Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Stuns In Royal Blue Dress.

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu Stuns In Royal Blue Dress.

Actress Toyin Aimakhu posted this lovely photo of the wind playing with her dress and OMG,some 'fans' went on her page to cuss her out...WHY?
This going to peoples pages to cuss them out and lay out instructions i dont understand it anymore.
WHAT IS WRONG WITH HER DRESS?
Judges and Judgina's!!!

90 comments:

1. Forget the stick legs, dat bwest gives me joy! 😍 All of u stop judging her 😰😘

1. Everyone hating this picture are being hypocritical. Marilyn Monroe most famous picture was of a wind blowing her dress and everyone tagged it sexy.

2. Really Stella? Is this an hidden dig or you are on crack for calling this stunning!!! Guess it shows your lack of dress sense. That shows You can't have it all in life Stella. It just shows that You have poor dress sense

3. Really Stella? Is this an hidden dig or you are on crack for calling this stunning!!! Guess it shows your lack of dress sense. That shows You can't have it all in life Stella. It just shows that You have poor dress sense

4. Really Stella? Is this an hidden dig or you are on crack for calling this stunning!!! Guess it shows your lack of dress sense. That shows You can't have it all in life Stella. It just shows that You have poor dress sense

5. This Mumu anon, why calling Stellas name upandan. Is it Stella that posted the picture? Why not direct your frustration at toyin?

2. Lot is wrong. We're almost seeing her pant.

1. But yet when I go to the pool, I see people wearing his worse to swim. Kai my people, my people!

2. She likes being in the news.best controversial actress of the year.

3. Dont let Segun Egbegebe set his anya ndi ori on this dress or else...😀😀😀

3. hahahahaha too bad what ceiling fans can do

1. Lol. @loveme jeje, this kind fan na wa o. This toyin likes attention so much.

2. I'm sure a fan was placed right in front of her.

4. Sexy daddy i did not see your mail. Can you send in another. Thank you

5. Keep slaying girl! . people should learn how to mind their own business Han Han

6. The car and the house are stunning.

7. Nigerians can yab person . She looks lovely though.

God Bless Everyone.

8. LMAO
    Stella everything is wrong with this dress biko
    The dress is very indecent
    Is that a black pant I'm seeing?

1. Thought i was the only one that saw black paent.
      I love the dress but the 'breeze blow' pic,i like NOT.

2. *her *
      LMAO 😁 @ aunty show us your Toto

9. Replies
    1. Do you
      YOLO
      Live and let live
      Love the pic

10. She would have removed the dress completely na,body not fresh.

11. Replies
    1. Can u create an ant? God created her. Horrible or not she has legs to stand on, some her praying to have legs to stand on.

2. Can u create an ant? God created her. Horrible or not she has legs to stand on, some her praying to have legs to stand on.

3. Can u create an ant? God created her. Horrible or not she has legs to stand on, some her praying to have legs to stand on.

4. The dress and pose are ok, it's the legs that spoilt it

12. I love the dress,d breeze blowing added swag set,at least it won't be up like that when she's on the move. The only comma I see is her skin. Toyin,invest in some good half caste cream,or mecran or whatever those expensive bleaching cream are called. What is worth doing is worth doing well,I know you can afford it. I love you,your boldness and simplicity inspires me.

13. Toyin, nxt time dnt post this on ur handle.

14. Lmao warisdis?
    And toyin,did you just 'say' dress that breeze blow?? *Faints*

15. Well,ordinarily I wouldn't have minded if the legs were hot.But the legs ain't sexy so she should have known better.I don't mind showing some skin,but this skin ain't nice abeg.

16. Why did you cut out her reply to fawibeajoke? Loooool. Let her just mute the comments now. It's degrading to her brand to see this hurtful comments pour in

17. I kinda like the pic, don't know what their problem is. Life of a celeb sha, everyone has got an opinion about you.

1. The way they go about insulting and commanding these artists is quite annoying. Can't they express themselves without using all these gutter and abusive language?

18. Is her ex egbedegbe our of kirikiri?

19. I tire for some people oooo
    No be her page,her body

20. Instagram drama but seriously how do people go to someone's page and start raining abuses on them, that shola_worship took it too far. The worst is the begging part, a celeb will upload a picture and next thing you'll start seeing comments such as I want your hair, can I have your top please, those shoes I want, mami please bless me with your sunglasses, I want your Jean so badly. The thing tire me o. Toyin dear this year 2016 has been a terrible year for you,too many embarrassing dramas. I suggest you go closer to God so that next year won't be like this year.

21. The pic is a no no not with those legs.

22. Too mee, eats Jos the tartwo I dun like. It alwares giffs me a kind off sum-aww sum-aww sensashion towords the drawer abi the drawee.

23. Toyin's comment section feels like all the razzites in Nigeria gathered there for a conference, Toyin said"dress that breeze blow" is that present tense or future present past participle?

1. Ada you attract your kind, is Toyin posh? Toyin's comment section is one of the razziest ever. What Toyin needs is serious rebranding

2. LWKMD....reminds me of the gbaguan in some yoruba movies.

24. Loool Stella eh! U are a smart one. U know why that pic shouldn't have seen the light of day.

25. Toyin the drama queen,its like she sometimes enjoy the yabbings. Anything to make ppl talk.

Btw,here's saying a big congrats on your successful 'blishing',cant see no dark knuckle.

26. Toyin toyin my gurl.i jst dis babe mehn,she no snd nobody, u can all come nd wank unda my comment.bt wait oo iv nt seen queen nd boss name in save d bv.

27. I love the pose and dress! 😍

28. See all the insults like she forced them to follow her.

29. Replies
    1. Oh shut up ...this end time ish is getting old. Swine

2. Rob abi Robinson, leave him alone and go and stop pouring out your frustration on one trillion.No be him do you.

3. Rob double shut up to u.biggest swine.

30. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahah.
    The dress is fine but for the fact breeze blew it up like that she shouldn't have posted it.

31. She wanted to post that picture and she did, breeze or not...

Anyway it's her page, I don't understand people's headache about it. To each his own...

32. Let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.

33. People gat no chill sha. Live and let live abeg.

34. The truth is....
    What she's exposing ain't even sexy.
    So why bother?

35. I like the picture, some people post their swim suit, I see nothing wrong with this. Nigeria the country were everyone has an opinion even those that can't stand to your face in reality. Some of the have not eaten since yesterday o, well I think recession is the 'causer'.

36. Hahaha, that "mamanigeria" doesn't have time for all the pettiness. Any opportunity to advertise business, lol.

37. Toothpick legs,beautiful dress,horrible pictures

38. Oh toyin just made me know about the breezy camera,lols, nice dress but na na na

39. The legs ain't sexy at all!!! Her paent was almost showing too

40. Dirty picture.... in all ramifications!!

41. Buh Nigerians gt bad mouth ooo if na yankee celeb post this pic now shey u all will love it.....

42. What's d essence of wearing dress nah? Make she kuku naked finsish...

43. My Gawd...she slayed this dress man...sexy as fuck... me want the dress.... naijas and their holier than though attitude... She is working those dress and shoes from her head to her toes... Toyin the dress slayer.... naijas criticising should go and drink Sniper... Lovely photo like this ppl are hating. Why now.... why... haters keep hating.

44. All i see is her Tatoooooooooo... Beariful woman

45. Someone said dakore keep face like mama nnuku bomboi !!! Chai Nigerians

46. Santa please locate me i don't have different accounts and I am genuine

47. And one wicked person wrote part of her legs looks like burnt boli the other part like boli thats not cooked.

48. You still using the Camry form your Ex
    Go and marry joo