Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Wednesday -IHN

*Munching Something*
.....Side eyes at BV's....
*belches and hiccups*

*Continues munching*

CHUKS IS A NEWBIE

Hello Stella Chuks Okonkwo-Bruno is my name and your face of IHN...am kinda a newbie here.

Welcome,this your intro is so dry,dry like Sahara..lol

OBIOMA DON LAND AS FACE OF IHN
Good day Stella

I hail you Darling Mama,My name is Obioma Oluchi
I hope I qualify for the Face of IHN giveaway.
Kudos to you and Cookies And Creams #sideeyes#
Shout out to Queen and Boss, Jobless Housewife, Mama Nnuku, Kelvin my runaway boyfriend, Kemistry, BBC and Bv Boma.

Season greetings to you all (SDKers)
Contact no: 08069606240

*Just imagined you walking next to an Obioma and someone comes out and shouts ''Obioma please come''...LMAO

FACE OF IHN GIVEAWAY BY SLEEKSKINZ -DAY 3

Remember to send in your entries to BBC's gmail account.Sleekskinz is responsible for the selection process and determines who wins.

Just include your phone number and if you are selected they will call you to ask your phone..Please let your intro's be sweet.we want to MEET YOU!

............................................................................................................

NYSC CAMP TORI

Stella greetings from somewhere where NYSC camping Dey go on.. Better NYsc gist Dey oh... Hmm, where will I start... yes girls are lucky oh, if I were them I go enjoy my position and stop fighting for gender equality because Wetin my eyes see and ears Dey hear... Make una no be....

Unto redeployment matter oh, or at least better posting to town matter, make person no end up for rural area wey no make sense.

So as we guys dey find way to hustle money to find who go answer us post us for better area na so girls go just work up to camp officials and d rest na for the other room the matter go end...

Ee get four babes wey Don relocate from camp sef, where dem go nobody know but during registration or attendance taking they will just show up, and then leave camp... Mind you we are not allowed to leave camp oh, Smh... 

I happened to have one friend wey give me the whole gist. According to her, she go meet the major in charge of the camp to ask whether him go post am go better area. Na so the convo take happen.

Friend: good evening sir... How was your day. Sir please I came to request to be posted somewhere near the camp, or in town... I don't want to go to village oh.

Major: seriously? Don't worry you won't be posted to far place, since I am beginning to like you.

Friend: thank you sir.

Major: no problem, you can just relocate all your load from the hostel to my quarters so we can discuss where you will be posted.

Omo, my friend said she laughed oh... But I just give am side eyes, I go believe say na only laugh she laugh when she tell me where them post am come tomorrow ... Na She come give me all the gist of Wetin Dey happen oh...

The bangation going on in the camp unto redeployment and posting favour no be here... As me and my fellow boys no get anything to offer, na to pray to God, and hope that we go see rich people wey fit find favour on us anywhere we Dey posted...
Camp is sweet sha......

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah what exactly are you trying to say na?LMAO

.............................................................................................................

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE....VOTE!

Please I need Bvs to vote my lil sis as Face of glamourama gee spa ‎. All they have to do is go to Facebook,

Search glamourama gee ‎spa, like the page then like her picture number 3. Esther is her name.
I have been a bv since when Linda Eze was loving Billie Jean and she stopped comment because of cup of tea( lol). Days of Pepper ose oku and Queen of coast AKA Ezewanyi
Please support a sister.

Thank you.

..............................................................................................................

POSTING COMMENTS.

It seems we suddenly have so many new BV's...Una welcome!
I want to point out what i have noticed.Please if you read post A,comment there and do not leave post A talking meat to go to Post Z talking about politics to post.....such comments are deleted.

Also,please stop posting phone numbers and BBM pins,what exactly are you looking for?You no dey see people wey them dey kidnap anyhow?
Please be careful.
And some of you who do not see your comments,sometimes if you reply a comment just because you want to appear topmost,if i delete that comment,all the replies delete as well....its how it is and i didnt do anything extra.
Also sometimes some of you post and ask me how your comments got to where it is....I cannot push comments,it is wherever that you posted that your comments will appear.

.............................................................................................................

#Copy

223 comments:

1. Folly nor vex, I was talking to someone when I copied it.

2. C my friend oh,north no dey get all doz Xmas cerere oh.don't worry dem go play Hausa song for u

3. Any one that owe workers salary in this recession na pure 'winch'.
    Wickedness in high places.

4. Mummy G, this a stepping stone to greater height, just watch out. The efulefus laughing at you cos of 2k never see garri drink.

5. This christmas shall be full of testimonies for everyone of us on SDK in Jesus name.all u need is to believe and receive.

6. Before una say I be same as Folly woman, I copied the that from Xp reply to Folly, and was talking with someone while doing that, so I distracted and didn't edit properly, I pasted, cos I saw a lot of pple begging for the solution, make my good nor turn eveil in Jesus name ohh. *Esenorbahluhey.

7. See them @ Ozone, in short I am SDK, are you happy?

8. Abuja bv who gave Atiku materials away, God bless your heart dear, I read where she say, she is giving out 5atiku, and 10 other fabric, but the appreciation I have seen so far is more than that, may the good lord grant all your heart desires in jesus name, amenn!

9. RE: NYSC Camp Story
    That your friend who went to meet major for posting just did "Osho free".
    I am here laughing, who told you major has a say in posting???
    Ha ha ha, those military officers dey enjoy free "V" for 3 weeks ooo.
    Nonsense.

10. Bvees should say a warm welcome to me, after being annon for 3 yrs, finally
    exits ghost mode. Yaaay. # side eyes @ all. Onye ka m ga e bless for Christmas, conment under me

11. Stella I've sent you appreciation for giveaway 5 times to post on IHN. PLEASE CHECK YOUR INBOX. Biko nwayioma

12. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

13. Yours will come whiteberry. .

I couldn't do urs when I did ATI transfer to Rachel and d other folks.

There a few of u remaining.
    If u got my call two days ago remain hopeful.

Quickie... this is me, I called u several times.it rang out. Keep ur phone handy.

14. I really like you for the fact that u don't pay this infamous anon any mind. Don't give him any mind. He sounds like the fool that he is, always spewing trash under ur comments.

15. My friend hasn't been paid for 7 months (Oyo)and her husband since February (kwara)

16. Won't miss Shiloh tomorrow.
    God must answer all my prayers.
    I believe He has done that already.
    I am going to praise him!

17. In house news.... been a while . Time change is affecting me, I sleep in the afternoon and stay awake most part of the night

18. Enter your comment...hmmmmm

19. The camp story is true. As I am currently in camp. Asides the ppa posting favour, at the back of tents and mobile toilets, corpers dey gbensh! Ha! Na the guys and girls wey dey smoke? They are mostly private university students ooo.

20. You are right 16.52.