Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muma Gee's Husband Prince Eke Throws Shades At Her Interview

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Muma Gee's Husband Prince Eke Throws Shades At Her Interview

Actor Prince Eke seems to be responding to a particular comment his wife made in an interview with HipTV concerning why their marriage broke down..

She said ''......I gave the marriage all my time,all my life and all my love but if the factors around it or the persons involved are restless a bit then you cant be in total control.

73 comments:

1. Fool

Let me concentrate on this bbn parry
    Bye Prince.

1. @ chi u shudn't be more than 21 considering d fact that ur kid sis are btw 8 to 11 yrs na u follow man lie down for same bed till d nxt day all in d name of Val. Ur mama no talk anytn? Issorai

2. He's really a fool. Probably beats up the woman too.

3. Celebrities and their drama. Its better to keep quiet.

4. Toorrr. Epic response though. Lol

5. Chi exotic is nothing less than 35yrs. I ve seen her wella. Her pix used to be on her do before somebody mentioned that her mum was dating one pa nduka. That was wen she changed her pix. I ve seen her in festac too. She's Akata girl oo. End of ashiri

2. This naija yeyebries, please let us hear word.
    If you ppl can't stay in a marriage stay single.
    Atleast Oprah isn't married and she's been with someone for 20yrs.

1. Infact I tire for them. Ah ah kilode

2. Oprah and Stedman are getting to 30yrs....... Very interesting relationship those 2 have

3. Oga prince infidelity and adultery is the same thing ba. He said want make the accusation plenty.

In other news, happy birthday Efe...u nailed the look

1. My nigga Efe is looking dope and funny tonight

Biggie made his birthday special with this party mehn.
      Happy birthday to the most popular and influential housemate of 2017 BBN.

2. Oga o. This people are not just getting it right.

4. Act your age Mr man! There are kids in the picture for goodness sake, IG fingers on rampage, Tonto the 2nd

5. Foolish loose mouth husband. Went for money he couldn't getnow its time to run mouth like tap .lazy mofo

6. When a woman marries a boy, these are the kinda statements you read.
    SMH

#Back to my life band party jor

7. This is what I hate about men. Can he confidently tell us that he has not cheated on her before? I can swear that he is the problem in the marriage but trust men to always paint the issue black and red.

1. Are u minding d foo? He thinks that Nigerians are this gulliblel. By d time muma gee open her own mouth like tiwa did, then he will be looking for where d lagoon is located. Shameless man trying to pool a strong woman down. I cant buy this mehn...

8. Nawaoooo just seeing this. Infidelity and adultery are same . get life pls

1. MORAL OF THE STORY: Never wife a ho' or try to change her

Ashawo na Ashawo no matter what you do

All you need to do is fvck her, fvck her well, give her money and let her be. Never wife her!

9. Correct.....tontoh dike's real husband. Talk I talk, iiissshhhh

10. Debbie rise is a beautiful girl with a banging bod. Is it that the musicians doesn't know the name of Jon? He was hardly mentioned. Kemen is a funny dude. I am beginning to like him. I am also loving Ese too. They all rock. Meanwhile, Prince Eke is a childish, arrogant and greedy cheap sheep. No words for him.

11. Everybody wants to get d public(fabs)to their favour

12. I beg make una carry una nonsense, dry, yama-yama celebrity wanna be marriage go one corner. Una think say una local break go trend?, biko make una go sit down for dust bin. Two dry ppl wey marry

13. Mr Sperm Donor and Mrs caretaker

#wehdonsa
    #wehdonma

14. This crazy but let ignore them and celebrate great kids here Cuteness overload see adorable kid

15. Fetish Kwa?

Let me come and be going!!🏃

16. Was this man not also cheating on his wife? Uncle must you respond?

17. Men are easy to accuse women of infidelity, when 99% of them are dogs.

18. I really feel for the innocent children.😢😢😢

19. If this one and Tonto marry, na CNN go settle their fight. God forbid this kind of talkative man pass through my life o

20. Old mama eve esin always in Ig must like such posts, no go marry, be supporting Prince the terrible guy

21. Actors sabi act in everything. That's the president of the association of irresponsible husband talking. Ode.

22. Please stellz when is the next single and mingle I really need a friend! Not fr dating o but someone I can confide in

23. But for real married women fuck around more than single babes. Single are looking for relationships while the married ones are always looking for awoof money please tell me which man wan continue dey give woman money within fucking her? Lazy shameless women all over... a married woman was introduced to me the she sell and make fabric i bought out of pity that her husband abandoned her with 4 kids I also took her to my friends for patronage to later found out she made up the story to get pity and fuck around without been judge... I fell for her prank and slept with her after her continuous begging of school fee and house rent later found out my friends too did her.....so I don't have respect for any married woman

1. You are the fool here. Even if she begged, why didn't you just help her without fucking her? It's your type that make little honest girls bad. Fucking before helping. Ode.

2. You obviously don't read to understand so please read first mumu..... he said the lady lied her husband abandoned her and always begging him for money aside the fabric she's selling" definitely her main goal is to prostitute! Because if truly your husband left you with 4 kids does that justify prostitution? Plenty married women are lazy scammer period! My female colleague in the office is married but sleeping with different men for financial favour "my husband is not making enough and I need to support by fucking around? She's always quick to meet new men always eager I wonder if the mumu husband doesn't question where she gets new stuffs that their both income can't support from, we all shocked when her husband paid her a surprise visit at one of our colleague birthday party she almost fainted bcus 3 of her customers were there... the dirty cheating wife got jealous when a strange beautiful excuse the man for dance... I'm single but don't keep married women frnds anymore because the use to camouflage like all the men they fucking are yours plus they too desperate for money so my thing is if you can't manage in marriage please get a divorce instead of bringing more bad luck to your husband

3. You obviously don't read to understand so please read first mumu..... he said the lady lied her husband abandoned her and always begging him for money aside the fabric she's selling" definitely her main goal is to prostitute! Because if truly your husband left you with 4 kids does that justify prostitution? Plenty married women are lazy scammer period! My female colleague in the office is married but sleeping with different men for financial favour "my husband is not making enough and I need to support by fucking around? She's always quick to meet new men always eager I wonder if the mumu husband doesn't question where she gets new stuffs that their both income can't support from, we all shocked when her husband paid her a surprise visit at one of our colleague birthday party she almost fainted bcus 3 of her customers were there... the dirty cheating wife got jealous when a strange beautiful excuse the man for dance... I'm single but don't keep married women frnds anymore because they use you to camouflage like all the men they fucking are yours plus they too desperate for money so my thing is if you can't manage in marriage please get a divorce instead of bringing more bad luck to your husband

4. You obviously don't read to understand so please read first mumu..... he said the lady lied her husband abandoned her and always begging him for money aside the fabric she's selling" definitely her main goal is to prostitute! Because if truly your husband left you with 4 kids does that justify prostitution? Plenty married women are lazy scammer period! My female colleague in the office is married but sleeping with different men for financial favour "my husband is not making enough and I need to support by fucking around? She's always quick to meet new men always eager I wonder if the mumu husband doesn't question where she gets new stuffs that their both income can't support from, we all shocked when her husband paid her a surprise visit at one of our colleague birthday party she almost fainted bcus 3 of her customers were there... the dirty cheating wife got jealous when a strange beautiful excuse the man for dance... I'm single but don't keep married women frnds anymore because they use you to camouflage like all the men they fucking are yours plus they too desperate for money so my thing is if you can't manage in marriage please get a divorce instead of bringing more bad luck to your husband

5. @Anon 07:39, i get the point you are trying to make here. I dnt keep married women as friends too. They keep painting u bad infront of their hubby while they are d real baddo. But in this context, why cant prince eke quitely leave d marriage if for instance muma is sleeping around? Why bring it to d media? I heard that him too sleeps around. Now, understand that, this is how broke ass guys roll. Cos if he had his own "okpoho"(in phyno's voice) he will quitely leave or ask d woman to leave without media noise. Most of this Nigerian guys are so pathetic.

6. Things I've seen through my married sister is too shameful to state but rather left me messed up psychologically, my elder sis is married with about 4 side men that she constantly in touch with (side men) how can I ever trust any woman I marry? Marriage is a scam because alot of women especially the ones that attended university here in Nigeria can't do without cheating they always go back to one ex married man friend that has turned uncle.... uncle this uncle that are all their fucking mate

24. But for real married women fuck around more than single babes. Single are looking for relationships while the married ones are always looking for awoof money please tell me which man wan continue dey give woman money within fucking her? Lazy shameless women all over... a married woman was introduced to me that she sells and make fabric i bought out of pity that her husband abandoned her with 4 kids I also took her to my friends for patronage to later found out she made up the story to get pity and fuck around without been judge... I fell for her prank and slept with her after her continuous begging of school fee and house rent later found out my friends too did her.....so I don't have respect for any married woman

25. Please stellz when is the next single and mingle I really need a friend! Not fr dating o but someone I can confide in

26. But for real married women fuck around more than single babes. Single are looking for relationships while the married ones are always looking for awoof money please tell me which man wan continue dey give woman money within fucking her? Lazy shameless women all over... a married woman was introduced to me that she sells and make fabric i bought out of pity that her husband abandoned her with 4 kids I also took her to my friends for patronage to later found out she made up the story to get pity and fuck around without been judge... I fell for her prank and slept with her after her continuous begging of school fee and house rent later found out my friends too did her.....so I don't have respect for any married woman

1. same married women will come here calling single girls Gwegs. I spit on Nigerian married women. Loose totos.

2. Just like the way other men will sleep with your wife out of pity and not respect her.
      Whatever happened to helping her without touching her
      Mcheew!

3. @ hafiza King. Is the man the federal government or Jesus Christ? Married women should stop begging and start real hustle please I don't support rubbish biko... if the said woman is handicap I'll gladly help not when you set out to scheme for money putting down the husband that fucks you every night because of your selfish interest? 95% of married women are prostitutes in Nigeria

4. You dey mind dem and they are always the ones quick to start yabbing a single lady doing well and not fucking around.Hypocrites!

5. 95% of married people both men & women fuck more than the single ones nah is an open secret.

27. Her statement didn't even have any real meaning and Mr. Sensitive took it to a complete new level. Nobody could decipher any real meaning out of what she said because she said nothing, she gave a completely benign answer, why this man got his panties in a bunch? He doesn't even have basic intelligence to realize that she answered with nothing. When you marry a fool don't be mad if it acts foolishly and let the whole world know you married a fool.

1. I thought i was d only one that noticed that. Even d first day i watched it on tele, i couldnt get her vibe, still watched it on blogs same thing but it seems d man was already waiting for her to say kpim...lolz. Now, he's accussing her of infidelity, if muma should open her mouth, then people will remind her how she wasnt auppose to talk but see how this man is rubbishing her. It might not even be true sef cos thats d only a man can accuse his wife during misunderstanding in marriage.

28. Why always telling people to keep quiet about marital issues? Clearly, social media is an outlet for the forlorn, and it's here to stay. The days of people suffering in silence ended when Facebook came on the scene. Get with the program, folks, because people putting their personal business on front street is a sign of modernity, lol.

29. A typical ibo giggolo that's how dey talk when they can't get anything from you anymore. Useless idiot sperm donor everywhere.

30. This guy should act like a man nau.

31. Is he wishing her death already,which one be rest in peace?this boy is a foolish somebody

32. THIS BOY SHE MARRIED IS A DISGRACE...THE TWAT DON DEY TALK SINCE,SHE NO ANSWER AM...UNFORTUNATELY SHE LET HER GUARD DOWN AND GAVE A VERY MATURED RESPONSE TO THE HIP TV CREW,I AM SURE AFTER A LOT OF PRESSURE TO TALK AND PRONTO THE LITTLE BITCH NIGGA TRUE-TO-TYPE HAS BEGUN TO LEAK HIS MOUTH!!! PLEASE LADIES,STAY AWAY FROM ALL THESE TEEBILZ KINDA NEGROES!! MUMA GEE,OMALICHA NWA,BEAUTIFUL MOTHER,PLEASE MAINTAIN YOUR SILENCE E NU GO? DONT LET SOCIAL MEDIA DRAW YOU TO TALKING ABOUT YOUR PRIVATE LIFE...AT THE END OF THE DAY,PEOPLE WILL USE YOUR STORY TO DRINK TEA AND CHUMP ON POPCORN..DRAG YOUR NAME IN THE GUTTER AND MOVE UNTO THE NEXT HOT GIST...jUST DEY DO YOUR SHOWS,MAKE YA MONEY AND FACE YA KIDS AND FAMILY. AFTERALL AS WOMEN,AT THE END OF THE DAY,ITS ONLY OUR KIDS THAT COUNT

33. Women are Neva at fault,,,,they leave you, its ur fault, u leave dem its ur fault. Oga be like maje ayida, ignore d woman, its bcos u don't av money dats y u av all d time in dis world to reply a woman.

34. There is always 2 sides to a tale.

35. There is always 2 sides to a tale.

36. There is always 2 sides to a tale.

1. Bia Mmeeeee,make ur point & stop making noise.