Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday...

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Spontaneous Tuesday...

This Year must be wearing running shoes...Ah ah!

I couldnt sleep last night because of that Man's prophecy on actor Funke Akindele...I dont know why but i couldnt sleep and i just kept seeing her playing with kids in my minds eye.....it shall come to pass in Jesus name.

Someone wants me to lend them money and promised to pay back when EM EM EM comes back....my question is,what if it doesnt?I wont lie but i dont understand all the talk surrounding and i dont want to be part of it.

Lets wait and see first please.

Any Labour room drama?Omugwo Chronicles?Wedding night brouhaha?Labour room drama?those folders are empty.

There will be job post coming up later,I dunno when yet but i will fix it for when i can enable comments immediately.....

Have a nice day.

272 comments:

1. You for tell am say na money you dy find na...girls and money..synonym

2. Amen to your prayers for funke
    Happy holidays!!
    How are your folks?
    Hello from my village 🙋

3. I have been dreaming of Abacha for one whole week!!
    Not just anyone ooh.
    My MIL makes this very tasty one with Oporo.
    Now FAB mom comes to remind me of Abacha again?

Where's Oji river. I'm going there!! LOL

1. Oji river after UDI..
      Their abacha dey make sense oooo..

4. But somehow you expressed yourself well now, not everybody is a good public speaker, since you write well why not join groups on Facebook where you can learn and drop useful comments? A like here and there, encouraging comments might be all the validation you need.
    If you feel inadequate because of finance, like you are not bringing anything to the table, you can start an eshop, with as little as 50k, that's if you can handle business, post your wares on Facebook, what sells fast are shoes, fashion statement generally, the good thing about this business is that immediately you gain the trust of your customers(use your active Facebook profile) you can start trading with their monies, as in, when they send you the money, you buy and send to them within a couple of days(you charge for Delivery) , and you make your profit.
    Life is too sweet to contemplate suicide and your baby won't forgive you.

5. Please do not borrow him any money else you won't see your money. God is the one who has the final say in our lives. It is God's report you should believe and not man. My dear calm down you will meet your own man that will love and cherish you. I am a livinv testimony and I will tell my story soon to let people know God is King. Love yourself and keep praying, the right man will come along. Ehugs dear

6. Stella you swallowed my comment on spontaneous post yesterday. Vomit it or explain why! Am serious 😈😡😬😠👹

7. port Harcourt harmattan is something else. Good morning Stella.

8. Thank GOD
    He showed his true self
    What if you had married him nko?
    Na voice mail be DAT ooo

OK do you knoevyou are in a wonderful position right now
    You can pick and choose exactly who you want prayerfully no strings attached!
    You go girl, GOD saved you from one chance!

9. LMAO
    Ib but you for tell am like that nau.

10. You were a Maga, and you are foolish too.
    26 you are this foolish for a man? Better get married before you are 35.

11. You have attachment issues
    Fast and pray about it
    If you sincerely do so
    GOD will sort you out

12. I concur. If you decide to lend, make sure it's an amount you can easily do away with. Bless.

13. Lol.. Enjoy.

You should try Ezeagu abacha next

14. Lol.. Thank you so much and to everyone who mailed me yesterday, again, I say "thank you".

...not sure my previous comment went through

15. I asked Stella for help through her blog, she denied me

16. One of my favorite soup, I just find it difficult making it since it has to be pounded to a pulp and, I don't like pounding anything

17. @Fabmum welcome to owerri
    I hope you enjoy your stay and have fun

18. You put your hand where? Eww!

I honestly can't stand the sight and smell of blood, so being on my period is one of my worst moments. Maybe, he is just like me.

19. Fab mum, come pick me up, I'm at WB. No activity today for me, maybe at night probably. I honestly do not miss PH.
    Dec 27th, why so boring??? Lemme go get some movies, this is my only free day.

Shoutout to all those MIA...TGW, Bloggie, Queen LE, Exotic,Christabel ChyAdaJesus ...

20. Hahahahahaha,babe you no wel, better clown lol,who food help?

21. My dear anonymous 8:15,your not dumb,your unique but ur problem is ur self esteem,u have low self-esteem and u don't believe in yourself,dnt let anyone make u look down on yourself,love and cherish yourself,if u treat yourself as golden people will treat u the same but if u treat yourself as dumb people will do dat also,no body is perfect believe in yourself and package yourself well.you are unique buy u don't want to find yourself.

22. Lmaoooooooooooo...you dey craze ni?

23. Who did you sell your self esteem to??? Go and buy it back Sis, pls.

24. I suffered from this for awhile before I gave myself sense. I still kinda battle with it, but since I know what's wrong with me now, it's easier.

I understand this feeling so well, it's the feeling of 'not being good enough'. You feel you don't deserve your friends, your boyfriend; and then you push them away because you are scared they'll find out you are not good enough. You compare the other people around them and ask yourself "why did they choose me?" self doubt begins to creep in, you won't be able to hold a conversation and slowly inferiority complex sets in and you'll succeed in pushing everyone away.

....but let me just tell you this; you deserve every good thing in your life and even more. When that feeling starts setting in, and you want to start acting cold towards the people who love you, just tell yourself "I deserve the good people", remember that thing that made you smile about them and smile 'loudly'.

(it felt good knowing I can type this, I'm healing 😊)

25. ®She's not properly dressed, instead of you to preach to her, you are shouting "WOW!!! you look sexy.... Brother u are part of the problem. #Repent

®A preacher said "if you know what I know, you'll laugh less and cry more"does that ring a bell in our head? do we have to see b4 we believe? #Repent

® I want to have money, I want to marry a beautiful wife, I want marry a handsome guy, I want to buy a nice car, I want to build a big house, is that all we think about? We will all die & leave all these. Vanity. #Repent

® You think regret is when u did not marry the man u wanted, or did not study d course u liked? NO! Regret is you reaching the grave without enough good deeds" vanity #Repent

®Rich, poor, pretty, ugly, slim, fat, literate, illiterate, white, black, ustaz, pastor, player, King, slave, PDP, APC, DEATH does not care who u are, when its time, you are going" #Repent

® Someone is dead & you are alive, someone is sick & u are healthy, someone is lost & you are guided, why then are u sad coz someone is rich & you are poor? why are you ungrateful? Thank God.
    #Repent

®Oh boy! Oh baby!! see Benz, Chai see house, damn! see that babe" Bros the world is just a play & illusion, its beauty doesn't last, don't be carried away, seek. Seek first his Kingdom. #Repent

®Wisdom, people will be naked, but the fear of judgement will not allow u look, have that fear now and stop asking, uploading or downloading nude pictures. #Repent

"Jesus is not coming now, I go Repent before then. Abi???" Bro/Sis, if you die tonight your judgement has started. #Repent!

®She wasn't your wife, you had sex with her, she became pregnant, you made her abort. Illegal relationship + murder, committed by you alone and you are boasting ..... "I've conquered that babe"... #Repent

®"Body no be firewood" Seriously? Is that why you commit Sin? You no know say na de same body dem go carry do firewood 4 hell? Don't allow yours to be among. #Repent.

®Anyone who is not your husband and wanna have sex with you! - he's ur enemy, his love is fake, no true love will want u 2 go 2 hell and miss Heaven #Repent

®You never shed tears even once while reciting scriptures but Films dey make u cry, Hmmm check yourself. #Repent

®Eye liner, eye shadow, mascara, lip stick, concealer, blusher. powder, if u like do plastic surgery, if your heart is bad, you're dead ugly. #Repent

®God can change you from Ajebota to Ajepako, it's all test of life, don't let Ajebota life make u forget God, always remember Him & thank Him. #Repent

®If u'r not ready u can postpone your wedding date, graduation date, election date, but u can never postpone your death date, always be ready. #Repent

®If you don't respect your parents, your life go bend, and you might end up in hell. #Repent!

®I have a meeting! I have a meeting!! Is that why u rush your prayers? Noooo! Don't disrespect God. Don't take Him for granted too.

26. Same predicament.
    Someone help us!

27. Oji River, especially Achi makes the best Jigboo(Abacha)Missed that delicacy so much. Fan mum, ur own better. Please bring Akwu, Ogiri and ede uri for me from Nnewi. If you see my Papa, help me greet am. Deeme!

28. Enjoy urself nnem..

The only thing I need is red oil. Nsukka oyel oo. Theirs is the 'bomb' Just a drop and everything is redish and tasty.The one my mom sent since Feb just finished and my heart breaks any time I think about the price of oil now.

Compliments.

29. The cold is toooo much!!!

As for MMM, I'm waiting to see what will unfold by jan14, I pray my marvo is unfreezed,my hrt beat skips whenever I think about it......Lord help me!!

Can't wait to participate in the job post, 2017 must favor me jobwise and in all areas...Amen!!

30. I just ate banga soup and wheat.

31. Anonymous 8:51 are u serious,u want to defined yourself with what that useless friend of yours said,you are not expose to any money,how much do u have 50mil or above,you man and best friend will come,people that your money means nothing to,people that will tell you keep your money I will take care of u,that broke ass,is using you and also jealous of you and he just showed it to you,a man dat don't feel ashamed borrowing money from a lady,shouldn't be a friend.he is an infidel,are u d wife abeg

32. Why will you be putting your hand there? The pad dey waka?

33. So somebody cannot hustle in peace again?

34. We know but we love him like that.. thank u

35. she don see the light behind u be that😂
    U will be great my brother

36. Anon, is it your old or the baby go add to your lineage?

37. Why do you hate your husband this much?
    Do you stay in Lagos?

38. Pipi Lee send me a mail let's talk.

39. Lol..I think it is normal..I feel that way too sometimes.God will give you a man that will tolerate those mood swings.

40. You better join MMM Express 2017 now, the earlier the better. Forget about the old one.

41. Thank you all for the advice and comments
    Really really appreciate

42. Like that anonymous sounded up there.. He cheated with you, he will cheat on you.
    I feel like telling you ntorr but no...
    Have a safe delivery!

43. Kisses Right back at you babe...

44. Get him out of your life for ever. If he managed to come back please dont u ever give him your money, he's a stupid fool.

45. A lady smoking weed...You don't need it babe

Your health should be your priority

46. I am not in the "lick 👅 Ass" category on this platform....

@JWbaby...You have been making sense to me with your write ups.

Good write up

47. Amen to that

She has nothing to worry about

She has GOD
    She has a praying Mother

@Funke,I don't want to know how you have lived your life in time past....Be it recklessly or not...GOD is not dead...HE answers prayers and forgives our sins...Keep praying,you will sure see the good result before November 2017

48. Ontop your own money

Abeg bone that guy

49. Always honey

Happy Holiday😃

50. You will be fine!!!

Don't mind that @Anonymous"orubebe" saying you are Possessed '

51. What is your business?,@Anonymous"orubebe"

You nko deyy go there too?

How u takeknow say dem deyy dere

You don't have to comment...You logging unto the blog alone..you are as "charged" as these people you just listed.

52. Stooppeeeett

I don't joke with my Calabar.

53. Anon 9:55... Why are you carrying someone else's life on your head like gala eh? Why is her life giving you sleepless nights? Why can't you face your own life and mind your business? Please take two spoons of honey daily and you'll be fine eh

54. I delivered my baby on the 22nd of this month and I thank God for Safe delivery. I want to do exclusive for my baby but I've not been feeding fine and I feel very dizzy after breastfeeding because all I've been eating is noodles since I gave birth. Pls I need help to buy food stuff or if any body have any food stuffs left to give out please assist me thank you. christiechristiana30@gmail.com

55. What goes around.......
    I'm sorry about that dear

56. Can you send me a mail, lemme introduce you to someone.

Your friend is just wicked. Is one million naira beans? Mschew

57. Atheist u no well lol, I no be ur mate 😝😝

58. Girlfriend not wife. If they were meant to be together nothing you did wld have separted them. A married man has taken a vow before God. Call your man to order. Don't accept bullshit. If you still feel bad get on your knees and ask God for forgiveness.

59. I swear I will find you and beat you up if you resume communication with that bastard. Cut him off. The Gold digger wanted to marry you for your money. The friendship shld and this 2016.

60. As in ehn @ atheist, and Amy Winehouse too.

61. I thought you won money on laila's blog .Take yourself out

62. When u get a chance u cheat back, simple!