Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Call Out From One Married Bae To Another

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Instagram Call Out From One Married Bae To Another

Abuja based Ladygolfer 01, (Blessing Osom)Formerly married to a deputy Governor's brother, business woman, globe trotter and Instagram chic yesterday lit Instagram when she warned one Sexydammy, an Uyo based wife and Instagram chic to stay off her man.

WARNER

WARNEE

Sexy dammy has deleted all her pics.

The one in gele is @sexydammy

I would have preferred she called the other one for a talk than for this call out oooooh...ha!

247 comments:

1. Hmmm...stories that touch the bloccus

1. Married women are now competing with single girls on snatching business.
      Some married women are so shameless

2. Wow..i know dammy very well.na confirmed married runs chic. Despite Dat her husband Is comfortable. She is my friends sister. Udi is her sisters name.

3. Runs girl wey marry na vacation she dey ooo,she must still resume work!!1!!!

4. Runs girl wey marry na vacation she dey ooo,she must still resume work!!1!!!

5. Ojeèkpunakimotoachòjenyijenyi-urvillagepeople15 January 2017 at 14:28

Sexydammy, see us single guys wey for they help u to get helped. She's damn hot!

6. So despite all sexydammy's famzing with lady golfer she got served this. Sorry o! Some familia frenemies encouraged this call out.
      All these Instagram babes, don't be deceived by the number of likes you get. For every item you post, people calculate and measure up with what they assume is your worth.
      Now see what longer throat all for post on the gram has caused.
      When a married woman hobnobs with single and married runs gehs,...
      All dammy's friends are runs gehs. Including blessing osom. Should I mention their names... Wait

7. I beg allow us to enjoy ourselves jare. Being married is not a sentence. I enjoy fucking, since my husband is poor and unkempt let me fuck others. Romeo Nzekwe get ready hahahaha

8. Marriage is so overrated!
      Instead of divorcing the idiot i call husband, i will stay for the sake of the children!
      But I will show how a married Lagos girl rolls!
      I will show him that he is nothing but a learner with capital L.
      Husbands ain't seen nothing yet! Fools.

9. Anon14.51.... I'm clapping here for you! Show them how its done!

2. Must every call out be on social media?
    They should keep disgracing themselves up and down.
    The internet never forgets.

1. Hahahahahahahah, Stella Stella... Na real Warner and warnee oh

2. If they don't, the warnees would continue.. So let the whole Naija know so that we can watch out.. She is actually helping us

3. If they don't, the warnees would continue.. So let the whole Naija know so that we can watch out.. She is actually helping us

4. If they don't, the warnees would continue.. So let the whole Naija know so that we can watch out.. She is actually helping us

3. Stelz, you ma com carry their pixes come. I pity the warnee oo..choi!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Chai
      Warner and warnee

2. Every callout must to be on social media, this is the era of drama and no one wants to be left out. Mediawood go soon overtake Nollywood.

4. Stella, you are crazy!!!!!!! KikiKiki!!!! Warner and Warnee!!!! Lmao!!!!!
    Warner Bros!!!! I don die

1. Lmao warner bros oo😂

2. Stella u need to know and see wat dis married women in abuja are doing! It's really shameful! D tins dis married women are doing here in abuja, me wey be single babe,i no fit do am!dis married women no de Fear God! Dem talk,if I start to talk,i no go fit finish for dis blog! Make God wey De See Us, Judge us all!

3. Stella u need to know and see wat dis married women in abuja are doing! It's really shameful! D tins dis married women are doing here in abuja, me wey be single babe,i no fit do am!dis married women no de Fear God! Dem talk,if I start to talk,i no go fit finish for dis blog! Make God wey De See Us, Judge us all!

5. This days ehn women aren't smiling but what assurance does she have that the man won't move on to another woman or that they will get married...As for the married woman,she wasn't coded enough
    Nuff said jare,this days women should know the only things that is yours is your money & your kids.....

1. She aint bothered abt d man moving from one chick 2 another but a married hoe who claims 2 b a friend is not acceptable to her. Tnk me now.

2. SDK craycray warner and warnee biibo lmao 😂😂😂....

6. Warner, Warnee
    😂😂😂

7. Shameless married women everywhere! Chai .. I don't think the idea of one man to a woman.. so many people seem to enjoy going out with different people .
    I just don't understand.
    Is it the sex?
    The company?
    Or the intriguing part of you hiding?

I will never understand!

May God help us all.

#Sexisnotfood!

8. The sexydarmy looks old sef..even the Warner Lady golfer 1 is old too..all these old hags be fooling themselves via instagram.

1. Don't u want to get old? No one remains under 20 for ever.

2. Kidjo , may u never attain old age. See this idiot that my friend Abu fucked and she was shouting like a swine. Coming to sdk to form something. Are u even young???????? Go and cure your halitosis

3. What has being old got to do with it? Even at their age, they are still snatching and being snatched.

4. May God punish you and your so called imaginary friend Abu...May halitosis be your generation's portion and not mine.Is this how you people operate nowadays? Coming here to pile lies on people's head and engaging in character deformation.fool.@anon14:11.May your whole family never see old age.

5. If you so know me as you re claiming to,Why didn't you call me by my real name and say my real age@anon.14:11...May all your family members die before they reach their prime.May they be cut off before they attain greatness..Seems ya one of those married old hags sleeping with people's husbands, that's why you re so bittered.old hag.go and rest your old cunt. No more patronage for you again.under 20 ti take over.Yes I'm young and under 20,die if you wanna due.it's not only halitosis that will kill you but also smelling pussy as well.Thunder fire you and your lies.

9. Bubble bust! We r watching. But a question to male BVs, if ur wife is called out like this, what will u do?

10. This early sunday mor mor! Why all these call outs sef? Can't you privat chat or call the person on phon. Why must you bring shit to social media? Married women for that matter. So embarrasing
    Another thing, I'm sure the sexydammy is a mother too. See name. Sexydammy. Mtchewww

1. She's a mother of three beautiful kids, she's always dressed hot on her ig page like she's looking for men. He elder sis leaves with her in uyo and I heard her hubby has caught her before but forgave her. All for more money to run her boutique and to keep up she's selling her body. So shameless

2. When a married woman is answering "sexydammy" what do you expect? Let them keep disgracing themselves. When it's wrong, it's wrong.

3. Hmmmmmm the story is long joor, even sexyqueenbee they all cheat , try with politicians all in d name of marriage, bin a fashionister. Wisdom is worse

11. Why waste your time on call outs?? If a married woman invades your home, invade hers! simple. She's idle that's why she's got enough time to handle two men. Give her some work and claim your man back while she's busy. Not all situations call for gragra.

1. Hmm pl is that how you use to do?

2. Cynical but true

3. Why waste ur breath??. The silly call out girl is a divorcé, with a kid and she is actually struggling her mumu married man(3kids) with no one in particular. Its a long story. Just keep calm.

12. Stupid Blessing Osom... She set sexydammy up because she is divorced and wants her friend in her divorcee league hence the public call-out. Besides the man she's crying about is not married to her oh, he has his own wife that's why Blessing said she won't have mind if it was a single girl sleeping with her man. Don't forget she said "my man" not my husband.. Birds of a feather

1. You can imagine. Ontop another woman husband

2. Shut up there. Whether na man or husband d question is what is a married woman doing with another man? Thats how u people will leave d main issue n start sprewing trash everywhere.

3. @tessbaby don't mind them, a married woman sleeping around, abomination in the sight of God.

4. @Anonymous and a married man sleeping around is what??? Well, just dont be an enabler.

5. Still abomination.

13. Stella leave them biko,since they don't know how to communicate with each other privately.They should bring the drama to SM so we'll enjoy it jare.Married THOTs.

14. Na wa...o, no be small warner and warnee, they both look alike sha.

15. Lol @ warner and warnee

16. Stella baddoo: warner & warnee. It sounds like a movie....

17. No shame again.
    What is the goal apart from money, luxury, pleasure that is ephemeral at the cost of your soul which is eternal.
    We spend our lifetime feeding dust which is our flesh and its desires neglecting the core of ourselves which is our soul.
    God have mercy on us.
    Our mother of sorrows pray for us.

Happy Sunday all.

18. the Warner and the warnee..make everyone they open their ynash for ig.it's a beauriful sunday biko

19. Nau let ha go an tok to ha man whu's wondring dikk has a PhD.

The too of dem feet eech orda sha.

1. Welcome back from the village. I'll personally sponsor any network company of your choice to mount **** at your village

20. Two pretty women in a show of shame
    Yo Ho Ho and a bottle of?...

Dum Spiro spero.

21. What a Wawuu!!!
    But some married woman have no shame tho. Keep disgracing yourselves

22. If her man did not love the woman back there won't be a problem. Blame your man not the woman. The sooner women get it into their thick brain that their man is the problem the better. If your husband's don't return the love or attention there can never be a relationship or an affair. It is that simple, stop making excuses for your unfaithful and cheating husbands otherwise you will keep going round in circles with different women in your marriage. To stop the cycle, your husbands need to be be faithful and loyal to you alone.

1. I see, so it's okay if your hubby sleeps with a married woman... Okay o

2. Women keep looking for answers where more Questions will sprout.

3. She must have dealt with her man, but the other woman will not be left unhurt.

23. This Stella is so backward because the only person the woman needs to be talking to is her man.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere15 January 2017 at 13:24

Anon 10.39 why are you abusing stella calling her 'backward' ? Did she offend you before? Ma tun so be mo. I will forgive you just this once.

2. And you are so forward which explains this dumb comment!

24. Lol@Warner n Warnee.

25. Lol. Stella, someone is trying to snatch your husband and break your home and you'll call her for a "talk". These prostitutes only respond to public shaming... Even at that, most of them have tough skin like say na metal. She's lucky this one has small shame. Women! We are our worst enemies. When a woman sets her sights on your man.... You have to humble her. I support this call out.

1. Unfortunately, from what I Am reading here the Man's wife is not even the one doing the call out sef. Na two married women with children dey drag another person horseband.

2. Both of them are hoes, none is better.

26. Hmm married woman kwa.whores every where

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

27. The drama isn't interesting joor. The man should respect himself... Dazall!

28. Meanwhile the warner is"hot like fire 🔥"
    No wonder Le boo reported warnee
    Warnee behave yourself and stop chasing other people's property

29. Instagram is jst one app from hell. What instagram has done to married and single women. This sexy dammy is one popular instagram chick. From her pic, I dnt think her husband is a billionaire, he's jst there. But ds married bitch will always want to keep up buy buying new clothes everyday so as to pose on instagram. One down, many married butches to go. Umycutie, nimsdfabulous, etc, if u all cheat on ur husbands to keep up, ur disgrace will come one day.

1. She owns boutique

2. I wish God will continue to expose all these instagram posers one by one. So that we know who is who.

30. I know this sexydammy on IG, with her fine kids and hubby she still dey do side Waka,Issorai. Madam Warner you should have publicly called out your dog of a man too, teach him how to keep it in his pants.

1. Sexydammy is a married hoe naa. Btoh of them have been sharing penis right from their single days...

31. Jobless women be disgracing themselves.. Mtchewwwww.. And what's so sexy about sexydammy? She looks so old and worn out.. Madam just remove the sexy from ur name, well unless this is just a bad pics of you.

32. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere15 January 2017 at 10:47

It is not good for a married woman not to possess spiritual powers. Ah! aiye le o. This is what you go through when you are an 'ordinary' married woman. All sorts of flies(strange women) will just be coming into your home anyhow.

1. anonymous gangster15 January 2017 at 15:57

Hmmmmm, iya o! Mo gbe idi fun yin o! Awon iya mi osoromoga, abidi yanyan! Alomi Ni le a feje we! Iba o! But remember judgement day o!

33. Funny women. A runs woman accusing her partner in crime. What happened to the hoe creed huh? 😐
    The man in question isn't last golfers HORSEBAND. He's a married man. Lady golfer is a divorcee fucking another woman's horseband. So what's the point of this call out?

1. He isn't her husband??? Ohooo!

😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. LMAO girl pls recite the hoe creed. hahaha I'm laughing so hard on the steering......How Do you come up with some of the things you type?

3. We pledge our lives to be our sisters keepers. To satisfy our horsebands with our punani whenever opportunity calls and make sure they remain in our circle. What are hoes for if not for sharing dicks. That we will support eachother by not being covetous cock blocker. Jealousy is for learners, hoes lead by love and love is sharing . (this is part of the hoe creed that Lady golfer went against).

4. Quickie oooo 😅😅😅😂😂. No be small hoe creed.

5. I fear you quiksilver!

6. No be small creed.😂😁😀😁😂

34. Warner and warnee.... stella u no well walai. Lwkmd

35. But what did people do when there was no social media😂😂😂😂

1. anonymous gangster15 January 2017 at 15:58

Sent boys to pour acid & beat the daylight out of peeps.

36. Both of them are silly. When is she going to call out her man ? 2017 be looking more lit than the former.

37. I love the call out, shameless married hoe @ dammy. We will soon read her divorce story here since she can not stick to her husband and wants to break another woman's marriage.

38. Yawns
    And the drama continues #2017

39. Stella this dammy deserves the call out! Her husband and inlaws will see it, it is dammy's shame, not Blessing.

40. Oh lala. How do they do it. ???Married woman and a married man. Hian.

41. Phone number is clearly visible on the chat. Let me call MAMA. lol.

This is ridiculous

1. Tell her General Zod sends His Regards. 😩

42. Two agadi nwanyi, agadi ekwenka.mtcheew

43. Both women are pretty.

Warner, redirect your warning to your husband to respect you and stop drooling over other women, you are pretty enough
    Warnee, respect your self and face your husband.
    Am sure you won't like it if another woman is doing to you what you are doing to another right now.

44. Who knows whether she has called her for a talk before doing this. Shameless married hoes doing worse things than singles, I spit on you all married ashewos.

45. Instagram doing more harm than good.

46. Everybody just wants publicity in as much as I believe she did it to publicly humilate her so she feels embarrassed totally since the internet is where they all live thier lives,she has only succeeded in boosting the mans ego and dude might shout for her and compensate the accused sexy dammy or whatever..u nor know men but sexy dammy you still fear God na

1. Geez!!! Use ur punctuation marks. It's too early to be giving someone headache

2. Eke, I can feel your tackle from here..take it easy on the boy

3. Eka tisha jeleosinmi leave him and pass biko. Na by force to read his comments? Alasheju

47. Lol. She doesnt want to talk/warn her privately but disgrace her publicly. So dammy's hubby will know his wife got eyes outside.

48. Replies
    1. This case is a peculiar one. The man in question is married to another woman. There is another Blessing Osom who is the original owner of the married man before she took him to patronise ladygolfer and ladygolfer snatched the man from blessing (who is also married). Then Ekaette (sexydammy) now tried to take the man from ladygolfer. The warriors in this war is not only the two women we are reading about, this is a war of the legion of married whoemen. Ndi Ono na di acho di. They are taking over. Imagine when the wife finds out that her husbands sidie chics are women married with 3, 4 and 2 kids respectively.

2. Anon are you kidding me, like is it for real? I thot It was PH Whormen flying the flag didn't know uyo whormen have taken over. Disgusting!

3. @anon 12:01, is blessing osom not the one calling out? (Ladygolfer001)

4. Princess Cynthia why not change and Hv value for urself than talking rubbish abt Ladygolfer. Trust no man wants a loose gal, stop saying the man isn't married to Ladygolfer. Better still bring a proof to back up ur claims

49. pretty ladies disgracing themselves , tufiakwa efere eme!!!!

1. Una no dey tire???? The men are having a ball, you people are here killing each other... Don't go and learn how to enjoy this life that is so short!

50. Someone tagged Dammys husband for instablog sef. Comman see how ex hoes and current hoes are calling out their husbands edible catering and small chops on the post. Tagging no be here. Casseybassey was among the people called out, she sharply put her page on private. The person that called her out get facts. Na wah! Awon edible caterers and small chops.

1. Casseybassey, ashewo smelly pussy. She has a child for one guy that owns a popular restaurant on the island. She comes to instagram to deceive people. Never ever fall for anything you see online.

2. Jevenik, is the restaurants name, I thought cassey would borrow herself brain and still lay low, but na lie, immediately she gave birth she came out in full force all over IG, smh

3. So she has now bagged a degree of baby mama. Did she birth the child abroad? Materialism is just vain chai!!!

4. D Cassybassy is fucking on high way tins dis days ohh . most gehs are useless. He legs are even shrinked . I saw her at Cubana hustling one old man cos the man is wealthy .

51. stella e gud she call am out publicly so dat everyone wuddl know including her husband

52. Lol@ Warner and warnee. .Stella u no go kee person..
    Btw,why do women feel comfortable posing, snapping and uploading their runs pictures on the internet? She is even almost unclad sef. Madam Warner,hope no be person husband you go see for transcop Hilton?

53. No ohh Stella, it is better this way. We need drama now. Oya Warnee reply Warner. Be fast about it.

54. Stella ooooo you will not kill me hahhahahahhahahah which one is warner and warnee hhahahahhahahhahahhha i love U!!!!

55. Stella is crazzyyy!! "Warner and warnee" hahahahahahaah can't just stop laughing.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

56. Both of them are hawt babes.
    But wetin man go cause sha.smh

57. Married Hoes!
    Warner n warnee are birds of a feather, heavy runs women in their single days, now inclusive.

58. Beautiful women losing it over a horseband! Where is d silly man who doesn't respect his wife enough to keep off her friend? Smh!

1. The man is a married man. I wonder where the wife is, probably thanking God not knowing it is her husband two married women are dragging.

59. Kai....Ife utu dotara

1. The lady golfer left her husbands house on account of infidelity. The man she is warning someone about is a married man oooo. She snatched the man from her best friend too. This is so pathetic. This means that all those anonymous infidelity gists BVN posts here are true. I usually think they are exaggerating. The man in question is a married man o.
      People are already camped at Sexydammys house in fed housing estate uyo to capture where her husband is throwing her things out. Dammy, your marriage is off the road, since hubby has sent you packing, better release the picture of the man and drag lady golfer on hot coal. What are friends for? Ashewo besties.

2. Lol @ ashewo besties.
      And nobody is even blaming/cussing/fighting the man for chopping every every rather they fight themselves.

Tsk! tsk! tsk!

Women! When will thy learning begin?

3. Amen anon 11.50, it's Ewet housing estate. get your facts right

4. Which if the federal housing, they have ewet, abak road, shelter and so on.

5. Someone pls call attention of Ladygolfer to send her engagement pics and other wedding pics. Bad belle people 😝😝😝

60. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe15 January 2017 at 11:41

Whichever Angel is in charge of keeping records in heaven must be feeling like a Porn Script writer now.

Maybe she was augmenting what her husband cannot do.

1. The man is not even her husband. The man is a married man. Married to a third woman who probably doent even know all these.

2. This is the reason men no longer respect a woman even if she is wearing a wedding band because they feel every girl is up for grabs, married or not. One by one they will face the music. Shameless lot

3. And married to ur mother, the man was long taken and the leave together in one house, so pls where is the other wife? Big fools....... Ladygolfer I love for this actions

61. Ladies of nowadays cannot allow there fellow ladies to enjoy their husband for christ sake...SMH

1. This one na anoda pesin husband them dey drag.

62. Yes o Stella she even deleted her fbk page. Viewed her fbk page initially and by the time I went back again it was gone. Stella d rare at which married women move around now it's terrible,have one coded gist of phc runs geh OROMA CHUKUIGWE now married and acting brand new even tho she still De do tyns with her new status

1. Hmnnn, Oroma gist don enter here. She dropped out of Uniport and went to Ukraine or so. She and her friend Ugochi were gbenshing pritasso boys before they graduated to married men runs. Once a hoe always a hoe.
      The trend now is two married women dragging a married man.

2. Hmmm... But Oroma looks very calm . 😶

3. Ugochi AKA Gucci is the one carrying the runs on her head. Oroma started doing full blown runs later on and I heard she's on another level now. Ugochi sef don calm down. Heard one of her fuckers married her.

63. Married women are worse than single ladies now, I'm extremely carefull with women cos I want the love and peace in my home retained. #lawd have mercy#

1. Not all my dear. It's the married runs girls who have simply moved their business to permanent site.

2. That's why men are not scared anymore to talk to you even if they see your wedding band, because they know that a lot of married women are just cheap slots. Married women, respect that institution called marriage, it is an institution ordained by God, he's so interested in it, that's why Satan is always fighting marriages, because of God's interest in it. Now the "sexydammy" has denied herself of her social media life, because, the disgrace is life.

64. WHERE Is THE MAN? Stella more tea....

65. Oga ooo......women with no shame.

@Tee_y

66. Shaming on social media. Lol @ warner and warnee

67. The warnee's name on facebook is ekaete Samuel Edoho.

1. Biko what's her IG handle. She keeps changing it tho...

68. That's why I'm team solo!!!! I dont keep female friends bc of reasons like this. I mind my business and my work. No strength for these kind of stories. But why are some married women like this?

69. End Time Warnee and Warner

70. What?! So the man is not even Blessing's husband. Then she has no right for the call out, has the man's wife called the lady golfer out?,The two worn out hoes should get off our faces.

71. Na wa oh. Married women why are you disgrace ng us now? Ehn. And you people are are still young. Why did you marry if you don't want only one man naaaaaa.. you are making all of us look bad.

72. #If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change*

73. hmmm Oroma's gist can shutdown this blog o.Stella dia clique in uniport na fire,oroma ugochi,dumbor benny(berndiark), then anoda set Chioma Enyi#very notorious back den, Adaba wokoma, ibimo amopho, afaa harisson,ejiro agofure#the stealer# anoda set d newestin aluu Chinny Uzochukwu#nudes doing anal leaked# Nengi Boyle Chineneye Onyemaechi (i get there gistna cos they r my neighbors) Ruth Bordericks#ese bodericks sister

1. What?? I jus saw that benydiiak page today n I was just liking how she's seems all put together being a doctor n all, I really admired her. Wow

2. Hmmm I know chinenye onyemaechi, some went to my sec school Abuloma girls

74. Ladygolfer is a croonick lesbian, who doesn't have a husband but sleeping with another woman's husband. The man she is claiming is another woman's bae. Any girl u see around blessing she pimps and fuck them.

75. All these names I'm reading here ehnnn, and you will be abusing yaraba women.
    The difference is wen yaraba women are tired of their marriage, they leave and move on.
    No married ashawo pass Eeboh girls, they will be fucking around while in their hubby house. Some of the kids may not even be for their husband.
    I have never come across married women so shameless as these Eeboh lot. They plenty for festac, Allen and lekki phase 1.
    Some are into lesbianism also, I pity the unfortunate men married to them.
    You can see the likes of queen and bus on this blog. Eeboh women have no shame, so far you drop money, they can even fuck a leper.

1. You are a lunatic. Did any of the names suggest Igbo? Ewu mmee. They are mmonyo people to be precise. Keep exposing your idiocy. Aturu

2. MANY of you don't know Nigeria and her ethic dstributions. Everyone else is "Eeboh" to you. Hahahahahaaha

76. Been waiting for this gist here😂😂😂Women with no shame,when she deleted her insta page,had to go to fb to check her out.Too bad she disgraced her beautiful family..

77. Stupid and shameless... warner: brush your bad English.

78. See the way the olosho is saying I can't talk right now. Probably her husband is by her side.
    These are the hoes that give married women a bad name.
    That is how I followed someone for a bday dinner at a Chinese restaurant, the celebrant is an acquaintance, friend to a friend. This woman is married and her sugar daddy was in the dinner and even settled the bill through her equal olosho friend.
    Mind you the celebrants husband and kids were at the bday also.
    The sugar daddy she refers to as her 'uncle " also present there. Can't some women just have shame ?
    This woman is the one that bought the house they live, trips here and there on first class. And the husband won't even ask her were she got the money from. She has a good job quite alright but not enough for how she lives.
    So I partly blame the husband of these women. Ur wife did a bday, it shld be ur responsibility to pay. But bcos ur wife dos it all, u don't even know who paid is fucking ur wife.
    You see ur wife buying chanel bag worth millions and human hair of N250k, Rolex wristwatch and her salary is 200k. You don't ask how cum she can afford all that if u don't give her such amount.
    Your wife is travelling to Abuja, PH and Lagos anyhow without notable business there and u don't ask questions.
    I will also blame the husbands, they allow all dis rubbish equally.

1. Yea but the men too have space to waka nau. It's that simple. Make una dey tap dey cry for marriage. If only you know....

79. Blessing unical computer science drop out.

80. I like the call out. No need to call her privately and warn her. Did she not think of d consequences when she was screwing her friend's husband?

If na me sef, I go do pass this one. Asshokes that call themselves friends.

81. Oooh mehn see gist, hot gist.

82. Aniekan Ekah, how much where you paid for this ?

83. Blessing Ossom has finally landed on blog gist, clap hand for yourself. You started sleeping around when you were small, you got lucky and married early and we were happy for u, thinking your era as runs chic has ended, but we're surprised when u left your husband's house to abuja to carry on Ur ashawo trade with with national assembly and house of reps members.blessing is a confirmed whore,I don't know who this dammy chic is, but I will find out. If she has anything to do with blessing, then I pity her husband.

84. Blessing Osom isn't different either. The man she is even referring to as her man is another woman's husband that she (Blessing) is fucking. Kettle calling pot black. 'He who goes to EQUITY must go with clean hands. #okbye#