Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Muma Gee Talks About Giving Up Everything To Make Her Crashed Marriage Work..

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Musician Muma Gee Talks About Giving Up Everything To Make Her Crashed Marriage Work..

Celebrated Musician Muma Gee,wife of Nollywood up and coming actor Prince Eke has responded a little bit to all the Allegations heaped on her by her estranged actor spouse.

The singer explained how she gave her all to make her marriage work.

Her Actor husband had called her out on Instagram, saying she absconded to Abuja, leaving him alone to cater for their three children and all she does is hang out at night clubs with different men...He literally referred to as a loose woman,so to say....

In this interview with HipTV Muma gee talked a little about the crisis in her Marriage and says she does not want to put her private life out there despite the pressure to speak...

She said, “I got married and became a full time house wife for 6 years and even though i am hearing rumour here and there that he describes me otherwise but God knows that for me to have taken a break for six years is enough to show anyone that i was really dedicated and,I gave the marriage all my time,all my life and all my love but if the factors around it or the persons involved are restless a bit then you cant be in total control.

I dont like divorce and i dont believe in it but if it is thrown at me after so many times of managing the situation.......
That's why i talk less and the social media is putting pressure on me to speak and all of that but i wont speak,I dont have to say my private stuff out there''

Watch the short interview...

27 comments:

1. Mature lady she is
    Tonto com n learn from her

1. Subtle but surely one of the parties will eventually spill the beans

2. Everybody cannot belike muma ! Free Tonto to heal her pains in anyway she decide to do it

2. Good...unlike aunty tonto

Mama pls keep it private...don't speak,I am not interested..

1. Abeg I am interested bcos that her husband be like person wey go sabi do mischievous and vengeful things.

Release the missiles jare!!!!

1. Every wedding night brouhaha goes as follows:
      Shower
      Kiss
      BJ
      Missionary
      Doggy.
      Una no sabi other styles???
      It still beats me that in the midst of intense pleasure you can remember every detail of what came before what, What was said, etc even after more than a week of marriage. #LIES/FANTASY

4. I don't wana judge mehhn!
    But each time I see prince eke wit his wife it always as if he's been enslaved!!
    #justsaying 🏃

1. You are a very observant lady. In short, all through their so called marriage, he looked like his house help. The real story is on Tonto Dikes marriage crash.. Very salacious gist read here... The real gist of Tonto Dike marriage collapse

5. That her husband prince Eke was a big joke....he looked like a joke

6. Mature woman................pity you married a boy.

7. See how it's done? Don't speak, don't feed the media. Keep it simple and act matured, don't come and start trading blows on social media...the only thing you'll ever achieve is to entertain us. Tonto come and learn from her. Irrespective of who was hurt, got cheated on or failed in their duties, once the other party develops a leaking mouth, zip it! It doesn't prove that you're the guilty party, it means you are mature enough to keep your privacy private.

1. Why will she speak ? When she is the one doing fucking jamboree.

2. ...and the man was a saint throughout? Yeah right

8. Prince Eke married her for money. As the money cease he began looking for ways to bring her down.

I respect her more for keeping her private life private

1. Very true. What exactly does he do now to maintain her and the family? She should please protect herself o. His bitterness is something else. He knew her as the baddest chic or whatever he wants to say yet he married her. A woman can't maintain a man for too long. A woman need to be taken care off otherwise she moves on fast fast. Life is not forever and ever on earth.mbok!

9. Good. Hope she will make good her promise. No to social media with private shit or marital shit. Dig a hole and bury it. Let people perceive the smell only .

So much dirt, trash, shit, even witchcraft is being spilled on social media . It is just too much. Please people guard your privacy like never before.

10. very mature woman.kudos MA

11. Not every Nigerian man can handle a career woman. They expect you to be old school housewife while bringing in the money and a hi in bed, a superwoman in the kitchen, a robot at child birth and then house girl to make sure the house is always clean. Pray to God you marry the right person for you. Otherwise, you will age overnight, gain weight from all the stress, manage his ego, become insecure because you know he keeps girls outside and you even shower him with love and put a condom in his pocket Everytime so he doesn't catch something. In other words, you become a shadow of yourself with moustache coming out, your tummy hanging out, kids screaming in your ears ...You loose yourself. And if you try to join a gym or exercise to look better, he thinks you're having an affair so you can remain a shadow of yourself and service him.
    If you can get out,pls do...Just make sure he is the monster and not you.
    The worst thing that can happen to a woman is to always remember your single days as your best days. Marriage is a choice. You've had your kids, wetin you dey wait, to die (of STDs or depression) Better save yourself..Screw what anyone else says. Dem no follow you see wetin you dey see!!!

1. Stewpid idiot Fvcking up and down in the name of remembering single days. U wanna just make a baby out of a relationship then run away Chaii U need to slapped so that Ur brain button ran reset, if Ur parents left each other, would U av gotten a better life, who knows maybe Na wetin Ur mum do sef. How many men will you run away from their house? After running away sef, U go don go carry std join body begin infect Ur children. With this mentality U definitely ruined Ur marriage before it crash. 419 lover like u

12. Amaechi's plaything

13. Hmmm...keep keeping your private life away from social media cos it helps not....
    For those blaming the actor,hehehe nobody knows the real truth behind the crash in fact they shouldn't tell us ooo.

14. Typical deluded nigerian big girls woe!!!
    Muma Gee u go fcuk even dog & goat just to hustle & find money to train ur children from a useless sperm donor u carried on head as husband.
    Ur next life u will even prefer to be the 10th wife of a very successful, dedicated, loving & caring man who is good father to his children, rather than to enter one chance thing with a lazy fool, gigolo, cursed pimp like that Eke boy.

Because of pressure in society, gossips & over bearing people, many women end up like this with permanent regrettable situations of either marrying or having child with the wrong types of men for such things. And then end up as prostitutes, call girls & selling their body for money until the age of 100 just for survival.

15. I believe Muma Gee, I don't trust that prince Eke