Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Ha!!!...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE...
WIFE NOT COOK.

Stella Good day!
Please help me post.
Just got engaged 6 months ago and we are still planning for our introduction so
my husband to be ask I move in with him since we already engaged, instead of
paying double rent. I agreed and I won’t fake, living with this man has been
hell.

He eats only fresh meal, I cook soup once and it must finish that day, he does
not eat anything they warm or microwave it must be fresh, fresh juice,
fresh water fresh everything .I can squeez orange 12 times in a day, his job is to be drinking. 

I will cook 4 to 5times in a day, I am always in the kitchen.
At some point I decided to agree with our president when he said women belong to the kitchen because I spend my whole life cooking for this man, and after that I get very tired and want to sleep and he still expects me to ride him, because the only way he can cum is if am on top of him. 

Am getting really frustrated.

Am not working yet, still job hunting and I wonder how I will cope when kids start coming and I get a job?My greatest fear now is,what if this guy don’t marry me ?

What is after all this slavery this whole thing does not work. Because I don’t think I will continue this in future.I called his attention to it and
the only thing he did was buy me a standing fan in the kitchen and stopped
touching me.If I try to go close to him he will say I should save my
energy for the kitchen so I don’t complain of being tired tomorrow .

Please married ladies is this what marriage is really about?I need to
know please

252 comments:

1. I forgot to ask, how was he eating before you moved in with him?
    And how soon is your wedding ceremony?
    Where do you live? Because in this recession, who cooks 4-5times a day?
    And what is, his nature of work that he has to be eating frequently at home? Or is it only on weekends you cook 4-5times?

Well, you know him better than us and I believe he has some good character in him that you like or love about him. Another way to discourage him, is to inflate the prices of foodstuff when going shopping if you are in Nigeria, if abroad, go for the expensive brand and do not manage anything for him, by the time he spends so much everytime, he will redjust by force by fire. I still find this unbelievable! Best of luck :D
    Let me finish comments reading.

2. Thank God u now know what he is made off. You should not be asking for advice, its eithier u can leave with it or not. So u asking for advice means u cant cope, so why staying. Just leave and dont turn ursef to slave bcos of marriage proposal. Take note; he may tell u he wud change if u tell him u want to leave, its left to u to decide. But receive sense because if belle Enter at anytime from now, u will have to leave with him dat way.

3. My dear, that is slavery oh. It's good you found out in time. There is still time to iron things out.that is not a way to live. I personally cook stew and stew to last me a whole week. I cook other things in between too. My husband helps out a lot now that am pregnant both in cooking and caring for our daughter. You have to put your down now. If he insist on not helping out in the kitchen , then put your feet down and plan the chores the way that is most convenient for you.like the day to.cook, clean or wash. Marriage should be the list of your worries now cos you won't be happy with the so called marriage if things are not sorted out. Some young men these days actually believe getting a wife is the same as acquiring a house help. Use to think it was a joke when I hear them telling their friends they need to get a wife cod they are tired of household chores. If he doesn't see reason with you, then he needs a maid and not a wife.dont start what you cannot finish please.

4. Hahahhaha I don laff sotee my nyash burst. Nne no be only standing fan in the kitchen, soon he will bring oxygen inside the bedroom to power you to make him cum. My dear just look at johnny walker, keep walking...keep walking till you are out of that slavery you call engagement. But if you decide to stay congratulations on your next chronicle

5. But this man is very selfish. Are you his slave? Is this what you want in life? To be slaving in a marriage! Wowu! Ok na

6. Poster, you re about to obtain a visa and purchase a ticket into lifetime slavery. He engaged u doesn't mean he is married to you, get the difference clearly spelt out. After the whole day's in the little "hell" called kitchen, he still expects u to ride him, abeg u be STALLION?.
    My first advice is to leave that house of his', so u can at least think well and know exactly what to do. Open ur eyes well, so u won't write longer chronicles in the future.
    Use ur head

7. Good thing that you moved in with him. Now it's up to you to go ahead into a life of slavery or opt out.

8. Lol. Chike don vex. Poster, even a man wonders at your naivety. U better pack your slippers and run!

9. what will somebody not see in this life all bcoz of husband? see what the society has turned us into? i cant imagine doing that, yes i love to cook but i wont let any yeye man turn me into a slave. what rubbish.

10. So all you need is ring to move in@ ibuku?wow! My dear ring is not enough...he might as well go to Walmart and get you one if that's all you need to feel good.

11. Anon 15:31
    Yes we maybe lazy but it tells that our brains are put to use and not lying dormant in our heads.
    The guy just like u is lazy yet u can't practise what u preach? I know u cant even ensure u eat healthy but u can open d hole in ur ugly face u call a mouth to declare that someone else is lazy for not doing for u what you wouldn't do for urself.
    All d strength u have is to sit down and talk like a beast instead of u to put it to work. BTW are you from Lazio?

Marjorie
    Stella post this one

12. Na sand d devil dey chop before she came along.
    Girls never allow a mere boi looking like a man treat u in this manner. It is damn demeaning and he knows it too.

Marjorie
    Stella ps post

13. Seems u are scared of talking to d guy and that is a red flag dear, the marriage won't last, don't do this to yourself.leave his house nd look for someone else nd forget about d engagement

14. Since when you were dating what have you been doing? You think dating is just for Valentine day and cinema? You are supposed to observe D person and see whether two if you are suitable.

My dear there is no problem if he is rich. He should pay for cook that can cook and squeeze morning till night. But beware: if you ever Fall on hard times you must have agreement that he must manage freezer food. The same way he cannot eat old for and cut without riding you put your foot down you can't marry without cook. Gram! If he cannot afford this break up now. Break up now.

15. You don't need advice. Its either you're ok with it or not. But just remember, you'll remain a slave in his house and perhaps become older quickly. That man is a beast of no gender! For this kind time we dey so??? There is God ooooo......

16. Pretty Pepi's old hang that pant there. I dated for 7 yrs without living together. But I new his eating habits by year one. Ah ah. Can she not go there for weekend? Abeggi 😡😠

17. Shout out to you hun.
    And every other person i probably didn't see their best wishes💕💕💕
    God bless you😘😘

18. LOL!!
    The funniest part is the Fan he went to buy😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. Poster please, how was he ablebto all these before you moved in with him?

20. God is showing you how your life will be and all you are doing is asking stupid question. Tell him to buy bed for you and join the fan cos you never start yet.

21. No that is not what marriage is all about, now that the sign is so loud is time for you to make up your mind, if you end up marrying this man oyo for you, you will cook more than this one, na by force to marry again, who dey do nysc for man house again?

You sold yourself cheap to that man, move out of his house and wait till you become his wife, but come to think of it my elder sister's husband also love fresh food, I like d man cos he is also helpful in the kitchen, some times he make his food himself. This your guy na oga at d toppest top.

22. LOL ...i like how u dey carry matter for head when the chronicle touch your heart.

23. This one just go copy movie come I have seen that movie a noollywood movie.

24. The movie is Mr and Mrs stop lying abeg.

1. Oh you think it doesn't happen?

My friend was in her shoes.

She met this guy and they started dating. A month into the relationship, she was transferred. She got to know about his eating habit later. When she told me, I told her to end tge relationship she refuse sayimg it's not a big deal.

I didn't say anything because she has never cooked for him. When she visited and spent 2whole days out of the 3days she wants to spend with him in the kitchen, she now understood what I was saying.

When she go back she was like "babe, na to delete he number o. I no do again".

25. Mumu housegeh sorry o! If you like, dont receive sense. Still tanda there de ask stupid queshion. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeew

26. Poster, I pray that you make good use of all the wonderful advice given to you today by blog visitors...
    I pray you receive double sense,read and digest then make use if it..
    Byeeeeeeeee.

27. You need ice water,
    Cook ko, fresh fire

28. 😂😃😅😆😂😃😅😆😀😃😂😅😆Princess yori yori the commedienne. Choi! No mind the house geh. I must marry. Siddon there oo de ask us rubbish question when the man don see you finish. I detest women that do three much mumu for men. It irritates to the bone marrow. Gosh! Imagine after all these trying to please, he will still go fuck another pussy outside and all. Abegiii

29. Hahahahahaha! Well said Vivilicious bae😘💋fresh food my ass🙄

30. Hello my sexy bro! Shout out right back at ya💋hope you enjoyed your val

31. Epp me Imagine ooo😂😃😅😆😂😃😅😆😀😂

32. The man must be rich,that's why you don't want to leave, and you're worried he might not marry you when your worry should be 'is This the kind of person I'll marry?' I say God forbid for you, you don't know your worth, that's why you're slaving away in a man's house, even if you're already married to him, this is still wrong,you're just like a slave, and you're not even married to him.
    Marriage is or rather meant to be a mutually beneficial relationship, I'm married so I should know, marriage is not what you described up oh, this is the kind of man you shouldn't marry, he was obviously brought up that way, and that's what he expects, even if you talk to him and he accepts, he's only pretending, when he marries you completely, he will demand you do it, and by then, no where to run, I also lived with my husband before marrying him and I only cooked when I felt like, it was easy for me to do because I was not doing it so he can think I'm a wife material and marry him, I couldn't care less, so if he asks me to cook, I could say I was tired, and he would understand, that's also a way to show love, love is not selfish, you shouldn't be working yourself out that you'll now be looking older than your age, on top marriage. Poster, there are many men that will appreciate you more than this, they won't see you as their cook or slave,go out and look for another man, in as much as we are homemakers,if we find a man that genuinely loves us, he will make our homemaking duties very easy for us. Besides, who even has time for 3 square meals in the house nowadays, abi he no dey go work?

33. Adanne I'm not talking about proposal ring o
    Na wedding ring I mean babes

34. Poster you re stupid girl and your post annoys me. What is wrong with girls of theses days. You re asking silly question when you re already passing thru all these ordeal. ODE NI E

35. Anon 16:02- waawwuu..... your mum deserves a crown. Here 👑

We had helps sha. So that eased off the stress on my mum. But that everyday cooking.... I bind it in my future husband

36. This man is mean biko... Poster what are you still waiting for? Oya stop the next taxi and pack to your father's house,don't look back till you get there. Do you want to kill yourself? Do you want to grow old early? Abi you don't want to enjoy your marriage....
    You ve read our comments but you ve the last decision to make.
    Wetin be my own self? I full ground the read chronicles.

37. Sgey is A BIG FOOL AND BRAINLESS. No woman is a slave but a helper.

38. Lol . He eat everything fresh and u expect him to cum easily 😄

39. This chronicles is funny , I have been laughing hahahahahhahahahahaahah @chikito my dear I love to cook but no be this type... Everyday as every freaking day? As a delta geh I will pound banga everyday? Or fry egusi everyday? Stew nkor ? I eat fried meat and fish, so I will boil and fry everyday? I had the convo with my friend and I was screaming at the top of my voice,odiro possible sir!! Use the standing fan sir and make your food yourself!!

40. Chikito husband man wants it frosh o, fresh goat meat everyday! You must fry it same day you're cooking the food abi? Is that not how it is? You can't grill chicken down o, grill it on the day...

41. U dont need to move in to know ur wud be hubby. If u spend much time with him u wud know. The signs are always dere. Jst put ur head down and ur eyes open. Be observant and you will see all d signs. So those of u saying her moving in helped her thats a lie. D guy has always been like that. Communication and discussion could also reveal such. Thank God for stella's blog. Young ones be enlightened and learn from pples chronicles so that u can even sight red flags from a distance. Empower ur selves with right information about right and wrong behavioural patterns.
    Pls dnt condole any behaviour u arent okay with in d name of love.it doesnt get better with time. Poster run for ur life and dnt look back. Women pls get something doing it increases ur hubby's love and respect for u no matter how little.

42. Bv Ronalda,kudos to you,the Lord will continually strengthen your marriage.

43. squeze orange 12 times so that wat will happen. you hv strenght o, which kin thing be this God forbid only cooking morg til night abeg i for leave if naa me. what he wants is a slave not a wife stupid man

44. Must u be married, desperate women everywhere, u sold ur self esteem to him. continue !! Miss engaged girl.