Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

OMG,It's Wednesday Already!

The Weather Was so cold yesterday eeeeeh.
I am walking with the boyfriends to school as soon as I post this......Please bear with me...

How is your Wednesday Like?

I am going to be a little distracted today from 12 noon cos I have an appointment to keep up with....Will schedule some posts though.

If you were Born today Happy Birthday to you.............

So Nobody contacted me for the Singles Mingles cake giveaway.......

I guess I didn't explain well,I am not about to expose any Singles Mingles Relationship,Cakes are to be given out codedly but by today if no one contacts me then make i use my money do better thing abeg....LOL.

Make today count where ever you find yourself and please send some sunshine the way of anyone who might need it cos there is so much hate in the world right now.
Send someone love,a hug,food or some good advice and ignore the Hate.

Kisses!

395 comments:

1. You carry your legs go meet someone, kissed, sucked your kini and you are refusing the main thing, hahahahha my sister the guy no rape you ooo, point of correction.

2. The Mcclure Twins are just adorable...
    I love the way they talk so fast and gesticulate😍😍😍😍

3. Lolz,you don't need to force your self nah,just take sleeping pills

4. Which clothes?
    Abegi
    Let's fuck away

5. Hahahahahahaha, you are not the only one, I troll their Youtube page too, very adorable sassy duo,the one they berated their dad and banished him to the guest room for stealing their snacks...lmaooooooo

6. 11 yo and already neck deep in dark things. Lord have mercy.

Good thing you sent her away.

7. Outdated news,get urself updated.The shine have gone off you.lier like you

8. Haba Sister
    He sucked your boobs and licked your pussy but you suddenly changed your mind??
    But you check am nau, you 'cum' , the nigga too has to 'cum'.
    Sorry sha.

9. Bia biko you must go back to that dream o, go and bring that 200million o😭😭😭 because I know my share is inside.come lemme sing you a lullaby so you can fall asleep.

10. Sandy neky sandy neky sandy neky .... how many times did I call you? Oya cease fire. I got there late to see you deleted the comment. Good idea. Don't let some any BVs take you to the mud. I saw you having a row with someone yesterday. If anyone comes at you again today try and ignore. And you too don't come at anyone (even if thats no guarantee that they won't come at you). Activate #selah mode

I made this SP today because of you. You usually send S/Os my way so sending kisses your way too 💋💋💋💋

11. Don't come for us again
    We are brutal 😂
    But let love win
    Live and let's live
    I love u regardless

12. Hahahaha, I would do that too. It's a jumpsuit not a second reception 'dress', she shouldn't be bothered na.

13. Lol. Sorry sister
    I'm glad I made it to SP today.
    Lemme trol small.
    Been a while.

14. Shield ur sword baby
    Its a new dawn
    I love you yeye baby😘

15. Parents and Schools should place great emphasis on the idea that it is alright to be different.
    Racism and all the other 'isms' grow from primitive tribalism, the instinctive hostility against those of another tribe, race, religion, nationality class or whatever.
    You are a lucky child if your parents taught you to accept diversity.

16. Sad one! Please be strong for her OK. It's well.

Lord wrap your hands of comfort around the bereaved. Heal her Lord and give her double for her loss in due time.

17. morning my beautiful people hope y'all slept well?
    well i dint as i spent most of the night sipping Baileys while watching fifty shades of grey.
    issshh na wa for that actress sha, she really is a good actress not like all those our asaba actors wey no sabi anything than to dey shake bumbum and shout in front of cameras.
    am having a mild headache i need a cup of coffee.
    am feeling sad already am leaving here today and am already missing mr macho lol i just cant take my mind of his banging body danm!!! nigga is fine, smooothe,sexxy with a chocolate dark creamy complexion uuuuhmmmmm *licks lips*
    Lawd have mercy!!!
    okay i need to go for confession this Saturday, the devil is trying so hard to mess me up this year with fine sexxy guys so i say to you devil get thee behind me.

18. Are you a prostitute? Loool.

19. Nawa ooo! Can be frustrating. Pele dear!

20. Oh you mean sandy the Methuselah,the gwegwegwe,the shameless old cargo.the one that think she has it all, calling someonelse poverty yesterday when wat she has on her acct its someone else's change.the retired ashi how market

21. You are welcome. Nobody send you. And thanks for getting me in the mood with so much erotic details

22. Morning Princess, Do you need a massage or a weekend trip to the Bahamas to make you agile?..oya pick one lemme sponsor you because I'm feeling like Dangote this morning. 😆😆😆

23. Me😩
    I promise to be good😂

24. Thanks jare! Take care of you

25. But skin to skin dey sweet😩
    Life is not fair at all😩

26. Seen! I have replied. Have a nice day dearie!

27. Worn different clothes for my sis wedding. Is nothing

28. Where and how did you see me on office brouhaha yesterday? 😂😂 Come are you alright?? Me that didn't blog until much later in the day as I was really busy. Come are you alright? Like really....Please don't advice me AT ALL. Shove it up your troublesome ass. Advice the person that sent the comment. I don't have manners yet my life keeps processing everyday. Abeg abeg!! If you have proof of any comment I made post it. If you don't shut it!! Abeg. Don't come and abuse me for comment I didn't make. Is that you live your life on this blog chanting my name for no reason? Hehehe. You people have been forcing comments on me that I didn't make. That's the new one right? Okay!! Dig that pit and fall into it. Chikito will purge you on this blog. You never start. Jobless thing!! You can't advice without calling chikitos name. You don't have sense at aaaall. One tiny sense you don't have.

29. Good morning everyone,am already in the office.

30. Hahahahahahhaahhahaha kai,you are not serious

31. Give it a rest already,Jeez!

32. Save the explanation,we all knew you changed your id.you are just a cheap lier.I think you should be the one to get something doing,joblessness doesn't pay,going under different id begging with it doesn't pay,ideato how long can you continue to live such a life of numerous id's just to put food on our table and you are so quick in calling others names. Hypocrite.pls get a life

33. Good morning everyone, I'm off to the stadium to pick up my Lagos marathon bib, I hope I'll be able to complete the race on Saturday.

34. I dropped all i gained with my first baby.. i didnt like that. LOL
    The second time,i wanted to retain like 5kg and i think i succeeded..
    Apart from firming up my stomach,i dont want to lose anything,anywhere.
    Just this stomach,which people(i think trying to spare me the agony) say isnt so big!😳😳😳

So lets tone up!!💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
    As long as i dont lose an ounce of flesh biko.

Goodmorning sweerie. How are those gorgies?
    Have a Fab day😘😘😘

35. You just gave her husband the 100%monopoly to do whatsoever he likes with her by telling her not to call you in the presence of her husband.Do not pay heed to whatever she said that yesterday,Someone inlove can't tell black from white until it's too late.Keep an eye on her if not for any reason but for the sake of the blood ties you both share.Goodmorning

36. One of ideato's id.eyes should be on you. Motherfucker

37. Haha!!! Why let it go that far?

As a single girl, if I have no intensions of sleeping with a guy, I don't let them touch or suck my boobs. Everything stays above the clothe. Sootay you let am eat and finger your kitty. You no do well ma sis.

38. Wow.. Lassa again???
    Thanks for this info Mrs Power

39. Character owner and gatherer... Mother hen of character. Continue to gather information as a character bank that you IS nau..come and share ooh. Character distributor. Importer and exporter of manners and character. General merchandise. Global influencer of character. Special adviser to Donald Trump on character allocation and detection. 😂😂😂😂 Character pot. Cook and share ooooh. Let us get. Character bank. Profit dey? You would have used your ID now. Character detector. Put your hand on the screen and detect character. And insect that you IS now. You carry character/manners feelers. 😂 Detecting machine electronic character understander and gatherer. 😂😂😂 Well guess what, I still have my job. How's that for HR? 😆😝 Late comer.

40. Lol
    You bet.
    Aptamil that I bought 5k early last year oo.

41. Jealousy jeloma. And that jealousy will kill u. This thing pain u gan oh. As per with all ur 'politeness' Dem no pick u for the giveaway. Smh. Idiota

42. Anon, this is her sis-in-law not her sis.

43. Proud thing I know it all.thank God you deleted it,I would have rubbished you with it today.your eyes for neat

44. hahahhahaha Kidjo i want to go to Bahamas. Oya send the money fast

1. What re your real names(not the one wey you give yourself o, I mean the one wey your papa and mama give you)😅😅😅😆😅, lemme head to the nearest Western union and send some pounds to you...
      👀
      👃
      👄

45. Sorry
    Meet people who sell airtime, transfer and sell to them.

46. Viva your so so right,she cum.

47. Omg
    Please my condolences to her.
    You try to comfort her.

48. Chikito, I am holding my ears, fire ceased!!! Made up my mind not to reply any of the goats already though*hugs* it pays more! Thanks and do have a nice day. Ibk dear, pele! love you too!

49. Sister you raped his mind first. After all those heavy petting, u expect him to stop? You do well.

50. Kidjo bring it on pls... i go send u some shoki. lol

51. You called him a yoruba demon,but you spent two years of your life with a demons abi?..na wa o

52. Am telling you Sandy... Coupled with Lagos stress

53. Lmao!!!!!!! Poor man Sabi fuck eh! I remembered one stupid Bobo on my case for a relationship, broke but loaded down there..the thing be like Ragolis bottle with veins all over.. Big.. Fat..long.. Nice cap too.. I saw it once. If I hear!!! Nonsense. The guy too mumu so I knew he will NEVER rape me(my pepper spray sef is everywhere you go like mtn)..
    MONEY MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!

54. He carried you wholesale babe, he doesn't need to drop shishi.

55. Anon 8:01 abeg deal with the idiot jare. In the first place, why did you allow him to suck your nipples when you know he will be turned on? It is just a pity, he was selfish and had to force his way on you.

Even if you go to the police station, he will tell them he is your boyfriend and the foolish people will even blame you. It is just a pity.

You have my SUPPORT Deal with the yaraba demon K.O, may be na kayode or kenny, God go punish you

56. haha haha hahaha.see names shaaaaaarr.chikito u jez made my day.i've learnt a new style.

57. I don't see wat sandy neky said yesterde dat was so bad dat u guys had to crucify her o! For crying out loud dat funke adesiyan lady ws bn vry disrespectful! Y wld she be insulting people like dat? If shs frustrated,is she d only one d economy is dealing with?d only whr I wd fault sandy is whr sandy cald her an olosho!d rest she sd she ws on point! I dnt knw y u guys just hate on d lady's parole so much on dis blog!afterall linda eze aka queen and boss of sdks blog say worse tins! Any small tin una go de curse d babe say she be gwegs!all of una nor go old? U guys shd cut d lady some slack pls!let her be! shs hear to err her views just like u cretins here! Pls allow her to be mbok! Abeg am out!

58. Waoh..This reminded me of my days as a kindergarten pupil.😅😅😅😅.How time flies,God is marvellous .

59. Uriel with boobs like slippers

60. Anonymous 09:24 you're a "nincompoop", you wish am a jobless fellow. Who has begging helped become Rich? I am here building my empire, all you do is sit back behind your techno phone to cuss. I pity the people who mingle with in real life.

Soon I'll post a vacancy where you'll need to apply. Scallywag

61. Its a pity!yes,Isaacson, na u I dey talk to

62. Please someone should tell me how the ketogenic diet works,I've been seeing it everywhere and I'm very much interested. Thanks

63. Leave my ekaaaaa ooooo Mr zeeworld

64. This is the expression I feel Big brother has when he calls Uriel

He will be like mogbe🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

65. Thanks Iphie onyeoma, Enjoy.

66. Awwwwwww that is a sad one @ Shakiti baby, my condolence. Eternal Rest to the baby. E-hugs.

Princess Yori Yori, I be errand girl/lady/woman. lol. I can run any errand fast fast for Lagos and Port-Harcourt. I dey Lagos sha. Thanks. Have a good day.

67. Loveme jeje my wonderful angel.you are such a angel.We love u somuch.My son sent his regards.Any lady weyyy insult you here make goat give aaam head this val.

68. Trust me, you're to blame and all, why did you allow him suck and finger you? You think every man is james bond? You're so wicked sha...

69. It might be due to sleep deprivation, take icecube and place it there.don it as often as possible. It will reduce with time.

70. Who will borrow me 40k till next week Friday!!????.... Mail me

71. Chikito pls save your advice as she won't listen to u.I never see mature person wey lack sense like sandy.God forbid!

72. Amen, please can u sent me a mail about ur findings today. darlingexcel@yahoo.com

73. That kind mature person wey I see that day go just dey fool herself anyhow...she might even be the one trolling herself.there's nothing impossible on sdk blog

74. Ah, with first pregnancy I lost everything including 5kg extra. People started begging me add up again. But I didn't.

Second baby remain small. Then the toning up is my major goal. I want to be so toned that I can comfortably wear crop top.

My boys are fine. They are growing so fast. Hope your lovelies are fine??

Have a wonderful day

75. Anonymous 08:47 you are just a castrated faggot. Is it your IPhone 7 Sandy uses? Or is it your data? You don't come on a blog to claim holier than thou or teach people how to behave. Borrow sense.

Sandy boo I gat u day n Night

76. Good morning all. Have a blissful day.

77. Awwww happy bday dal

78. I think she's desperate for attention hence the mumu things she's been saying on this blog

79. Anon you will be fine dear. Clean your eyes and thank God...yes oh thank Him for the miscarriage and thank Him for the beautiful babies He will console you with. Do have a beautiful day

80. E easy to be CELEB😂😂😃😅😆😂😅allow them to choke on themselves abeg. Dont have their time today and will never. They aint worth my precious time anylonger. They can keep talking to the hand for as long as onwards. Their biz!!!

81. Urs is one year?me I have been here since the days of jalabia

82. You can say that again lolo😁😃I am gooooooood!😍💋💋

83. Your sister is under his control and she needs to realize that before she can be free. Please if she comes to you for help from his hands,render it. May God open her eyes before he maims her. Abusers always have a powerful hold over the abused.

84. So sorry for your sisters loss. May God comfort her and give her double for her loss.

85. Hi my lovely....
    Let the rule makers and very traditional thinkers advice you.
    I think way differently menn.

That sick jumpsuit.. im already imagining the colour and stuff.
    Babe Slay that day!! Hook all the hookables💋💋💋

86. Stello the heat these days has been something else.. Person cannot sleep in peace..No light for days now.

Its well jawe

87. Chai . You are a selfish girl . After you let him kiss u, play with u, finger u, am sure you reach orgasm . Then you want to act smart and ask him to stop . I dont support rape but in this case my dear . You wicked bad . Dont join a millitory camp if you cant handle a gun . Ok bye

88. Wow. You just refreshed my memory.
    He who always tears our book who leaves the door ajar,He pulls the buttons from our shirts and scatters pins afar,...... by Mr Nobody

89. When you meet him @anonymous 8:50, you'd have no time to think of/remember past hurt. It will find you, when you least expect it. Be hopeful, and most importantly, be ready. You will be fine OK?

90. How do I take you serious when you are purely psychotic...bitch you talk to yourself...u write a comment and reply urself under anon...dat sh*t is funny to me okay,I know u live and die for the attention on this blog but next time what doesn't concern me you should never involve my name on it at all

Bitch be trying to remain relevant but to me you are as irrelevant as the P in psalms...swerve gal

91. Glo is full of shit . I just call thier customer care n they said the issue will be resolve in 72 hours.

92. Just send the cake stella . Am dating myself from single n mingle n i like cake .

93. I thought I was the only one having the issue, is it from glo or sdk?

94. Please be strong ooo...and have a good day

95. Its well dear.
    Take heart and console your sis.

96. Lagos babyyy
    Yes o. Counting down to his one year birthday
    6 more months to go
    How are you doing dear??
    Have a fab day

97. Anon 8:52 you get work for me ANUOFIA. EWU GAMBIA.

I need work so that i can not remain jobless again and help my friend Sandy when foolish people will not let her have her rest and drink water on this blog.

Sandy dont mind anyone jare. You got my back. Majority of them will send mail to you now for help yeye people.

Oya sandy send the recharge card again jare

98. Happy birthday Just Fab, how does it feel to be 30yrs?

99. Hahahha. Guys dont care abeg . They will still chop clean mouth n release inside .

100. Useless Anon...hope you are married and happy.Shameless she-goat

101. Anon08:09 you are a product of linking condom, see the rubbish you vomited in bid to rubbish Sandy, I can see you are really working hard to remain stupid, good luck in quest burntcorn.

1. Emjay it's "leaking". SMH for your itibolibolity

102. You're a monumental fool
    May your little life continue to be tormented.

103. Sandy continue to pepper them
    Them no fit catch you.

1. I tell you my darlyn Chi*muah* pepper dem no be small. Lmaooooo!I am sooooo here for them aswear. Can you just epp me see how these so called imaginary things are having headache on my matter for no just cause. I am always happy anyways and nothing can ever change that. 10x!

104. Wow!
    But Fab mum, it might not work for some pple tho, nevertheless I will try it, I wanna be size6, kikikikiki.

105. I don't have hairs in my anus ohh, been looking for it, I neva see am.

106. Go n get married b4 konji kills u

107. Lol @ @ am not a fulani brown goat. No u are not darl, Sandy already deleted d comment, and has also apologise.

108. Amen especially my ex husband. It's shall never be well with u,u were a failure as a husband ,you were a failure as a friend you are failure as a spouse ,you were failure in your work environment,you were a failure in every area of in your life.

109. Sister u said no a little too late. If u were not interested u shouldn't have let all dat foreplay happen, after turning him on & making him hard, ur coming here to rant. He is an animal agreed, but u had a part to play in it too.

110. Stella be doing us long throat, thought I was the only one that don't get notify, even wen I turn on notification, Stella darl, tell us before hand next time, and let it be in the evening bikonu.

111. Hahahahahahahahaha. Thanks for making me laugh this morning.

112. The sandy woman is classless...well she is one of those street girls in Abuja.

113. Ahahh...
    Chikito, I don't know what to do with you, I dislike your comments sometimes, then fall right back in love with you sometimes
    This your comment is really funny!!

114. Just shut up
    Anno
    Na people like u dey suffer for relationship because u don't want to be booless

115. Some stupid unecessary comments. I must say something attitude! Gbanch kor gbanch ni.

116. Drop money ke??? Abi you be olobo town council? Ko oshi lo jare!

117. We don hear oooo! Lolo 1 of SDB! No tear your paent!

118. SDB stands for Stella dimokokorkus blog!

119. Wow! All these insults on one person! Is Isaacson still breathing? E don hear am! Kikikikijiji. Na so e go be for am! Kikikikikikij! I love this blog die.😆😆😆😆

120. Titi karma please go see a doctor at yaba left. Don't be offended pls

121. @Ibukunoluwa Its "Sheathe your sword" not "Shield your sword".
    Thank me later.

122. My dear, God will replace all your pains with joy. Just put your hope in Him. He will never fail you. God bless you.
    #@m alive and grateful
    #kisses
    #2017 is awesome

123. @Sandy thanks for the hands of peace. xoxo.

We are one in Nigeria irrespective of tribe.

As it seems love you jeje is very dull, dumb, stupid and doesn't want peace, I will teach you how to spell it properly YORUBA not yaraba. Did u go to school at all? I can start mis pronouncing ur tribe name too, but it's not in me and would never be.

Every utterances, opinions and interactions on this blog are examples of our real life.

I'm dating an igbo guy, when we met, I asked him where he grew up, he said he grew up in the east.

I told him, I'm not interested because of the way Igbo people perceived YORUBA pple, he said I should stop it that he's not tribalistic and I agreed to date him, even though he has his own scran-scran, I love him like that.

He said Nigerians politicians use tribes hostilities to their advantage.

Someone said yoruba men are not faithful, is it all igbo men that are faithful? Come to my Women group, you will open your mouth.

I'm sure u all read the post about GOV DICKSON brother having 4 kids from 3 women, and also promising to marry that barrister? Is he Yoruba man?

The YORUBA men are ours, whether they are good or bad, they showed us too, we cry, wailed and grumble on what they do to us, so also men of other tribes, races, and nationalities do to their women, but the bias about YORUBA on this blog is bordering on tribalism.

Pls put a chill on it.

@Sandy never say never, you can still date one of my yoruba demon brothers and marry him sef, we'll welcome you with open arms.

124. So your staff bus is no longer a write off.Welldone!Your staff bus "fables"deserve a segment on SDK.

125. Good morning lovely people of this blog.

126. Why you dey fall hand now?Focus on how to move your life forward rather than sticking your nose where it doesn't belong.

127. Thanks darl Pipilee, Ralu and Anon.
    Iphie baby, I am going there to SLAYYYYY.
    Abuja must notice me.
    Gown is bright yellow. I didn't say mustard, I mean briggghhhtttt yelowww.
    Jumpsuit ( I am yet to choose color, maybe maroon or black< btw divalukky makes the best jumpsuits in Abuja)

128. I missed the staff bus hallucinations.

129. Chai!
    My condolences. God will strengthen her and give her double for her loss.

130. Please don't do that.She needs some talking to.Her problem may be psychological.You still need each other.

131. Nma, tnx for this people tend to judge a lot. And they turn out to have done worst things.

132. Eeeeyaaa!
    God please console her.
    Such a loss.

133. Exactly @anonymous9:00.
    Do 'witches' need to be in ones house for them to 'attack'?
    I can imagine the kin beating that innocent child must have chopped from your hand before she started 'confessing'
    Meanwhile, why use an eleven year old as a maid don't you know that it's called child abuse?
    Some people sef, always ready and quick to brand other people's kids witch/wizard, while yours na akwa(egg), may God have mercy on our wickedness, Amen.

134. Thanks guys.I am much better and energetic now.
    ------------
    'Bout Sandy, Please you guys, please.
    She erred, yes.
    But she's apologised.
    We all go out of line once in a while so why make a mountain out of a mole hill?
    Let's all move on and let sleeping dogs lie abeg una.

Cheers!

135. Oga oooo, is that all u can say to someone grieving. Haba ur heart is cold. Clap 4 urself. Silly thing!

136. Stop that rubbish at Ideato.

137. Which one is ancient of days.

138. Sorry to burst your bubbles dear,u don't have a case.

139. Hi, Sandy...you are so popular in this post. Please can I have ur number?

140. Swang LaFresh's lesB friends8 February 2017 at 18:16

After all night banging why won't you have headache, go drink orange juice jare

141. So you allowed him to suck your breast, licks and finger your smelly pussy, but you don't wanna fuck. You joking, right? B.I.T.C.H

142. Pisssssssss, who cares? I don't

143. I need money I need money , lord send me a blesser

144. Ok Kidjo the big head👽👽

145. Broke ass rabbit

146. If I'm not fucking, I ain't spending. Simple as ABCD

147. Why are you guys blaming her? She has a right to say NO and her NO should mean NO! My bf can't do this aha. Whenever we are caressing I stop him at anytime and he stops immediately! Self control people self control!

148. Happened to my sister. The boy she brought into her was a wizard and part of a strong coven. The moment a reverend father stepped into their house, he revealed to my sis and her husband that there is an evil presence in their house and that the boy needed to be taken to church. She took the boy for deliverance and the boy started confessing, that he's the one behind why they haven't been able to have kids since the 3/4 years of their marriage. The moment that boy was sent back, my sister took in. These things truly happen @anon 9.00, we all need to be careful