Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post

Hello Ya'all!

You need to peep out the window with me and see this weather,Its on Minus.
Sometimes I wonder what will happen if Nigerians wake up to Snow...Lol.

So the 40k BV Tetrina sent for the Shoki has landed and i have received 30k worth of shoki all 1k each..I am waiting for the remaining 10k worth today..............The BV who helped me get them (A BV i met on this platform who has become a sister) is RICH and i think felt funny at my indication to give her 5k and dashed it back...lol

The In house gists winner for the week will get 2k recharge as winning price and the collator gets 1k.

So today is shoki Night...cant tell the time cos i dont want anyone prepared and waiting.

Kisses to everyone and remember to have a great day and be good to yourself and those around you.
KISSES

291 comments:

1. When you eventually die of skin cancer,he will still go ahead and marry a bleached out Yoruba demon like himself. Mtchew!

2. Single mom wants to be popular by all means, yesterday she called someone ugly. Me and u know say that babe no ugly, today she has cooked up another story, she chose the name 'single mom' for a reason, she knows controversy sells especially on this blog, we have noticed you, oya rest.

3. Seems my name is causing you sleepless night ? Sorry i don't do old cargoes.
    Hope you can drop me name now from that your smelly mouth now.

4. This morning I was chatting with a friend and it just occured to me that I've been boyfriendless for 3years. God help me...

5. As if say you nor go load inside.Ideato, Ideato. Where you go before. ?I mix u small sha

6. Don Mayowa, you re a fool.a big one.idiot with a small dick coming here to form nonsense.

7. Anon.08:49, Shut up and stop licking dirty ass like the dog that you re...it's irritating.

8. I love the name and I'm not complaining about it, how is it your business?

9. Lol.when I'm looking for how to dismiss some of the guys I met on SnM, someone is crying for one of them...smh.don't take them serious, most of them re players and looking for their next toy....

10. 😘😘😘Good morning dear.

Back to sleep. I went to camp last night. #AbbaFather

11. So every girl should emulate Marisa that is hard hearted to forgive Cristobal mtchewww? Pls its just a telenovela e no fit happen. On a good day Cristobal would have slept with Sara!

12. If you want your pics to be clear then go buy Samsung Galaxy Note 5...you gonna love it.

13. 5k for dread??? You sure say e go even fine sef

14. Congrats chysugar. I love industrious and determined ladies.
    You are so right chi @when you have have a goal, one naira would meet two naira, but that applies to ppl who know how to save.

15. Happy belated birthday Tety babe. May your days be long on earth 😘😘

16. I heart you baibey 😘😘😘

17. Why didn't u follow hubby to the village?? NoInsultMeO😏😏😏😥😥.. Jus asking"😁😁😁😁

18. Scroll over my name, and see what happens to yur phone 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. Happy birthday dear...live long and prosper

20. Hahahahahaha good one...keep them coming

21. This your ass licking no get part 2,na till dey show you their other sides naim you go face your business for here

22. The spouse is O negative... Don't be scared. RHOGAM IS JUST #21,000.

23. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

24. 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨 as e dy hot

25. 😹😹😹😹u r wicked oo👌👌😂😂

26. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

27. I miss my boyfriend so much but he be acting like s pant recently! I don tire jare

28. 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆😭😭😭😭😭😭😭es noh good oo

29. MOVE ON MOVE ON MOVE ON.. HES NOT YOUR TYPE... DONT BE on becoming

30. This is why as a married man I don't want a maid before devil use person. Some times the dirty torn pant can be a turn on self abi na the innocents looking face and breast. Best advice no house maid. Was so glad when my sister in-law came and left when my wife just gave birth and was healing, see temptation. I was then wondering what it would have been if it were a maid. God help me person. Leave the family alone o what you don't know wounds hurt you. Married women sometimes torn pants do turn some men on o, not designers everytime..hope am anonymous before my wife reads this..

31. You will HV skin cancer becos of a man??? Are yu what?? Tell him you can't.. Simple and short.. There's a way u can do it.. Injection ke? Ni 2017. Walk away if he doesn't agree to you... HIAN
    😔😔😔😔😔😔

32. Ogbeni, give yourself brain😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯.Just kip shot.."banging on the deep freezer"👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎epic

33. Have a wonderful fun filled weekend dear✌

34. I just have to zero my mind o,that Arinola's death is still FResh in my mind.

35. How much do you think dreads is done, 5k is way too cheap for it

36. I'm rhesus negative n jst had my 3rd child only thing is rhogam injection is given b4 72 hrs after delivery.

BV 'yar kano

37. Do you have 6 kids? Wow! God speed!

38. If it's truly your pix someone just sent to my box @Don mayor, then you have no right to call someone old here again. Dirty looking old yoruba demon. See as you ugly and black. Ewwwwww! Chief queen was right afterall. Yeye cyber bully

39. Pure Nigerian I'm perfectly happy all by myself. I enjoy my own company so much even though I'm always surrounded by people.

40. Some men are just animals
    I have been missing lots of gists and amebo since I left for school

A neighbor of ours(an educated police officer) impregnated their his wife's maid

I came back from school and asked after the couple and mom told me that they've pack out without giving me the gist

It was this morning while gisting and talking about her debtors that the thing just crossed her mind

We live in a two story building that has six flats in it,the couple are police officers with the lovely kids and they have a maid too

There are two flats on a floor,a new couple pack in and started noticing that the maid (Janet) only put on her uniform for show
    in the morning,she do come back once she dropped the woman's kids in school

she will wait till the coast was clear when everyone has left for work and sneak into their flat and the yeye man do show up before 12noon too,Bang her for hours and go back to work

It was when I got admission that Janet got pregnant and she was interrogated and she confessed how daddy has been fucking her for almost a year,how he used to pick her from school and take her to an hotel not too far from her school

Family meeting was called and all his ancestors showed up,begged her to forgive the man and stay for the sake of her children because of her kids
    Wow I forgot to add that the man is a drunkand do beat the wife regularly

Janet still lives with them and I heard the baby is the photocopy of the man

This happened in OSOGBO

41. Use crayfish, pepper ginger in appropriate quantities. I'm weaning my self off spices gradually.

42. Our evidence shall be our decoration dis year 2017.

43. Happy birthday, remain blessed

44. @SandyNeky please keep the ball rolling
    Good morning

45. Congrats to you and your hubby
    Una two fine

46. *Bem
    Zero your mind well ooh.
    Arinola's death was a shock!

47. Thanks anon 9:19,u saved me d stress of typing.

48. Anon, I get it. Your life is way too bitter to notice my telemundo. Chai no be me cause am.

When people were praying to God for blessing and having money to watch whatever they fancy so much, you were doing kobo kobo 🏃S. Ndo, ekpele, make una tell me sorry for some Nigerian languages to give to that bitter anon on my telemundo

49. Lol@idayatu,why evils nah?u people will not kee me

50. I didn't watch yesterday. It's a lie

51. Queen and boss what is wrong with yoruba men? are your igbo brothers who kill their brothers for a piece of land better than them? queen and boss you need to go back to daycare.

52. Jah bless thee plenty!

Keep it locked!!

53. Congratulations Chysugar, ire a kari

54. Anonymous3 January 2017 at 17:15

Nuvi honey donot listen to Tetrina cox when the chips are down she will stop commenting and run. That is her trademark, discontinue blog drama it can do you no good except give you disgrace.

Tetrina3 January 2017 at 18:40

Anon 17:15, run where you buffoon! You think everyone has time to comment on every single post, fight strangers??..Bitch, whilst you're busy fighting people who could even be related to you on a social platform, I'm busy making currencies in pounds and dollars and helping the needy with some!!
    Talking about trademark like you know it's fucking definition. I met Nuvi on this blog and we have struck a relationship outside the blog. You want me to tell her to fight strangers???..For what?..To please psychotic idiots like you all in the name of drama?
    Don't come for me until I send for you!

I hate d word "BUFFOON"

Let dia be Peace ✌

55. Anonymous3 January 2017 at 17:15

Nuvi honey donot listen to Tetrina cox when the chips are down she will stop commenting and run. That is her trademark, discontinue blog drama it can do you no good except give you disgrace.

Tetrina3 January 2017 at 18:40

Anon 17:15, run where you buffoon! You think everyone has time to comment on every single post, fight strangers??..Bitch, whilst you're busy fighting people who could even be related to you on a social platform, I'm busy making currencies in pounds and dollars and helping the needy with some!!
    Talking about trademark like you know it's fucking definition. I met Nuvi on this blog and we have struck a relationship outside the blog. You want me to tell her to fight strangers???..For what?..To please psychotic idiots like you all in the name of drama?
    Don't come for me until I send for you!

I hate the word BUFFOON

Let dia be peace ✌

1. Buhahahahahahaha haha chai! 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆.
      See ehn... I'm weak.

56. Kidjo, are you the 'uncle' choi is complaining about?

57. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂omg!!!!!!

58. Where are all the friend zonning men?!!! Me na only "I love you I love you" men I dey see....hian....someone cannot have a male friend in peace anymore.

59. Think bleaching think skin cancer.
    Think bleaching think kidney problems.
    THink bleaching think green veins.
    Think bleaching think liver disease.
    End of story.

60. My own is dat something she kept for you, what was it?tell me first before I advice you.

61. @anon, find another option

62. Na wa ooo...somebody said they saw something and now, u pipz are pointing fingers at them.hmmmm.Human beings ehh....mitchewww

63. Pls always share ur stories. Some of us can learn from it.

Welcome back

64. 5k for dread is cheap nau. Go to Orile and hear price

65. Thanks honey!!!!!......Awwwwww,I lurrr u long time my chy babe!!!
    I actually read that comment abt the 40k salary and lolled...some pple are so pessimistic sha .
    Success is for everyone,u just gotta believe!!!
    Thanks @Tetrina,I love u cos my chy gurl doesn't joke with u.
    Lolo ideato,hmmmmm...thank u ooo,It feels good to have u congratulate me ..good times are indeed here!!!.
    Cisca and Lady C,thank ladies..It can only be God!!!
    May God do same for everyone who desires it ...

66. How can I be among those termed small shildren and still be 41 years? Xp abi nor be me you dey talk? Chai 😔.
    I know what I know now, nothing from you would make any sense to me anymore, that's how I am, I can give benefit of doubts for as long but once I'm convinced sorry.
    I've got soooo many evidences to back the fact that you are a liar and that you go anonymous but I'd let it slide, for now.. but don't refer to me again, na God I take beg you. Directly or indirectly. Let's all respect ourselves. You can't lie, threaten people, insult unnecessarily and Forge stuff and still demand an apology, like how do you process thoughts in your head?
    See ehn, I'm on my lane don't cross it.
    Thanks and have a great life, you can choose to impress faceless people with your bogus fantasies, claim to be a philanthropist and all, fine. But those who know, know.
    Whenever the xoxo character OR personality is activated and it chooses to say trash about me God will punish you, I swear.
    Iranu.

67. And now I'm seeing an ID known as Eloho recently created, na this blog we dey. I've seen all sorts.
    Eloho vwo da ghene die ohwo r'Urhobo vwo gwooo . I'm watching.

68. @Anon9:07.
    azzin ehhn ...being a Mrs somborri no easy ooo! Lol

69. Nuvi honey for the fact that you insist that Xp is same id as king xoxo mystery gave you away as a wahala person. There are about a thousand bvs and watching the bullcrap you comment, the manner of voltrons you have is the manner of voltrons she has, anonymous or not.
    Your name is not Eloho and you run in to abuse Xp, young woman you are as guilty as charged. I have been a blog visitor before all of you. Xoxo is not Xp get over it and restrain from taking this drama to in house news on monday. You ladies knock yourselves out this weekend and give us quality drama.