Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi Shows Off Her Carnival Outfit And Shocks The Heck Outta Netizens

Monday, May 27, 2024

Dancer Korra Obidi Shows Off Her Carnival Outfit And Shocks The Heck Outta Netizens

Dancer Korra Obidi attended a carnival in the carribeans and posted the video which she captioned
"I love the Caribbean Islands! I love Carnival! They say, go where you are loved. I felt loved,not judged and seen".

80 comments:

1. She looks good after all nakedness is the in thing now for dem gen z.

2. According to her ex husband. Cheta wants to sleep with korra

2. Justin was never the problem… What a Farm tool! 😑

1. She’s a slut

2. See who is judging.

3. But he met her as a dancer , chose her and married her despite her ' half nude' dress. Did you think that was the cause of their divorce after many years? I doubt.

4. Korra's ashawo is factory-fitted😁

3. What a beautiful sight to behold

4. Well, all that dancing certainly kept her body in tip top shape. She looks good in her costume.
    And I think she is a very good dancer who has mastered many different styles. She actually looks like a samba dancer here.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Go girl!!!!

6. And she is suppose to be a mother o. Stella where is your tailor?

1. All the paternity fraud currently being exposed, how many of the women dress like "a mother"? She will enter heaven before many of you that cover up from head to toe and still do worse when you think no one is looking.

2. @ anon 18:56 agreed

3. Stella tailor done travel πŸ˜‚.

4. which heaven? you are all delusional. she does not act like one who is a true believer if at all born again. Except a man be born again he shall not enter the kingdom of God. the bible has given us the definition of those who will make heaven. not only kora, we all must live our lives to please Christ if not we will not make it

7. I guess we should all be mad, do as we like infact behave like animals in the jungle and no body should say pim.

8. Enjoy πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. This is some who says motherhood of nakedness is her content.
    Justin protect your kids.
    Her ndi supporters will never make for their kids even if it's their source of livelihood.

10. This exposure is too much nah.

11. Will she look back in years to come and be proud of this? Just me and my thoughts shaπŸ€”

1. Never! she will definitely regret it...it's just matter of some years. Justin is winning this case obviously.

2. My tot exactly
      In the next 15 yrs,she will not be proud of some of her actions and outfits.

12. Replies
    1. Chika(hello iya boys)27 May 2024 at 20:09

🀣🀣🀣
      Na waoooo
      See person Mama ooo..

2. See person pikin, how badly did her mother fail her though?

13. Eka Joy, comment na!

14. "Do you, the world will adjust"

Shey una don see am

1. No be small do you

This one is getting out of hand..

15. I love her body.
    Go girlπŸ‘

16. This lady fit enter heaven with all her nakedness, while those judging her will face hell.

1. Unless she becomes born again,like accept Jesus and repent!

2. She should try and cover up a bit for the sake of her children.

17. If Rihanna can admit she hates it now there is hope...

1. Rihanna is lying through her teeth. Her man is facing serious criminal charges, it is bad for her brand and the company’s backers. Of course it is good PR to say that kinda stuff, especially when they have very young children. It’s all about the image and Ms Pon di Replay ain’t regretted a damn thing.

2. So you dey her mind to believe that story? When she had the body, she flaunting it and cashed out. Did you not see what she was wearing even while pregnant?

18. Osas ighodaro also did something similar last year and she was roasted πŸ˜‚ for it πŸ˜‚.
    The internet is not your friend at all.

19. Beautiful korra. Bad character.

20. Hahahahahahaha and she will enter bathroom lock the door to take her bath?? SMH

21. Her nakedness is just too much
    And her kids are girls fa

22. Shaking my head..

I hope she will be proud of this in the 15 to 20 yrs to come.

23. What is this for heaven's sake? What rubbish is this?

Chineke ekwela ihe ojo

Hydrogen

24. She will definitely look back n regret some actions . Na matter of time !

25. I don't see anything wrong in her outfit after all she's an entertainer.

1. And for that event! It’s not like she is randomly walking around the neighborhood or taking her kids to school like that. It’s carnival and the majority of women’s carnival costumes are designed exactly like that. The men’s costume are usually topless. Carnival in the Caribbean and South America is like that. She obviously was there as an entertainer since she is on stage. If you are religious that is not the place for youπŸ˜‚ But it is fun and families do attend, even young kids.

2. She was invited to perform. The second picture even shows her with the mic. Abeg make Una free her.

26. For a mother of 2 children, I say she's very hot.
    just that the body exposure come too much.😎😎😎

1. Absolutely, she has an amazing physique and her skin is fire. Although maybe she should wear flesh tone stocking next time like most revellers do.

27. She looks lovely

28. Korra,you are beautiful but you don't need to be naked always to show your beauty or talent.

29. E be she wear net before the costume

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. She has a fine body for a mum of two but too much exposure

32. I hope you whoring lot supporting this show of shame will maintain the energy if Tiwa Savage posts such sultry photos

1. Which energy? Tiwa is different, Michelle Obama is different, Korea is different, my point is everyone should be free to be who they are authentically at their stage of development. God created all of us and we have different tastes and ideas which change over time based on our goals, understanding and comfort. Let her be.

33. To be honest this is carnival costume... everyone else there probably dressed pretty similar. It's Caribbean culture so Naija ppl no fit understand am. Biko leave Korra she's doing her own thing not copying anyone else. I

34. Korra doesn't get tired. Tomorrow you go fund Me next u bashing urself with ex husband. It is well with you

35. The body exposure was just too much
    Na wa oo πŸ™„

36. She's actually putting on Pop socks, it's in a skin tone.

Fatimaade

37. Wetin be this kwanu you for just naked na completely naπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ nawa o

38. always looking dirty and trashy.....yes is is a carnival but you can still cover up more...she cannot even shave very well....dirty girl

39. no be say she dey even sing better song...dirty girl