Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire E-Money's Birthday Party At Home -Photos

Monday, February 20, 2017

Billionaire E-Money's Birthday Party At Home -Photos

The CEO of Five Star Music group, E-money on Saturday added a year and celebrated the milestone.

Photos of the lavish money themed birtday cake had earlier been shared online by his brother and singer, KCee.

The birthday celebrant was however hosted along with friends and well wishers by his wife, Juliet Okonkwo to a birthday bash which held at the Five Star Mansion in Lagos.

Celebrities present at the birthday party include the celebrant’s brother, KCee, Mike Ezuruonye (whom the celebrant had sprayed millions on his sister during her wedding), actresses Iyabo Ojo, Fathia Balogun and others.

From heraldng

45 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures!
    Money-themed indeed!
    Love what he wore.

2. Life is sweet when there is abundance of money....enjoy e money

1. See what he wore, hey simple and elegant. And small small boys with small 'change' will combine big chains, big boots (mostly timb.), plenty rings, will even sag to show off. Lol
      Indeed there's difference between riches and wealth!!

2. Happy birthday E money. I love that guy and his brother kcee. Both have a very good heart.

3. If I start to Talku

If I start to Talku

Oh... See handsome @Mike

Oh... See beautiful twins @Fathia Ans @Iyabo ojo.... ..Where did you guys keep bleached out @Dayo Amusa?

@Electronic money be chopping life

1. Please don't talk.
      It's his birthday dear. Remember?
      Lol

2. KCee is bleaching too. See his face and arms.

3. Shut up local fowl always claiming to know all. Is it a secret that yhe aforementioned attended his party. U steal from instagram and bring it on here like u know all. Alayebaje

4. Author of fake news
      No one will even believe you , so go on and talk.

4. Is that his living room? He dsnt hv taste in deco i must say.

1. Thank u
      With d rate he spray money
      Thinking it wiill be extraordinary
      Please is that stove in d kitchen? Where d cake is

2. You honestly mirrored my thoughts .

3. Brother Atheist, his taste must not be same as yours na. Every mallam to his kettle.πŸ˜†

4. Too busy. Well don't forget he's kcee bro MR all colours

5. I agree with you. I tend to be very disappointed when one sees pictures of the homes of Nigerian so called billionaires. Very tasteless. Don't they see how classy homes look in interior design magazines and even when they travel?

6. All aboki with dier kettle, his home must not be decorated 2 ur taste, it simple shows dat he's humble Nd down 2 earth, and dats d kinda house he wants, cozy and comforting, not spacious and elegant...he's just like me, if God bless me with riches today I'll still prefer 2 stay in dis my small house with my family, who big house EPP?

Mrs Frank

7. Anon 11.08. Hes ibo. They have money but lack fashion and class. Dont u see how kaycee dress in rainbow colors

8. Especially the black and white tiles. I hate the floor.

Ok bye

5. Happy belated birthday E-money.he and kcee look so much alike #brothersforlife#

6. E-money odogwu nwoke....Ana m ekele o!
    Omego 1 of igboland

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is dope....

8. Billionaire? Well with the exchange rate everyone now a trillionaire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ happy birthday jare

9. Wait a minute, is that a bottle of Wine?

10. Is that the kitchen? Omg! Very local 😱😱😱

11. local ibo setting. You cant buy class.

12. My kind of party. My house, Poolside, friends, dinner on the table, small noise. You people know I like show-off πŸ˜‚

13. Correct!!! Money is gooooooooood. Kai

14. Happy belated birthday E money.
    Kcee you no dey ever carry your wife comot. Na wa

15. See money at work chai ,It's ok...I must make more than this by God's grace....

16. Money is good. See as the guy fresh! Chai

17. Emoney you are Odogwu nwoke. Happy Birthday once more, Biko come to our SDK blog and do giveaway for us specifically for me and God will bless you more.

18. CHEAP CURTAINS WITH ALL THE MONEY, LOOK AT HIS CURTAINS AND CURTAIN RAILS.. SHOCKING''''