Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post.

It's a Beautiful daaaaaaay!!!...

So Yesterday Hubby and I got one of the boyfriends a new scooter to make his Journey to school faster in this cold..lol.

Gonna be a Sunny but cold day...Here the Sun only shines to observe protocol,no heat follow am come.lol

Have a great day at work and where ever else,May the ALMIGHTY GOD order your steps like that of the proverbial righteous man.

Kisses to ALL.

497 comments:

1. Shut up u irritant. Ur career here launched through begging. If she can't buy ordinary powder buy for her or shut up to ever. When did being a teacher become a curse? U don't have to display ur ratchet hoodrat behavior all the time.

2. Oh darling!
    What can be wrong?
    Now listen,it's a tough world. Life ain't fair! No! Not to anyone. But we get up and we brace up. Match it everyday! Cos as long as there is Life,we gonna win this! Ok?

We all have our struggles. Every one does. So when life gives u a kick,don't stay down. Get up and keep moving. Cos in the end,it wil be worth all the struggles. Ok? After the storm comes the calm remember?

Now smile for me.
    Come on smile some more. Wipe those tears and know that God got u. Have u had some brekkie?Now get up,wash ur face and eat something ok?
    You wil be fine Beautiful.
    I am thinking of you and My warm thoughts wil remain with u today. Let's see if we can have lunch sometime in d day. Ok?
    Sending u loads of kisses,Prayers and warms hugs😘

3. But jamaican black castor oil mix into your hair cream or Shea butter @fab mom

4. Amen Chi.
    Just read a painful comment down there saying they lost their child to Malaria. Really sad

5. Anon 8:11 the God that made you pregnant will surely make you give birth peacefully and you will carry your pregnancy to full term.

Dont allow this to weigh you down. Continue praising God whether good or bad because He is God and not humans like us.

You will be fine in Jesus name Amen.

6. When u get to 50s and no longer hard down there, your wife will look for small boys with big hard dicks and fuck them raw. No worry, enjoy your life and wait for payback time.

7. Pipi lee run to IHN yesterday

8. Awwwwww baby...
    Sending you a million hugs. TGW come help a sister out, you do this way better.

9. Tell whose wife????
    No respect anymore in the world!!!

10. Awwwwww. My dear,you are extremely lucky. Some will get that job and even start behaving anyhow.
    God bless your marriage. Hope you have a job too.

11. Lots of hugs from me to you. Are you a Christian? If yes play gospel music. If you can't, just sing out your pain. Be comforted dear, this too shall pass. NOTHING lasts forever.

12. The story of my life, 3 kids no househelp.

13. Do not give the Keke man. You can give him your number to give the boy when he comes asking for it.

14. The only difference between you and I is that my parents are still alive.
    I try to resist my spiritual husband these days but wont stop dreaming about my secondary school and my former house which depicts backwardness.
    I have done the white garment cleansing, about to do another soon.
    Would go to MFM soon too. Afterwards, I will go to those that know how to separate people willing to stay. They said my spirit is very mean and wants to go back.
    When I get prayed for by strangers, they always hammer on longetivity.
    I have left everything to God. Let His will be done. If I die, life goes go on.
    I am not happy being that kind of person, I have no control over it.
    Even though there are some perks attached to it like protection, helping you deal with those that offend you and all.
    It is well with me.

15. Am grateful to God on ur behalf, congratulations on ur twins and wedding Anniversary. Continue to enjoy d sweet reward of marriage.

16. You know what your name is?
    A fucktard.

17. Pls you need to be prayed for. Go to MFM, or Dunamis Gospel Centre. Or on the other hand Google Bible Knowledge.com
    Its a blog with lots of articles on how to pray.
    They also have articles on how to pray deliverance prayers for self.
    You need to pray, while at it break off whatever it is that has you having those dreams. And you must walk with the Lord to maintain the deliverance once it is done. All the best.

18. So why did you not go to school, same thing that will befall a girl I know

19. Congratulations fabby on the arrival of your help. Make sure you watch her closely for sometime before you get comfortable.

20. Happy birthday 2 him! God is indeed God

21. That your husband sha.later he will tell you to open your leg at night.Please bear ma luv.God has heard your cry..

22. The royalty President of beggars association now have guts to insult people. Chaiii,SDK where the mighty rub shoulder with low lives. Thank God I didn't pick her call again after promising to be her data,I just changed my mind. Thank God I did. I just forwarded her no to voicemail when her call was too much. I wish people should stop giving things to all this useless beggars with bad mouth.

23. Maybe the wife is the financial backbone of the family.

24. I am sorry for all u are going through.

What Is ur Faith? If u are a catholic pls go to the Blessed Sacrament. Trust me dear,there is power in the Blessed Sacrament.

Many chose not to believe but I am going to tell u this anyway. The spiritual realm is real. Very real. And what u are most suffering from are consequences from your spiritual husband.
    Go to the Blessed Sacrament. Just lie there and cry. Sometimes,all God needs from us is a broken spirit.

And pls never ever u think of committing suicide again. Ok? U are stronger than this! And u shall not only live but testify to the goodness of God.
    And no,u aren't alone. I know some ladies that went through what u went through but they are fine now.
    So don't think there is no way out of this. Ok?
    Prayers are all u need and remember that God got u.
    Sending u loads of warm hugs dearie.

25. Lolz,hehehe so you mean your wife pussy is loose 😄😄😄😄😄😄

26. I couldn't access IHN yesterday. Other posts opened except for IHN.
    Am I the only one who experienced this?

27. One day, all this anger he has been accumulating will spill. He should divorce that demon.

28. If he is lackaidasical,ppls change him. If you are in PH,let's talk.

29. Am hugging you tight right now, everything will be alright.

30. Becky the fish brain,keep quiet. If they're calling Living people u too will come out.
    Who dash u enemies, idiot.

31. Please it's a blog, life is not this hard!!!!
    This broke my heart!! Don't involve children,cuss d mofo only back.

32. Am huging you tight right now, everything will be alright.

33. You may not be where you want to be, But thank God you are not where you used to be.

34. When I am down and, oh, my soul, so weary;
    When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
    Then I am still and wait here in the silence,
    Until you come and sit awhile with me.
    You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
    You raise me up to walk on stormy seas;
    I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
    You raise me up to more than I can be..

God is the only sure comforter, he'll comfort u n wipe away ur tears

35. So which help u need?? We should help u fuck ur babes or what??useless ppl everywhere

36. Eeeeya.
    May God console her. Chai.this must be painful.

37. Your sch should have a radio station for mass comm student go there and make them annouce it with your contacts if you want to return the phone

38. LMAO
    The Reverend Father smoking weed got me cracking

39. At 7weeks your baby is trying to take its corner in your womb so it's normal to spot. Ask grandpa Google he will give you more answers. It is well with you.

40. Chiki pls calm down and learn to ignore especially when it's an anonymous.
    Some peeps just type mean comments to get one riled up.
    Na wa

41. Honestly, you need to calm down. Your comment is all shades of wrong.

You're a very sensitive person. Just go down on your knees and ask God to give you the grace to ignore people you don't know.

42. Imagine! I had an appointment for 8am with the admin of my alma mater to collect my original certificate. its 9.17am and she's nowhere to be found, not picking calls. smh! Meanwhile she told me on phone that I should come early o, she detests lateness. She repeatedly told me how she doesn't condones lateness and excuses blah blah blah.
    I will sha tell her I came by 7.30am. I would like to see the look on her face..
    Today is oil mill market day, I will branch there and shop before I return to ibadan for my pg studies..

43. Someone called you a liar and you insulted her generation. Now you went down on your knees to curse ànother you don't even know.

Madam, like yousaid earlier this month, curses here don't get to those they are directed to. So you wasted time you will use to pray for yourself and family

44. My attentions was bought to some rubbish post here.
    Plz I haven't been able to accesse my Google account for whatever reason since I have been commenting as anon and I put Rolex at the down.
    Who ever is trying to bring down Rolex has failed.
    Why didn't u bring out my information u didn't see any abi? And so u decided to start a mockery of yourself.
    I pity u madam, if that is how life had made u become shameless generations.

Aka young wealth ....Rolex.

1. But the account is same as the one you used in insulting me early last year. Who's fooling who?

2. .....😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I love SDK ..THIS BLOG ROCKS!!!
      Hahahahahahhaha

3. Mbaaa this one no follow! Abeg go and come back with another robust reply or denial okwaokwaikwa

45. Ideato the stinking lesbian, stop recruiting people for your angel to use for her ritual. Shameless thing don't u know that statement above is also referring to u? Forming big gal on SDK blog when all u do is lick renowned lesbians pussy for money. One of your lesbian partner has been disgrace on Instagram.
    God will surely disgrace u and ur Angel for all the innocent people you've used their destinies all in the name of giving help.
    Child of a nobody.

46. Happy anniversary dear.
    Your story is sweet.
    May your marriage be sugar coated now and forever. God bless your MIL.

I have a wonderful MIL too.
    She gives me pocket money always despite that I'm working. If I go visit her I will return with a Ghana must go bag full of food items(fried and roasted chicken, fish,stockfish, even ogbono and okro) She will say immediately you get home make little soup with the okro until you are able to go to the market.. She's simply amazing

47. Wow... Happy Birthday to your husband. May God keep blessing your home

48. Happy birthday to your dearest

49. O.k dear
    Enable your mail,I'll send you a mail later on it.
    I'm busy now

50. Good morning all, thank God for today may our day be bless. Do have a great day all

51. Wowwww...this story touched me. Happy anniversary and happy birthday to your dear husband. May you celebrate many more anniversaries and birthdays together and may you always have many more reasons to celebrate. God bless your home with every good thing you desire.

52. Good it worked for u.
    Hapui marriage end life.

53. How do I teach my daughter how to give BJ or hand job. One can never be careful enough.These two act have saved me from devastating rape situation, where I used both to escaped being raped. Will you prefer being raped than giving a BH.

54. Hahahahaha,ideato you're not fat you're obese. Am sure fat has blocked all your reasoning. That's why u don't reason with your brain anymore. Smelling hoe have u treated your herpes ? And have u started your anti retroviral drugs? Yeye.
    Thank God for that anon that exposed your smelling ass here.
    Since you accepted staffing your Angel then u must be a carrier.

55. Miss priya,the dream is telling you that heaven is real and Jesus is coming so soon.Then the river coming your way means trouble and ogbanje(marine spirit),people running away also means perilous times.Then your rev father smoking-you should know what it means(side eyes).Please God loves you go to him now before Nsogbu(trouble) follow u oo.Rapture go soon take place.

56. Awww, happy Birthday to your husband and happy marriage anniversary to you both..

May your blessings keep increasing and may his love for you never die. I cast and bind any woman that will want to come and enjoy what she didn't plant. I cover your husband's eyes with the blood of Jesus. He won't be seeing anyone else but you all his life 😍😍😍

Go and enjoy your day

57. I'm just so confused. Hubby and I had our trad in the 1st week of January this year and on that day I was ovulating. I let him know this and insisted he does the withdrawal method we have been using that has never failed us. Well he "came" inside me purposely I guess but the next morning I took an emergency contraceptive. I just discovered my period was 2days late as of yesterday and it is never late so i got a pregnancy test strip I used this morning and it is positive. I'm just not happy because our white wedding comes up in may/june and my parents will be disappointed if I'm pregnant(showing) before the wedding. I dont even know what to do again I'm just tire because its not just about my parents, I too dont want to be carrying big tummy on my wedding day looking swollen and tired as well.

1. Anonymous, you are married. Don't tamper with that baby

58. North Dakota Siobhan25 January 2017 at 09:31

Pipi nwannem it was in yesterday's ihn..go see for yourself.sad and pathetic people.

Teespell, shhhhhh! Be quiet. Seems my comment drove close to home. You must be like Rolex chick, trolling under anon. Give your tired body a rest.ndi omekome!

59. Awwww...baby (anon8:9) everything's gonna b fine.
    Come take a hug :)

60. Awwww....Emotional Chikito
    Come here honey!!!!
    U see,NNE take my advice...
    Stop sharing personal stories,if u must ,do not personalize....SDK anons are regular BVs..They use whatever story u share against u...
    After going thru yesterday's IHN,I praised myself for not replying that nitwit when she was salivating all over the blog like she knows me personally...See the epic disgrace she gave herself!!!..There is indeed a God in heaven.
    I admire your hustle even though u came for me when all I did was mind my business.
    Don't let this people get to u...They don't buy u data,feed u or clothe u...pls ignore!!!.. The idiot is already doomed even without the prayers...God will expose them one after the other.
    It's just a blog,nothing serious!!!
    E-hugs honey!!..Jesus loves u😇

61. I thank God for answering my prayers. I just gained admission and I believe he will finish what he started. I have just one week to pay for the acceptance fee and school fees or the admission will be defiled. Please am begging in the name of the Lord I need help to clear these bills before the one week elapse.

62. Leave d white garment thing !
    Go to a bible believing church n seek the face of d mighty father.

63. There's no how she'll be able to recover from her self inflicted downfall.
    I apologise on her behalf to all the people who have ever wasted their precious time to trade words with her. Misery loves company. Wind blow, fowl yansh open. Ikwakwakwakwaka 😂😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭

64. Waoh,God bless your family

65. Hahahaha don't say that m genue
    I lost lot of money my self but u would never hear me say it.
    Everyone has their ways.

66. I don't like commenting on issues like dis, but really is getting out of hand CHI is okay ohh nnwayi oma, enough already oh please is well with everyone of is in this blog God will attend to all our situations in Jesus name. Amen. PEACE

67. Happy wedding anniversary jobless housewife

68. Yes m christy ajsks nothing wrong with it.
    I stay in fct.
    Crime no dey.

69. missing boo so much! mehn I need quality pampering ,can't wait

70. Make efforts and go to school
    Save all you can, plan and go back to school

71. Owww... Happy marriage anniversary.. I had tears in my eyes reading this..

72. Good morning.
    Nice sp.
    Yesterday was lite.

1. All thanks to you Rolex baieby kwakwakwakwa

73. Sweetheart, all will be well in Jesus name. No condition is permanent. I know it is not easy being in the waiting room, (I have been there);and God is always faithful. Hang in there, remember, weeping may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning.

74. Tee spell idiot your own spell I guess is from the pit of hell. Foooooool

75. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Hold on let me laugh

76. This comment has been removed by the author.

77. Sex inclusive and rate u collect, reply my mail.

78. Oga please don't stop. Add more girls to the list. But please stop sleeping with your wife.
    Don't give her stupid disease.
    And please allow her look for a man with a bigger equipment that can fill her up

Rubbish

79. The royalty,We can all see you have grown wings,how people change.i can see why that anon is upset with you.you are not nice o.tufia, even u dey insult Eka,oh chim!

80. I second your hailing Rollie Baibay as The General Wife hail her, how market. Lmao

81. North Dakota Siobhan25 January 2017 at 09:38

Lol..this is damn funny I tell you. Chikito I read what you said to eka joy yesterday, if you can cuss someone that much, why get angry when you are cussed in the same manner? A curse without a cause is causeless.calm down, God doesn't work that way..

82. Hi Lagos babe 🙋

I'm your fan

Let's make all the money in 2017

Cheers 🍷

83. Ehn!!!! Rolex chic what is this again??? My God!!! Something must be wrong somewhere. Somebody Help!!!

84. Massive hips and weigh 68? A toast to your lies Faith Martins. Whale hit the gym inugo 103 kg more like

85. Anon 9:30
    Better keep that child
    Don't touch your baby!
    Aren't you married 💑 already
    I've said my own oh!

86. You can stop when u have AIDS...See stupid question,oga u are tooo small down there, one babe outside is sooo wrong then u have three outside and u are busy asking us questions.

87. God is in control.

88. But you cussed Eka Joy's generation so why is your own paining you? Wetin concern me sef. Let me come and be going to class

89. Can't believe I missed the gist.
    Lemme go back.

90. Can't believe I missed the gist.
    Lemme go back.

91. Awwwwwwww, happy anniversary to you both and a lovely birthday to dh, may your love continue to grow, dont worry your people will look for you, but do small shakara when they come begging

92. Y'all give it a rest.
    Stop coming here to say stupid storied. Replying yourself and making it look like people care about the fake gist.

Allow the girl. You have been trying to run her out but it hasnt been working. If you feel she lies, scroll past her comment. It helps. You have that choice to read her comments or not..

If she's a lesbians is actually her vagina doing the job not yours.

You lot are petty.

Damn too petty

93. Anon 8:09 kindly receive the hugs in Jesus name Amen. You will be fine. Dont cry, just lie on your bed and say thank You Baba God Almighty for every beautiful things in my life. It is well.

94. Congratulations to you and your hubby...May happiness and God's blessings never cease from your home!

95. Chikito pressing down,running over and shaking together shall your cusses return back to u and your family in 100 fold. You're a very cold hearted mean bitch. We asked atheist to apologize to u ,he did but u still burn the olive branch extended to you. You cuss eka joy and even rain cusses on her family and unborn children and here you're cussing another person out. You cusses is coming back to u times 100. If u think u can't take the heat get out of the kitchen. Am not eka joy and am not atheist, I just can't stand cold hearted mean bitch like u. Oya go and slit your wrist bcos that's what you've being telling people of recent.
    Scum of the earth like u.

Chachtahwakke gene kete chatewa
    Diboka gulu gummi ahaya hatta.
    Cussing u out in my dialect, by the way u can browse d meaning.

No be only sabi cusses, I get PhD.

96. Awww. Happy anniversary and happy birthday to him

97. And this is the reason why I don't look for trouble in real life or on this blog.
    The bible says in proverbs 26:2 (NLT) Like a fluttering sparrow or a darting swallow, an undeserved curse will not land on its intended victim.
    When you're in the wrong, and someone curses you, it's only God that can save you.
    Whoever you are that insulted Chikito, humble yourself and apologise. Y'all can be brutal with your insults on here, and you've gone too far.

98. Take hug dear👭,you will be fine. Trust God

99. The dream show that you are a real mami water!...
    I mean you are a queen in the marine world!..
    You might be initiated when you were a baby!...
    Go home and ask your mother or your grand mother questions about yourself!...
    The marine people has given you money but they won't give you husband and children!...

100. What a lovely message this morning,happy anniversary to you both and many many more years together.

101. The blood won't be on anyone's head. She insults people here, so she should take a dose of her medicine.
    More fake people to be exposed soon.

102. Beggarty shushh it inugo.
    U talk too much and that's why you've being stagnant and dormant all your miserable life like kanji damn..

103. Hian. Oh I now loosed my hair..

Like so much

My auto correct play toO much

104. Blog Lord jobless hypocritical mumu your lies are horrible. Your blog friends are lesbians who boast of sex toys then you salute their actions. Pls shhhhhhhhhhhh old hag....one more from you I paste old comments.idiot

105. It means nothing. Its been raining when it's supposed to be dry season. Your brain replays events of things that happens and mixes them up. Don't worry, you're not Joseph.

106. Anon 9:10 wetin i no go read for this blog ahahahahahaha you guys will not kill someone.

May God help you with your quest to be free Amen.

107. Eka didn't beg Domina for powder. She was offered one and she accepted. Same thing with that BV that commented on Eniola's Instagram post when she offered up some of her shoes. Let us learn to differentiate between the begging and accepting a kind gesture.

108. You are mad. Were you not abusing Eka Joy and her entire family just yesterday? So it can pain you? Radarada

109. Hahahahaha yori yori princess,i have decoded a good snack for you since you want to add weight!...
    Eat Freshly baked soft bread with mayonnaise!,..
    Damn!..
    I love it!...
    This combo is so sweet mehn!..
    You can wash it down with a bottle of cold coke or milk and milo!...

110. hahahahaha The Chief and Queen abeg i no want to laugh again ooo. chai see as you interprete this dream. hahahahaha my only Queen and Chief. Good morning. You never answer my greetings o

111. Cc; em jay. Krix.

How much is a pot of shame?

112. Imagine the stupidity
    How does she tell the wife what?
    Did she tell the wife when she was messing about with the husband?
    Now she wants to disturb the wife..
    This is why I don't blame someone that go the extreme for some of this side chicks, because if you love yourself, you would face the man that got you pregnant and not get the wife involved

113. This people on this blog una go kill person oo. Abeg let me go and be doing my work jare. I am paid to work not to be looking at people's comments.

Abeg everyone shield your sword till later on IHN abeg una ooo

114. Hello @fab mum,you know I heart you.
    Annony haters will say: Lagos babe is the same person as fab mum,lmao.

115. Open university is there for you. Start ASAP.

116. Chikito anon 23:04 is non other than d shortest most-frustrated middle-aged woman on dis blog.She's very popular 4 drama.If i can get your email i will screenshot where she wrote similar curses.She's not mentally stable

117. Congratulations dearie, this is really amazing

118. Just saw my inbox on insta.
    My crush been sending dm that she's in Nigeria and even in abuja to perform in a club and I didn't see them in time.
    😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😂😂😂😢😢😢
    Sad morning.

119. Its a good thing you are looking for the owner,its never good to collect what's not urs. plz get to computer village let them unlock it for you. Same way 50k was mistakenly paid into my cousins acct last year, same cousin i was accused to be same person, during the Santa jolly jolly here and during the saga here concerning my case, we were like who must have paid this in, took the name that appeared paid it in to Fb yet it shows nothing, I suggested we go report at the bank but we were advice the bank will corner the money but to the glory of God a Santa here on SDK, a bv I mean was the one who mistakenly paid in that money to us, of which we returned it, paid it in to the rightful source immediately after the public holiday, so its never advisible to take what's never yours, it hiddens blessings

120. Thank you so much Ma'am, but it's so hard to be strong

Have a fab day too😘😘😘

121. Smh, if you don't even want to respect a man of God, why NOT respect the God in him!

Meanwhile...
    The issue of going around & littering posts with embarrassing stories you heard from a bv or of a bv is very annoying to say the least! Someone Lolo tried to help cane back to embarrass her because "her angel" is a lesbian, dies that make her one? Hian! It's SO UNFAIR! That's was how one called his/her female generations breastless! All because you know me from Uniben! My brother saw that post, showed my mom & she placed on curse on your generation! If its your cousin/brother/friend tgat wanys to marry me tell him not to bother! It's VERY HURTFUL words to say to someone! Everybody can't be busty! I didn't create myself & lastly, you DON'T KNO ME! There are many Julias who graduated from Uniben & aren't busty! Some people think they can talk to you anyhow because it's a faceless blog! Since then I've lost interest in SDK. The same people will pray for you when you have issues! I wish there was an audio section or voice note attachment... I would have said more. I am NOT an illiterate, I hadly make mistakes, but once there's a typo. they insult me! There're so many so called "big" bvs who make mistakes! One even called me a slave! It's a blog where we come to relax. Too many "dramarians"!!! Now I just read all posts & comments @ night after a great day Job & sleep. There was a time I wanted a white guy, insults! I can't air my opinion because? People have preferences & I'm human! I'm done!

... Jesus is my worth!

122. That poor thing,you mean the ass licker ideato

123. Smh, if you don't even want to respect a man of God, why NOT respect the God in him!

Meanwhile...
    The issue of going around & littering posts with embarrassing stories you heard from a bv or of a bv is very annoying to say the least! Someone Lolo tried to help cane back to embarrass her because "her angel" is a lesbian, dies that make her one? Hian! It's SO UNFAIR! That's was how one called his/her female generations breastless! All because you know me from Uniben! My brother saw that post, showed my mom & she placed on curse on your generation! If its your cousin/brother/friend tgat wanys to marry me tell him not to bother! It's VERY HURTFUL words to say to someone! Everybody can't be busty! I didn't create myself & lastly, you DON'T KNO ME! There are many Julias who graduated from Uniben & aren't busty! Some people think they can talk to you anyhow because it's a faceless blog! Since then I've lost interest in SDK. The same people will pray for you when you have issues! I wish there was an audio section or voice note attachment... I would have said more. I am NOT an illiterate, I hadly make mistakes, but once there's a typo. they insult me! There're so many so called "big" bvs who make mistakes! One even called me a slave! It's a blog where we come to relax. Too many "dramarians"!!! Now I just read all posts & comments @ night after a great day Job & sleep. There was a time I wanted a white guy, insults! I can't air my opinion because? People have preferences & I'm human! I'm done!

... Jesus is my worth!

124. Bloglord you are not the only one.
    I tried opening it again this morning, same thing happened.

125. Grandma I thot Stella said ur married now,u marry yasef?

126. Wow! Congrats!!! I praise u for your confidence and strength. Don't worry, God is just starting with you.

127. Wow! God will continue to do wonders in your family more and more. Happy anniversary and happy birthday to hubby

128. Bvs send me mails because they like my person. I send bvs mails too, I hardly go about "" or ""! There are so many people I admire on this great platform... Please, let's keep it that way!

... Jesus is my worth!

129. Gosh, see how I'm laughing. I am so happy u made this comment. Atheist, u have been vindicated. Only senseless bvs won't see that now. This idiot is nothing but a lowlife market woman. As ghettos I am, I'd never spill such nonsense.

Such classless trash. Nne, you just dug ur own grave.

Anon, no need to insult her family tho, I believe u ain't that gutter.

130. Chikito go and search for the SP where bvs cautioned athiest and told him to apologise and also search for the IHN he sent in an apology.

131. *covers face
    I am just coming from the coded IG post.
    Kai... Na the real skaki and pomo me was saying ooo.

132. Bvs send me mails because they like my person. I send bvs mails too, I hardly go about "Arschriecherei" or "In den Arsch Kriechen"! There are so many people I admire on this great platform... Please, let's keep it that way!

... Jesus is my worth!

133. Bvs send me mails because they like my person. I send bvs mails too, I hardly go about "Arschriecherei" or "In den Arsch Kriechen"! There are so many people I admire on this great platform... Please, let's keep it that way!

... Jesus is my worth!

134. This one just doesn't have sense. I never begged Domina for anything. I'm not like u. I was busy cutting my coat to buy what I can afford, then she offered to gimme hers. Why should I refuse it?

D'beggar, you know ur begging family on this blog. I can never be one of them. Quit trying already

135. Miss Priya no vex you need serious deliverance. Chai.

You saw water coming to your side. You have marine spirit. abeg go look for where good churches dey to help you free from this marine spirit.

So many people are carrying what does not belong to them. Just because they are blind spiritually. Chai.

May God help everyone oo. Better locate a good Prophet to deliver you so that it will be well with you

136. Na wa for some people on this blog ooo!!! Jealously and aproko will not kill them. Shooking noise inside other peoples business. As she is doing her own, is it ur body that she is using. All that concerns u is the fact that she is making sense! Aproko no1.

137. Wow don't i just love u? Congrats to u. Your home shall continue to flourish.

Mum Jay

138. So touching 😢😢😢 happy anniversary and happy birthday to your hubby . God bless you both....😘

139. Tell your wife tht she is no longer tight down Dre and the two of u shld find a solution to ur problems and stop fucking around!

140. Awwwww, I love love & I tap!

... Jesus is my worth!

141. As in... respect is none existent again. Little dumb girls fooling themselves

142. U need to visit a pastor and start fasting and prayers. Of U are in Benin, I suggest Pastor Obby Okeke. Good luck

143. Hahaahaaahaaaa

... Jesus is my worth!

144. My dear Change your mindset and tell your self you are fine, even when the dream comes dont let it bother you, pray to God with your whole Heart, go to the blessed sacrament and always receive holy communion. Be happy and tell the devil that God is bigger. If you keep attaching meanings to those dreams,it will keep manifesting in real life so tell God to build your faith and remove fear and anxiety from you. Fast and pray. Only you can set yourself free.

145. Hahahaha Rolex is still talking oooo choi choi choi

146. Using my occupation and livelihood to insult me isn't even a problem.

But she insulted my unborn kids and subsequently my entire family.

Then up there, she went cursing an anon's family and then the same bv that were castigating atheist for involving her family is now telling her to calm down. Talk about double standards.

See ehn, no be curse but for involving my family, it will never be well with chikito of sdk blog. Any good life she will have will only be a fantasy on this blog.

God will keep punishing her for the rest of her life. I have no beef with her family so they are not my business.

But she ehn, she will know nothing but sorrow all the days of her life.

Nobody should tell me anything abeg. She deserves worse.

147. Aiita, she wrote above that the wife does nothing and you are still saying maybe she's the bread winner??

How can she be the bread winner of she does nothing

She better calms down. Because one day, he won't be able to control that anger or walk away again.

148. Omg..... I cried a little reading this. Happy anniversary to you both

149. Omg @anon 09:06 pls ooo I'm a makeup artist ooo I dont sell sandal ooo

150. Hey old hag, how market today?

151. Anon I'm happy that things worked out well in your marriage. You married a good man that's why. He listened to you about the job application, and that turned things around for you.

The reason Stella's BVs preach against marrying broke men is because broke men easily get frustrated and end up transferring this to the innocent women. Marrying a broke man could make the woman lose her shine because the man wouldn't be able to take care of her and the kids if they have. This could make the marriage a difficult one.

But what is more important in marriage is that whether or not the man is wealthy, he should be good at heart. He should be able to listen to his wife, and respect her opinion.

Anon that got pregnant months before the wedding, you shouldn't have told your fiancé about your ovulation. Men usually like their wives getting pregnant before marriage except they have fertility issues themselves. I'm sure he's secretly happy. You gives are getting married in May/June, you should have stopped fornicating since to seek God's face and be pure till your wedding day. Anyway the deed has been done. I wish you a successful pregnancy and safe delivery.

152. Lol. Anon you are cray, Abel leave this agabaya o

153. Hahahahhahh....😂😂😂😂

154. Anon 08:09...don't worry,it is well already. Just know that someone understands how you feel. Wish i was there so that we can hold hands and cry together. Sometimes it feels good to cry. It relieves you. Be strong. God got your back.

155. Wishing you nothing but happiness. Happy anniversary and HBD to your DH

156. Any dream interpreter in the house? Stella i think u should add this as part of chronicles too. I had a dream in which i and DH tried entering a house through the back door since it was very late, but it was closed. Then later i climbed in, and a lady later opened the door but the room was dark so i had to use my Nokia torch light to look at the time and saw a clock hanging on the wall with the time being 11:30. Can anyone explain such dream please?

157. Ideato the who're, cheap toto licker, smello, your pussy and well dry drag size.

Crazy horny wife Shush it there, cheap as licker with your mouth odour.

158. Happy double celebration to you both. More blessings.

You are indeed blessed.

159. Pipi Lee, I was going to call on TGW too, lol. She does it better. Poster, I'm sure you'll feel better after reading her warm words.

160. No you are not just a ass licker, you are looking for another lesbians partner u will drag to hell. Idiot

161. Oh thank you, never saw the correction

162. Ideato is looking for ass and toto to lick, smelling thing.
    That's how u are begging up and down.

163. All these Fulani Brown Goats, why are you guys scared of using your ids? Idiots!
    D'Royalty will killl all of you on this Blog. So because i begged for a laptop, i should not express myself again,, even Stella that gave me the laptop is not complaining but broke ass fools who beg under anon, one of you was disgraced yesterday. you all should start buying your coffins. Fools! God will keep disgracing you idiots one by one.
    To that ashewo ten ten kobo of yesterday, those infections are still in your blood, go for deliverance in MFM or they will kill you. Ebot.

164. Mumu give that details to Sandy neky your old hag lesbian partner, I will expose your dirty life. Ashawo

165. I had to look twice, lol liars everywhere.