Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog Is Playing Santa..

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog Is Playing Santa..

Today we are playing Santa....

The reason for this post is to reach out and help people who are in need especially as we approach the festive period.
If you need an Angel to reach out to do,please post exactly what you want you Angel to do for you.Post how much you need exactly and post your phone number to contact you....Please DO NOT POST BANK DETAILS.

If what you ask for is outrageous,your comment will be deleted.

Please the Angels who want t help reading this should please support me to put a smile and food on tables this Christmas.Please hide your numbers before calling anyone because some people save numbers and continue disturbing..which was most of the complaints i received even six months after last  ''Playing santa''

Particular preference will be given to Blog visitors who post with their blog ID's.
I have already reached out to some Blog visitors during the week and will do some more but would like to ask that privacy of those who ask for it should be respected..

BV Krix has paid in 50k into my account to pass on to anyone in need so i will be reading on his behalf and will gift the money as he requested.

Scammers and double 'askers' with multiple phone numbers and multiple accounts,please watch out or be disgraced next week.

IF YOUR NAME AND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE IN CONFLICT YOU WILL NOT GET ANYTHING from anyone here.

On my list is..

-Ezinne Uwalaka but if she posts anyone else can still help her.

God bless!

612 comments:

1. Dear Santa, I am a widow/single mum, all i need for Christmas is
    food stuffs,children wears and some cash to sustain us during the Christmas holiday. God bless my Santa. My number is 08025459608 thanks.

2. Pls I need my Santa to bless me with like 30 or 40k to travel to my village and to buy my mama something
    Enijohn198@gmail.com

3. Santa I know you are reading this pls I am in need of food stuff any one cos I don't have any now to talk of Christmas pls reach out to me thanks.

pls my children's school fees is remaining #35,000 Santa they are starting exams on Monday and won't be allowed to write unless they pay, pls reach out to me.

I know that with somebody reading this, with a phone call can fix me somewhere pls make that call I need a job. The worst thing that can happen to a family is when 'the two' people are job hunting pls help so I can give to others.

As you reach out to me God will bless you also I promise by God's grace that I will be praying for you everyday for the next two month so that God will reach out to you also.thanks

4. Dear Santa.....
    Happy new month to you and thank you for coming across my post.
    To my request Santa, all I want for Christmas is "WORK". I graduated recently and have been staying at home which is boring and not encouraging for a young lady...
    Please my Santa, I pray my request be granted.....I reside in Onitsha Anambra.
    I can be contacted on gratefulheart0032@gmail.com or 08124392259

5. Stella, God bless you for this, pls my EDD is this month and I have not bought anything. Salary has not been regular at my hubby place of work, and am not working yet. Don't even knw how we will celebrate dis christmas, I just believe God is faithful.I can be reached with dis no- 08058360666. God bless you richly

6. Please i need help to get an industrial sewing machine. Cost is 70k. God bless as you help me i can be reach via 08059559262

7. Wow. Don't even know how to start. Ok, I'll sell instead if it's acceptable as the money will benefit my siblings and I. Anyone need a cold room? Needs slight repairs. Goes for 4mil, very negotiable. Interested buyers should reach me on 09075338553. Meanwhile let me go and get recharge cards to play Santa. Muah!

8. please my amount needed by me is #20000.please Santa pick my call.my no is 09054420013

9. I'm greatly I need of a mixer for my dessert making class. I'm currently unable to afford a good one. I would really appreciate if I could get one from anyone who isn't using theirs . I can be reached on 08057445725.God bless you as you sow into my life.

10. Whoever has a deep freezer that he/she is no longer using but is in good condition should please give me...I need to start a petty business. Thank you.

11. Thank Sdk for the opportunity....

Dear Santa, please I'm in need of foodstuffs for my family in this festive season....rice,groundnut oil,chicken etc.....this would go a long way in putting smile on mums face......I'm based in Lagos

A little cash for me to undergo a training would be highly appreciated.....my numbers are 07069429985 ,08123414231.
    *Faithful bv*

12. Good day I greet you all my fellow bvs. Stella thank you for this opportunity. Please I seriously need rice, tomatoes, oil and chicken to celebrate Christmas. I have been out of work for too long. My 2 sisters and I manage by washing clothes and ironing. We have nothing to eat or celebrate Christmas with. Also I would like to surprise my sisters with Christmas clothes. Thank you and God bless you all
    08034318392 Vivian

13. Stella put me on ur list na.

14. Who wants to surprise me this christmas? May God bless you as you do...

15. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)3 December 2016 at 14:12

My Christmas angels please I want a Black Bag 😊😊😊

16. Please angels biko send me money for xmas... I don't know how to lie, I just need money for suya, e. t. c.. bikonu...if you also have a job for me u tell me...

17. Stella, God bless you for this, pls my EDD is this month and I have not bought anything. Salary has not been regular at my hubby place of work, and am not working yet. Don't even knw how we will celebrate dis christmas, I just believe God is faithful.I can be reached with dis no- 08058360666. God bless you richly

18. Thank you Stella for the opportunity, God bless your sweet soul.

19. God bless SDK. God bless all our Santas. Woooow. Xmas came early. May this season bring joy to us all. Nkemdropsmic

20. Pls my angel locate me...i need to put smile on the faces of my little kids this period.just a cloth each for two of them...my angel pls locate me to make it possibl.07089630618

21. Santa please locate me.pleasssse!
    I just need a change of phone.The phone I am using presently is very bad.i'm just waiting for the day it will show it's last light. the power botton is bad,the screen is terrible.please help me.if it touches your heart,please contact me...08151953332

22. Santa all I just need is a good phone the one am using is not working very well.oh my Santa I will be so happy if I get any.
    Sdklittlesis@yahoo.com

23. I just put the bed last week and hussy have been out of work for months now.Any any angel who can bless me with baby things for a baby boy,#30,000 to start small buisness this december..i will really appreciate as to feed have not been easy

24. Please dear Santa All I want for Christmas is a brand new phone I have been good all year please..... 08029098724

25. I want someone to bless me with blackup powder and ruby woo lipstick. 09028178043.

26. Olatunji Olushola Rachael3 December 2016 at 14:13

Dear Santa, I want new shoes and dresses for my a year old baby as all her dresses are now very small for her and I also need rice, ororo and ingredients just for my Christmas to be interesting. I don't mind few supply of diaper also. 07062767872 bv Moma Ella

27. I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. 08156931810

28. Stella Darling, please include my name on your list. God bless all the givers. 08136137778,09083742731. Please no amount is small, whether 5000,10,000.Any amount.

God Bless Everyone.

29. I need an angel to bless me with 20thousand to gift my mom for Xmas. It will make her very happy. 08031164437.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Hello ma stella. Im writting on behalf of my parents presentky not working because i lost my teaching job due to this recession. Its christmas again nd i dont even have enough money to provide for my mum nd dad. All i ask is for rice oil nd other cooking ingredient if possible yo make this christmas worth it for my parents and lil siblings. God bless sdk and all givers. Phone nimber is 08164150059. Even half bag of rice will do thanks santa.

32. My Santa please locate me o 😀😀😀

Stella I dey here o. 🙌🙌🙌

33. Who wants to surprise me this christmas, hit my mail, may God bless you as you do...

34. Please, I need someone to help me out with foodstuffs. The situation in this country is not helping matter at all. 09084885433

35. I'm timi by name.I have been suffering from pile since I was 15(in 2010).I have been managing it with herbs but now ehn,I'm dying Stella!I can't poo and I'm bleeding from my anus.I need help!I want to undergo surgical operation.I spoke with a doctor and he said the surgery ll cost 75 thousand..I just need help with part of the money.I can be contacted on

36. All I want for Xmas is a washing machine, am a nursing mother I find it hard doing all their chores all together, even if its a used one,I don't mind been blessed with it.

37. Stella Darling, please include my name on your list. God bless all the givers. 08136137778,09083742731. Please no amount is small, whether 5000,10,000.Any amount.

God Bless Everyone.

38. Godbless you Stella for reaching out 👍

39. Thank you for this opportunity Stella.
    please i seriously need money to pay for my children's school fees. Exam is starting on monday. My two kids have been at home now for over one week. Things are not easy with dh and i at all especially as he is still job hunting. My daughter's fees is 16,000. The little boy started this term. Everything we are to pay for him is 22k which includes his uniform. please i will be very grateful if i can get help for at least one of them. My number is 08131094070

40. Dear Santa, I just need a Christmas gift oo from my blog family. I stay in Lagos but I can receive gift from anywhere even those "in the abroad"hehehe.... My contact is 08027206122

41. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=685108

42. Hello SDK, I am a graduate trying to make ends meet by learning a computer skill but I do not have a laptop to start up.. Please a good spirited Bv should bless me with #75,000 to get a good laptop to help myself. My phone number is 07040836988

43. Well-done Stella. I'll be back to read through comments and see what I can do. God bless and provide for us all in Jesus name. Amen.

44. Please i really need help of 35k. I stay @ Alakahia East West road, Ph. 09059863646. Thank u dear Stella.

45. All i need is to be able to buy my kids drugs. It's 8500 per bottle. It got finished since last week and am afraid of them having a crisis any moment. The drug helps reduce ss crisis.07014020325

46. Stella well-done. This is commendable really. I am so broke but I know I better pass some people and I don't even know how to form "needy"...lol. Stella may your pocket never run dry, amen.

47. Please my Angel,I need ten thousand naira for Christmas.

1. Please, I need an Angel to play Santa in my life. Am a single mum and I have a 4years old daughter. My house rent will expire this December and I don't even know where to get money. But my main problem is food. Eating have been very difficult for us. Please help to feed us this festive season,if you have food stuff give to us. May your children never go hungry. God bless you. 09090590743

48. Good afternoon my fellow bvs, please am in need of food items like Rice, groundnut oil, yams and beverages to send to my aged mother this festive period as she has been calling, asking when I will b back. I don't know what to do pls. Help me to put a smile on my aged mothers face. 50k will be enough to buy all I want. Am in Aba, Abia state. My phone number is 07030564453

49. Please I need 6k to buy a few things for Christmas. God bless you Angels on this blog

50. All I want from Santa is 15K for half bag of rice and ingredients for cooking. 08188903388- Justice

51. Please if anyone can this Family in Abuja. I will respect their privacy and let them share their stories when contacted. Theirs is pathetic.

All they need is food. It's a family with 3kids and husband/wife.

The wife's no. 08060546461.

God bless you.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

52. Good afternoon fellow sdk people
    I'm mrs bisi,truth is I won angel ashafa giveaway early this year to get a 2nd hand freezer but the little drinks and pure water I sell coupled with the fact that I haven't been called by my agency for months has been tough on me and my 4 girls...All we need is foodstuffs,I would be so happy & fulfilled,once there is food there is strength to work harder..My contact is 08137674354,I stay on the mainland,God bless my santa & everyone else...

53. All i want for Xmas is to gift my mom 20thousand it will make her soo happy. 08031164437

54. Pls my angel, I beg that you kindly locate me. 
    I'm a single mother of an 11month old, with a baby on the way. I left my abusive husband early this year, and I've been struggling on my own, it's been hell for me. I've sold all my properties. ‎
    Pls, all I need to support myself is just a sewing machine. I put myself through fashion school and I graduated last month but I haven't been able to purchase a sewing machine to set myself up. 
    Santa, Pls Pls Pls kindly help me. 
    God bless you.

55. God bless u Stella. Please I need an angel to help me and my family in this festive period. Especially my widowed mum and my siblings. I lost my job few months ago. Pls help us with any amount you can afford so we can buy foodstuffs and others things at home. Thank you.

56. My Santa from above, all I need is just a bag of rice,groundnut oil,so I and my family can celebrate this Christmas very well.

57. I need a good camera for my business please
    Any one that has and wants to give it out
    Or bless me with the equivalent....
    God bless my angel in advance
    Thank you in advance

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. Good afternoon fellow sdk people
    I'm mrs bisi,truth is I won angel ashafa giveaway early this year to get a 2nd hand freezer but the little drinks and pure water I sell coupled with the fact that I haven't been called by my agency for months has been tough on me and my 4 girls...All we need is foodstuffs,I would be so happy & fulfilled,once there is food there is strength to work harder..My contact is 08137674354,I stay on the mainland,God bless my santa & everyone else...

60. Pls someone should help me so that i can put a smile on my Mum's face this Christmas,my No 09090993528

61. My Santa please I want 20,000 please make me happy.God bless you.

62. Dear Santa,all I want for Christmas is a bag or half of Rice,Vegetable oil,Tin tomatoes,Chicken/Turkey e.t.c or the money equivalent of these things,to keep some for my self and share the remaining among some widows in my Church.
    you can reach me on 07037141555.

The money equivalent is about #30000.
    Thank you.

63. Please I need 6k to buy a few things for Christmas. God bless you Angels on this blog

64. Enter your comment...God bless you Stella I need 20k for I and kid brother for Christmas..08189950277#Verere#

65. And after playing santa , they will still go anon to insult u Stella. Some BVs are snakes.
    Goodluck to the receivers... *faces front* #cantspendmymoneyonungratefulpeople

66. please the Angels who want to help reading this should please support and save me from debt which I incurred by being scammed. someone sent me an email using my bank address. I follow the link inserted my details the next day I got an alert where all my the money which doesn't belong to me was transferred. Angels, please put a smile on my face and save me from shame and debt. thanks. my no is 08032971498

67. Sleekskinz can also be my Santa sef *side eyes*

68. My Santa please I want 20,000 please make me happy.God bless you.

69. Greetings SDK.. God blessings.u are doing a great job. I love your blog. BVs Happy weekend to u all. I need an angel to pls touch my life with 10,000 as it go along way to help me this Xmas. thanks. I can be reached by 08123082820

70. Thank Sdk for the opportunity....

Dear Santa, please I'm in need of foodstuffs for my family in this festive season....rice,groundnut oil,chicken etc.....this would go a long way in putting smile on mums face......I'm based in Lagos

A little cash for me to undergoa training would be highly appreciated.....my numbers are 07069429985 ,08123414231.
    *Faithful bv*

71. my name is ngozi Esenwa, I am a widow of 3 children. ages 7 and 8 year old boys and 15 year old daughter. please we are in need of food stuff and Christmas clothes. Thank you God bless you Stella and all bvs.

72. Things have not been easy for me, hubby was laid off from work and his not even here with us. Am alone with the baby and we can barely feed, sometimes I wish I can end it all life is just so unfair and difficult. No one to talk to am an orphan even relatives have written me off . I cry all the time when I look at my baby he doesn't deserve all these most people have started feeling this Christmas and am here just trying to survive.
    Dear Jesus the God that makes a way where there seems to be no way please make a way for me. the God that that made the world out of nothing please hear my cry , the God that brought the Israelite out of the land of Egypt answer my prayers, these innocent little boy doesn't deserve this hardship. I pray my Santa locate me. I need 10 thousand to buy cloths for my baby and buy food stuff for christmas . 08094758226

73. Goodafternoon ma'ma stella pls I want angel to bless me with d sum of 15k to help me buy somethings I will use. I dnt know if I ask much. Thank u and God bless, this is my num 09038327060

74. Things have not been easy for me, hubby was laid off from work and his not even here with us. Am alone with the baby and we can barely feed, sometimes I wish I can end it all life is just so unfair and difficult. No one to talk to am an orphan even relatives have written me off . I cry all the time when I look at my baby he doesn't deserve all these most people have started feeling this Christmas and am here just trying to survive.
    Dear Jesus the God that makes a way where there seems to be no way please make a way for me. the God that that made the world out of nothing please hear my cry , the God that brought the Israelite out of the land of Egypt answer my prayers, these innocent little boy doesn't deserve this hardship. I pray my Santa locate me. I need 10 thousand to buy cloths for my baby and buy food stuff for christmas . 08094758226

75. For this Christmas, I'm in need of 20k and My daughter needs a school shoe. Size 27.

76. my name is adedayo.....i just need someone to gift me a dress and a shoe for xmas. i am in my early 30s, nd in all my years till this moment, i have never received a xmas gift. so someone should put a smile in my face. i wear dress size 8 and shoes size 37. my number is 08030650970

77. stella , may God bless you.pls i need angel to bless me with 15000 naira or an android phone. I use a nokia symbian phone (since 2011), as we all know december is the deadline to migrate to a smart phone to keep using whats app. Please angel help me oo. 08026438823

78. d bless Stella and all members of bv.
    All i want for xmas is christmas clothes for my little cuties...
    Age 7 and 5month.
    And some food stuff to put food on our table.

God bless all the hands that will bless all the needy on this blog.
    You will never lack the whole of your years on earth.
    #christmasblessing.

Contact....08114511090.

79. I can be contacted on 09055591439.God bless u as u reach out to me.

80. God bless you Steluv.
    I need an angel to put smile on my face .

81. christy aka skumpee3 December 2016 at 14:17

season greetings,thanks stella for this platform,God bless you. please am begging on behave of a widow who has no one to support her and a dear sister whose husband left with four kids, i have been doing the little i can and i have been praying to God to favour me with job so i can do more.a surpport with money for rice and oil will do.thanks. 07038003666

82. Greeting my fellow bvs am in dear need of financial support my family is going through a rough time my husd was arrested for the past 3weeks now the reason because of him being too good ever since my life has been broken the lawyer on the other hand milking all our hard alm money am a new mom I cant fine a job and I don't even know the fate of my hubby I have asked for help but disgrace I have cry my eyes out but no one pls I don't only need money I need prayers love support and as u do so the God that I serve will locate all ur needs Amen my number is 08103066927

83. Please who will gift me with 10k,it will go a long way with me.pls hit on my name for my contact.God bless you.have got a sick dad with me,that will go a long way wit us.

84. I want an angel in disguise who can help me dis xmas with 20,000 to buy rice groundnut oil and chicken for this xmas God bless u I can be reached on 08132370086

85. God bless us all,i need a special christmas gift from my own santa

86. Dearest santa please help me so I can buy clothes for my children and eat good food. Its been avery long time we went to church due to lack of gud clothes. I just wish God will do a miracle and locate us today.
    I can be reached on 08036367591

87. I want an angel in disguise who can help me dis xmas with 20,000 to buy rice groundnut oil and chicken for this xmas God bless u I can be reached on 08132370086

88. Please someone should play Santa to me and my kids this Xmas.I am a single mum of 3kids 2boys and a girl.I don't have money to buy close for them this Xmas or cook rice for them.please I need rice and clothes for my kids.may God bless whoever choose to help me and my kids.I live in warri.my phone number is 08132701474.

89. I want an angel in disguise who can help me dis xmas with 20,000 to buy rice groundnut oil and chicken for this xmas God bless u I can be reached on 08132370086

90. I'm a single mum with a 4yr old son based in lag. Would be happy if Santa can locate me this Xmas season. Would like to get foodstuffs, clothes for my son and possibly money to give my son a treat this season. I can be contacted with 09092373804. Thanks in anticipation

91. I really hope a Santa can locate me and my family. My name is Charity and am a jobless graduate. Life has really been bleak and had since I graduated...no job, no money and my younger siblings are looking up to me for money too.I thought I can help my parents and struggled to be a graduate that I am today but its now a different story. Christmas is approaching and no plans at all about it. Please a Santa (just one I'm not greedy) should locate me and put a smile on my family's faces this Xmas. Even if it's with half a bag of rice biko nu. I can be reached on 07081944462.

92. Please Santa, I need a colored printer for my business... 08052055400

93. This comment has been removed by the author.

94. please to an angel out there i really need rice and cloth and shoe for my 6month old baby... my number is 08063114868... thanks in anticipation...i have been up all night worried about how to do dis season

95. Plz I need a angel to bless me with 10k to get foods stuffs.... Plz some one should help me out 09059136382

96. This comment has been removed by the author.

97. I want an angel in disguise who can help me dis xmas with 20,000 to buy rice groundnut oil and chicken for this xmas God bless u I can be reached on 08132370086

98. Thanks for this platform
    What I need is for 1someone to bless my brother with 10000 to complete my brother school fees... they have resume since nov 7 but he is still home... things are really heard for us right now... is no is 07035050930 name stephenn

99. Wow!!! God bless everyone for reaching out and God bless u Mrs Stella for this much love u choose to show. For me my baby first birthday will b on 1st of January 2017, although am still believing God for a miracle,but u can b an instrument for use to put a smile on the face of my very pretty daughter's face and watch God do same for u in the year 2017. You can reach out with cake, cloths(girl) shoes, toys,etc and God will surly met u at the very point of ur needs. The number to call is 09031145246. God bless u.

100. This comment has been removed by the author.

101. My angel should please locate me. I need money to get foodstuffs this December. I'll really appreciate it. 08161325419

102. My angel should please locate me. I need money to get foodstuffs this December. I'll really appreciate it. 08161325419

103. Dear Santa, I am a widow/single mum, all i need for Christmas is
    food stuffs,children wears and some cash to sustain us during the Christmas holiday. God bless my Santa. My number is 08025459608 thanks.

104. This comment has been removed by the author.

105. God bless you Stella. Pls i need an angel to help me, my widowed mum and my siblings this festive period. Pls help us with any amount you can afford to buy foodstuff and other things at home. I lost my job few months ago and am unable to meet their needs.My number is 07033887534. Thank you.

106. God bless everyone

pls ma/sir I need a sowing machine either used or new one....

pls and will appreciate it if my wish could be granted.... I just got admission and I will be using that to support myself cos my mum is the only one taken care of us
    pls Darling bvs and that will make me happiest person dis Christmas
    pls

coming.....

107. Pls my santa should bless me with a a sewing machine, I was blessed to learn sewing free now d machine is a challenge, I would really be grateful, I'm based in pHC, thanks stella for this opportunity I can be reached on 0817 610 8791, my name is Queen.

108. All I need is for 5 people to register under me on crowdrising. You could make 37,000 with 7400.
    WhatsApp me on:08124917851.

Stella biko post this o

109. Please, I need an Angel to play Santa in my life. Am a single mum and I have a 4years old daughter. My house rent will expire this December and I don't even know where to get money. But my main problem is food. Eating have been very difficult for us. Please help to feed us this festive season,if you have food stuff give to us. May your children never go hungry. God bless you. 09090590743

110. Ok. Nice one. I will play santa to eight people here irrespective of the fact that they might or might not ask for anything. I love and admire them.

111. Please, I need an Angel to play Santa in my life. Am a single mum and I have a 4years old daughter. My house rent will expire this December and I don't even know where to get money. But my main problem is food. Eating have been very difficult for us. Please help to feed us this festive season,if you have food stuff give to us. May your children never go hungry. God bless you. 09090590743

112. Please I need help concerning my school,I'm in my final year in school but things are really working well for my family. I need money for my project as my supervisor is on my neck cos I'm the only one under his supervision who has not started anything. I need help please. No food to eat in school too. If I can get like #10, 000 07038280259.

113. My Santa please bless me N6,200 to pay my child school fees balance to enable her write her exams next week (she was sent away from school during revision) and food items to cook Christmas meal that is all i want for Christmas. it will make me very happy. 09080366099

114. All what I need is a job in abuja........nothing more,i pray my santa locate me.

115. I dont have sob stories to tell. Whom God has blessed....I cannot cm and lie on myself.....i just want a beautiful/handsome angel to play me santa......I know you have that feeling in your heart,dont ignore it,mail Shanny.

116. Dear Santa 🎅 please just bless me with 48k for shop rent 08024993265

117. Pls I will really appreciate if an angel will play Santa for me this Xmas,I need money to get a sewing machine for a fashion business. I just lost my dad and he hasn't been buriel due to financial issues. Pls I will be really grateful if I could get the machine in order to be able to support myself and my family. Pls I need like 20k to add and get the machine. I can be reach through this no 09054494039.thanks

118. Thank Sdk for the opportunity....

A little cash for me to undergoa training would be highly appreciated.....my numbers are 07069429985 ,08123414231.

Thank Sdk and angel Santa's
    *Faithful bv*

119. julidt akoh(jules)3 December 2016 at 14:21

I just delivered my baby two weeks ago and hussy have been out of work for months now...
    Angels pls bless me with baby things as i dont have anything except my daughters old clothes that am wearing for this boy..
    I also need #30,000 to start small buisness in this festive period.
    My number is 09050804191

120. All I want for Christmasz:
    Sneakers, I wear size 40.
    I need cash too.
    Call me on 08072741606.

God bless my Santa and God bless SDK.

121. My Angel please locate me in Jesus name. Stells bae... I don't need much just a Xmas cloth for my cute six month old son & small money to celebrate the Xmas.#20k is okay. Please I don't mind having a new job to start in 2017 by God grace. God bless u Stella & all the angels that will give. My number is 09023067214.

122. d bless Stella and all members of bv.
    Age 7 and 5month.

#christmasblessing.
    phoneno....08114511090.....08082452365

123. Thanks for this platform
    What I need is for 1someone to bless my brother with 10000 to complete my brother school fees... they have resume since nov 7 but he is still home... things are really heard for us right now... is no is 07035050930 name stephenn

124. Enter your comment...Good day my BV's. Please,someone should just help me with #40,000 to add to the #35,000 I have to buy fridge for my family. We don't have gascooker or fridge nor washing machine and I just had a baby. I posted my LRD.I am just tired of going to the market almost everyday or putting the root of vegetable inside water till d next day. I also spread my tomatoes for 4days(God is my witness).My phone nos is 08027065347.Thanks and God bless

125. Dear santa, all I need is 40k to celebrate xmas and mark my birthday on d 30th of this month. 07089280305, dnt pass me by santa.

126. Where's whiteberry?

127. Wish to have 30k to do my final clearance in school so I can go for service by March or may 2017... 08167438840. Tnx Angel

128. Please, I need an Angel to play Santa in my life. Am a single mum and I have a 4years old daughter. My house rent will expire this December and I don't even know where to get money. But my main problem is food. Eating have been very difficult for us. Please help to feed us this festive season,if you have food stuff give to us. May your children never go hungry. God bless you. 09090590743

129. Good afternoon.
    What I want is for some to play Santa and help me with money to start MMM. The minimum to start is 20k as stated by them.
    As a student it will go a long way for me because after investing in the scheme, it will yield results. Right now I am using someone's Hotspot to type this.
    At least I will celebrate Christmas with subscription, foot some bills, get few dresses and footwear to celebrate the season,also to buy some foodstuffs.

I pray someone sees this and blesses me. God bless everyone.

Contact is 07013640062.

For everyone looking for a Santa may you find one and for those playing. May God replenish your pockets. Amen

130. Thanks a lot for this. Opportunity Stella, u really a God sent. All I need is 17k, to pay for ma hospital bill, I put to bed 2weeks ago, sad to say that I lost ma baby, took in for my boyfriend that asked me to abort the pregnancy. My parents are late and am an only child. Everyone abandoned me, called me names. My friend that accommodated me throughout my period of pregnancy is a teacher that hasn't been paid for months. Even my church said that I brought shame to the body of christ. I know am not a saint. I messed up. But I couldn't bring myself to kill my innocent baby. My only blood. I was also teaching with my friend before I got sacked cos I was pregnant. The school is a church owned one. Have learnt my lesson. I just need to leave this hospital please. Help me out. Ella Achumba. 08097860428.

131. Please angel, all I desperately need for xmas. Is a make up box and foundation make up brushes. So I can help my self too . Thank u any make up box size is fine by me. 08085754829

132. Please my Santa I beg you in God's name, all white berry need for Xmas is a bag of rice or half bag and a groundnut oil. Would have love to asked for other things,you know....fear no let me. Thanks santa.... 08173972615

133. Yaaay! Our santa post!
    God bless you Stella.

Please I need someone to be my parents santa. Salaries have not been paid for a long while and Christmas is around the corner. I need foodstuffs for them biko. If they have food to eat,then there is hope for the future.
    My number is 08097712488
    God bless my santa in advance,Amen!

134. My Santa please bless me N6,200 to pay my child school fees balance to enable her write her exams next week (she was sent away from school during revision) and food items to cook Christmas meal that is all i want for Christmas. it will make me very happy. 09080366099

135. Hi ardent readers of Stella's blog. Dear Angels, please I would like a very kind hearted person to support me with my school fees. I study business administration in laspotech. And the session has come to an end. Please blog readers. I need your support. Amount is 30k. Name, Rasheedat Balogun. Phone number, 09057436806. God bless you guys.

136. I'm in need of 20k this Christmas and my daughter needs a school shoe, size 27. 09057297849

137. I will be so glad to get someone to play santa for me and my family. Hubby is out of job since last year and we can hardly feed this period. Pls if it is a quarter bag of rice and groundnut oil, it will go a long way for us. Lord pls, let my santa locate me. I can be reached on 08033130715.

Lord pls pick my calls.

138. Please I need food stuff for Christmas and money to buy my daughter cloth because she is spendinding the xmas with me 09095312443

139. Hi santa, good afternoon, pls dis is on behalf of my sister,shes a fresh graduate nd is done wit her nysc, studied management science,, pls shes bin looking for work gone for interviews in banks nd companies but it didnt work out,, pls m using dis medium to reach out to those in d position to help, shes smart nd intelligent nd hardworking,,not a liabilty,, shes a blessing where ever she goes,, she can b reached on 08167186625,, pls shes in need of job, dont call her except for that.

Nd pls am still an undergraduate,,m kindly seeking for financial assistance,tho it looks bleak but I knw their is light at d end of d tunnel.. Pls u can kindly reach me on 07062920776 ..thanks

140. Keep up the good work Stella n thanks for ur efforts to put smiles on faces this yuletide season..pls I need my Santa to help with cash to support my widowed mom and siblings this season..may the good lord put smiles on your face as well.. Temmy can be reached on 08032805406..may God give u a pleasant surprise as u reach out to us ..long live sdk blog.. Kisses

141. I am a single mum based in lagos and so tired of job hunting. At the moment, my baby and i need 150k desperately to share a house with a family, i pray an angel will read this and be moved to help us. I also desire to start a small mama put or bukka business, i cant afford to rent a space. Anyone who can gift me a space and i pay in instalments please do contact me in 0812 2077066. Thank you Stella

142. Dear santa,am an hair stylist and i need money to buy attachments and relaxers for this yuletide season to meet end means.Thank you.09052526459

143. I dont have sob stories to tell. Whom God has blessed....I cannot cm and lie on myself.....i just want a beautiful/handsome angel to play me santa......I know you have that feeling in your heart,dont ignore it,mail Shanny's empire.

144. I'm a mother of one and I'll really appreciate if an Angel can bless me with money go get a new phone for browsing and calls. And also to buy Xmas clothes for my baby girl. I need about 30K for it. Thanks to my Angel, my contact is 08039103911

145. Dear angel all i need is an oven or mixer to do some work this xmas( cake and chops) to help. me get money to put a smile on my mum's face(she deserve all the love).
    dear angel if my request is too much then help me with any amount of money to buy stuffs for my mum .

a ball gown and stiletto wont be bad atleast make i wear better clothe go december church.

hope my request is not outrageous?

thanks.

146. Pls my angel, I beg that you kindly locate me. 
    I'm a single mother of an 11month old, with a baby on the way. I left my abusive husband early this year, and I've been struggling on my own, it's been hell for me. I've sold all my properties. ‎
    Pls, all I need to support myself is just a sewing machine. I put myself through fashion school and I graduated last month but I haven't been able to purchase a sewing machine to set myself up. It cos #75,000.
    God bless you.
    Phone no: 08103704158

147. I want to start a petty business,like selling of minerals and pure water or even kunu and zobo,please Santa my challenge now is money for a refrigerator,even if its a fairly used one,I don't mind,I just want to have something to be giving me small small profit, the insults I receive from my parents because of money is heartbreaking, please my dear Santa help a single mom.I'm just 23.I can be reached on 08163084316.I'm in Abuja

148. I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you 08156931810. My rent is remaining 42 thousand to pay up thank you

149. Playing Santa is here

My Santa request is cash. I need cash for this period, I want to give myself and those around me a nice treat, go to the movies, pamper myself n them this Xmas period. As I don't have a fiance or boyfriend to spend it with, it will also be good having a nice treat by myself on some days n other days with family so I want santa to make this happen for me by sending me cash biko, pls, ejoor. Anyone can play Santa to me, no names mentioned here, if you can, pls don't hesitate to reach me up, 40k will do, my mobile no is 08094710657. Thank you

Chop Knuckle Stella

150. juliet akoh(jules)3 December 2016 at 14:23

I just delivered my baby two weeks ago and hussy have been out of work for months now...
    Angels pls bless me with baby things as i dont have anything except my daughters old clothes that am wearing for this boy..
    I also need #30,000 to start small buisness in this festive period.
    My number is 09050804191

151. Good luck guys. Thanks Stella for your kind gesture.

152. Please angel, I really need a help. Just rounded up my HND programme. I so need a job at this moment to cater for my aging parents. I don't mind doing any domestic work. Please BVs in Abuja help a sister. God bless. You can reach me on 08131588947

153. Dear Santa....All I want for Christmas is 5,000 for my transport fare to the place of my training this December
    Thank you in advance....I can be reached on angelaonyinye1@gmail.com or 08067693262

154. Stella darling *winks*,,All I want for xmas is a Samsung galaxy J7 phone,it costs 80k. I don't mind getting the phone directly.
    My Angel pls locate me on 08128905606

155. Pls I would like someone to gift me Make-up kits and a latex waist trainer.
    And if possible u can get any yeezy shoe size 38 or 39 or 43. I would really appreciate it. kizzes������

Whatsapp no; 08073064166 or u can call

156. I want to start a petty business,like selling of minerals and pure water or even kunu and zobo,please Santa my challenge now is money for a refrigerator,even if its a fairly used one,I don't mind,I just want to have something to be giving me small small profit, the insults I receive from my parents because of money is heartbreaking, please my dear Santa help a single mom.I'm just 23.I can be reached on 08163084316.I'm in Abuja

157. Good afternoon.
    What I want is for some to play Santa and help me with money to start MMM. The minimum to start is 20k as stated by them.
    As a student it will go a long way for me because after investing in the scheme, it will yield results. Right now I am using someone's Hotspot to type this.
    At least I will celebrate Christmas with subscription, foot some bills, get few dresses and footwear to celebrate the season,also to buy some foodstuffs.

I pray someone sees this and blesses me. God bless everyone.

Contact is 07013640062.

For everyone looking for a Santa may you find one and for those playing. May God replenish your pockets. Amen

158. Please, I need an Angel to play Santa in my life. Am a single mum and I have a 4years old daughter. My house rent will expire this December and I don't even know where to get money. But my main problem is food. Eating have been very difficult for us. Please help to feed us this festive season,if you have food stuff give to us. May your children never go hungry. God bless you. 09090590743

159. I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. 08156931810. My rent is remaining 42 thousand naira. Thank you

160. Dear Santa,
    I have been a good girl all year.
    Can you please send a heat transfer machine my way? It will really go a long way to boast my business.
    Thank you Santa.

161. Only u
    That's how you people miss blessings. Listing outrageously

162. Hey All,

Please I need support for tfare to work that's all.

Just like 10k - 15k. I'm starting a new job by Monday and transportation has seriously been on my mind.

Thanks in advance.

163. I just need my Bsc certificate and I need waec to rectify the problem as soon as possible.i have spent all the money I saved traveling from one state to state to see how I get solutions to my problem.i just want to be happy again

164. Please Santa I need 20,000 naira to buy clothes and food for my children. At least let them be happy this season. Thank you. I can be reached at 09055772984.

165. I just need someone to bless me with a cute cake or .Not as if i cant afford it but need xmas gift from one of us here(Sdk family)Thanks stella for this platform and for posting my request aa well.kisses

166. Please santa I need a bag of rice for my family. Thanks. 08027665413

167. The 100k doesn't have to come from one Angel, any amount from anyone is welcome pls.

168. Thanks for this platform
    What I need is for 1someone to bless my brother with 10000 to complete my brother school fees... they have resume since nov 7 but he is still home... things are really heard for us right now... is no is 07035050930 name stephenn...

Santa pls bless my dad too with is diabetics drugs....:he had to resign cos of debetics and stroke... I pray someonne bless me with his drugs... he is really sick.

169. stella thanks for helping us.Please my angel locate me asp my family i facing some difficulty right now pleace help me to put smile in my family.stella HELP me with #20,000 tht can go,along way this christmas for us.i wnt to use this money to buy food stuff for them thnks stella my contact is 08156753416.

170. Pls I need anyone to put a smile on my face this Christmas. I need all the support I can get for my finals............... 08110874734.thanks.

171. God bless all d giver pls I want santa to bless me with 20k to buy christmas rice and turkey thanks in advance my no 07068268833

172. I want to start a petty business,like selling of minerals and pure water or even kunu and zobo,please Santa my challenge now is money for a refrigerator,even if its a fairly used one,I don't mind,I just want to have something to be giving me small small profit, the insults I receive from my parents because of money is heartbreaking, please my dear Santa help a single mom.I'm just 23.I can be reached on 08163084316.I'm in Abuja

173. Please I need help concerning my school,I'm in my final year in school but things are really working well for my family. I need money for my project as my supervisor is on my neck cos I'm the only one under his supervision who has not started anything. I need help please. No food to eat in school too. Hope I'm not asking for too much ma if I ask for #10,000 but anything you can give me will go a long way and will be appreciated. 07038280259. Thanks ma

174. Please angel, locate me... I need a makeup box, I'm a student and I'll soon be done, I don't want to be stuck at home doing nothing. I wanna venture into makeup and I've started gathering my things, the box is really necessary.
    Also I'd like to plead for a woman I know, she's really struggling with her kids (5) and I really wanna bless her with something. I can be reached on WhatsApp or call 08035596632. Please bless me.

175. Merry Christmas in advance to you our Santa.....please I need 20,000 naira for a vocational training I want to go for, am a graduate and I've served but no work yet.please help.. May God be your strength.... 09037246417

176. Pls my angel, I beg that you kindly locate me. 
    Pls, all I need to support myself is just a sewing machine. I put myself through fashion school and I graduated last month but I haven't been able to purchase a sewing machine to set myself up. It cost #75,000
    God bless you. 
    Phone no: 08103704158

177. I am making a plea for makeup tools/items and will really appreciate if BVs will help me with these. 09029229171

178. I wish to get help of food stuff my aunty no mata how little,tins has nt been goin dt wel wit her,she resides in owerri 08166300085

179. Dear Santa....please gift me with a bag of rice that would lift away a huge burden off my shoulder, and sustain my parent for a very long time... 07065023067...God bless you.

180. Please I need help concerning my school,I'm in my final year in school but things are really working well for my family. I need money for my project as my supervisor is on my neck cos I'm the only one under his supervision who has not started anything. I need help please. No food to eat in school too. Hope I'm not asking for too much ma if I ask for #10,000 but anything you can give me will go a long way and will be appreciated. 07038280259. Thanks ma

181. Dear santa please come to Awka o.
    Since this semester I have been eating on 0-0.5-1 and sometimes 0-0-1
    Biko nu angels in the house please bless me o even if it is just pocket money.
    My number is 07035390876
    School has been tough for me since
    Thanks and may God bless and keep you as you reach out to me . Amen

182. God bless all d giver pls I want santa to bless me with 20k to buy christmas rice and turkey thanks in advance my no 07068268833

183. Pls I need help with 30k to complete the money to get a small container for a small business. Pls help me as I have no where to run to. I already have where to go and collect the goods on credit. Pls help me.

184. Please I need help concerning my school,I'm in my final year in school but things are really working well for my family. I need money for my project as my supervisor is on my neck cos I'm the only one under his supervision who has not started anything. I need help please. No food to eat in school too. Hope I'm not asking for too much ma if I ask for #10,000 but anything you can give me will go a long way and will be appreciated. 07038280259. Thanks ma

185. God bless all d giver pls I want santa to bless me with 20k to buy christmas rice and turkey thanks in advance my no 07068268833

186. Playing Santa is her

My Santa request is cash. I need cash for this period, I want to give myself and family a nice treat, go to the movies, pamper myself n them this Xmas period. As I don't have a fiance or boyfriend to spend it with, it will also be good having a nice treat by myself on some days n other days with family so I want santa to make this happen for me by sending me cash biko, pls, ejoor, 30-40k will do. Anyone can play Santa to me, no names mentioned here, if you can, pls don't hesitate to reach me up, my mobile no is 08094710657. Thank you

Chop Knuckle Stella

187. Good afternoon everybody. My name is Amarachi,please i need a help of 50k to starts up a small business because things are really hard with i and my age mum (85years) since am The only one that is taking care of her.my numba is 08038589540.i will be grateful if my request will be granted.

188. Good day BVN, Darling Stella thank you so much for this opportunity may God continue to bless you..... I am a student of uni Abuja and things have been really difficult for me I have been praying to God to send a helper my way recently I have not been able secure accommodation in the hostel because they give bed space to only 100level and final year students while the rest of us will have to either buy space or rent an apartment out side the school. I have been having sleepless night and even cry my self to sleep because I have not been able to raise the amount of money needed to buy a space or rent a house.... I pray a helper will locate me through this post.... no amount of money is little. May God bless my helper.... Grace U. O. Contact: 07038228169

189. Stella darling I lose my job during ikorodu agric fight since then have not been able to put a food on my family table. I need a God sent that can help me with food and money to start a barber shop I have a space already just to buy d equipment only. demola 0905 351 4597,God bless u Stella and God sent. May d lord favour me.

190. hello Santa, just discovered am having a baby boy so please help me with baby boy mother care things and oh i don't mind food mixer too so i can start baking small cupcakes for sales while awaiting my bobo arrival... thanks santa with love from #marriedchick 08087480933

191. Please I need help concerning my school,I'm in my final year in school but things are really working well for my family. I need money for my project as my supervisor is on my neck cos I'm the only one under his supervision who has not started anything. I need help please. No food to eat in school too. Hope I'm not asking for too much ma if I ask for #10,000 but anything you can give me will go a long way and will be appreciated. 07038280259. Thanks ma

192. Dear Santa..you kno its being long due I gave myself a treat considering d economy, i only ask of 7,000 to cool things down thanks 08167426110.

193. All I need is a smart phone or a laptop or both, new or used. They stole my infinix phone in my PPA where I served in Ilorin On Saturday, October 1st, 2016 (Independence day).
    Thanks. My email: dejt4u@gmail.com
    07069671622. Thanks

194. d bless Stella and all members of bv.
    Age 7 and 5month.

#christmasblessing.

195. I will be so glad to get someone to play santa for me and my family. Hubby is out of job since last year and we can hardly feed this period. Pls if it is a quarter bag of rice, it will go a long way for us. Lord pls, let my santa locate me. I can be reached on 08033130715. 20k will be ok.

Lord pls, pick my calls.

196. I am recovering from Fibroid surgery. Have been at home for a while now. I want to start my Bedsheets Business again this Xmas season.
    Please my Angel, I need #40-#50,000 to assist me. I have proof if needed.
    God bless my Angel!
    God bless you Stella 'darling'.

197. Good day, madam Stella,thank you for this platform. I am a final year student and also a tailor. I have used the money I gained over time to buy sewing machine for myself. Please, I need 15k to promote my business, my plan is to sew and sell kids wears and adult wears too for the festive season as parents salaries have not been paid for months. You can contact me on 08138701093. Thanks

198. Santa ooooo
    I need an angel to make my children's xmas a memorable one. I need money to buy clothes for my children - a boy and a girl. They badly need to change their clothes as they've outgrown almost all their clothes and with the way the economy is, buying of new clothes is not an option now.
    Add 1 to my Id and send me a mail if God touches you to bless us. Its a gmail account.

Thanks Stella nwanyioma.