Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Morning Post

Monday, January 23, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Morning Post

We are currently experiencing -7,please send some Sunshine my way.
The boyfriends have left for School....hehehehehehe...I am sure some of you might understand my excitement.. *wink*

I already have faces of IHN for today but if you are interested to be faces,please send in your Unique fotos later.....
Have a great day today and I pray God blesses whatever you set out to do.

How was your weekend?Had fun?Wetin dey happen sef`?

Kisses!

263 comments:

1. What's the matter @olori
    God will make you smile ok

2. Lolz@chiexotic
    Babes you no smile ooo for this trolls

3. May the good Lord grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss. Take heart.

4. Transfer some to me too when they transfer to you😩

5. Haba people leave this babe alone na

6. Tnx Northie! She has just been flirting with all d guys, sharing hugs and promised full body massage to one of the guys! She s pretty no doubt but has terrible fake accent with gbagauns on top.

7. Good morning bvs, God bless our hustle.

8. You know I actually thought GOT was a series of its own? I read the quote n mouthed Stannis then it clicked Game of Thrones.

9. Lolo Ideato Babe. I see anonymous on your case since yesterday. wetin you do them? hahahaha abeg keep being yourself jare. They are jealous of you and you alone.

The recharge cards you are giving, God will continue to bless you. Just know the hands that give is always on top.

Let them die on your matter, you dont give a dam about them.

Continue enjoying your life. Greet Le Boo/Angel for us ooo. Tell him i dey hail oooo.

10. Who shift your waist ? Come make I help you massage am @ favorite girl.

11. Eka Joy I said it here before that I didn't know that up to 5m left my house because of MMM until the account was frozen. So what's the issue if 3.5m turned to 4m? Was it not here i said i wasnt aware of it? I'm here thinking of how my dad will recoup his money you people are here talking trash? When I talk now one hopeless Anon will come and say I'm the trashy one. Abeg abeg! I've never come on this blog expecting you to believe my story or use me to rate humanity. I'm not Martin Luther or Maya Angeles. I've NEVRR come here begging to be your friends or to be loved. I've always been myself and stayed on my lane. And i will always be. Whether I'm real, fake, a liar or a wanna-be it's not enough to give you sleepless nights. If you have a family like you claim face your miserable life and keep your hopelessness away from me on this blog. 500k is what is making you have high fever? Silly crab and your anonymous alter ego.

And I'm only gonna put you straight because I see you're a regular BV like me. Stop trying to study me. You won't graduate!!

12. You don marry o. You have been set up.

13. Is the above supposed to be funny?

14. @Sandy I don't even go back to my previous posts after 24 hours. Please post the link here so your BP can stabilise.

That pit you people are digging you will fall into it. Shebi u see how Atheist fell into its own? Insulted my family on this blog. Yet it collected the final exposee this weekend.

15. Eka Joy it's your children that will suffer from low self esteem and image issues. Back to sender!! X10000

16. Your children are chronic liars X10000. Back to sender!

17. Wehdon fgb! Now, go and hang yourself for we care less..

18. Yea,i saw 3wise men too,it was awesome,not sure I will enjoy that bro jekwu that's why I have not seen it,wedding party and 56 abi 79 was it for me too

19. God doesn't live on sdk blog you know... If you want to pray to him do it I private. There are some things you should not publicize. This is one of them. Are you seeking your reward from bvs or from God? #burn after reading.

20. @Fab mum,I have like 3 favourites for now,that Anambra girl's energy is what I call initial gra gra,she needs to relax,by next week,they will all crack.

21. Sorry for the loss. May the good lord console you. May his soul rest in peace.

22. @Anonymous 08:54 Intelligentia Princess is NOT a medical doctor

23. I'm so sorry for your loss. So sorry, may God strengthen you

24. I noticed that every time I sleep on my left side, I always have nightmare and sleep paralysis.

What could be the cause?

1. Most likely your blood isn't circulating around your body properly, when you sleep in that position. So you actually feel like you're dying. Hence the nightmares and sleep paralysis.
      Change your sleeping position next time.

25. North Dakota Siobhan23 January 2017 at 10:43

Lagos babe you know right? Bisola is way too loud..she will get lots of nominations. I think cocoice strategy is to play it cool..
    LAFRESH, Lol..i see what u mean though..miyonce is too cute.but he is into tboss, so that is ruled out. Lol

26. Eeeeyaaa!
    Please be consoled friend, and may your daddy rest in peace, Amen.
    Be strong.

27. So pissed off this morning. One foolish fool spoilt my night.

28. So MMM participants in Delta state have already started protesting. Na wa o

29. So so sorry about that dear, may God give you and your family the heart to bear this lost, my condolence

30. Hahhahahahaha Elastic u no just well😂

31. You lost your dad and announced it under anonymous. Welcome back White Berry

32. It happens at times@trolling things...😅😅😅😅😅

#AGIRLINLOVEWITHHERSELF

♧♧♧☆☆☆♤♤♤♡♡♡

33. Eka Joy that's fond of correcting others..na wa o.is it fate or faith?..teacher guguru.

34. Big babes having mechanic as boyfriend 😂 😂 😂 😂 way to go for easy repair

1. And go still put that dirty greasing fingers inside her pussy and come down here dey form level😳😳😳😳

35. Ah ah Chikito, why are you sweating on top my wedding.. Na your wedding? Meanwhile where is it written in the bible that one's parents "must" give one out..

Left for us (me & b💕💕), we would have done court registration last week oo. The feeling was so strong.. Well, we will do the customary rites to fulfill all 'righteousness'.

But wait ooo, i need my engagement stone. 'This brother can not come and just marry me like that' . Mbanu.!

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

BV NKT

36. Lol, misslynn, when the trolls won't let me be pretty in peace nko? Ass whooping is the best for them I think.
    I will Just mee. Thanks.

37. Amen 2017 is indeed my year of EVIDENCE!!!!

38. Be strong dear.may hus soul rest in peace

39. Hmmmmm.!
    Boss
    Present boyfriends
    New toaster
    Ex rich boyfriend
    One after ex.
    Oh boyy, all these several sperms
    inside one punani.

Side effect of oral contraceptives
    Breast cancer
    Liver cancer
    Cervical cancer
    Stinky punani
    Fibrosis
    Depression
    Etc.... Goggle.

Whore!

Fake ass bitch!

40. U lie too much.ha!!!repent ooo u too talk datz y u lie too much

41. Madam rich pikin! Wetin your papa dey find with MMM if you are soo rich?