her what'sapp no 09075392891 and her bbm pin 59065E2A

65. Compliments of the season. Female,smart,resourceful and decent,live and work in lagos,in my early thirties from Imo-state. Open to meeting an older person of similar characteristics or therwise. But should please be smart with a good sense of humour .Add me up 58ad5ae5. 

66. Am princess looking for a good guy .
    a relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage. Am 26 and I stay in port Harcourt. 08037464650.

67. Am princess looking for a good guy .
    a relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage. Am 26 and I stay in port Harcourt. 08037464650.

68. Hi, am a working class babe, am ebony skinned, vry witty, vry Godfearing, sincere and with a vry good heart!am looking for a hardworking, sincere and vry GodFearing guy! A guy with a vry good heart! And most especially vry vry matured!a guy frm within d age range of 38 and above! Pls u can hit me up if u have dis qualities! My nos is 08119331067! Am so much fun to hang out with! Trust me! Looking forward to hearing frm u! Merry christmas!

69. M a single lady in her early 20s,AS Yoruba,from Ogun state but staying in Lagos final year student tho, looking forward to meet a single dude in late 20s or early 30s who is ready for something serious must be Yoruba,Christian,a working class and must be an AA pls....hit me up 593850D3

70. I'm Sam, live in Lagos, ladies add me on whatsapp 07062889514, bbm D60C5D24

71. Hi, am a working class babe, am ebony skinned, vry witty, vry Godfearing, sincere and with a vry good heart!am looking for a hardworking, sincere and vry GodFearing guy! A guy with a vry good heart! And most especially vry vry matured!a guy frm within d age range of 38 and above! Pls u can hit me up if u have dis qualities! My nos is 08119331067! Am so much fun to hang out with! Trust me! Looking forward to hearing frm u! Merry christmas!

72. Based in Abuja, a Muslim. Muslim guys from 30-35 years only shld add up. I am fair,5'5" in height. I'm in my twenties. Serious minded people only please. 7B650c91.

73. Hi everybdy i jus wanna try ds for d last tym.am a 28yr old single mom frm d east bt i reside in Abj.am jus lookin out for frnds and also smtin serious.any tribe is ok bt u hv to b aged frm 30-37.pls am nt wrkin yet o for doz of u looking for working class babes.rch me via 55EC519E or 09052390322.Merry christmas y'all

74. female and a muslim, late 20s,based in lagos,in need of matured friends.58a068f9

75. Serious guys only preferably Igbo. Age 40-45,no sugar daddy and players. 58A3F797

76. Hiya! This is my first time trying this so.. I'm fun, smart and intelligent. A female in her mind 20s. Add me up if you can hold a meaningful conversation. 7b2150f3

77. 7b650c91. Abuja based Muslim guys only pls. I'm female.

78. 7b650c91. Abuja based Muslim dudes shld add up. I'm female.

79. I'm a lady in her early twenties lookikn for frndship frm both sex n myt b lucky enuf to meet d special one..2B550546

80. I'm a slim dark skinned,Single lady who wants to meet a single God fearing man who lives in Abuja age from 30-35. I like people who can hold intelligent conversations,and with a huge sense of humor, fun to be with and responsible. you can add me up on D62FC6D7

81. I'm a single man residing in US, Age- 34. Looking to meet a lady within the US who is single and wants something serious. My bbm pin is. 7B575D0F. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO BE RESIDING IN THE STATES
    Thank you

82. Doing this for my sis,her name is nancy from the eastern part of Nigeria, in her early twenties , tall and chocolate in colour, she is interested in guys between the age of 27 and 35 years old prefaible igbo guys, her number is 08106123416 , only serious minded guys pls

83. Am applying on behalf of my younger sister.
    She is a young widow,looking for a widower,who might have a child or children to start a blended family with.

2BEFE0E4.

84. I am 28 yrs old female from Abia state,petite,and very fair in complexion, looking for a matured man from the ages of 33 upwards,he must be from the east pls,I am not looking for games pls,don't add me up if u don't meet the age and Tribe requirement,I can be reached on Dc004f73

85. I'm a 25year old light skinned girl from the east. I stay in port harcourt but currently holidaying in aba till the new year. Looking for friends both male and female who are ambitious, go getters, serious minded people who love Christ and are also fun and sociable. Hit me up on:07031586142. NB: making wonderful friendships is what I'm interested in.

86. Am from urhobo speaking part of delta state.Am 30yrs old.I need a guy of 34 to 36 old for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.Pls I do not want a poor man because I need someone that will help me in life cos I am tired of poverty life.bible say ask and it shall be given unto me.na my mind I dey talk here.U can add me up on bbmD61284bb..I am unemploy for now but still looking for job.

87. Single lady, Abuja based interested in making new friends . btwn 30-43, hit me up on d623c398

88. I'm a guy currently in Abuja for the yuletide. Would love to meet with Matured ladies (cougars) based in Abuja for fun. Age between 35-50. No string attached. Mind you, you'll cater for the expenses. +2347032575738 bbm pin D1FD9027

89. Chinwe, 28 from anambra, AS.24eca00b. I'll put up my picture on my dp so there'll be no need to send any to you. Please be from anambra. 32 and above. And please be AA, responsible, single and available. Oh, and please do not have any fiancee.

Thank you.

90. D3EF2A7F....25 female, lives in California. Just in need of friends.

91. 28years old female,not tall,light skinned,from Abia state,I need a man from 33upwards also from the east,Anambra preferably,dc004f73

92. I need friends to relate with, talk with, be true friends with and discuss life, family and affairs with...
    Both male and females...
    BBM 28014D51

93. He tall, good looking dark or Fair I don't mind, Christian and caring in nature! Tribe is not a barrier @all winks. Halla @ ur gal 2C11EFE8 and be ready for witty experience no forming pls

94. He tall, good looking dark or Fair I don't mind, Christian and caring in nature! Tribe is not a barrier @all winks. Halla @ ur gal 2C11EFE8 and be ready for witty experience no forming pls

95. He tall, good looking dark or Fair I don't mind, Christian and caring in nature! Tribe is not a barrier @all winks. Halla @ ur gal 2C11EFE8 and be ready for witty experience no forming pls 35yrs up in age

96. Hi Stella Sweetie would you mind doing a job post for job seekers like us? I'm in dire need of a job and I'm hoping by 2017 I will have cause to testify.
    You could help us reach out to your highly placed "friends" to see if they have any openings.
    I've been trying to get into FIIRO but I was told I'll have to get slot from the senator of my district or from any highly placed Government official.
    I can't even get the lecturing job that I had hoped for as most universities are asking for a Phd admission.
    Until of recent I was being very optimistic about my DPR application, but I cant say the same again.
    Abeg Bvs, I need a visit from Santa, I'm not asking for money or foodstuffs. All I need is a job, I just need something that will reiterate that the time and money spent was worth it.
    Stella dear, I know you have some reservations about job pleas but please re-consider and I'm really hoping you post this.
    I still remain yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
    #Godgivemeamiraclethatwilllooklikealie

97. i am a very funny and highly free-spirited lady......i am intelligent and very beautiful.......i just want to meet intelligent and free minded people...add me on 533B88C0....

98. Hi ya, I'm a mature, open minded, good looking dude (a 6 footer,with a big donk, cute face and all...I'm all you want in a guy and more) I just want to get freaky, like a no strings attached, just f#*k mates kinda relationship... more like a freak in the sheets. Once I find her, I'd stop taking requests. Now, it doesn't matter how old you are, so long you're old enough to indulge (the older, the freakier anyways). Just be sure to stay clean and ready to try out new/wild sexual fantasies all the time. I'm good company too, a lover, a listener, witty, naughty and fun to be with. Let's get naughty; D62A7B92. Lagos residents ONLY! and please be cute too. Muah!

99. I'm a lady in her thirties, need a matured guy within the age of 38 to 45 for a serious relationship. I can be reach on 08034555464

100. Am from anambra,28,chubby and done with school,pls I need a decent man from 35 and above for a serious affair...if u are looking for sex...pls don't add me,
    Females friends are included too.WhatsApp me on 08069187125

101. Hi, I need responsible friends in B'ham Uk both male and female. Add me up on D1FD9C74.

102. Hi, I need responsible friends in B'ham Uk both male and female. Add me up on D1FD9C74.

103. Hi, I need responsible friends in B'ham Uk both male and female. Add me up on D1FD9C74.

104. Hello, am a 6feet Dark Skinned,vry Vocal, efficacious and Diligent,vry vry Godfearing babe from a Catholic home! Am vry kindhearted, sincere and loyal in all my dealings! Am looking for a vry GodFearing, Hardworking kindhearted and vry matured and sincere guy! D guy must be vry hardworking,have a drive,a vision and purpose!if u interested in knowing me futher,u can call me up on dis nos 08119331067!u won't regret meeting or getting to knw me! Pls u must be frm within d age range of 38 and above pls! Tanx and wishing u d vry best of d festive season! Cheers!

105. M a single lady in her early 20s,AS Yoruba,from Ogun state but staying in Lagos final year student tho, looking forward to meet a single dude in late 20s or early 30s who is ready for something serious must be Yoruba,Christian,a working class and must be an AA pls....hit me up 593850D3

106. Hi,am a female lives and work in lagos..looking forward in meeting matured men 35-38 years.. 5C2A804F

107. I'm Dele, live in Lagos, lecturer in one of the federal universities. I'm about 6ft tall, single,never married,no kids. Ladies can add me on WhatsApp: 08060761963,bbm:D3DFBEF9

108. Hello, am a 6feet Dark Skinned,vry Vocal, efficacious and Diligent,vry vry Godfearing babe from a Catholic home! Am vry kindhearted, sincere and loyal in all my dealings! Am looking for a vry GodFearing, Hardworking kindhearted and vry matured and sincere guy! D guy must be vry hardworking,have a drive,a vision and purpose!if u interested in knowing me futher,u can call me up on dis nos 08119331067!u won't regret meeting or getting to knw me! Pls u must be frm within d age range of 38 and above pls! Tanx and wishing u d vry best of d festive season! Cheers!

109. I'm a guy in his middle 20s looking for Matured female in ABUJA who needs a guy around her during this yuletide. U can be between 35-45. The bill is on you. Pin D1FD9027, +2347032575738

110. Hi,am a funny and jovial gal luking. For both male and female jovial frnds especially in benin,pls add me up on my bbm pin 334c7b6c

111. D1C8303E just fun friends. Preferably male and above 38,

112. Am a 21 year old university student, I am in need of financial helpers, schl hasnt bin easy for me, pls if u can help wit no strings attached, God will bless u, but if not, we can b frienrs wit benefit, benefitting from each oda as long as u will help,bbm d3e6279e

113. Hello, am a 6feet Dark Skinned,vry Vocal, efficacious and Diligent,vry vry Godfearing babe from a Catholic home! Am vry kindhearted, sincere and loyal in all my dealings! Am looking for a vry GodFearing, Hardworking kindhearted and vry matured and sincere guy! D guy must be vry hardworking,have a drive,a vision and purpose!if u interested in knowing me futher,u can call me up on dis nos 08119331067!u won't regret meeting or getting to knw me! Pls u must be frm within d age range of 38 and above pls! Tanx and wishing u d vry best of d festive season! Cheers!

114. Hey. It's me again. Last time I put my number up, I was bombarded with messages from people in their 30s. I school in calabar.(300lvl). I'm a girl. Pls add me if you are in your 20s

115. all i want is a bae for christmas
    am a student,21 years old
    not so tall but pretty
    bbm D610A1DA

116. Am a Guy, new in abuja just need friends before job comes.D1B54086

117. Owk it's me again jennifer,27,lives in abj.lookin for dat special someone.pls 30 and above and shuld reside in abj,christian,tribe is nt a barrier. Whatsapp me.08065909949

118. Hi Fellas!

If you know you're a misogynist, a Neanderthal, a masochist, a believer in patriarchy with a low IQ percentile looking for a babysitter, cook, housekeeper, baby oven, ego massager and not a 'Partner' , please do not add me up.
    If you're just looking for fun, a hole to place your pole in, someone's emotions to toy with to make you feel better and feed your narcissism, please scoot or teleport like Hiro in Heroes.
    If you don't believe in taking care of your body (exercise, cooking, healthy eating), soul(read and are principled plus honest and not pretentious), spirit ( God first, fast and pray, heaven quest) , please pass.
    If you're looking for a money pot like a leprechaun in Irish folklore or you don't know your purpose or you have baby-mama-drama, please move on. If you're in a relationship or a married man looking for a woman to cheat on your God sworn wife with, do not add me up or you might just place a curse on yourself via my prayers. If you are a some homosexual trapped in the closet looking for a beard, do not add me. I will help you open the closet and sing like a canary ( got nothing against y'all. God made and loves you but I'm no beard.)
    If you can stand a woman who knows her mind, principled, 28 and opinionated then your tribe doesn't matter but you. I believe in one Nigeria. I'm Pro-Nigerian and I live in Lagos.
    Social media isn't really my thing so responses will be delayed.
    Add me up, D1A7B2A5.
    Fellas only, I'm straight twice. Merci beaucoup!

119. I am a single girl in my mid 20s, from the wastern part of Nigeria.are you chatty, exposed, easy going nd brainy? this lady will like to have you as a friend. bbpin...58d49b43.baby minded men nd underage boys pls keep off.any guy less than 30years of age please keep off

120. I am a single girl in my mid 20s, from the wastern part of Nigeria.are you chatty, exposed, easy going nd brainy? this lady will like to have you as a friend. bbpin...58d49b43.baby minded men nd underage boys pls keep off.any guy less than 30years of age please keep off

121. I need friends living in Abuja both male and female. I'm female btw 7b53a93f

122. Am a 27yr old girl from imo state lookin for a God fearing man my bbm pin 2b7a6ab7

123. I'm a female. 26 yrs. Looking for just friends. No relationship or marriage talk, just friends from the south south guys or babes only. Pin is 5EF9531D

124. Am ella,looking for handsome, hardworking nd intelligent young men who loves giving, btw am a student,in rivers state, 07062920776

125. all i want is a bae for christmas
    not so tall but pretty
    bbm D610A1DA

126. all i want is a bae for christmas
    not so tall but pretty
    bbm D610A1DA

127. I'm a female law student in Unical but I'm from Delta. Add me on whatsapp 09024545369.

128. My name is ego , i am 33yrs old, i am tall , slim and fair in complexion, i work and live in Abuja, i want to hook up to a fun loving guy, must have steady job or goodbusiness, he should be friendly and God fearing. He shud be 35-45 yrs old. 5902F597 my pin or WhatsApp 08183876325

129. Light skinned lady in her 20's looking for smart, ambitious go-getters who love Christ as friends both male and female. Age bracket from 27 upwards, be able to have mature conversation have a sense of humour and please no drama. Likeminded people holla at:07031586142.

130. My name is ego , i am 33yrs old, i am tall , slim and fair in complexion, i work and live in Abuja, i want to hook up to a fun loving guy, must have steady job or goodbusiness, he should be friendly and God fearing. He shud be 35-45 yrs old. 5902F597 my pin or WhatsApp 08183876325

131. I am single
    no baby ish
    Never married
    Looking for single & minglesanta
    Or provisions .my number is 07038313075
    Happy Christmas eve

132. I need a sugar daddy.d3e6279e

133. A male, 33, good-looking; reside in Abuja and working class. Just in need of a female companion (for romance and touch-body things) no strings attach pls. Ladies of different ages should call or txt 08112877863 but be more than 18 & don't be too old biko. Waiting....

134. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

135. My name is steffysofynsofly I need a praying partner,some one who can comfortably do dry fasting for 30 days, a virgin preferably male.

*grabs cucumber*

136. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

137. So, let's do this...
    I'm a 27 year old christian lady from the southwest, petite, about 5ft 2inches. Dou currently serving the youth corp (in Delta State), this babe right here's one with prospects. I'm a lover of God, but then I'm also fun to be with, CONFIDENT and humorous. Would like to meet MATURED, single guys btw the ages of 27-35 for friendship, which if God wills, could lead to something serious. I can be reached on D60518FC. Hit me up, and u will be GLAD u did. HE
    N:B- Fuckboys, play boys, married men, philanderers and the likes, please keep off, infact, pretend u didn't see this. Hit me up, and u will be SORRY u did. *straight face*

138. I am single, 32 and educated. Looking for a single, responsible, hard-working and God fearing guy between the age of 32-35. Add me up on D614C2A4.

139. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

140. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

141. Hi,am a fun and jovial gal,luking for both male and female jovial frnds especially in benin,pls do add me up 334c7b6c

142. I am doing this for my amazing family friend, he is 36 years of age,he is tall, dark, a Muslim, owns his own successful business, has great sense of humor, can hold good conversion, kind hearted. In search of a good looking lady from 25-30,AA, a Muslim or Christian (willing to convert), with morals and values,tall or of average height with all other good packages
    Pls contact me via my bbm pin D1EEC583 or whatsapp 08038173670

143. Hi, I'm a working class lady, 25yrs, living in Lagos. Guys (29-33)with a good job and ready for something serious, call me ‭08186581065‬

144. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

145. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

146. Hi am a jovial and fun gal,luking for both male and female jovial frnds,pls do add me 334c7b6c

147. Hi I'm just looking for friends male and female. Please have a sense of humor, add me up on 08146945964

148. Hi am a jovial and fun gal,luking for both male and female jovial frnds,pls do add me 334c7b6c

149. Hello lovely ppl,hope I'm not too late.my pin 5EE1702B.single lady,igbo,tall,intelligent and smart I think.lol.I want good looking male friends,good job,intelligent as well 34 and above,Christian,infact the whole works.hit me up.

150. It is always a friend that needs these things smh

151. am Emeka, 31, graduate, working... from delta state...but reside in IMO..the ideal lady must be based in the east, beautiful and working.... D1A50B7B

152. Ada
    Abuja
    Graduate and fair
    I need a Muslim dude ready for marriage
    Below 28 stay off

153. I'm a single mum of 1, 26years, praying to Allah for a God fearing man. Pls Muslims only.Thank you. 2B9440D4.

154. Merry christmas in advance to everybody. I have been single for a while now and want to give this SnM a try. I am 25 years old,Kaduna based, homely...my hobbies are reading,singing and cooking. I wish to hook up with a Kaduna based male within ages 30-37, God-fearing,well schooled...I can be reached via BBM:D1F384FF

155. Add me up if you re looking to make friends...am a lady in her 30s and do not mind meeting new ppl 5ee2ae39

156. All this girl wants is friendship. are you brainy, wise nd trendy? are your between the age of 30 and 40? add me up.i am in my mid twenties, a Christian. bbpin..58d49b43.
    underaged boy, liars, scammers, nudists please keep off

157. Hi, am a lady in her early 20s,and a Yoruba lady. I need new friends both female and male pls and only responsible peeps should add my up don't Av time for jokers. Interested peeps should add me up on BBM 264254f1

158. Serious minded matured guys(black or white).no sugar daddy or players.age 33 -42.2BDOBB2C.

159. I'm a single guy that's free like a bird but broke based in Abuja. I just need female friends who'll love to have a guy around at her own expense. I promise to be discreet cos I'm a very private being. Hit me up on +2347032575738, D1FD9027

160. I'm Waltee, looking for a good lady to be friends with and see if we can kickstart a relationship... I'm based in Abuja and work in a hospital. BBM PIN: 7B00FD77

161. Am 23, Female, beautiful, Jesus lover, Smart and intelligent, looking to mingle with really cool, serious minded, Fun, intelligent, good looking, God fearing folks. (between 26-34 yrs) add up on D618EEC6

162. I am dr mike obi. A ph based private medical doctor. I want an igbo lady in her twenties with academic degree. She should be tall, pretty and well behaved from a good home residing in ph or its environs. Contact me on whatsapp 08069686214

163. Hi I'm a female,23,just looking for friends male or female add me up on whatsapp 08146945964

164. I hope this platform will help me making a dream come true,I am doing this for my super cool family,he is tall, dark, a Muslim, owns his own successful business, has great sense of humor, can hold good conversion, kind hearted. In search of a good looking lady from 20 and above ,AA, a Muslim or Christian lady, with morals and values,tall or of average height with all other good packages
    Pls contact pin D1EEC583 or whatsapp 08038173670.

165. All this girl wants is friendship. are you brainy, wise nd trendy? are your between the age of 30 and 40? add me up.i am in my mid twenties, a Christian. bbpin..58d49b43.
    underaged boy, liars, scammers, nudists please keep off

166. Am single and want to mingle,am 31,yoruba,employed,sexy in a curvy way,ready to mingle with a serious minded man...if you re tall,slim,33 and above ready to be serious..do not mind being in a sexless relationship..pls dont add me and start forming you re to hot for me not to ve sex...NO SEX 2bb9c3a5

167. Am 23, Female, beautiful, Jesus lover, Smart and intelligent, looking to mingle with really cool, serious minded, Fun, intelligent, good looking, God fearing folks. (between 26-34 yrs) add up on D618EEC6

168. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

169. Hi, Am 40 from Anambra,live in Lagos, Sincerely hoping to meet a Ibo/Delta Ibo male of between 40-45 years. A Serious minded dude.My pin 7B00633B. Shalom.

170. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

171. I'm igbo, male, 38,broad shouldered and muscular. I reside in Lagos. I need a mature igbo lady not less than 38. I can be reached on d6198be0.

172. 25years decent and God fearing lady looking for friendship. The age range should be between 27years to 33years. Please am not looking for flirts or sex addicts. BBM pin D2B81E04.

173. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

174. Hi hi lovely ones... Am a female, extremely sapiosexual. Chat me up 5624241C if you are between the age of 25-30

175. Hi, Am 40 from Anambra,live in Lagos, Sincerely hoping to meet a Ibo/Delta Ibo male of between 40-45 years. A Serious minded dude.My pin 7B00633B. Shalom.

176. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

177. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

178. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

179. I'm a pretty curvy lady in her mid thirties. I need someone who would like to co-parent with me. You have to be good looking, tall and rich. 08085588920.

180. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

181. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

182. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

183. Hello everyone, I'm George based in Rivers State, I'm a tall, fair and good looking man,working in one of the private firms in PH, I'm very thoughtful, understanding and romantic (kinda guy that would rather cook for you) . and I'm interested in meeting someone special to share this Christmas season with and beyond. I need a pretty lady,should be serious coz I intend to settle down nxt yr, understanding ,smart,sexy and industrous. with a good sense of humor, don't be to far from Rivers state and don't be less than 28 years, add me up if u are that special someone for me. BBM 7AB109CB or whatsapp 07034362071.merry xmas

184. Mid-twenties, looking for cute loaded elderly men btw 40-50 based in Owerri.Add me up:DIC39E54

185. I'm a 26 years old Muslim female
    Light skinned
    Abuja based
    Looking forward to meet a God fearing, intelligent, working class male. Muslim or Christian. (I don't mind)
    Ages btw 28-33
    Contact me on 2C17CC44

186. doing this on my sisters behalf...she is 28, beautiful , tall,Nkechi by name, working ..and from Abia state..the ideal man should be a working class man from for a relationship that will lead to marriage...call..08149404205

187. Some of y'all have gain some extra pounds round the belly. Biko add your weight, height and curve. Pls no Bbn or anonymous post.

188. I'm doing this for my sister.
    Her name is Ezinne, she's 27 yrs old nd has a heart of Gold ( the true epitome of her name Ezinne) from Imo state. Orlu to be precised... a great cook... an Ibo man with a good hrt should pls contact her # pls note, she's sometimes stubborn. BT trust me she's will turn your home into a paradise... pls a good man BTW the age 30 -34 should contact her for a something serious 07011062271... goodluck on your attempt. LET THE BEST MAN WIN