Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Service Year Boulevard 38

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Service Year Boulevard 38

Na wah for wah ooooh!!!

Stella,merry Christmas to you and more grease to your elbow.Just decided to send in my Nysc boulevard s

Well I longed to serve in one of the northern states so I could buy gold jewelries but was disappointed when I saw 'Rivers state'.I wasn't really happy then but most of my schoolmates were just surprised I never 'worked' it.So when I got to the camp,I made one funny hair like the...Mohawk but never knew that was the beginning of my wahala cos of its maintenance.

So during checkin in,I saw this handsome dude that was at the other end who was being checked too.I kept staring at him and its like he noticed it too.During parade,tho he was in another platoon,I was always going to stare at him without the morale of asking him out.I participated in so many activities but the thought of this guy was always on my mind.

So one day ,the guy summoned courage to talk to me and we concluded in seeing that night.When we met,the guy started kissing me,he wan squeeze my bwess but I no gree o cos what if these wicked soldiers catch us now.So he told me I shouldn't fear,so as his hand wan reach up for the bwess ,he saw a ray of light...the next thing was a jump through the window by him.

I looked around but never saw anyone and thought he would be back but fear no gree the guy jump back and never knew he went back to the hostel.When I called his line,he said "Oh you are still there,you wan make them decamp me.I angrily went back to the hostel cos I was on 'heat',the guy handsome sha.

After our camping,I was posted to Etche LGA but never knew I was to assume duty in the Senior secondary instead of UBE.On my way to the school to meet the principal,I met some batch A Yoruba corps members who were just coming back from CDS,they told me it was their school but just that the man like gbenshing female corps members.Chai!fear and anger gripped me ooo,i told them if he tries it with me,i will reject him and his school.

We called the Pal but he told us he wasn't in the village that i should meet him in town,i said ok oo(if na this vjay you want,you no go see am o in my mind.)
The next day,i kept calling the Pal but he wasn't picking,when it was now around 7pm he picked and asked me come to Rumuokoro junction,you will see me there.I asked him'Sir is it this night you want to sign and stamp on my posting letter.It is late and i can't start coming there, moreover I'm new here.His responses made me to realize that he wanted my vjay,i hung up on him after giving him plenty insults.

So the next day,he called me to come to the school(i guess he really needed someone that studied my course)when i went he signed it and told me he could only give me a very flat foam and i must share the room with someone.Cos i knew he was bent on dealing with me,i just went and paid for a room and managed with the foam,i no send the man jare.

So when i assumed duty,met my fellow corps members,i was the hottest female and the shakara was there sha.There was this guy in batch A who was so handsome and was big down(got to know through his boxers),we became friends and from there something come dey enter deep into something,he was a pretender and so was more of coded things.

When he passed out,switched to another one jare cos that village was a bit boring.This one really loved me so much that he wasn't happy when i got married after service.We spent time together and this made other guys to be so jealous(my igbo brother)

Just a week before we passed out,we had a party that palmwine,small stout and meat were served,i really drank to stupor cos I was happy and over joyous.
My Pal changed his attitude towards me when a very fair beautiful corps member came,he took her into one his rooms and I guess they were gbenshing cos they lived together till she passed out.

Ikwerre men like women and totoh die oooo.Well I forgave him and moved on.
Let me not forget Ph town where things dey happen cos if you ain't careful,HIV go be your new status.I was getting money after a lift and the clubbing no be here.

My only nightmare in that village was our toilet...chai,a beautiful bungalow with fans in the rooms and bathroom yet na pit toilet the man say everybody go use.The toilet was built far from the building and na shotputting things till I left there tho the village is so peaceful. 

When I look back at what I did during my service year,I end up saying "babe you were wayward"!
I thank God for his mercies cos i passed out peacefully tho i lost my dear friend Cynthia just a month after camp but never knew til our POP day.May her soul continue to RIP.

I hope I dint bore you guys!

*Bore us keh?You try but na wah for you sha.....na Akunakuna you go do for NYSC oooooooh...Thank God for you!

49 comments:

1. All join😌😌😌

Bore me keh?😌...No be me carry leg waka enter your nysc post😫

1. 'Ikwerre men too like totoh' End time pot calking kettle black. How many dick you sample for that small village? You no even tell us anything apart from your whoring ways. Kai!!!

2. Inukwa you were on heat. As an animal that you is na. Olobo town council

3. I bet you went there for marathon sex..smh

2. I will come back for you poster...

3. Lol @akunakuna.. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Hmmm some stories are just crazy and this is just one of them.

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Instagram

6. Nawa o gbengheshing na your hobby

7. You DINT bore us.
    I like your honesty,

8. Though it's short but very interesting. Your sexcellecy ma, you like this thing no be small

9. Omo, you be olosho oh! Typical asana, ashi, olobo town council! Etc.

10. You really made the most of your service year.

11. She lost focus and sold herself just for small time fun.
    I guess she didn't make any impact to the community.

12. Hmmm, the first tin she saw in camp was a 'handsome dude' issoryt!! Hope all dese people dat write how dey are meeting for d first time nd gneshed do wear 'raincoat' o??! Am jst wondering sha...

13. Kwakwaakwaaa, Stella no kill me oh! Na o** she use serve for o** local government in Rivers!

... Jesus is my worth!

14. Ashawo ,na one man marry these one o

15. Your own dey your body. As kezaya that u is na I wonder why u no. Give the principal him own share.

16. Hahahaha akunakuna Stella u be case.

Remain small you for do runs. Chai

I don't know why you people think of nothing better than sex

17. Most ladies of nowadays are dam cheap, no self worth and respect for themselves. No wonder most Men don't regard ladies again.

1. Issorait!
      I guess you're not a nowadays lady right

2. I didn't say all ladies please so don't get me wrong.

3. πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

18. You try... Thank God for u as stella said

19. Service is often seen as a venue for gbenshing upandan....serve ur fathers land people not ur sexual desires lol...great story all the same

20. All your judginas re worst than her.na who dem catch be thief.mtcheew. holy Mary pretientious bv.

#BringBackWhiteBerryAndIdeato...

1. Dont mind them.
      Even girls that can fuck dane guns will judge their partner in profession.

21. Nne mega hailings πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ! I remove head dresses for you. You be chairlady olobo town council that year ooooo, more grease to your kpekus.

1. Bet why??😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

22. Poster, at least you were honest about your NYSC experience. Don't mind all the people pretending that they didn't do worse.

23. U b real copper ..sorry zinc ... So e Gud as u serve dem well well..

24. I enjoyed your story, but come oh if u were able to sleep with almost more than 2guys, what stopped you from sleeping with the pal? I guess he is ugly. Mehn! you are a community pussy

1. She doesn't do old men and married men.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

25. not boring,u are sincere,even if u did akunkuna according to Stella language, many people do the same but end up judging others,thank God u didn't get HIV...lol

26. haha.. I just feel like sending my own NYSC story. I served in that same Rivers state..
    Cheii.. Foreign student who got a bad machine as graduation gift and was posted to Rivers.
    Na by the grace of God say I nor get pikin leave that place..
    Just go bank go use atm around uniport with corper polo and a bad machine and you'll see girls virtually dying to throw their digits at you.
    Until i met on Delta medcine student wey tie me down midway service.
    Omo the tohtoh was out of this world and she was so tender hearted. (I still miss her)
    Anyways make I end am here before I spoil people children.
    Bottom line, as a rich corper, you are in trouble. River's state wasn't an exception.

27. U knew he had a big dick thru his boxers alone?

U should av checked his toe nails too nau.

Weldone

28. I raise Beyonce hand and yansh for you poster. HABA! U three caution to the wind and gbenshed anyhow. My dear take am easy o! No bi every man go reach your London o. AIDS is real o

29. Lol....ur story is really funny. I like ur honesty. But u for take sofri dey share am nau.

Pay no attention to those judging u. They're not hollier. They might not be fornicating but they know wat they're guilty of.

Hope say as u marry u don stop to share sha. Lol

30. How does checking toe nails confirm that one has a big thick, so how does one knows she has a wide vijayjay?

31. I guess we all did one crazy thing or the other during NYSC.....As for me o Nysc is just for fun and ghenshing.....carry go