Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Talks About Suffering Domestic Violence In Her Marriage To Churchill Olakunle

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Talks About Suffering Domestic Violence In Her Marriage To Churchill Olakunle

The last Rumour has it talked about what she has talked about here now..Hmmmm....Confirming it has shocked lots of Nigerians,especially those who tapped into the ''Blessings'' when she announced them...

According to Rumour has it,the unmentioned actress has scars all over her body to show for the terrible physical abuse she passed through...
I HATE DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!!!

165 comments:

1. LOL... Tonto be entertaining us! If only the 'then' tappers knew what they were tapping... Social Media parade hasn't helped anyone.. if you have ear you hear. Shikena

2. Feel sorry for her but she should know that most people will use all these against her no matter how long,ND yes its good to say what you are going through to ease the pain but that's why you have families ND close friends and even a therapist...she shouldn't make moving on hard for her in d future bcos d internet never forgets

1. Use what against her? Abeg, she did well by voicing out.

The world needs to know the kind of animal of she married.

2. Uncle aweresow hmmm long time ooo?evi says hi

3. Onbecoming tonto!
    Good u left him anyway.
    You were a catalyst too, same as rose is now.
    Hmmm rose must be treating std's too.
    The next guy you'll date will always be 'taken' unless u've changed.
    Goodluck!

1. I dunno why they like going for men with baggage..U see all these men that divorced their first wives are no go area for me..
      Tonto asked for this when she stubbornly married dat man..I don't have any Pity for her.

2. Churchill's ex wife will be having a good laugh now...men with baggage? Forget them! I dey thier body... even the ones with some kind of ex girlfriend saga.. forget them... they never get better... don't bother with those sermon of how people change..

4. Abegii! no be you dey show us car?

5. Here was I thinking it was only the stds! 😲 domestic what? Mr Churchill you have a case to answer oh. Why didn't she press charges? She wasn't in Nigeria where one will be scared that the police will end up doing nada; she was in US for crying out loud! A pregnant / nursing mother for goodness sake! Tonto if truly this man was abusive and laid his hands on you and you did nothing then you come to social media to "open up" then you are merely closing the barn door after the horse has bolted away 😠.

6. Stellaaaaaaaaaa after you Na you o Beyonce hands for you.your are the baddest osheyyy .🙌💥👏👏👏👏👏

7. Hmnnnn....
    If all these are true,
    The more reasons she didnt have to to paint a different picture on SM.
    Gross lies and deceit!

What the hell was she thinking during the suffering and smiling moment?

If you are in a shithole of a marriage, you lie low and stay mum. Should you decide you've had enough, then you can come out and tell it all ONCE!- plain truthful ordeal.

I am not pissed cos she is talking now, I am pissed cos she was painting the perfect marriage all the while she was drowning in agony. For what????
    #pepperwho???

All the best Tonto.
    At this point, am tired of the whole Tonto/Churchill charade

1. I actually don't feel sorry for her. Not one bit. I used to but not anymore. People should stop trying to destroy married women's homes cos karma will come for you. Don't try to turn a man against his wife cos it will come back to you later. Her husband was killing her inside she was busy living fake life and flaunting gifts on SM. If she has friends,she should be advised to stop posting her personal problems on SM. She's giving people room to laugh at her. Shame on Churchill for beating the mother of his child up. I hate domestic violence like mad!

2. I'm very tired too, I can't deal!
      I understand some people suffering and smiling, but not suffering, smiling and covering up for a demon with more lies and deceit, you buy stuff with your money but you want to pepper them on the gram all the while covering your red eyes, swollen lips, no no no, nobody should go that way ever again, you aren't deceiving people, you are only deceiving your self and believing in your lies. Tonto, I love you but you fuck up big time! You allowed that STD-carrying organism to treat you like trash, that is unforgivable.

3. Bloglord go and take several seats..I'm sure u are going througj.worse in ur marriage by u came here to paint perfect picture..
      U expected her to wash her dirty linen in public? Getaway from here..Bitterleaf cynthia.

8. Abegii! no be you dey show us car?

9. When he hits you
    Don't even remember to wear your shoe .. just ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!

10. Well, all that glitters is not gold after all.
    Hope she has learnt her lessons and will make the best out of her experience if given a second chance.

11. He beats you and you come online to praise him, you thought you were deceiving people not knowing you were undoing yourself.
    I don't support dv, but Tonto sef no pure.

12. Churchhill so you were using your NGO as a cover up to do evil to Tonto. Na wa for you oo. See as you dey beat our fine sister.

Shame on you. Shame on useless men that raise their hands on their wives, girlfriends, side chicks, etc.

Mr. Demon shame on you again.

Awon tappers, i have told you all to go for deliverance una dey do like una no hear. All that happened to Tonto will happen to you oo. Go and clean yourself from tapping into their beautiful lives they displayed on IGs and on blogs.

Anyway shame on Mr. Churchhill, hope you have another robust reply for this.

13. She deserves it. When she was making other men beat up their wifes nko? She also gave a bv's brother in-law an STD which he passed to his pregnant wife. It affected the baby's health seriously.
    Was she not a lesbian with Toyin? They later fought over Taiwo Afolabi(who is also a married man). I already said no sane man will ever marry Tonto, unless they are birds of a feather. Churchhill is the male version of Tonto.... Weed smoker, coke user, bisexual, violent and addicted to sex and attention.

1. So she cannot repent and change her ways in peace again? Mary M in the Bible was also a prostitute? But she repented. Karma has flogged her so now move along.

2. I stand gidigba with your comment3

3. Chai...dis one is bellow d belt.

4. I agree with you, she deserves it. Hope she's ready for what Churchill will tell the world. Was she not fucking people's husbands before, and she's evil coz she was making those wives suffer. Now it's happening to her she wants people to pity her, she's playing the victim card.

5. Please let me hear word already all ye hypocrites. Abeg which young girl never fuck person hoarseband before? Even this yeye anonymous 15:45 can you swear within yourself that you have never slept with a married man. Tonto is not the only girl in the world that is guilty of it. Knowingly and unknowingly a lot of girls have slept with other women's men. Sin is sin, whether fornication or adultery. Stop glorifying one. Everything depends on the motive. Please you people on this blog should leave Tonto alone
      None of you all created her and neither of you have the right to judge her. Enough is enough. Most of you here do abortions on a monthly basis how about 3somes, masturbation and homosexuality but you come on Stella's blog and claim holier than thou. Nonsense. May God Forgive all ye hypocrites.

14. #sayNOtoDV
    #IstandWithTonto

Emmm but what I am not understanding is why she had to fake the gifts and other things. Person beat you, maltreat you, injure you, yet you dey fake " happily married" on instagram?
    Posting photos of Iphone7 and other stuffs?
    I know marriages are not rosy but please put the SHUT to the UP and keep your home off the prying eyes of people, a lot of us are guilty of this. Causing awon tappers to keep tapping like their lives depend on it.
    Stop living a fake life women! Stop it!
    You owe nobody

15. SHe's pained, all her praises the same guy was able to give her marks. I just remembered Caro Ekanem, who knows how many STDs she treated but never said.

1. Caro has gone very quiet what's up?

16. pls BVs , im in a distant relationship with my gfriend and iv enot seen her in like 7 months due to uncontrollable circumstances. im just curious..is she expecetd to be tight down there when we meet as we are planning to see finally this weekend?

thanks

1. She is supposed to be tight..based on logistics sha. But you should remember the feeling down there unless uv been on a gbenshing spree yourself.

2. We are discussing important issue here and you're talking about being tight down there.

Oga abeg Waka go front.

3. Yes if she hasn't had sex since yes. If not it will be like borehole.

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Another Churchill loading,Mr u have trust issues,deal with yourself first.

5. And you - has your manhood increased in the past 7 months?

6. Boy there is nothing like distance relationship, is either both of you are deceiving yourselves or you are the one who is been deceived.
      Don't expect her to be tight.

7. How's ur ex babe, prinkles?@tony

8. Hope u too didn't gbensh
      Ookkkk
      If your babe na Bv disss is my advice for u
      Babe start doing p***y exercise o o Oga is coming

9. Honey is that you?
      Na wa.
      You know I can cancel this trip down to see you.
      Anon or not I know its you

10. Who tight epp?

17. That Churchill of a man is very useless

18. mmmmmmmmm this is deep not all thats glitter are gold it is well

19. Na wah ooo, all that glitters are not gold. Tonto ,sorry for everything he did to you. Am glad you took the bold step.

God Bless Everyone.

20. Na wa oh its good she is talking but I think its high time she takes it slow on social media.

21. Molehill the ape!!!!
    Demon! Demon!!
    Fallen defeated demon!
    Chineke kpo gi oku pieces!!!
    Miss 'Meuer', get ready for yours or has it started already? Fish head!

22. Hmm! All that glitters is not gold. And to all the quick marriage tappers.. Be careful what you tap into. BTW she's giving way too much info to the public that's just chopping popcorn and watching her page. It's well with her.

23. Tontolet needs a lesson or two from Toke Makinwa.

24. Wicked man period!!

Long live SDK

25. Churchill Olakunle is a goat nah, even before you married him. And you know about this thing nah,calm down ma
    Not in support of his Ill treatment towards you. Good luck ma

26. Where are all the people that tapped into this marriage? May God fulfil it in your lives. All that glitters are not gold, thank God you came out alive.

1. Summary: not all should be tapped, infact say no to tapping.

27. I personally feel this babe might be suffering from emotional truma after divorce. She is just using fake ass pics and unnecessary attention to cover it and buy people's sympathy.
    Tonto if you are looking for the victim here, we masses are the victims! We injested your lies and believed in your display of material possessions and fake display of affection in your home. You made us believe all was well while you lied your way through it all. What is the assurance you are not lying to us now again. Abegi while at it keep your marriage info to yourself jor and grow up. Your name should be Nwa mummy.msthewwww😥😲😲😲😲

1. God bless you, rumor has it that she is pained cox he didn't come to beg her after she left.
      He made no effort and that had really got her down.

2. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

3. I have a very strong feeling he begged because this public embarrassment is too much. Any man will do anything to avoid it.

28. But why was she trying to cover it up by showing us gifts and the luxurious life she was living?? often times people that actually 'show off' have a lot to hide.

29. Toke u have a contender, at least yours was even better, no physical abuse, Tonto's book will sell more.

30. Unbecoming 2 loading (writer: Tonto Dike

31. I refuse to tap into anything I see online again
    Not worth it.

1. I never tap into anything. I don't even understand the tapping thing. People live fake lives on SM and you'll come and be praying for something like theirs not knowing its fake

2. My dear, I never tap unless multiple births and cute babies.

3. Tap gini?when I never craze

4. Aswear.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. More fool u if u think all una tapping dey work,d only tapping that takes place in naija na Palmy tapping

32. North Dakota Siobhan24 February 2017 at 11:54

Domestic violence stories always makes me seethe with rage.
    It's something I would never understand.i can't understand why anyone would take it.

#SayNotodomesticviolence#
    #sayNOtoverbalabuse#

33. Why did you marry a Yoruba guy? Yes I am Yoruba let others come for me.....waiting

1. So na only Yoruba men dey maltreat their wives?

Olu Jacobs, be Togolese then.😂😂😂😂

2. I am igbo and I agree because my Tonto would not have suffered greatly. Churchill please marry a Yoruba girl so she can suffer in silence and be killed like the poor woman that her family threw to the devil. Mtscheeeww! Seriously most of you need Jesus Christ. Why does everything have to be about tribe? Also, yes I have come for you silly woman. CHANGE!

34. That Churchill guy is a vampire in human clothing, you all need to see how that animal destroyed Tontos legs with scars. Saw those scars and couldn't hold back tears. Indeed she's a strong woman

1. He was destroying her legs with scares and she still stayed cos she didn't leave immediately. When he was destroying her legs with scars did she call the police and get him arrested? If no then she herself contributed to the abuse by staying and not running away at the 1st sign and not getting him to answer for his abuse.

2. Just saw one of the scars on her instagram in a recent pic she posted. It's so dark! Will take at least a year plus bleaching agents for it to fade mehn. That is so bad of him. Stupid Churchill that Rosymeurer was in the pic where he signed Praiz for 3 million naira to do photoshoot ambassador. That guy is all shades of fucked.

35. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe24 February 2017 at 11:57

Tonto. I love you but this is the best time to stay away from social media and rediscover yourself. The wound is still fresh to discuss it.

I do not think you have wise friends. I really wish your mama was around at this time. You need to stop talking and meditate.

I think you need to stay silent for now. Go on a hiatus.

1. She cannot stay away..sad truth. That's Tonto for you when dealing with hurt and pain. Not everybody is strong like Lilian.

2. If social media will hasten her healing, abeg make she continuuu.

i have learnt a lot from this people. I marry sef, one pic I wont post on social media

3. She did the right thing by talking

Asking her to shut up and keep off social media is d reason many women are suffering and smiling..
      How can she stay off social media? U dat is talking, have u stayed off social media? U think na only u social media dey sweet? Abeg swerve...Ndi okacha malu.

36. I hail thee @stellar.. Bring the part where she said all the gifts were lies,so that tappers would learn once again that all that glitters isn't gold after all. I don't wanna imagine how many women have berated their husbands or how many girls dumped their men cuz they couldn't flash them with gifts.

1. Why was she praising him back then?

2. Tonto fuck up more and more, the Internet never forgets, I shame for her, she is such a fool.if I am married social media won't know whats up

37. I feel pity for her. Nobody would have guessed that she was going through all that. She put up good public appearance.

I'm glad the wool is off her eyes now.

38. This is what happens when you love a man more than he loves you. You end up being a wailer!

Please tappers,na una dey cos this wahala,leave peoples marriages alone. When you tap peoples marriage,you leave them with nothing. See how you people have succeeded in tapping away tontoh's marriage. Ndi uchu!

39. I cant even talk again......... all I can say is ladies that are dating divorcees please ask questions about why his first marriage packed up. If you find its because of DV and chronic cheating pls run 4/40. They hardly change.

40. Pele Tonto
    I remember someone either in the iphone or SUV post saying she bought the gifts herself and people called the poster a liar, hater, bad belle etc
    Pele once again Tonto

41. If is true that means Mr Churchill is a coward and a bastard. He should go and look for his match for a wrestling. Idiot, woman beater. I hate domestic violence with everything in me. I can't withstand it for once. God help us and don't allow beast in human forms come near our dwelling. Women have their flaws and beaten them up to correct them makes you a less man.

42. Kpele charity!
    U go dey alrite....
    Who says marriage in naija is not overrated

#jstsaying

43. Stella confirming his amebo and gossip, like TB Joshua confirming his professes.

44. She's having an emotional break down. Someone should reach out to her. Baby girl needs help fast!

1. I agree with you. Tonto urgently needs help. She's been trying too hard to live up to expectations for a long time. I think she will soon snap and try to end it all.
      Not everyone can handle fame well. Somebody please reach out and help Tonto. She is emotionally and psychologically unstable.

45. Haba it haff do no. Shebi she don commot? Ehen let it be na Me am bored of this gist sha.

*hangs leg on the wall*

46. Some men are animals and very wicked. when they start hitting you you wouldn't believe its the same man that once profess love to you. I stand to be corrected by those men who have good attitude when dealing with women.

47. OMG why will a man hit a woman. Oh Tonto pls stop talking already please.

#My case is different

48. HMMMMMMM,please if you wan charge your husband for abuse,please do and stop ranting.

49. I.hate domestic violence too. Any man that lays his filthy hands on me will regret ever meeting me. I dnt care who you are or how much he cares about me.

50. The strength of a woman! I don't know Tonto personally but this lady has gone through a lot, and is going through a lot. If letting out some of those info would bring her healing, then so be it. Just like so many of us, she had made her mistakes and I hope she's learnt all from it. Tonto I understand the phase you are right now but I pray God comes through for you. People will come judging you with more hurting words simply because of some of the info you have dropped. But continue to Stay strong for you and your child. This too shall pass.

51. Lost for words.
    You will be fine Girlie.

52. Lost for words.
    You will be fine Girlie.

53. Another "on becoming" Toke come and carry your sister. You saw the signs knew he never loved you you still decided to marry him. EMOTIONS DO CLOUD JUDGEMENT. Make decisions based on your head and not your heart. You have to find closure Tonto avoid social media tyrese just gave an advice some days ago. I wish you well.

1. How did you know he never loved Tonto?...
      Don't you know how some men change after marriage?...

Looks like this guy can't live with a woman...
      He should go and settle his marine wife that is making him to be abusing women!..
      And Tonto too should settle her own!...
      Shikena!...

2. small thing una go conclude dat a man never loved his woman..So bcos he hit her it means he never loved her? What do u know about love sef?
      Which signs did she see? U bitter gwegs on dis blog likes using that lame line..U saw d signs..how? Like u don't know people can pretend a lot? I SMH at d shallow mindedness of many of u here.

3. @Queen and Boss....Have u forgotten d guy is Obasanjo's blood? Obj was never a good man..Nothing good can come from him..Remember how his son gbenga used to beat his ex wife and falsly accused her of sleeping with his dad? Or have u forgotten dat Churchill is a yoruba demon? Tonto made a mistake by settling down with a man with dat kind of history...I pity her.

54. Isn't it better to keep quiet instead of portraying a good marriage to the public when you are indeed living in bondage? Using every opportunity to show off gifts that she probably bought for herself or he bought to appease her after series of abuse. Misleading people to think you are privileged. Because of iphone 7, everyone believed her marriage was bliss. The truth always comes out. Know how you envy people.

1. @ Tilly

U nailed it
      Tonto is childish for my liking
      Why exposing gifts ur hubby got for u to d world, when we have so many hunters *side chicks* + village people waiting to strike
      Your hubby gave u gift. After birth, u announced, 1 wk to Iphone, we no hear word

Tonto, learn from Geneieve

55. Not all dat Glitters is GOLD! I would Hold My Single-hood Till I See d man God gives Me, God Pls am Sorry for complaining And bin Ungrateful I Am 33 but lord I WOULD WAIT!!!!

1. Please wait for that God given man. Don't allow the society to push you into bandage.

2. The Lord will perfect that which you desire. Amen.

56. But why didn't she speak up since? Why cover up the beatings and stds and all..even deceiving the public that she is enjoying by buying gifts for herself and praising the ogbologhbo man. Anyway it's her cross. Good she had the strength to walk away before she died. What a shame ,N Churchill. He really needs deliverance.

57. I just feel for her sha, nobody can ever no it all.i pray for healing in her life and good friends shud jst rally round her

58. Are you kidding me? Like that man that she so much adores? Lord have mercy on your people. Dont worry Tonto, you will be fine

59. Church come and see oooo😲😲😲😲😲women empowerment my foot (charity)...bad example to your son. It is better she hide him away from you oooooo...so that,the little son will not think it is OK to do this to a woman.
    GOSH! I detest men like this. COWARD👊👊👊👊👊!..
    Anybody that come to mensurate under here!....MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU THERE !...💣💣💣💣💣💣💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

60. Many people will tell her to stop talking. But someone has to speak against domestic violence. She's rather creating awareness that's its better to speak up and walk out alive not continue enduring and end up dead.

61. Some ladies would say She Didn't plan it well, dats not karma, dat she would V gone To Tie him down with jazz, I laff, runs chicks Learn from this ooo! Juju go clear
    3 punishment God would give u Runs Girls
    * broken and Unsettled Home
    * late marriage
    * no children
    Pls pick 1 in advance, use ya head
    God said u would be Forgiven Doesn't means u Wont go unpunished
    Tonto be Strong don't Leave His Presence, u are Still under a test, rem Job story, ur file is still Opened in d courts of heaven, God is watching, Satan is Waiting, we all christains are hoping Tonto Pls don't Disappoint us,disappoint D Devil.
    Wen God forgives, ur sins are forgotten,but u won't Go un punished, ask for Mercy Every day
    Don't Look @ those mocking u, dats d strategy of d devil and his angels to break u, but they won't prevail.
    Shalom babe, God Is ur strength.

1. Continuity.....

Pls Tonto rem God is still using u to win souls wit Wat u going tru. It's clear God v won d battle over ur life, don't be ashamed to confess God as ur Lord, and owner of ur life.

* God delivered u from d marine kingdom:
      so dey are Really fighting U, cus u use to be their Ambassador.

* u DV story would change a lot In some marriages, women would speak out, men Would be Dealt With

* ur story would serve as A Warning to d so called Runz girls

* ur story Would make single ladies wait and be Grateful
      Totoh U are A vessel and ambassador Of christ, hang in dere, we d christ followers are praying with U, don't disappoint us.
      Shalom babe

Only d people dat Serves God whole Heartily would understand my Write up, u are Free to insult and correct me

2. *yinmu...

I know a RUNZ girl that married the best husband!...
      This babe did all sort when she was single yet God blessed her with a good man at 27..
      She has four kids and currently pregnant with the 5th...
      Though this last pregnancy is a mistake cos she don hang booth!...
      Her hubby is my husband's best friend so i know every!...

Another example is me!...
      I did a lot before getting married,(I'm still doing though)yet I married at 21 and had my first child almost immediately...
      I have never experienced all those rubbish you mentioned in my marriage!...
      God's judgement does not work that way aunty!...
      Infact Gerraahia!..

3. I decree this day, for every sin you have committed may you receive the punishment for it in triple fold,may every lie and deceit you have spoken come back to haunt you for the rest of your life, and on the last day may your sins be played back to you and you'd be shown the wide gate leading to hell fire , as you have assumed the position of God who passes judgement on people!

4. @ queen and Boss of the Marine Kingdom, I know and was expecting ur Demonic Reply, ur Doom Is near, keep leading people astray, u tink it ends on SM, I pity u, repent and give ur life totally to God, shalom.

5. U dis DEMON U at it again.@ queen & boss Of Shit

6. E no go beta for u animal, foolish womaan, olosho mama, u Need deliverance

7. Linda the bible does not lie. Your lifestyle will eventually catch up with you especially if you choose not to change. Please change! All these things you advise people to do causes more trouble than necessary. It is only true repentance that can give true peace and joy.

8. D Queen and Boss..U are right..God is a merciful God..He is not man.

9. Anonymous. 13:14, why u dey para, abi u Don kill person b4, lol! Tonto Dey chop her Punishment, na Mercy she must beg for, u better go dey beg for mecy u And Dat demonic wincth up Dia.

62. That man is just a beast, beating a pretty woman like Tonto.std man,end time churchi

63. NOTICE CONCERNING THE CASE OF EBERE OHAKWE (ALIAS JEWEL INFINITY)

My attention was drawn to a comment by Ms. Ebere Ohakwe that ECULAW is no longer her lawyer in her case against the Army.

By way of clarification, I am aware that Jewel Infinity says I am not her lawyer. What happened was simply that on the 9th of February, the day that the soldier was tried, Jewel met General Udoh, the General in charge of the Camp and attempted to negotiate a settlement or monetary compensation for her injuries, which was a terrible mistake. It is never right for a client to attempt to bypass her lawyers in sensitive matters of this nature. It is my understanding that the General blamed her for involving a lawyer in the matter. The General gave her the impression that she was better off without a lawyer. Indeed, according to Jewel, the soldiers upbraided her for going against their initial advice and hiring a lawyer. They gave her the impression that they would have paid her some money if she had not hired a lawyer.

Jewel, believing that the involvement of a lawyer would deny her any monetary compensation, attempted to disengaged us as her lawyers. So, right from that moment she left the Military Camp on 9th February, Jewel became antagonistic toward us and eventually informed me that she did not want me to be her lawyer anymore.

This would have been a simple matter. But ECULAW signed a retainer agreement with Jewel. In that retainer agrreement, Jewel undertook not to compromise this case or to try to settle the case secretly behind her lawyers. It is unheard of that she would attempt to sidetrack us because the Army told her to do so in order to get money. My option is to sue her and the Generals and the Army and to block any attempt for them to settle in a manner that undermines our legitimate contractual rights.

I am convinced that Jewel is ill-advised in this matter. And I hope she realizes it and retakes her steps. It is also unfortunate that General Udoh or any other senior military officer would encore a person who has a claim against the Army not to hire a lawyer or to interfere in a contractual relationship between a lawyer and his client in such a manner. That is actually a far more dangerous way to undermine the right of the citizen that what actually happened between the solider and Ebere. By the way, we do have a tape-recorded conversation between Ebere and the General in which the General was telling Ebere not to involve lawyers.

We were hoping that she would realize her mistake and retrace her steps. But if she doesn't, we will have no options that to enforce our rights agains her and against the Army.

I do not intend to join issues with Ms. Ebere Ohakwe. She has been traumatized and she is scared of the military. She believes that they are above the law and that they could determine whether she uses a lawyer or not. Indeed, Ebere repeatedly told me that General Udoh declare my letter to him a "rubbish". If so, we will prove to the world that General Udoh is not above the law. His army are not above the law.

I may not say anymore on this right now. I will rather urge you to watch how this plays out. I am delighted to face the Generals. Thank you. I stumbled on this on fbk. Barr Emeka sent this to his group on fbk.(DPA) a group against domestic violence n the likes.

64. Kai I raise ynash for the person who said t here that Big Church doesn't have money like that. She was buying those things for herself and saying he bought them for her. Na wa o

1. Na waa o.I wouldn't be surprised if Mercy J too bought the house ,ring and car for herself based on this.hmmm

2. And Mercy J posted it in facebook.Could it be she is mocking her?Even her followers on facebook are bashing Mercy for doing this.As if her marriage is perfect.

3. But most Lagosians knows that Churchill dont have that kind of money he portray!...

He is a yahoo boy and the thing no dey pay him again like before...

People would have advised Tonto not to marry him assuming she flaunted him earlier!...

4. Hmmmmm one doubts if Mercy will not come out to tell the truth. Her path to marriage was very messy.

5. Before Nko!..MJ bought the house and other things na!..Remember the man has other kids. So MJ is marking her signature incase of any eventuality.

65. Tonto Dikeh,we are not surprised at all about all these you are writing,no be today yanshi dey back naaaaa,please park well as na person husband u marry and na club you meet,you be omo igboro and the guy to na omo igboro so 2 ge 4.what do you expect? you come dey preach one holy attitude .omo je kin gboro.,

66. Another person that should be careful is that makybenson. Ranting on about yomi nonstop.
    Is it not the same yomi we are at OG conference in london with this week that is with different women everyday? Every morning a woman leaves his hotel room and every night another comes. Even at the dinners and bars we go to yomi is with a woman. Learn to protect your happiness

1. I heard he slaps her from time to time, the yomi fit be yoruba demon

2. That one should really be mindful. I don't know why she sees the need to do all that, it's excessive! Especially seeing as people even know YB to be a womaniser. Anyway, to each his own.

67. This is the same person who came out on social media to burn bags of someone she owes. Every since that issue I don't take this woman serious.
    She needs to seek for help she is emotional unstable

1. Burning dat bag.openlt shows she has mental issues..daz when i.statted disliking her.

68. If your hubby doesn't beat you, buy you expensive gifts, please use 1 min to pray for him. You married a good man. Na wa for ndi fake.

Onye kpatara nkuu ahuhu akpota go ngwere n'ulo ya. Tonto just repent and equally use your platform to beg those you hurt especially the married women.

Upon the praises you praised, he still beat you silly. Ladies start investigating thoroughly on any divorced guys that you're dating no matter the amount of love and money because uwa n'eme ntughari.
    Tonto enough please.

69. I don't give a fuck if he beats you blue black and passes all the STD's in the world to you. You entered into the marriage with full knowledge of his character so please save us the pity party. Women, deal with your shit, if we did not go with you on your numerous instagram celebrated holidays then spare us the details when the wedlock or padlock goes down the drain.

70. Dear Sdk bv,
    I am in NO support of DV, but the way DV is been potral is a thing of concern.
    A husband n wife were in a heated argument and ranting, temper was rising, people around was saying it is ok calm down but none of the couples listen. The husband decided to take a walk so he went for the door, before he could open the door the wife grapped him from behind and pulled him away saying you are not going anywhere until you do what I asked for. She stood by the door and the husband shouted woman let me go, she refused, the husband pulled her away from the door unto the floor, she ran towards him grab his leg and bite him and not letting go of his leg. The already angry husband kicked his wife and she had bruises.
    As the norm the woman cries DV and took plenty pictures as evidence.
    culled.
    Dear Women lets help ourselves and know when to PAUSE. Some of our mothers will tell you that.
    Dear Men how do you feel comfortable hitting the woman we claim to love and make love to? Some of our father will say if your car gets faulty do you hit it or spend to fix it.
    #Avoiddomesticviolence#saynotodomesticabuse

1. No excuses for hitting your wife!...
      Yeye dey smell!...

2. No excuses for hitting your wife!...
      Yeye dey smell!...

3. Well she bit him first so anything she got after that from her husband was deserved.. Women should know that DV works both ways... Man doesn't touch woman, woman doesn't touch man...

71. Because of una..I dey vex up and down say my husband no give me better push present,meanwhile my husband can't lay his hands on me or insult me for one day..make I go cook better food for am as baby dey sleep

1. Abeg cook him better food ooo, next time don't believe what you see on sm.

72. @Blogger Pure Nigerian ; Gbam gbam gbam. I took note of that comment. The comment where someone said he's not rich. Also when she married and someone who knows him said it won't last.

73. hahahaha Anon 13:08 so you normally believe what most people write here. Stay there, dont go and give your man better food. Manage your home and dont bring your ish on internet.

74. Anonymous @11:37, don't be deceived by the tightness of your woman's vagina. There are potions out there that will help you tighten your vagina, ginger, extremely cold water, Alun stone, Shea butter, limes....

75. Anonymous Anonymous said...
    Na waa o.I wouldn't be surprised if Mercy J too bought the house ,ring and car for herself based on this.hmmm

Gbam gbam gbam. Na she hold the money and not that her lazy husband.

76. maky benson is as fake as they come and deserves all that she is getting.

77. shut up Linda eze you fake moron. You are the one that has a spirit husband. that's all you know, mammy water moron. You married well how? Shut up there. Liar liar. if you are so happy why are you still sleeping with women. lesbian.

78. Tonto,enough already. Social media freak

79. Question is; did he beat her or they fought and the man overpowered her? Tonto being who she is might have found out about his infidelities,began to verbally abuse him (DV), probably laid her hands on him first (DV). The end result is the scars we see on her body today. Yes, I wasn't there but it's kinda difficult to imagine Tonto cowering in fear from anyone. After all, she allegedly pushed his (fragile) mum down, I mean, who does that?
    No,I'm not condoning domestic violence, I condemn it in all totality,but there's so much a man can do when provoked,so yes,sometimes, the onus lies on us women to not let it get that far.