Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

After Friday,who will not love Saturday?..Are yours still sleeping like mine?..You know who I am referring to right?Heheheehhhehe.....

Have  a great Saturday and shout out to all the people who love me! *Wink*

I am still so sleepy,so if you spot any gbagaun,ignore it and read on..lol

Kisses to ALL...

*BV Fruitilicious,abeg I need that stuff for tomorrow.

258 comments:

1. It not boredom,you are just happy and i am also happy for you.

2. Watch it dear....we are so thrashing arsenal today as payback for that 3-0 at the first quarter of the season....if you don't watch it I will be angry ooo unless you are an arsenal fan😁😁😁

3. Beloffed, pliz intaprit dat tin yuo tiep πŸ‘†* inklish pliz*

Misis Abokey, yuo nid toe sea aw mai life-stoks ah jompin upandan wen i tole em yuo extainded yuor orsum rekardz to em.... Tankio !!!Tail ah i'am sinkle to stoopur. haha.

High Sinkle Mom... Bess whishiz.

Ibk, I olraidy aff a big cular, I wheel sturp bie an giff yuo sum wile retornin.

4. So sorry about that kidjo,hope you are good dear?

5. Me I want golden morn ooo lol its the only cereal I enjoy dunno why....have a good day Loveme jeje

6. And I know because my church member had the same experience. She's very light skinned like mami water. But no suitors. One day guest minister came and called all singles out for marriage. She refused to come out. She was so upset that why would the man ask her to come out for prayers. As if he did soemthing bad. The man asked to see her later and conducted deliverance in pastors office. She testified the next Sunday. Apparently she had delivered 6 Mixed race babies in her dream when she was younger. In her teens and late 20s. and thought that meant she will marry a white man. She said as deliverance was going on she saw all 6 children and a tall fair man standing infront of her and they were all crying and begging her not to leave them. Calling her mummy. Well two months after that she got her first proposal at 29. She's married now with four kids. This is not a movie dear. Go for deliverance.

7. Hahahahahahahah this is crazy...see me laughing so hard here

8. Is either you are a virgin or not. Which one be fairly used virgin ?

Road don dey there, You cant change that @ ibk.. Lol

9. That's nice...pls your marking scheme shouldn't be too hard ooo pls

10. Boo boo , pretty busy lately, trying to catch up .

March 13th my birthday ...will invite you to ph to come "parry" with me 😘😘 leave that your Burutu village o .
    I love the way you spell my name "sheynnail " πŸ˜€ gives me orgasm πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Lagos babe yea u are right...I'm talking about oleku
    Rhoda kisses
    Villager kisses accepted

12. Who dey hate on you ? You are too old to be dragging spot with ibk and kidjo. They re the one that should be making noise here due to their juvenile. Try and grow up and make a good contribution. I'm taking you you sandy neky

13. Who dey hate on you ? You are too old to be dragging spot with ibk and kidjo. They re the one that should be making noise here due to their juvenile. Try and grow up and make a good contribution. I'm taking you you sandy neky

14. Wish I can join u ma,cant remember the last time I had a 'me' time.

15. Amen!!it shall surely end in praise for you in Jesus name..

16. This Ibukun is a crazy gal. Lol... her comments always crack me up.

17. Woman πŸ˜€
    Next time, try ice cream .... Caramel and vanilla flavor ..... Uh la la !!!!
    Don't forget to put some in the belly button, start from there down to the cassava.
    Oh that cold shivering feeling πŸ™ŒπŸΌ cloud 9 calling ✈️

18. And I also told you the last time that you've attained a higher lever in the marine Kingdom with more powers.Go and enjoy your new status or go for deliverance, which ever one.but if the pastor is not strong enough, you will become a grandmother very soon and become more powerful but you can never stay long in a physical relationship but you will end up becoming rich so pick which ever one you like.....

Don't ask me how come I know so much jor....

19. I do have this kinda dream,no matter how careful I am, I would just get pregnant for real. But for some people, they will interpret it as having spiritual husband and seeing children in the dream which means you're giving birth in the spirit world. My advice is if you are not yet married, stop gbenshing raw for now, but if you are married, I see people congratulating anytime soon.Since your dream do come true at times.

20. I remember you. ...you were the one that Oga removed her pants and entered the house without greeting or talking to the owner.

21. @anonymous gangster,so you know this?,you sabi better thing,but most times I buy this 'eja dindin and ede'(small fried fish and crayfish),I love that combination.

22. This is the one match I need to leave the house for. Like I'm just going to see a movie so hubby will not disturb me. I love Chelsea and he is an arsenal fan. I pretend to cheer for them and love them but today, I have to go see a movie or something

23. Happy weekend y'all

24. Why are y'all calling my name though???

And oh, by the way, I'm tight😁😁😁😁

25. I have been eating beans for some days now, I call it marathon. But just this night, I purge the hell out of me. The most annoying is that the toilet is outside and you will have to walk about a mile before getting there. I was really pissed off,Because till now I still dey release bomb, almost killed my roommate with it in the night.I won't eat beans again o

26. FAB MUM!!!! Fabbie the detective, you are the 'bump' ......

I'm going t get all teary-eyed right now, Thank You so much Mami!!

You be my woman
    My super Woman
    I Dey mad over you Ma'am (sorry bloggie)

Dedicating that part of the song to you!! 😘😘😘😘

My other lovelies, I love y'all so much.... My day is going to be a bit busy!!

27. Hello everyone

So I am catching up on all the post and I just read that Maje employed UK firm to file a suit against Toke.

Toke should learn to be a smart woman with little sentiment. The reason a lot of Nigerian women are not making headway in life is because they are full of sentiment.

The minute you decided to write a tell it all is the moment you should envisage a reaction from the person and have your plan B ready just in case. Do not say we are on such a good term so he will not do anything... No. Men are very logical and a scorned man does not act with sentiment.

It is still not too late. Someone can file a suit against you, you have every right to reply the suit. Now, it is the time to find a brutal lawyer and go for the kill. Keep all the sentiment aside. Make sure you have all your evidences in tact and in addition, add another accusation on him that you must have omitted.

Most Nigerian women come out with nothing in a divorce mainly because of the sentiment that blinds them to act. When a man files for divorce, instead of them to employ a good lawyer counterfile for a divorce and seek for spousal support and child support, they are busy begging all their relations to beg the man not to divorce them. The man takes advantage of that, still divorces them and they come out with nothing.

Toke, if you need to employ a radical law firm in Nigeria, do so. Do not be intimidated because you heard UK law firm. Most do not have jurisdiction to defend a case in Nigeria, most do not know the laws of Nigeria and would need to work with a law firm in Nigeria to be up to speed with Nigerian laws.

You are not an average woman. You have the money. Employ a radical law firm, reply his suit, stop him from any cease and desist order, sue him for some things he did to you that you omitted, ask for damages,provide evidence to prove what you wrote is true. Don't just do the normal Nigerian woman loser things and start asking people to beg him. Do not entertain any begging from him either. Law is more about which party can make their cases believable and you don't do it with sentiment.

Have a great day loves
    Time to sleep

28. Please where can I Download classic Nigerian and Ghanaians movies from YouTube don't hv it all some just premiers I really wanna watch Dry by Stephanie okereke abi Na Linus.

29. Awwww!
    Sorry dearie.
    You must be really hurt to use the "F" word.

30. Chi abi na becos d guy no too gather enough pepper? Hmmm! I don't tink u shd keep been selective rit now o! Give d guy a chance and see how far it's gonna go! Just try not too be too hard on urself!give love a try ok? Mk him ur val for 14th! U never can tell o!Rome was not built in a day o!na step by step o!dis life na jeje o!

31. Polo dat dia staff no de last? Hmm!i pity who ever go go der go work! John obayuwana no go let u see road well o!he go use u pimp for him highbrow customers!wen u say u don tire,u wld get fired!besides d guy get trust issues!he does not ever trust anybody! Anyway I wish anybody going der goodluck!

32. Fab Mum and Isaacson, I am a die hard Arsenal fan.... I hope we win, I really hope so. I have made up my mind, I will watch it, nothing dey happen. Na fuel e go chop since PHCN has decided to sleep.
    Chi Exotic, you haven't heard of honey on dick.... you're missing out, lol. How about chocolate and strawberries on dick? Yummy, lol

Yomiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, shey you have started abi? Ok na, continue, there is God.

Lady C, my regards.

33. Fab Mum and Isaacson, I am a die hard Arsenal fan.... I hope we win, I really hope so. I have made up my mind, I will watch it, nothing dey happen. Na fuel e go chop since PHCN has decided to sleep.
    Chi Exotic, you haven't heard of honey on dick.... you're missing out, lol. How about chocolate and strawberries on dick? Yummy, lol

Yomiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, shey you have started abi? Ok na, continue, there is God.

Lady C, my regards.

34. πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚Yeye shild!

35. All for sperm ni? I no swallow if na me o

36. If you re chairlady, then I'm the grandpatron of single girls...I'm not a newbie o.hmmm.I've been observing you all from one corner since 2015......

37. 😲😡
    *yawns**
    Beht why nah?? 😒😒

Baba Alhaji Aliko Dangote, pls take note. Mummy Xhlrted aPe said I'm next to be Graced πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

38. Isaacson, Sandy Neky's HOUSEBOY!

Xp or whatever, you try so hard to make us know you and family are living a "high-life" and you are a big chic! On a faceless blog??? Haba na! We all can be big chics and live our "fantasies" here (laugh). A truly intelligent or brilliant student will not boast that he/she is cerebral - others will blow the trumpet for him/her. Same goes for comfort and wealth! Mrs Alakija, Bola Shagaya, Ms Opeke (Main One) and other successful and brilliant women would not boast about their achievements and possessions - they are " visible" to even the blind. Please, you talk too much - so, I posit that you are actually EMPTY! Stop trying to flaunt any comfort or intimidate people here - you are just an average living married woman.

Some of us read this very entertaining blog without making comments often, and can decipher the REAL and FAKE BVs.

Kudos, Stella and the REAL BVs!

39. Good morning blog family! Good morning dear Stella! Lucille coconut oil I sight you, success is yours in school. Kisses to princess, general wife,chi exotic,oluyomi,fabmum, Ibukunoluwa,makason,Lolo ideato, I love you all.

40. Happy birthday to my blogboo's booπŸ˜πŸ˜†

41. Hang out with him and see how it goes abi. If Bros decides to ask number to out or also try many others just in case you don't take him serious you will call him a cheat. I no blame mumu guys wey love dy blind but somethings we enjoy the thrill that comes with rejection and the long chat that follows hoping she may agree and when she finally says yes it becomes borrow and we seek another adventure

42. Chi,the basic things is that he makes you laugh that means you are intune with him. He speaks Ibo because both of you are igbo(he is proudly ignored,dont allow a good thing pass you by because he is not your specific, there is no specific I discovered just go with a guy who loves to laugh with yoy

43. Charismatic monkey or whatever you ar called. You yes you use your id whenever you want to insult xp, the woman is hiding herself and posting comments small small on weekends and your stomach is grinding. Jealous mkpi with missing teeth what do you mean she talks too much. In web version your comments jam together we know you are the anonymous wailing. Ezi ohia

She is not EMPTY you are the empty one who lie that your family go on xmas vacation in Malaysia when you cannot pay rent. Yes. You, we shall be answering your rubbish onwards.

We bvs know the real from the fake. We know where she works you with ordinary pass you don baff your children for morning?
    As you don't want to respect yourself I will sit on your empty head pending when it goes flat.
    Go to school and study how to write well, plus how they use exclamation mark and question mark then xp will be your mate.

I am going to be back to be answering you. As Xp is boning you. You add no jah to this blog your comments is xp xp. I am in the center post and I will come jam you. Ara Nwanyi Asaba.

44. Chikito is 100% correct! Absolutely correct! Marine spirit things! Deliverance is the answer; then, stay away from sexual sin - formication, masturbation, lust, pornography, adultery, etc. You'll be free

45. Lol @ villager. Any other villager is a counterfeit.

46. Hahahahaha
    Anony 13:39... Osheeey baddest paddy me. Thanks for smoking Charismatic Busu bloody ass. Every time Xp Xp whether she no dey shame. Littering comment section with hate comments, am I the causer of your frustration? Be calling people names, Isaacson is houseboy, na you employ am give Sandy. Continue begging Jay whether e go pity you small(longthroat hungry someborri). Na to off cloth remain for you because you don mad finish ni.

I'm feeling cool this night, let me come and be going, and lockdown my euphoria before you spoil am. Try buy better teeth make you look like person not owl. Bikokwa comot your nwinchy nwinchy fingers for my children name. I no fit shout.
    Yeye dey smell!

47. Menh, look at this old cargo wen don fuck black and white dicks finished asking for advice. "I want a relationship not a commitment" You're okay to start fucking chewing gum boys, instead of writing two pages of bullshit.