Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Wednesday IHN

Shout out to all the people who imported drama online or offline into their 2017...Since una no dey tire...Make una continue!

I am sorry to say this but right now,I Hate #CookiesAndCream for doing this to me! *Tongue click*.

BV ISAACSON COVERS IHN

My lovely Stella,the angel in human form that God sent to bless mankind in her own unique way each and everyday I greet you and all my lovely BV's in the house,more grease to your elbow...as a fine boy that I am(feel free to disagree) I say it is time i grace the face of ihn since it is mostly dominated by women lol.

I stumbled across this lovely blog last year through my girlfriend who was always on her phone 24/7 and smiling so i was jealous and curious at the same time thinking it was a guy she was chatting with so she introduced me to this lovely blog and now i am even a bigger addict than her lol...special shoutout to LOVEME JEJE and SANDY NEKY,EM JAY,IDEATO,GORRETI BAE,VILLAGER,EKA JOY,KEVIN,BELOVED and the rest of you guys for keeping this blog lovely

You look great Dear...Kisses

IHN COUPLE OF THE WEEK

Hi Stella, i comment as Chidinma Gift. This is a picture of bae and i as fine couple that we are naaau. I am so addicted to your blog like kilode, i reside in Umuahia. Holla to all my Umuahia peeps and Ideato for teaching me how to reply to a comment hehehehehehe. Queen i hail oo but take am sofri dey lie lmao.

Nice photo...but e be like you don find trouble...LOL

..........................................................................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR TWO PEOPLE TO JOIN MY TEAM

If you are Hungry for my kind of News and know how to Meander your way around then you are who I am looking for....

Applicants must have a working phone and Laptop....
I cannot discuss further but if you are interested in working with the SDK team,please send me inbox mail on FB and i will get back to you.

..........................................................................................................................................................

GLO

4.7kg Fibroid Removed From Woman Yesterday Afternoon

Hi. Am a relatively silent but regular follower of your blog. This isn't an advert, but just an attempt to showcase the available skills available in the country n glorify our own..so you can leave out the names but for completeness I'll state them.

The lady is in her 40's and has had the fibroid condition for a while. She had also done the rounds of medications (herbal) and prayer houses/churches, while the condition lingered.

She eventually sought for the surgical option but by then it had grown too big and she went from hospital t hospital, including teaching hospitals. This was eventually done at a private hospital at Iwofe, Port harcourt a few hours ago.

Attached are images taken during the operation.

Hope our women learn to add faith with works by seeking prompt medical care.

Thanks

OMG OMG ONG,The fibroid looks like a new born baby if not bigger..How did she manage to carry something this big inside her?my goodnessssss!!!!

if anyone wants to see the photo please inbox me,it is too shocking to post even with a caution..

Goooooosh!!!!

*In shock*

GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella bekee, sweetheart of life. Abeg I have 2 shoes for giveaway to Abuja BVs- one pink size 37, never worn and the second one will fit a size 38/39, worn only once because na correct "upstairs" shoe and I cannot come and kee myself lol. Also I have a set of furniture for sale 
(a set of 3) for 30k I'm selling because I'm moving to a much smaller place (Buhari economy oh) Also in Abuja. Interested persons can reach me on 08076939059. Thanks.

CAKE INTERN NEEDED URGENTLY
A cake outlet in surulere is in need of interns. Please contact ‎0803 404 6519, Mrs Ada. Thanks stella, keep up the good work.

VACANCY
Stella darl,

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I trust you're doing great! Biko I have come again, Please help me post the vacancy below in your IHN / vacancy segment whenever it's most convenient for you, I know it might be late today. Thank you for using this platform to bless BVs with jobs as so many of them have gotten employed from your blog.

Many many many thanks,

Best regards.

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT WANTED

Skills and Competencies

Ability to prioritize and excellently manage projects simultaneously and follow through on issues in a timely manner often with deadlines pressure

Must be a self-starter, think ahead and for all scenarios

Strong verbal and written communication skills with ability to interact with staff at all levels at a high degree of professionalism, discretion and confidentiality

Willingness and ability to work a flexible schedule when necessary

Manages, procures and maintains office facilities

Set up meetings, travels and other related matters

Coordinates the activities of the Non-Profit organization. Completes all projects and special assignments-establishing objectives and priorities, maintain cooperation, monitor progress and bringing to completion

Education and Experience
BSc Degree
Proven minimum of 2 years’ experience
MS office proficiency- word, Excel, Outlook, Power point, Adobe Acrobat and social media web platforms.
Experience and interest in NGO will be an advantage

To apply, please forward your CV to iejrecruitments@yahoo.com before 10/1/17. Also, vacancies exist for Cleaners and Drivers. To apply, please call 0816-793-5151.

INFO ON AUSTRALIAN EDUCATION AND IMMIGRATION

Happy new year to everyone,

Please i need information on Australia Education and immigration.
If you are based there and can be of help to me or you can link me to an agent that assisted you, It will be great.

Thank you.
My mail and phone number is
aghoghojunior4lif@yahoo.com
(Scammers biko look somewhere else)

ME?..Oh I changed my mindset and I am HAPPY!

432 comments:

1. I don't rate people based on their facial appearance but Sandy, you really should not call anybody ugly at all. You are really in no position to say such.

You need a makeover, a glo up and a quick visit to your therapist to find the root of your shitty attitude.

Why are you so bitter? When last did you get laid? You need a legitimate orgasm so you can calm down a bit and smile. All these anger, don't burst a vein.

Cheers lady

2. Sandy Neky ur frustration on dis blog is out of dis world..See how u are showing how frustrated ur life is..Xoxo sent u a small memo and u are here writing epistle..Like seriously is it dat bad in ur life? Is it spinsterhood dat is eating u up? And u had to threaten her with SARS? SARS of all people..SARS is for kids..I guess u are fucking one SARS officer daz why ur head dey swell..Pls find better threat biko...U just showed how razz and local u are..Classy ladies dont threaten people with police..Grow up pls...
    U need to be taking 10litters of honey everyday to sweeten ur bitter life...Haba.

3. Just negodu!!! I couldnt even deduce anything tangible from this stupid thing you wrote here. Smh! Mental case

4. XHLRTED P chaiiii, I feel like speaking ibo... Make una leave my enviable queen alone mbok, she was on her own, when ya all started screaming Xpppppp.

5. Choi! The aunty agbaya don already drag Tetrina inside the matter nau nau. But how can Tetrina who is happily married and living with her kids in the abroad be pained bcos of you? Even La Effizy wey offer unsolicited advice is also an enemy? Hian!!! You must think so highly of yourself fa.My dear you dont have enemies on this blog oooo. You are your worst enemy aswear. Why do you think you keep falling out with all those you form friendship with? Madam work on yourself before Yaba left become your case. Lo and behold cannot afford to have a raving lunatic as their mum. Inukwa going to bishop to fortify yourself because of blog fight? I wonder how your life wll be in real life. Take things easy ooo

Thank God i have been 'disgraced'. I can now comment in peace without fear of bwing decoded. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

6. Queen it was on Ihn some weeks back. She cracked a joke drier than harmattan,no one laughed so she replied herself fogetn to go anon.laughing and typing amen.kwaaakwaaa!

Jobless thing,she don troll me tire i'v bn ignoring the awuranwu. Aunty agbaya!

7. Why una carry fire for head? So because ndi yeyebrities didnt give us end of the year/new year back to back hits. Sdk bvs have decided to pull the bull by the horn? Its too early my ppl!
    The comments are so scattered i dont know where to start replying from.
    La effizy I see you darl!
    Amanda favour come and start commenting,i dont want to miss you too much!
    Aunt Tetrina welcome back!
    Sisi eko oya pada wa,stop breaking my heart!

8. XOXo, the very miserable fool, I know life has dealt you many blows... I understand you are frustrated, and u can only offer u my emphaty. You see, I have noticed for some years on this blog you go around writin my name upandan, like its the air you breath, but I have never replied, cos you are as irrelevant as the P in Psyche... Bitch please, you have lost all relevance on here, calling Gemini's name on here like she cares about your wasted life... That same Gemini is happily married as well, so hope you remember that no one has monopoly over a happy marriage... She is anorexic yea... I wish you knew what that meant, you probably wouldn't be using it where its not necessary. The fact you decided to be a fat fool doesn't mean everyone should be like you. I beg you in the name of all your village ancestors using your picture as a hand fan, drop my name... You are a dog bitch, if I wanted you I would call for you. You always think its cool preying on supposedly weaker people here... Bitch I was here when Arabella tore you to shreds... I was here when GJ did same. This is the first and last time you will get a reply from me... Do something about your life... You need joy, you need love and if you are still too stuck up, u need a dick.. get off my face nit wit and never return you scum of the earth!!!

XP... You see one thing about me ehn, i dont come to faceless blogs and hate on people. I say what I have to say and move on. This decoding thing is unimportant to me... Else I would have been wasting time doing it. I happen to be related to some of the best IT guys in my town.. Go figure!! Whatever happened between us is so last year... But that trash you wrote up there is too pathethic. What is Ntoghee?? What is wanakede or whatever? You always say this marriage thing as if its a trophy... Why you carry am ontop your head like gala seller? Madam if i stretch my neck, i never still see 30 years o. And i know you got married in your 30s even with your bent waist. Allow my own bent leg as you called it, i wee still marry. Just bless me with the anointing for twins, that's all i desire! I have no intention of trading words with someone I should be calling aunty. Or mother... Allow God to use you abeg. This is 2017.

#laeffizy#

9. You can't decode shit old mama decoder, you can't even decode Rolex chick,talk more of nuvi or other bv we all r anonymouses on this blog so shiii with ur mumu decoding you and xoxo are closed chapters leave this blog for the young folks mumu wannabies and as for u Linda you are just a fool for insulting a married and happy woman idiot ghost

10. A thin line between love, hate, money, sex, feelings, characters, and patience all in one package

11. Xp, you claim to be very busy but have so much time on your hands writing silly epistles up and down. Or is this being busy a figment of your imagination?

Bia, why must you decode people in your blog fights? What the? Did we tell you we want to know any1?

You clearly have deep insecurity issues, inferiority complex to be precise. That is why I like Arabella. She hits you hard and moves on, no time.

People like you have hidden battles you are fighting so you front to cover up but beneath that facade, you are a weakling..

Now that we all know Miss Aboki and we also know Nuvi is from Delta and the rest, has it increased your account balance? Oh better still , come and take your award. You have done what napoleon couldn't do.

May the Lord help you all as you keep fighting your imaginary enemies on a faceless blog.

Over and Out

12. So much bitterness. Chaiii. Kwakwakwakwa. All curses back to sender.... Efulefu. Talk true for once. Finest Couple ever!!! Cheif Romanus AKA Lindus. Kikikikikikiki

13. That's respect!!!!!!

14. Small small pickin dey this blog!!! Isaacson,you a just a child,boy!!! Common go off this blog,go and help mummy. SDK is for mature minds. Stella,better still create another blog for them o. Or activate parental guidance biko

15. Do not bring German juice in to this matter. I am sure she does not want to be part of this drama.

Nuvi honey, are you denying who you are. Xp just revealed your name, course of study. So you are 41 years... Eh. 41 year old woman who should be busy with her life is busy doing cliques with people heading to no direction. Look at the member of your clique... When the blind leads the blind. Group of underachievers with no destination, gossiping endlessly from state to state. By the way, I have no issue with Tetrina, she has never called me out so she is excused from this.

How did you even study that kinetic when your brain is very limited. If you really think I am Xp, then you need to return all the school fees spent on your head, that university you attended was a giant waste of time.

As for LaEffizzy, your younger sister is married... Do you know what it means in Mbaise where bvs say I am from..
    LMAO. When you were busy parading around, sleeping with anybody and everybody, you didn't know such a day would come. Now you have resorted to sending memos to a happily married woman to ease your bitterness and frustration. Are you not supposed to be asking when is the next SnM so you can participate again? who knows one simpleton might pity your current status and just might marry you then all your frustration and bitterness would disappear. Your bitterness is contagious, look at how you turned Nuvi honey into bitter kola.

Fight your battle alone and do not involve German Juice. You think by naming bvs that I called out, then I would run. They can all come out one after the other.

Meanwhile, let me get to my business.

By the way, I am very tall,slim and curvy. I just want six packs abs.

Emjay, do you want me to bring out your comment on IHN when you asked me about German juice. I don't like people that are two faced, don't tell me you are one.

16. In your mind now you've made sense, ekpa

17. My lyrical maestro. ...Xoxo @20:12, I see you bae.

You guys love drama ah!

18. Please sandy seize fire bikoooo.
    Please ignore most of the comments.
    Biko nwam ooo

19. ODIKWA!
    @Xp and Novi, what is happening bikonu?
    And what is all these nonsense about decoding who?

For someone who just had twins and controls a portfolio of billions of Naira in your place of work, you truly have plenty idle time on your hands to type a robust epidtle reply!

As long as it is not your birth name and your image in your dp, you are anonymous! Why are you so interested to decode anyone? Your own aproko is on another level!

LEAVE BVS ALONE! LEAVE BVS TO MAKE THEIR COMMENTS IN PEACE. FIGHT IF YOU WANT TO, THEN LET IT END THERE! NOT HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHT TO KNOW WHO IS BEHIND THE COMMENTS WHEN YOU ARE ALSO INVISIBLE! HYPOCRITES!

I don't care if you are a zillionaire or queen of universe, as long as you comment in blogs you have joined the multitude of faceless people!

20. Madam, please take this advice, it is nothing but d truth, the maid's mum looks like one dat can go to any lenght. Remove urself from d whole drama, let ur husband sort out his shit, u guys might reconcile later after d child is born, if u want to. But like d above poster said, all I see is avoidable trouble especially for u. Follow ur dad's advice LEAVE.

# in a rush abeg, forgive typos

21. Ify, welcome 😂😂😂

22. Hehehehehehe so Queen you really want me to start exchanging words with you? How much e go fetch? Nne this is just a blog don't take life too serious. I am so confident of myself and i love my bae so much. So just take a chill pill and catch the fun