Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Wednesday Spontaneous

Same Old,same 'ol routine in the Mornings.....

Something just occurred to me..By this time last year,lots of market and places in Lagos caught fire,I guess this year is different because nothing has happened that is as bad as last year's......I guess fuel is too expensive now for those who Engineer these fire(s) ....

Shout out to Tejumola,I told you i was gonna give you a shout out here and this is it....Thank you for that stuff.

Shout out also to my BFF Angel Beautiful...This woman is awesome,A blessing,I cant shout abeg.....Who wanna share her friendship with me?LOL

Ideato and Mummy S....Hug and make up please.

Those of you at work or at home,may God bless and increase the results of your hustle.

Fan Emmanuel,you dont have to take over from Whiteberry,she will start commenting soon again and when she does please you all should forgive but not forget and move on....No one is above mistakes and until we bust you,some of you have done worse than her.#NoughSaid.

Whiteberry and co,come out of ''hiding''.

Those of you who sent in your meeting point stories and have been complaining that i have not used yours.I thought you guys wanted me to post one a day?I am still rounding up November,so please be patient and stop complaining.

11 days to Christmas.

This post is spontaneous!

Kisses to Everyone!!!

255 comments:

1. 11 days to shoki hehehehehe...awon shoki winches una prepare oo

2. I thank u lord for d blessed morning u gave me

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Thanks guys. Am focussing on God now. Pray d holy rosary, do as the bible pleases.

Once in a blue moon, go to a good bar and smoke a shisha.

1. Cool! Anything that will make you happy is what you need now. Will kontinu via mail. E-hugs

5. 9:14 stop being racist.

6. Pained anon, yea i am yoruba not yaraba. Oya drink lucile coconut oil and be my Santa o jawe

7. Anonymous 8.37 u just trying to form. Crip ko... It is crib

8. Idea to, you are finally tired of your lies about your rich boyfriend you want to enter another phase. It is toasters now. Two weeks later it will be your boss you are dating. Bloody liar. Your boyfriend didn't do anything, one person just told you he is not for you and you believed? You need to have your head examined ooo. I am just waiting for your next lie.

9. She's mourning the demise of MMM. We are looking out for her so she's does not do something stupid because of money. Lol @ Tetrina.

10. No No No! Not my wig. Don't touch it

11. Hahaha u dey look 4 trouble b dat

12. Hmmm, yesterday I chatted with someone I met on Snm and I really enjoyed the gist. He's doing well for himself and he wants to be my santa

13. Am still believing that Jehovah will not allow me to be put to shame.

1. He will not dear..
      It is well.just keep calm,your money is still intact..

14. So sorry dear all dis are common on d mainland touts every where looking for who to scam d mistake u made was following them next tym lock ur car don't allow dem to enter self.pele dear.

15. Anon 9:11 are you serious? People didn't get the message well. They should make others understand naw.. Now most people wants to pull out.

Anon 9:38.. I have too O cos everyone I know is involved and they are all sad I just help them do research to calm them. Me I wanted to join January for now I dey pause mode lol.

16. Anonymous 9:49, you just wake up abi? Wetin Mrs Roma do you cos she dint even comment on Doppelgangers post, na envy, hatred and bad belle go kill you.
    The woman dey abroad dey enjoy 24hrs light, good road, water, fresh air and cold (lol) and you dey dere dey beef her as the idiot that you is Nau.
    I dey nod my head for you, you need coconut oil and plenty of honey in your life.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

17. Ha ha ha, no be you suppose pay bride price Villager? Na wah for you and your kingsmen oooo, na Buhari style you dey do.

18. Lol...villagers don't rub my kinda make up nah..They use " uhie "

19. Mummy Sinach, really??? Na wa ooooo!!!

20. Whiteberry n the other id that she also uses for giveaway don't comment again!
    She will come back but trust me she will create another ID for giveaways.
    It runs in her blood.

21. The God father, I have ND and Bsc....though I recently graduated, hit me up!!

Kessy endy, sorry I had to steal your spot!!

22. Lmao,dis cracked me up real good, good one.

23. Thank you so much for this..... 😘😘😘😘

24. Looool....no be small thing ooo

But the truth is that no one wants to employ a fresh graduate..... It's not fair, how do we then put our brain to use??? 😕😕😕

25. Thanks Donnie...... Nice day to you!

26. My dear.......LEAVE!!! Sometimes, you achieve more when you distant yourself from clingy family members, it's not that you hate them but you are helping them and even yourself by making them responsible for themselves and also giving yourself the time and space to grow!!!

27. MMM saga........ She was really disturbed yesterday,seems she invested alot!!

FAN EMMANUEL, wa wa alright!!

28. Thank you God for a brand new day

29. It's a damn cold night
    Trying to figure out this life
    Won't you take me by hand
    Take me somewhere new,I dunno who you are
    But I....I'm with youuuuu.

This song used to get me teary.
    Still feel sober listening to it.

30. @anonymous 9:49, wow! Behold the "beauty" of being uncivilised with unnecessary criticisms! Perhaps you should be sure you have the intellectual justification before dishing out unsolicited suggestions on how a person should express himself or herself when using English language. "Physician heal thyself", no? 

You call out Mrs Roma‎ for her lengthy comments because you feel they contain grammatical or structural errors which are not only offensive to you, being a connoisseur of the English language , but you also volunteered to speak for other blog visitors. Whereas your "abridged" comment left me stupefied by the raw hypocrisy exhibited! You used "hear" instead "here". Secondly, the phrase "reading bad English" is a rape on the English language itself. No wonder you're subconsciously drawn to short sentences, it's a form of self-preservation so you don't embarrass yourself. I'm frightened to imagine the ubiquitous errors which would be unleashed by your hand, should you resist the compulsion to "keep it short and simple". How remarkably ordinary!

Naturally, I favour what some people refer to as "epistles", so my bias is understandable. What I still can't figure out, however, is why people who find "epistles" offensive or boring, can't just ignore such lengthy comments? Why act as though you have a gun to your head and forced to endure the agonising torture of reading "epistles"?  Why try to force an individual to conform to your perception of the idea length of  comments? The only person with the carte blanche to approve comments is Stella. She may not like lengthy comments but if she goes ahead to approve them, you should be civilised enough to ignore them. You have the right to complain about lengthy comments, but it's not your place to tell any blog visitor who chooses to post a comment, how such comments should be drafted. Especially when you are, obviously, not sufficiently "equipped" to correct the use of the English language.‎

31. Hahaha. I always follow your comments with so much keen interest though it gives me headache.Pls make sure u comment on Every post ok? I love your comments and I think I've started liking u too *side eye

32. Lol @Villagers wife..I sight you!

33. Oh dear! Sorry. Thanks for the update my lovelies.x

34. GUIDERS MEETING WITH HEAD OF CRO JUST ENDED... HERE ARE SOME OF THE UPDATES .

*** NO GH OR PH MATCHING FOR THIS PERIOD., MEANING NO ORDERS SHALL BE MATCHED EVEN THE REMATCHED ORDERS.

***BEFORE THIS WEEK RUNS OUT, WE MIGHT RECEIVE ANOTHER MESSAGE IN OUR PO IN THE NEWS SECTION.

*** SOME 30DAY MAVROS *MAY* BE RELEASED FOR WITHDRAWAL BEFORE THE END OF THE 30 DAYS WAITING PERIOD.

***ALL NEW ORDERS AND OTHERS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN GH SHALL KEEP GROWING

***A NEW MODEL IS TO BE IMPLEMENTED IN JANUARY. THE MODEL SHALL HANDLE ISSUES REGARDING MASSIVE GH WITHDRAWAL FEARS.

***DURING THIS PERIOD, ALL ISSUES WITH SUPPORT WOULD BE HANDLED

***CHANGE OF GUIDERS BUTTON TO BE IMPLEMENTED FOR PARTICIPANTS BY NEXTWEEK AT MOST

***OUR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS DETERMINES WHAT HAPPENS NEXT. IF WE PROMOTE POSITIVITY, THIS WOULD HELP THE SYSTEM AND ITS NEW MODEL COMING UP NEXT YEAR.

***FOR THOSE WHO HAVE MORATORIUM ISSUES AND FAKE TELLER ISSUES, KINDLY UPLOAD THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS NOW AS SUPPORT WOULD NOT BE OVERWHELMED DURING THIS PERIOD.

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, PANIC ONLY WEAKENS THE SYSTEM. WHAT HAVE GOVERNMENT AND MEDIA DONE FOR YOU BEFORE NOW? IF YOU PLACE A PH ORDER TODAY, YOU WONT BE MATCHED BUT YOUR MAVRO KEEPS GROWING. LETS GET BACK TO THE BASICS OF MMM. PH AND GH RATIOS ENSURES SUSTAINABILITY OF THE SYSTEM. PLACE THAT PH ORDER AND ENCOURAGE YOUR DOWNLINES TOO TO DO SAME NOW. THIS IS ARGUABLY THE BEST TIME TO SINCE YOU WONT BE MATCHED.

BE POSITIVE, STAY POSITIVE.
    MMM IS STILL UP AND RUNNING.

35. Eco bank , U guys better return my money. I tried withdrawing 20k after I withdrew 60k , the machine counted the last 20k but didn't pay me o until this morning they refund 2k instead of 20k. What nonsense o. I used UBA Atm machine o, na so them held my 20k I tried transferring to someone for 2days o

36. I thought I was the only one. I have that bond with only my brother

Razor-sharp

37. The God Father, pls pick me as one the familiar to play Santa any proof you want I will provide, we are passing through hell. my contact is on my profile. your email is not on your id.thanks.

38. The God Father, pls pick me as one the familiar to play Santa any proof you want I will provide, we are passing through hell. my contact is on my profile. your email is not on your id.thanks.

39. I had an encounter with those people, that same local government. Very stupid people, our driver was reversing along the road leading to yaba Tech. We had missed the turn so we had to reverse back. The guy tapped on the window and said he will need to check their in their computer records to ascertain if we were first turn traffic offenders on the road. We got to the LG , there was no records to check, he had just sweet talk us to their office and 30k ticket was issued. We didn't end up paying cos we gave them plenty drama, recorded all the scenario and took a picture of the receipt. They let us leave without paying a dime cos they were afraid at the length my boss went with them. They are rogues in that odi -olowo ojuwoye LG.

40. Ajah, BSc in idustrial chemistry. 4 years experience as an administrative officer

41. These are the kind of people God blesses. I have observed her comments, she consistently begs for a job not money. White Berry has never begged for a job, she is comfortable with applying for different giveaways with multiple ids.
    Cookie,you will share your testify soon in Jesus name,amen

42. Sandy u seems to think u Ave haters,abeg rest ain't no one curr about u dat much.Some're just trolling out of boredom

43. How do I send the email? Please give details.

44. You ladies need to learn to STOP BEGGING & that gifting doesn't mean he loves you. The attachment of material things to love is what is driving y'all young & THIRSTY girls into what you don't know. If you feel he's not giving you, don't give him...no be by force. This spirit of entitlement is truly demoonic, which one be begging for recharge card? Kuku sell the phone nah if you can't maintain it. Will you buy a car & be begging money for fuel?

45. My dear we are in the same boat o

46. Visit a shopping mall or a supermarket that uses POS and do ur transaction via cash back.
    U can confirm maximum limit u can do in a day from your bank.
    Hope this helps.

47. I have known many students in Uyo who earn from more than one place oh...all legits.