Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unclad Pics Of A Popular Minister,A Former Gov,A High-´Flying Lawyer,Bank MD Found On The Laptop Of Notorious Jyoti And Kiran Matharoo

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Unclad Pics Of A Popular Minister,A Former Gov,A High-´Flying Lawyer,Bank MD Found On The Laptop Of Notorious Jyoti And Kiran Matharoo

Ever since billionaire businessman and Forte Oil boss, Femi Otedola, effected the arrest of the notorious sisters and commercial s3x workers, Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo, their patrons among Nigeria’s super rich have been running helter-skelter.

Many of Nigeria’s richest politicians and businessmen who have graced the bed of the sisters became extremely worried immediately news filtered out that the sisters have made confessional statement about their clients.

Prominent men like, a very popular minister from the south-west and a former “uncommon” PDP governor from the south-south are in the lewd images, police sources told TheCable Lifestyle. 

Also, the naked picture of a bank MD was accessed on the seized laptop, while a high-flying lawyer and businessman from Kogi state was seen pulling down his boxer’s shorts in one of the videos, the insider said.

The brother of a famous retired general from the middle belt was also seen in some of the pictures.

The men have started running from pillar to post in desperate bid to keep their names from appearing on the Matharoos’ client list.

Findings revealed that they are jittery because of the likely impact of such revelation on their homes and work. They are worried that if the Matharoos name them as patrons, their business and social relationships would suffer.

All is certainly not well with the Matharoos’ high networth clients as they have practically lost their peace of mind. Many of them do not know how to break the news to their wives. They are scared of their wives’ reactions and the despise they would suffer from friends and family.

It is even more likely that many of the Matharoos’ clients would lose their positions of power and eminence in the boardroom at their work places. This is because no reputable business would agree to be led by an established patron of commercial s3x workers.

According to TheCable Lifestyle, “There are also strong indications that the digital copies of the 274 pictures and videos of randy Nigerian billionaires — discovered on their seized laptop by the police — are still intact.

Insiders in the know of the saga told TheCable Lifestyle that because of the scandalous images of famous Nigerians found on their laptop, a deal was struck to allow the girls leave the country quietly because of the potential national embarrassment.

They were accused of being the brain behind a website, NaijaGistLive, where threats to expose the dirty secrets of the billionaires were regularly published — and a third party was said to be collecting hush money, usually in foreign currencies, on their behalf”.

“The fear of a scandal of global proportions blowing up in the media during their trial led to a change of tact,” a source familiar with the soft landing deal told TheCable Lifestyle.

The police may withdraw the charges when the case is called on January 26 at the magistrate court, except there is a change of plans.

The sisters were forced to sign a prepared undertaking promising not to engage in blackmail and cyber bullying again — and to stop extorting their “victims”.

They were then allowed to quietly return to Canada and are now “safe back home”.

But recent posts on Instagram under the account name “9jagistlive4” suggest that the publications could continue — this time with no “extortion” involved.

The posts appear targeted at Femi Otedola, the billionaire businessman who was celebrated as bursting the two-girl ring by sending detectives after them.

The account operator, who used the singular “I” in the posts, promised that the website will come back with better security and would continue to expose the dirty secrets of Nigerian billionaires who cheat on their wives”.

*Lobatan!

126 comments:

1. The girls have gone scot free? Jah jehova emmanuel. Ok those pictures eeeehh, police officers don hit goldmine. 2019 elections will be a pornograpghy campaign election. Politicians will pay police to get those pictures.

2. Useless men with wandering preeks. Your preeks will put you in boiling soup that you can't come out of. Infidels!

2. Oh please!
    Am so over this girls.

1. If you've been close to the ppl working on this case, you would have seen a few of the images and vids, my mouth was agape for a long time. I just pray that the images aren't secretly circulating cos they are baaaad!

3. hehehehehehehehehe. bring it on. they should spill biko.

1. Y'all the videos and pictures are already online. Will send the link soon.

4. When the wise ones comments, the foolish ones should shut up! Nigerian police do not like to stress themselves, they see a little light in a tunnel and they think they've gotten to the end of it, these girls are only puppets /Co-owners, goodluck searching for the main fish.

1. That's the problem with Nigeria.
      The high and mighty are always shielded despite their atrocities but the poor and lowly?
      SMH.

6. Na wa o, we want names o. Who are these men. 2017 the drama you carry come wear iron pant.

7. Stupid men bringing shame to their wives that did nothing but love them, why are they scared? Thought they rule the world.

On a normal day, These kind of men will be commanding respect from their wife and staff, not knowing that they are empty vessels.

8. Hahahaha wahala. Abeg they should release the names jare. I went to that site and could not open. It is well

9. Akpabio must be there. With his plenty dick and talkative nature. This man cant keep quiet when he wants to fuck you. He will be talking anyhow

1. He must have fucked you for you to know this. Cheiiii!

2. @Anon9:10 how you take know na?

3. Lmao. He talks dirty sex talk? Imagine these old men. Fuckaholics. Musa Danjuma will be the one removing his pants.

4. God! Anon 9:10. All these over used girls. Later we will end up with people like you as wives. Young men are suffering o.

5. Akpabio is the uncommon governor they were referring to and I think fashola is the powerful minister from south west and that danjuma guy (Caroline hubby) is the younger bother to the general.

6. Wigwe of Access Bank is the bank MD

7. The bank MD is Tunde Ayeni

8. Shameless men! I heard they pay these girls as much as $30,000 for one night , meanwhile many members of these men's extended families can't even afford 3 square meals

10. 😂😂😂😂😂

11. They should expose their clients since they can frolick in private let it be made public too nonsense!

12. Kikikikikiki...
    I love this!...
    The minister must be Amaechi!...
    Serves all of them right!...
    How I wish the videos was exposed!...
    Useless men...

1. Is Amaechi from the south-west?
      I think its oga Fash...

2. So Amechi is from southwest? I see your brain but No sense in it.

3. Lols,i can bet the minister won't be Amaechi. I suspect Fashola. Amaechi is one kain guy like that. E no fit be him. I suspect the likes of Akpabio, Odili, Timi Sylva, Donald Duke etc. Indimi fir dey they cos they like oyibo/ fulani/ Arab babes. Dino Melaye is confirmed.

4. Is amaechi from south west? Besides, he also cannot be referred to as a PDP ex governor.

13. Please expose the randy old fools...thier nude pictures or whatever should be posted everywhere so they will learn thier lessons and remember they always have an image to protect...release all the pictures and videos abeg

14. Where are the pics bah?
    I know that Caro's hubby will be the one pulling down his pants in the video

1. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki

2. Amanda no let me fall 4 dis staircase oo.ikwakwakwakwak

3. 110% cos of his low self esteem for oyinbos, awunrawun, elenu jabati.

4. You are wrong it's Tunde Ayeni famous Kogi Lawyer!

5. Hahahahahahaha. I have not heard that elenu jabati in years!

15. There is a way that seemeth right unto a man, but it's end thereof is destruction.

Seeing politicians and other people in other profession as their clients is bad, but a so called man on suite claiming to be a minister of God is a big disgrace.
    All those backsliding pastors keep bringing reproach to the body of Christ.
    All because of few minutes of body pleasures.

1. Stella, Runtown gbenshed his promoter (Toba badguy) fiancee (Nana). The guy that paid off the whole cinema to propose to her last year. Davidoo has exposed them. Toba has deleted the babes pic from his IG account. They were caught pants down.

2. Ewooooooo...is Nana from Ghana?
      Is she the reason for the 'Mad over you' song??
      RunTown, why?

3. Badguytoba that said he is a GENIUS for making nana that he met in a club loyal. Anyway, I guess he is no GENIUS now. Just wasted his money on a Hoe.

4. Yes Pipi. It happened in Ghana. Mad over you is suspected to be cos of her.

5. Omg omg. This cant be happening to abiodun atobatele. Nana haba, dis dude loves u die. Chai. Toba aint to be fucked with. Runtown. Runnnnnnn.

6. Spirit of perversion has no loyalty !

16. Replies
    1. They signed some doc and was sent back to Canada just like that,naija is fuc*ed.
      anyways na who imo see e dey drown

17. Wow. So they are back to Canada.

18. We want their names n the unclad pictures.

1. 🎤All we are saying is want pictures🎵

19. How these men allowed people from another country to try wreaking their lives so, beats me.

Dem dey find light skinned/foreign girls.

Orishirishi!

1. Stupid worthless men. What can be in a community pussy? Mstchew.

2. Would you rather they let women from this country wreck their lives?

By the way, it beats us too why are girl is loquacious.

20. Shameless mofos...They loot our monies and be paying this sex workers...their pussy dey increase lifespan???

21. In which country are the men scared of their wives reaction and friends and family?! Not in nig Biko.park well . They will beat their wives for even looking at the pics sef.

1. Hahahaha..you may be right though

Sherry's Daughter

2. Lol u no lie oh!

22. Hahahahahaha! That means, more tea! Oya ooo! Tea lovers! Kikikikikikikjkjiii

1. Hahahahahaha

Someone is trying to kill another persons business oo

Kai...

Can't wait for tea mbok

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙉🙉🙉🙉...

23. This confirms to me more than ever that its possible someone close to Otedola is behind this.

1. Thank u o. I said this thing since and ppl are saying I'm wrong. Someone very close to him is responsible for this thing. We dey siddon dey look

2. Hmmmmmm

Nodding my head

3. Yeah...and very sure is one of his daughter's. 🙄🙄🙄

4. I reported here before that it is Aliko behind it but stellz did not post it.

24. Akpabio blokus must be there! Hahahaa

25. LMAO @ global proportions and the men worried it would affect their marriages and work. Kikikikikiki, statement has me in stitches.
    You guys sometimes write as if Nigeria is now civilised...global proportions indeed.
    And oh, most wives know, they just don't like the activities of their philandering husbands publicized for enemies and frenemies to gloat over

26. These girls really count census with their pussy. Don't tell it won't smell after more than 150men. Well all those big bellys mentioned won't even perceive smelling pussy. Some of them go even like the smell. Stupid fathers and brothers. Their names need to be exposed. They have made those girls more popular because they will write a book about their incident and call names.
    By the way, why send them back to Canada when they can serve small jail? One law for the poor other for the high and mighty.

27. Hahaaaaa I no fit laugh,randy me customers of matharoo sisters watch your back.

28. They are back home, bottom power strong o! Those pictures will leak one day, kai, I can imagine akpabio's blokus dangling, lmaooo

1. If I am them, il go back to my country and write a tell all book, with nicknames or names that would describe the men I am talking about. They have humiliated them enough, when no one forced the men to have sex with thrm

2. Kai this Akpabio don suffer. Was he that bad?

3. @gold, he was really bad oo! Someone that used to buy girls car and house back then. The guy Na pay master. Sleeps with any pretty fair skinned girl ... Heard he likes them fleshy

4. Coins coins rolling bc of lustful men mistake dammmm God has heard the prayers of some wives.
      They say a woman scorned should be ...
      What if it's alledgly a rich scorn wife or daughter behind this.. the twins could be the face of the business..

29. Quietly return home eh. Good lmao

30. Serves all those rich pervert right!! They should humiliate all those men! so that the can see what their wives go through, on a daily basis when they sleep with other women.

1. Walahi you make sense.

Sherry's Daughter

31. #Love is a strange thing. It can make the weakest person strong, and the strongest person weak*

32. Decoders get in here oooooo

33. Abeg they should free these girls Mehn.. Mtchewwwww

34. And to thinks that this girls were once cooks at the Then Marquis restaurant..
    Life o life.

1. Yes, they use to work for the owner of maison Fahrenheit in his former restaurant...before he drove them away due to indiscipline.

35. Ty danjuma - ex Mil brother...
    Uncommon ex pdp government - amae.hi

1. Amaechi is common. He is the most common south south ex gov. Uncommon will be in the likes of Sylva, Duke, Akpabio, Odili, uduaghan, etc.

2. Uncommon transformation is akpabio. That was his motto while he was the governor.

36. Good for Their clients.When there are no Jobs,unemployment is increasing by the day.The money they shd have used to build more factories,industries to provide jobs they prefer to waste it on prostitute from canada.Good for them let d names be Published let their family know who dey are.Useless people.Ask dem for help no way.

37. Even billionaire indimi too o

38. Fayose uncommon pdp governor from the south West

1. Hmm,that man,him nor sabi f*ck one pussy o,2,3 and so on at once. Clean nd young he likes them

2. The uncommon transformation governor is non other than Akpabio.

3. You guys don't know the meaning of uncommon.

4. Uptown girl.. Can't you read in. Minister is from southwest and fayose never ever said the word uncommon. It is akpabio

39. It won't be published am very sure of it

40. South West minister- Fashola
    Kogi lawyer- Tunde Ayeni
    South south governor- Akbabio
    Brother of former minister- Musa Danjuma

1. Oya clap 4 urself

2. Gombe state gov must be there too.

41. Show us the video nah, y hide it.

42. ...that's some extent money can shack someone. When some money acquired cash the next thing is women and sex.

43. "na to day!!!!!!!"

"may dem leave dem"

"na babes wey get money"

"na so d men want dem - may dem be"

"if d babes like may dem live for Nigeria nowwww"

"no be rich men wey like dem?"

44. @anon you don't say.
    That Toba d Badt guy that is always behaving like what I don't don't know. I can't laugh............
    That is Nana looks like a runz girls anyways, he never know. Shebi he left the small girl that has a son for him and did epic proposal with Nana.
    Please bring us that London gist Stella . Not like all those unknown local London peeps gist Tatafo brings.
    I'll be waiting Stella.
    Let me quick and chat my London peeps.

1. If its true, then its good for Toba shebi he wants to marry hot chick with a banging body. i remember how i was oooohing and aaaaahing over their proposal pics and video. He has two kids, a boy and a girl, i still remember what he said last in that video, he said "lets teach this people how a wedding is done" i was already imagining how grand it will be sef.

45. Bank MD - Herbert Wigwe.

46. I was looking to see the unclad pics. Awww......hian. can't deal biko

47. Crazy old men, they never see anything.. One day those videos must surely leak

48. Crazy story. When the rulers are but children.

*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

49. Dia customers na Akpabio na, musa Danjuma, Tunde Ayeni,fayose and some Bank Executives! Yeye girls! And na for dat Eko hotel dis married men de go fuck dem o! Very daft men sef! Dat y de cld video tape dem!

1. But these girls get mind sha... Very dangerous twins