Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday IHN

Have a Beautiful day Everyone #SoExcited *wink*

TEFLON AS IN HOUSE NEWS FACE
I am Chike TEFLON. Stella, na my real face be this ooo. As a Charming Prince that I is I decided to give my fellow BVs a handsome sight to behold. I no need to ask if my face qualify because me know say I over qualify.
Greetings to Esther Mgbolu, Nwa ada Amanda Favour, Adadioramma and my Blog family.
Stella my love for you no be small, na mighty AGAPE LOVE.

LOL:::Tef.tef how far..thanks for the love,kisses to you!Mwaaaah

KENNY JAY IS SO LOVELY
Hi Stells, I have been a visitor of this blog for the past 4 yrs but I hardly comment ( Kenny Jay). So I decided to send my picture as face of IHN hope it qualifies hehehe. Stella Feb 5th is my Birthday can't wait to send you pixs

* winks* what of Kehinde Ake, it's been long thou....... 
Please manage this small shoki Glo- 610449186450822
Awww Thanks for the Shoki.I love you.

My dear,i dont know where Kehinde is,Probably now the President of Anonymous association on this blog
Kisses to you

............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY BOY GIFT ADENE WRITES IN:....

Thank you So much Aunt Stella for posting my pictures and celebrating me on Saturday. . It meant a whole lot to me.... thanks to all the BVs for the positive comments.. and as to the negative ones. . Actually i was scared at first to send in those pictures but i told myself that what haven't i heard before? 

People have called me names to my face and behind my back to the extent that i dont bother myself anymore when people throw shades at me... I was supprised to see just a few hate comments and i was like.. huh?? On SDK?? Thank God people are begining to change... But we have to change completely else we wont achieve much in life... 

Have we asked ourselves why self acclaimed "social critics" are alway razz and poor??? Cos they only see and say negative things about people.. that is why negativity sticks to them...

LOL queen you are funny.. that i look like the dark opposite version of Chi Chi... lmao... My sister i know what you mean.. but I'm sorry i am far from that........

Thank you Bonita.. My pictures made you drop your first comment on SDK! .. God bless you for that wonderful prayers....

The straw that broke the Carmel's back was some of the comments on Laura's wedding pictures. .. for real? SMH... and those castigating are always the BROKE ass ones.. who apply for giveaways every now and then, and always go anon in the comment section to post about their problems in other to attract sympathizers.... (or angels as it is called here) This is 2017.. lets stay positive. ...
Thank you all ones again

God bless us all....

God bless Stella

God bless SDK

God bless Naija and Bubu.....

Gift Adene

NB: that's a photo of me singing the National anthem at the Katsina Achievers and Entertainment awards 2016.... No editing and all.. seems the editor of yesterday's pic did a bad job.. Never the less.. i Love Myself...

HIAN....drama king!

..........................................................................................................

BAKER NEEDED

i need a very good baker that stays in Ikeja that will bake a TASTY Surprice birthday cake and deliver it to the person on 3/2/17. Please I need somebody that stays at Ikeja for easy delivery. If you can call me on 09093213252.

Thanks.

..........................................................................................................

CAKE MAKER NEEDED

Please I need a very affordable cake maker, decorator and makeup artiste f‎or a traditional wedding within owerri and environs for next month. Please you can reach me on 08147796995

SATURDAY IN HOUSE GISTS WINNER

Hello everyone... I bet you all had an awesome weekend , and "dates".

So on last week IHG , we had the most HILARIOUS/ANNOYING DATE EVER... and as expected comments box was LIT especially on Saturday.

Kaaii ...Some gists made me laugh out loud and cry at the same time.
And we have a new phrase too. *Pra pra pra *

Una still remember the *pah pah pah * from WNB 84 ? ? ? Soft work 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Some made me remember the blind date a male friend of mine went to over the weekend courtesy of Dec SnM...you go fear OFFICE.... let me not say more than this because they are both regular bvs...hehehe

Okay before I announce the winner, let me categorically state that the official language for posting gist still remains English...fully EDITED.

Why ? ? So as to make it easier for Bvs reading the gist to understand ,and as well vote for you. 

I know it is not our mother tongue anyway but we can do better in case of next week. Thanks for your understanding.

So back to the matter... Yes there is a WINNER.

BV CUTEE came, dated and conquered. Following all protocols , She had the greater number of valid votes. .. making her the winner.

Okay on a special note... there is no preference to the days where a winner can emerge from. Each gist has an equal chance of winning whether posted on Saturday or Sunday.

Ciao
Bv Beloved

FROM DROYALTY

Hello! people of SDK. How are you all?
IHG was hot over the weekend. We had 'most hilarious/annoying date ever' on Saturday and a Freestyle on Sunday gists.

There were some very funny gists from both days but in honour of what our In - house INEC Chairman pleaded

for, the winner was chosen from Sunday freestyle gists - Bv Gracious Child it is.

Now, Bv Gracious Child and Bv Jenom came with funny jokes, adhered to the rules and each had equal number of votes but considering other factors like arrangement, grammar and punctuation, Gracious Child's gist takes the cake.
However, this result is subject to review by the SDKB INEC chairman.
Enjoy the rest of your day.
President D'Royalty (Her Excellency)

First time both Collators arrived at different conclusions.I was even going to ask if you both planning the winners but i guess not.

I am sorry there can only be one winner oh....what should we do?Please dont ask me to share or i will relocate the prize to next weeks winner

.......................................................................................................

HIRING

1.Positions

Applications are here by invited for suitable qualified candidates for the vacant positions of:

1. Accountant

2. Human resources assistant

2. Qualifications

Applicants are required to possess a minimum of:

1. First degree in relevant fields, from recognized universities.

2. Proficiency in the use o computer, and ability to operate software in relevant fields

3. Not less than 5years cognate working experience in relevant fields.

3. Method of application

All applications are to be addressed to the Head of Human Resources and Administration, Labour City Transport Services Limited, Muritala Muhammad way, Loco Bus-stop, yaba Lagos.

4. Closing date

All applications must be received not later than two (2) week from the date of this advertisement.

.......................................................................................................

ATTENTION B -LOST FOOD CARRIER

Hey Stella,

A lady helped me this morning from adekunle in yaba to victoria island this morning. It was raining heavily when I alighted in a rush at falomo forgetting my food carrier with my keys inside.
Please help me post in case she reads your blog.
Call me on 09093214123.

Thank you.

PERSONAL TRAINER AND MARKETER NEEDED

Dear Stella

I need a personal trainer, preferably someone around Agege that can help me with my work out to shed some belly fat. The price has to be reasonable please.

I also need a marketer for a novel, the marketer will be paid on percentage of sales made and can take any mark up made to the agreed base price and if one is already involved in book marketing and sales it will be even better.

Please call me on 09069083935 let's discuss further.

Thank you Stella.

SDK DEN
N150k BUSINESS INVESTMENT FOR BV's

The plan starting this year is to start equipping Bv's and the first Recipients will
be Eka Joy...Others to follow will be Chi Exotic and Olori Footwear who has vanished into Anonymous mode.

Eka Joy somebody wants to help you start a mobile business with 150k but wants to see what your business plan is....please take your time,get this in other and send it to my email..when we are done with Eka Joy we will take on the next person on the list.
Thank you and good luck!

BV MARRIED CHICK MEMO

Babe please contact me,I need your account dejtails so that you can purchase the washing machine:i mistakenly deleted the email you sent without saving the info
Thanks

Guess what?

276 comments:

1. Rhoda took first today. SMH!! Go find a life outside this blog.dont you have things to do? Don't you school? Don't you do business? I mean, what do you really do aside from commenting here everyday of your life? Shameless ashi. Always on a blog, 24/7. I pity you, your child and everybody around you. #dropsmic#

2. U r a fool.. Ode... Why dis.. Just be happy n felicitate with thwm while urs will come.

Mc pinky

3. abeg na you comment rubbish yesterday!.. It seems you know Gift personally!.. Na people wen know person dey spoil their name..... #wedonMA... Abeg leave him alone

4. This Ukwa let me be buying those ones I see at that woman close to Leventis if coming from Akpongbon. I normally buy from her but I cant do it or prepare it.

Love what you put down at TGW. Goodluck to all who will try this. I no get power to do this, my own na to chop if someone do it. hahahahahaha

5. Welcome IHN. Thank God my 8 months old boys are sleeping. Both fighting for attention, to say i am all alone without assistance. Mehn not easy to be a mother. Let me quickly take a nap while they do theirs. The Lord is my strength.

6. Sexy Daddy I love u uuuuuu can be friends?my dear DH told me about u.I'm sending u a mail asap.

7. EKA JOY...congrats
    Eka Jo...congrats
    Eka J...congrats
    Eka ...congrats
    Ek...congrat

God bless the givers

HBD to those celebrating their birthday today.

I'm walking in Miracles too.

8. Oh! Nina the chick!
    Congratulations dearie!
    Find a healthy snack to munch on.
    Pepper soup. Fruits. U can't go wrong with garden egg. Controls ur spitting too(for that bv that wanted something for her continuos spitting) that and bitter cola. Just much off a bit and leave in ur mouth.
    You wil be fine dear. Remember to take loads of water too. God's grace dear. Jisike!

Meanwhile the day I heard u had triplets I was in shock! Pleasant shock! Wow! They must be sooo cute! Loads of curly hair in the house😘😘😘

9. I am happy for Eka Joy. Teacher Eka use the money well ok, I respect your profession, what is life without teachers. #Iloveteachers. Congratulation my dear.

10. Hello BVs, please can someone advise, I am suffering from a hormonal imbalance called "Hyperprolactinaemia" This means I have a high prolactin level whereby I lactate and im not breastfeeding. My question is can someone with this type of issue get pregnant? Doctors in the house Please advise or matured females who are in the know of this particular issue.

1. Of course darling you can get pregnant
      As long as you ovulate.

Get the FSH hormonal test done. So we know the levels of your reproductive hormones.. it may be below the normal
      Values because you have hyperprolactinaemia which a pituary disorder .... but doesn't mean you can't get pregnant.

Besides there are drugs you can take to boost the levels of these hormones.

Get the test done ist.
      All the best.

11. Congrats Ekajoy
    God don pick your call
    Your star don shine.
    Keep shining....

Stella,tinye m na budget GI.
    SDK blog saving life's since 1900.

12. Happy birthday St FranKool, be blessed.

13. Triplets, wow! Wishing you all the best.

14. Anonymous!!!
    Nina has triplets already.. plus her first child.
    Jeeezzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!

15. Ahhhhh, thank you my lovely! Now, all I need to do is go look for Ukwa. I'll let you know how it turns out 😘😘😘
    Hahahahah Iphie, TGW has my heart. Money can't buy love (I think)🤔

16. ...and then she gives TGW a warm hug after 😘😘😘

17. @C, how's ur mum. I have never forgotten about u. I hope all is well now

18. Wow, just read the rest of ur comments C, I'm glad u are much better now. Many more Grace to u and now that u are 'in the abroad', don't stop looking out for ur mum

19. @ PASTOR'S DAUGHTER,
    The kids Are good and thanks for asking dear.
    How are you?
    Journey mercies and stay safe.

NB-next time u can go with a flat small pillow. It wil help a great deal.

20. Iphie dearie i love you scatter
    Priceless jewel. I love you too, yes I love you plenty. Hope you are good dearie

21. Lol @send me your baba's number
    Congrats Eka Joy; may the cash turn to Gold in your hands. Please think well before sending the business proposal

Congrats Bv Married Chick

Bv Gift, he don do na

The woman that forgot her flask in someone's car I pray she reads.

God bless you Stella & that Angel

22. Congrats dear; Many more to come

23. Congrats Eka. Your haters will push you to greatness

24. Congrats eka joy. It can only be God. That miracle that sounds like a lie I tap into it this moment in Jesus name, amen

25. Shout out to u too Elastic boo.

26. God bless the all the angels showing love. Stella is a gift and blessing to the blogsphere

27. God bless the all the angels showing love. Stella is a gift and blessing to the blogsphere

28. My sis just gave birth so you have a new birthday mate. Happy birthday dear. I am so happy today

29. Jasmine shut up. She already has the triplet.

Did she say, 1st and 2nd child?

30. My Case Is Different30 January 2017 at 17:41

Congratulations Eka.

31. Good suggestion you just made @Chike fine guy. Sdk, think am you hear?!

32. You're welcome Eka.

Congrats!

33. ChyadaJesus what is expatant? Pls stop typing more than one word on blog your itibolibo is first grade

34. Eka joy is a lucky girl. Congrats.
    Charismatic Diva is not happy for you anything don't give her room to beg you, she should continue haling Jay Moore nwamama. Long throat old woman

35. Yesss, my shoki still stand on Eka Joy's behalf, behalf, behalf, send it.

36. Happy birthday dear
    May your motivational pen never run dry

Cheers

37. Chike Teflon you're cute oo...Kinda guy I like to keep as friends.

38. I don't really gbadu this dish

Never tasted it but saw when it was prepared and the final look was not inviting biko

Bon appetite

39. Is do

Must you keep repeating it

40. The money is for business and not shoki

41. I tap from ur blessing ijn,God pls make me a fruitful mother on time ijn Amen.congrats dear.

42. Serendipity, you're so right. People shd stop making fun of people's current situations. No one knows tomorrow.

43. Congratulations Eka Joy, more blessings to you.
    I have a feeling your benefactor is Jay Moore, whoever it is God bless you more.

44. Whats wrong with his pix?Anu umpama,why don't you send your deeper lifeeeeed face lets see,zunga

45. Am interested in being a surrogate, a
    pls drop Ur pin.

46. Eka joy congrats,teflon i sight you,you are cute you,kenny j Owa alright.Blessed is the hand that giveth and the hands that taketh

47. Congratulations to you Eka joy,God bless the giver n SDK immensely. Phew!just went through d comments section,not easy catching up with SDK.

48. Congratulations to you Eka joy,God bless the giver n SDK immensely. Phew!just went through d comments section,not easy catching up with SDK.

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Yesss ooo
    I had a busy day. One business took me to Ogba-Ijaiye area today and when I passed that African Church Model College, I just thought that road might be College road, Ogba, I checked and I was right. I then remembered our amiable Madam Blessing of Sparkles Jewelries and I started looking out for her shop on that road. When I eventually sighted it, one spirit talk say 'Dee, come down from that motor enter the shop and feed your eyes even if you no buy anything, the other one talk say 'bia, respect yaself o, that shop no be Stella's blog wey you fit just fly enter and misbehave and then get out freely, you better face where you dey go'. Na so I follow my good spirit, come face my front dey go where I dey go.

Eka, congrats o.
    I pray this giveaway should sweeten your bitterness on this blog and also make you learn to respect other people's views.

I know you will start controlling yourself from now on and stop telling people 'shut up' 'keep quiet' 'Mstcheeeew' 'what is this one saying?' 'Idiot' and also stop shaking your 'lukuluku' damaged head and neck under someone's comment. Ifa hear! Na anon mode get you now.

Ikwaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

51. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

52. Awwww. Happy birthday Frankool. Wishing you many successful years ahead.