Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Clears The Air On What It Does With Recovered Funds.

Sunday, February 12, 2017

EFCC Clears The Air On What It Does With Recovered Funds.

You asked and they have answered.

25 comments:

1. Yeah right! Returned to individuals, organization and state my foot. Which individual???? Which organization??? Which yeye state? Abeg park well. 😡😒😒😒😒

1. Na so!!
      EFCC that collects bribe like kilode. Will be taxing yahoo boys up and down.

3. Lies from the pit of hell. Ndi oshi! You people and Apc caucus shares the money. That's the problem between Dss and Efcc. Efcc always chop alone.

4. Owners?????? Govt??????? Back to a different looter!

5. I would have preferred the money paid into Julius Berger acct for road constructions. Why not ask the Dubai govt to take money and transform Nigeria. Most Nigeria govt officials are " Thieves". Efcc and the Nigerian police is same! No difference!

6. OK we don hear
    Oya government make una utilise the money wella.

7. Yuo si diss wor agains kwarupshion? *tong cliks* eat wheel nefa be won bet eat kan be coffered as if eat is so reely takled.

Kwarupshion is awa bet-rite.

Tek eat today bahnk.

1. U be caseoo @ villager

2. Villager bia stop iiiiit ,i always look forward to your comments because it gives me joy

3. Bia villager, I would have said you are kwarect, but mba kwarupshion is not our birthright!!! It started somehow,it must end somehow

8. I wonder who lie pass inside Efcc and lai Mohammed sef

9. Hahaha..just like that?? I doubt this

10. From past thieves to present thieves...
    nigeria, i cannot west my tearss on you but i laugh for you...

11. Tell that to the marine please.....we don wise na......

12. Why are the eastern so bittered towards this government? Niger Delta, I perfectly understand.

13. Hahaha! EFCC please name the individials. Thanks!

14. Seriously, repeat your answer efcc I didn't get it, if I hear, unu na kwa biatty