Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday -Spontaneous

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Tuesday -Spontaneous

Today is gonna be better than yesterday!.....

The smell of Christmas is so strong and getting stronger....

Who is travelling to the Village for Christmas?
I love the way people from Eastern Nigeria celebrate  Christmas!

Those of you who live where it is hot,i send some cold wind your way!

Shout out to all you Wonderful people....

287 comments:

1. Duchess. i have been trying ro do the DPR reg too but it refuses to load. Tried using system but nothing still. Abeg help a sister out am tired of being tired. PLEASE REPLY!

2. Up and thankful. something good is about to happen to me,don't know what it is, but I can feel it in my spirit.

3. Forget him, he's not into you.
    Even if his phone is bad, he can still communicate.

I wish you'll listen and not end up like Toke. That's one of the reasons she wrote the book, for ppl like you to learn and not make same mistake she made.
    The love will die.
    Please and please receive sense OK?

4. Fab mum yeeeeeeessssss...Anambra bu nke anyiπŸšƒ.....I must be there plz people let's turn up & make Anambra proud😘😘😘😘😘😘😘#proudlyAnambarian

5. Hi Cookie,i need that same prayer too oo .. lol!It's well oo! Good to know you are a babe*shines teeth*nice day dear

6. Ideato nnem how are u!!! I miss u ooo....I've been busy looking after my bro😘😘😘😘😘

7. @ rare gem you can still apply its closing tomorrow just convert all your documents to pdf format and you're good to go.As for FIIRO I hear its connection you need

8. All things are working for my good, it's intentional. I Believe that by this time next year I would be a mother. My testimony is so near.

9. Billy don't mind the idiot. cant you see how stupid she/he sounds? Retarded bimbo.
    Wait 1st, who the frigging frack is this by passer sef? You want to use me to shine abi? I'm ready for you today you idiot!

Look at the nonentity talking about not bothering to exchange words with me, Yet I happen to be the last thing on your mind before you go to bed & the 1st when you wake up. If Not, how did you become this miserable? irritant. Come back and reply. I'm waiting for your sorry ass. Useme mkpo!

10. Present oo!!!
    Anambra rocks!!!!!!!!

11. Ride on jarre.

@Anon 9:01...make I CUM help you?

12. Guys aren't facinorous or flagitious. Accept it that you are yet to meet your better half. How can you be seeing all the perceptible indications of his shenanigans and still wanna stick around? Desist from being second fiddle to ANY guy or fellow female.
    You should be cognizant of the trending story of 'On Becoming'. "Don't settle for less when you can get the best. "
    If you want your story to be... " Our counsellor felt differently. In her opinion, Maje and I would
    never have married if God hadn’t wanted us to."

If you cogitate that your God would let you marry for the wrong reasons and later consent to divorce, continue.

13. Pls don't call him again,don't ask questions,silence is very golden.Dust Urself up and love God.U see a man that wants u,would avail himself to u 24/7.

14. Bvs pls advice me on what to do. I got raped in my office by someone i trusted a business partner (he is Asian)precisely..i found out i was pregnant 3 months later..i was confused on who the father was till the baby came. He is dark skinned but has curly hair like an Asian.my husband loves the baby to bits but i feel he should know what happened to me even though i stand the risk of losing my marriage.what do i do please I'm confused and depressed!

15. Ur eng nyt be d reason why help has not come

16. But I trust women,u would still end up calling him cos u feel ur in luv.

17. Better leave that guy

Shay Na like this you go deyy manage this headache of a guy if you get married?

Ladies never learn

Una go seen sign,Una go do like say Una blind

Shay dem tie your biblical cord dere?

18. Babe!okay u win,give it to us pls.

19. Congrats hun,God's blessings and protection would be his always.Ameen. Where's d naming at.

20. You tried oh,dating a muslim.I have never and will never because it will be just a waste of time.You see ya sef?

21. Good morning sdkers,
    In this new month of December 2016, You shall leave in plenty, you shall dance your dance and sing your songs.
    Heaven shall surprise you with end of the year package.
    Where others are suffering and complaining, you shall live abundant, you shall be a sources of blessings to them and this generations.
    You shall be great, You shall end December with joy and thanksgiving. December shall not end your life and the life's of your loves one In the name of Jesus.
    In this new month, sickness, poverty, accidents, sudden death, weeping, sorrows, backwardness, disaster is not your portion in the mighty name of Jesus.

22. I often ask these questions.

As a Christian,why date a muslim?

And also, as a muslim,why date a christian?

I can't tolerate any other religion

JESUS' is all have got...I don't wanna grieve him.

23. O'Brien, Lawson,Lucas,Lloyd,Ben,Alexander

24. Trust me,people are hungry,starving, broke...U won't understand if u still eat three square meals.

25. Why is fg not paying it's workers November salary? President promised us our payment on 25th.

26. Good morning all, who has seen my Santa bikonu, Zitel coconut u are heal ohhh God is ur strength, ain't going any were today, Santa were are u

27. Its cos you haven't played Santa for someone..... Do the needful and find your peace, loooool

28. I didn't even know your moniker was a MAC fragrance. Lol.

29. Congrats dear, it's not easy getting a job, I pray you find fulfillment!!

30. Yes you can,there's no big deal... you'll definitely get all your money back

31. Why are you like this?? Stop discouraging people please.... Which one is resell again?? What quantity are they getting that they want to resell?? Take it easy please!!

32. *Shoots Cupid arrow*

33. Only God and baba loke this Xmas Na blast.

34. Happy wedding anniversary @ Anonymous 8:21

35. *Shoots you the arrow of freedom* Walk free my darling!
    Ho Ho Ho!

36. Better leave that fool nd focus on other things

37. Enid why are you just all over the place trying to discourage those who want to help. Not everyone have sick and wicked heart like you. If you don't want to reach out it fine,allow those who want to do it in peace. haba

38. My Santa please call me,I am available oooo.

God pick my calls..

39. Hhahhahahahahahahahahah abeg yoi can't kii yoursef because of keto.Chop wella jaareh

40. Also travelling to anambra but not my first time though

41. Our God is a good God. Welcome baby.

Dear Santa, I am still waiting..... 😒

42. 7000 naira abi dollars? And she gave you 3500? Na wa o. Pls where is your madam from

43. Amen oo ☺😊. My Santa abeg o zero eight one ten eightythree eleven twelve. God bless you richly.

44. XP you are a true woman of God. I know this bcos Love is the greates gift of all.

45. Lol. I've read it. I have it in my phone sef

46. Santa is already locating some people, pls let my own come. Somebody biko ask me what I want..😣😣

47. Anonymous 09:01,it's easier when you free your mind while having sex. Unfortunately the % of ladies that experience orgasm is minute, reason being they fail to thei pleasure spot. For most ladies it's the clitoris that's the jugular. Contuous stimulation and feeling of your nipples can lead you to it. It isn't a must that u get a dick that's as long as your leg.
    Watching of lesbian porn can facilitate it doesn't necessarily mean u engage or entangle yourself with another lady.
    Hit me up on sero sefen sero tiri tu fife sefen fife sefen tiri eit

48. Lol my dear me sef I shock I see sdk for my dream oo na first time in history..

49. Me that I'm a Muslim it's just Christian toasters I have. The religion thing is tiring.

50. Cattle ranch is 6-8 hours away from calabar. Depending on the condition of the road.

51. My dear, sometimes there is no need to talk when the signs are everywhere. He may be doing all these things so you can get the message so my advice is you stop seeing him, stop taking his calls and free yourself from future heartbreak.

52. come fuck me once. Drop your digit.

53. My santa is yet to locate me. I only need 5k. I can be reached on 07030564453. Please help a sister

54. God, give me the strength, wisdom, and power to overcome this obstacle. I am confused, but confusion is the lie the devil wants me to believe in. I have faith in you Lord to restore my state of mind, and guide me through the paths of righteousness. Amen.

55. Anon 09:01 you need to get a vibrator. The one that can also stimulate your clitoris. Ild continue later
    Bye *sipszobodrink

56. Galore abeg leave DAT thing! Apart from Donald duke, all d other governors av spoiled carnival for us jare. Its no longer sweet!

Awon everybody don't waste ur money going to calabar ojare!

57. I had a dream about you @Xhlrted P. You invited me to your house and brought out a very big box of shoes for me to pick my size. Bvs, this lady is so down to earth and very friendly!!!
    P.S : I haven't met her before, but what I saw in my dream was a tall lady with a chocolate brown silky skin.

58. Hit me up babes , with me orgasm guaranteed! πŸ’―

59. U r serzly wounded... ndo

60. Huh?? Bad mouth?? From where?? Abi is it another cookie?? Abeg talk to your Bishop mbok!!!

61. U will live long

62. She-who-must-not-be-named6 December 2016 at 15:45

Poster, start giving that nigger the Silent treatment. Guys do this a lot when want to leave a lady. Don't call or text him even if you hear that's he's on a sick bed. Nigger would start wondering why you're not all over him anymore and start looking for you again. By then you might have even fallen out of love for him.

63. She-who-must-not-be-named6 December 2016 at 15:47

Abeg, no time for bullshit o. Don't even ask him any questions at all

64. You are lucky hes not eaten the cookie yet sis,just relax,smile often and the right man will find you!
    Im almost sure he digging somewhere!

65. I pray for divine healing on you,in Jesus name,Amen.

66. Your boyfriend is "UNBECOMING"

67. Efcc dey come for u.

68. My struggle. Maybe we shud switch bae. Mine is a christian n we can't marry too

69. Tell your partner to go down on u,I mean give u head,make sure u are clean down there as well.if he is not into heading,he can use his finger to work on ur clit,u will surely come,it's better if he makes u come before penetrating.that way u will enjoy it more,he will also enjoy as both of u will be highly aroused at the time!