Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday -First In House News 2017

Monday, January 02, 2017

Monday -First In House News 2017

#Grateful #Blessed #Happy.

Please all Appreciations should be posted in the comment section henceforth..Posted without phone number or full names..If you think otherwise then mail me,otherwise post it in the comment section.Kisses!

NNEKA THE PRETTY BV CAME WITH SHOKI

Hello Stella Sweetheart!!
Happy New Year to you and all the Bvns!!! May this New Year bring us good luck, good health, good fortune and good times!Decided to throw my face in for face of IHN
My name is Nneka,live in Warri but I am from Obiaruku in Delta state so first of all Diwor! ...
Shout out to Doppelganger, TGW,Atheist, The Queen, Eesah, Ghanaman (Chale, eti sien?, mama Nnuku, ibukun. ..everybody!! It's a new year !
Kelvin that Edo boy...stay clear!!
More cookies and cream to you Stella of life!!!
I beg make una use the richard cards send messages of love to una loved ones!!

Correct babe...Thanks for the cards.
Wait oh..Obiaruku people also say Diwor?Are you for real?I thought they speak Igbo? I am half Delta Igbo and half isoko so i know .....*surprised?*

ISOKO WA DOOOOOOH!!!
Hello Stella, my name is Emamoke, comment here as Rx mams, hope i get featured as the first face of IHN of the year
Been an ardent reader of your blog since 2014. Got to know about your blog from a platform on instagram, but was only coming here to read news because I didn't understand the other segments (Ihn, wnb etc).
Anyways, my bestie explained the segments for me, sent me links of chronicles and wnb on watsapp, and I became totally hooked.
You are doing a good job my Isoko sister, God bless you and give you more grace.
Happy New year Stella and beautiful bvs
Long live sdk
Love, Rx mams

Emamoke.......Another cousin of mine bears this name....Good times.
Babe you are so beautiful,Do you have contact lenses on?
WOW!

.......................................................................................................................................................

SHOE GIVEAWAY

Good day ma'am,
Kindly find attached a pic of size 41 female shoe for someone that needs it. Interested lady
will pick it up from Victoria Island, Lagos . My bbm pin is d1f1d5b8

THE NANNY

Good day and Happy New year

Please i am looking for a job as a live in nanny in Atlanta, Georgia.
I am ready to start immediately
Kindly send an email to spromak@gmail.com if you are interested.
Thank you

........................................................................................................

JANUARY 1ST CHRONICLE UPDATE.

Hello beefee's, how was your holiday. This is a clarification and an update on January 1st chronicles.

Thanks for the advice, to those that insulted moi, I carry Beyonce hand and yansh for una.

Before i got married, I don't take nonsense, infact hubby described me as crazy, people describe me as someone who commands respect. I am miss snoop and found nothing. I didn't send my chronicles because I have no option, I sent it to validate that i'm not crazy, it's the beginning of taking my life back. I was patient as I was being told before I got married.

Now, im back to my single days default setting cos he was respectful, I have changed how some things goes on in my house, e.g you can't have friends, you can't go to church, command tone, "open your leg, I want to fuck", go get this, go get that. He was shocked and taken aback with my actions cos they were back to back action, no snoozing at all, he is angry and ranting seriously but wetin concern me.

To men like my hubby, yall don't like good wives, you want a nutcase.

........................................................................................................

SATURDAY/SUNDAY IHG WINNER

Happy New year Stella and Bvs. Here is the result for Saturday and Sunday In House Gists.

The comment section was lit with many gists. However only a few met the conditions for making a gist valid for the contest which includes using a valid google I'd and also indicating the source of the gist. For example, Bv Elastic's gists were not valid because he/she refused to indicate if it was copied or not.

On this note, the winner of both Saturday and Sunday's In House Gist is Bv Goretti Bae. He/She met all the required conditions including getting the highest no of votes.

It is important to note that anonymous votes and votes posted after 12midnight of the day in question are invalid.

Enjoy your holidays.

D'Royalty (Favour Unlimited

SATURDAY/SUNDAY IHG WINNER

As earlier stated

Rules and regulations :

*Anonymous gist is invalid

*Each person is only entitled to one gist, multiple entry get you

disqualified for any win

*You must state the source of a gist ie either #copied or #original

*The reactions on your gist also boost your chances of winning ie the number of lol/lmao/hahahaha etc

*Anonymous /PLASTIC blog id votes don't count

So following all protocols Bv Gorreti bae emerged as the Winner

I have other runner ups incase someone wants to shine their shoes

Lmao

To be a " copied" no easy na
Bv beloved
One love ♡ ♥ ♡

Two voices,one winner!...So Goretti should send me a mail for her recharge card. 

EXPERIENCED DRIVER NEEDED URGENTLY

An experienced and responsible driver is needed‎ around Ojodu Berger, Lagos. A young man that lives around Ojodu Berger will be more preferable, with minimum of high school certificate. Payment is 30,000 monthly. Interested people should send their CV to modandesigns2012@gmail.com

SHOKI AAAAHN FROM SDK

All cards are N500 each...

GLO..

AIRTEL

ETISALAT

MTN

...........................................................................................................

This New Year......

228 comments:

1. St.FranKool, I love you. Thanks for this.

2. Elastic, why are all your jokes always about sex ? It's the new year, try and improve on this limited talent

3. All these bullllllllshitty shitttt lies wouldn't sway me from loving JayEm. Suck a cock bitch!

4. Thanks for this right up "the truth" . I read it word for word and even though I quite agree with you on our given talent/gifts the issue is does it pay?

I love reading/reporting hence I read Mass Communication. After school I went to the radio/television stations around me to look for job and I was told there was no vacancy yet but I can be working like a trainee without pay until they employ. When will they employ they don't know-maybe years from now.

I decided to face my passion-teaching. I had to even do my PGD in Education to ensure that I became a certified teacher. I got a job back then in my location and I was paid 20k per month and I pay 3000 as transport fare for a month and I have 2 kids and my hubby is there equally unemployed like me.

What do you advice I do?

I want to start right this year. I am tired of begging.

I want to earn money and take care of my kids.

5. Nuvi Honey, are you high or something? I can see you are one of them haters that go under anonymouse mode but decided to show yourself today if not, why guilty. God don catch you. Now listen, bday pixes or whatever, I have been here for sometime but comment under anony and have NEVER insulted anyone in that mode. Calm down for what exactly pls? Where were you when your colleagues were cussing their generation for no just cause. You term that likeness/love abi??? Pls bring on the drama you hear *waiting* anybody that will lie against my me here, the thunder that will fire the person is yet to exist I tell you. All of you haters are beneath me and will remain there. If you are not a wicket sombori, why will you allow last year's drama to be carried forward this early? Oops, I almost forgot that's what entertains you and your jobless colleagues sef. Namsense!

6. Jacinta Emjay and Jay Em are two different pple.

7. Thank you la katie

8. Amen!! Thanks priceless jewel and anon 15:55. Happy new year and God bless you and yours too

9. This was two years ago drama na,between two neighbours. Abi

10. You are a disgrace Nuvi honey why acting onto say you are innocent. You pasted the embarrassment for Jayem family down comments line, you are saying any drama. All of you are similar used and dumped baby mamas. Die benin witch die Enigma sister die

1. Don't mind the bitch. Looking for nonsence drama this early. Go and get busy. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

11. Richbee, na stale drama. Old gist

12. 1st IHN of the year🙌 I slept off so I missed the shoki😕 as if I don even get one before. IHN faces....una fine well well o. Kisses Stella

13. Pass on the torch..lol

14. Sandy neky, u said she should get an ID? If not that u've shown us ur face b4, u r still anonymous o.

15. Kikikiki. Soonest u'll become calm like sexiest wife. Ask her how she changed after showing us her pix.

1. Help me see this skunk oo @Jasmine. Stupid annoying highest troll on SDKB with your winchy winchy kikiki laff at all times. I pray you get busy this year. Stay off my comments oo on this blog. If my comment de vex you, go hang yourself. Nitwit

16. Nneka babe, I sight you. Ur uniport mcb friend, oya decode.

17. No be every body fat no dey fit my dear. She is very tall so she no need that your lekpa. Thank me later.

18. No be every body fat no dey fit my dear. She is very tall so she no need that your lekpa. Thank me later.

19. Nuvi honey, you sound so stupid!

20. Be nneka inbox me your contact detail am in Asaba. Let's meet

21. Gooday everybody my name is Mrs Sandra Smith am here to share with you my life experience how this great man called prophet kalito saved me and my marriage.I have been barren for for 10years i had no child since my marriage i have never been pregnant i was a subject of laughter from my neigbours and i almost lost my marriage i was so confused did not know what to do untill i came across this great prophet online and i contacted him at first i was scared weather it was going to work but i just told my self let me give it a try and i did all what the prophet told me and today to my greatest surpise i took in the first time and i gave birth to twins and they were boys and i took in again and another twins this time a boy and a girl
    i want to tell all the women out there who have a similar situatio like that the world is not over that the should dry up theirs tears and contact this great man and their problem will be gone or are you also having other problems you can also contact this great prophet here is how you can contact him prophetkalito@gmail.com
    Thanks
    Sandra Smith