Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pick Your Birth Month

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Pick Your Birth Month

Ladies,Pick your Birth Month and you get a Boo instantly!...LOL

Mine is August but I Jump am pass...LMAO

287 comments:

1. Lol....Where is my @Bitchpls?,,,,hahahaha...

I know you are here staring at me😝

2. The way some ask "who is so and so"? Like say dem don offer demselves for sacrifice. Biko just choose and move on or jump and pass

3. You are new here

He is one quiet guy

4. I'm April but bitchpls? Kai I don't know fa

5. November. #Sagittarius, sane, industrious and a philanthropist😜

6. Mine is January who is Jaymooore

7. Mine is January who is jaymoore

8. Mine is January who is jaymoore

9. Yaaaeeyy December born ROCK! I got the sextologist, level headed and handsome guy πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

10. September. Atheist😱😱😱

11. Mmm Nigeria is back again oh! I just got paired to paid 188k!!! Fan Emmanuel don't worry ur money is safe.... sdk BVs shoki on the way πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

12. July rocks.. Oya le boo I'm ready

1. You're ready for Tony Ihekire? Your trailer don jam rock!
      I'm July, but I jump and pass Tony abeg.
      He's made for Phrinkles.

2. Lolz @,you are ready for Tony Ihekire.
      @ Chi Exotic, you are funny..

13. You must be new

14. Welcome to SDK Blog. By their questions we shall know them.

15. He has a lot of experience in the other room.

16. I have said this several times, everything here is for fun. Don't take things personal, no tribe threats women better than us. Besides, you are not my type.

17. Thanks darling, we will make beautiful babies.

18. I knew we have something in common. I'm also March.

19. Hehehehehehehehehehehehe. T boy!!! Kee ije na? Even if I am your type, you sure say you sef be my type? Na play all of us come here to play na. And it's 'treats' not 'threats'. One love Bro.

20. God forbid,I jump July bikonu.i fit manage December

21. Lol... Anon Queen has always liked Tuscany

22. LMAO..the comments πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

23. Where are the may born? I rep May 8th

24. Wow... Like seriously... Me too... Silent bv sha

25. Ah? Na so im talk? Who e go marry na? Man abi toy??

26. Dem say boo not for sugar mummy tinz. Ode. Mtsheew

27. Awon new bvn po gan o. Tony Oko phrinkles, ore Jona. That's him for you.

28. So Dr u are the boo. Anyway nsogbu adiro i hope you will make a good one. Let's hit it off

29. Why is everyone rejecting and jumping over Eesah?He might be the bomb you know.

30. Join us December children and no more confusion on your part.

31. Oh oh, am 5th.

32. I rep march 5th, any birthday mate?

33. What are your dates? Mine is 17th. Looking for a blog birthday mate

34. I rep February 17th. Do I have any birthday mate?

35. April...aka Bitchplis. He is cool. Although Atheist, Easah and Tuscany are my guy.

36. Awww Kehinde Ake. Yayyyy!

37. trinity o gini, please manage your month and leave our september ALONE

38. Same hia may.

*BV 'yar kano*

39. October rocks
    Dr Agwo do OK.
    Stella oge

40. #irepSeptember. PeachesandCream

41. Dignity in labour I meant to say

42. June buh diaris no byesh to pwess biko

43. πŸ”« 😎Sterling Archer πŸ˜ŽπŸ’²15 January 2017 at 11:22

So, I'm January. Biko who's jaymoore?

44. January baby! !!!!! Jay Moore!!!!!! Yessssssssss

45. December -Kehinde Ake fellow AAU allumni. Nice to have a new contact though.

46. Choi @the comments πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Sept babies over rock!

47. Wow! My mom's birthday mate. Lil' wonder I like... I know you have a calm disposition. You only react when pushed to the wall. This your blog personality is but a facade. *smiles*