Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brag About Yourself....

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Brag About Yourself....

I can do this with my eyes closed and my hands tied behind my back....LOL

I a good listener,I hold good conversation with anyone when in the mood...I am Benevolent to a fault,loving to a fault,A Lion when stepped on,beautiful inside out and love kids to a fault....Oh I God so much and I am crazy about myself......Is this bragging?LOL

What about you?Are you self confident enough to Brag?You better be!

77 comments:

1. Lol. Now, i have to complete this. I have been chased by women all my life. Was even raped by one. Till today, when women see me, particularly older women( some young ladies do this too), they find it hard to hold it and compliment me. I was once at a woman's shop(I don't know her neither does she) and this woman(an Alhaja) was phyaically shaking like she was orgasming she had to call her son to attend to me peeping at me from inside her shop.lol. Anytime I pass there, I try to avoid her so I don't end up being raped..its fun but you've gotta know how to run(literarily) when needed to..PS I'm not a really cool guy neither am I super handsome, but i gotta admit im intelligent(my IQ is 1 less than the great Einstein) it just happens.

My love for Jesus( son of Jehovah), im type no dey again..just between me and Jesus😘😘

2. I'm family oriented. I'm a good cook, compassionate and Dear BVs, Please kindly vote for my baby through this link: http://www.cussonsbaby.com.ng/campaign/cbm4/gallery?q=olabode+ademide+olajuwonlo THANK YOU.

2. I am cool and loyal to friends even though I don't have anymore due to negative experience . I am very generous even to a fault.

1. I'm still a virgin... And I three blokos.

#DontQuoteMe

3. I'm a God fearing person. Beautiful in and out, very brainy, comes out best amongst my peers. My friends have never seen my type. I am very charitable, I'm from a good family. I'll make mother of the year all the time when I start having kids. My husband will thank God every day of his life. I'm very industrious, very truthful. Let me stop here because the list is endless.

4. Who bragging epp? Who know me here?

1. Correct question lol

But wait ooo.. So none of your blog friends know you outside this blog??? Wawuuu

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜‚Abi oo!

3. Becky, na blog e end oh but I like to meet this babe πŸ‘†I just like her. My next Abuja trip....

4. Yes o same here Swaggie boo!

5. I'm loyal to a fault.
    I can do taekwando over a good friend.
    You'll never catch where they plot evil against anyone.
    I love babies ehh..chai that one na my mumu botton.

Above all, I'm daughter of Zion.
    I love the things of God like kilode but not a religion fanatic.

6. I love kids, I can disrespect a senior to make a kid happy.
    I forgive but I never forget n perhaps I c ur karma, I won't alert u.

7. That self-confidence of a thing, is what I HV been building..!! I make decisions and most times go back on them..!! Really working on my decision making too... I don't brag to people or friends...!! I feel it demoralizes others..!!

8. I'm seriously in need of job, any job I need to survive pls make una help me, but I prefer be I cleaning in bank or any office. thanks everyone

1. Dis is Wat u can say about urself!b smh!

9. yes I can with my mouth tie. I'm so good to a fault that I think about other people's welfare before me and at end they will turn against me. I always see it as my fate. I can accommodate for Africa.

10. Kikikikikiki. Stella ooohhh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I won't start today abeg. You know say I don use 'bragging' tire your people. 😈

1. Chiki when are you coming to Ghana for your friends marriage?
      We should hook up...

11. I like money and Gwagon and i can fuck your brains out if i want to. Off point yeah? I know.

1. Lol... See advert.
      Oshooooo..... #kiss

12. Integrity is a watchword for me. I am a lover of the good things of life. I work smart and I spend hard. I love to spoil my kids and i make sure they lack Nothing. I am an introvert but I talk a lot when I'm with people I'm comfortable with. I don't depend on anyone.I am self made and I have a great hubby.

1. I could swear I wrote this myself.
      This is so me

13. I am beautiful and intelligent woman.
    Very hard working.
    Can survive anything.
    Love selflessly.
    Can b a snake when am steped on.
    Easily forgive.
    Can't keep grunges.
    A good listeners.
    I know I will b a very gud mother above all.
    I can go on and on and on.lols
    StellaπŸ‘Š

1. I am beautiful, very smart,intelligent, God-fearing,industrious, independent,im very loving and caring. Can be loyal to a fault till u mess with me. A lioness when u step on my toe, I can't even hold a grudge for 5mins I'm bad at it, love children don't know how to flog kids....I am also very stubborn..looool. All I am is by His Grace tho.

14. I'm a good listener, I'm loving to a fault and also a giver even with the little I have . I feel really down when someone asks and am unable to give. I m a very good teacher,I teach with all my heart. By God's grace, my love for kids will make me have a magnificent motherless baby home in my state very soon. I'm very rich! I claim it. Yes,My case is different

15. I find it really hard to tell people off, I'm rarely rude. I try to always be polite so on those rare occasions when I have to lash out, even the person I lash out at would know they pushed me to it.
    I'm an optimist. I always choose to see the good in situations and people.
    I'm a hustler, started selling sweets in primary school.. Sold cakes in secondary school during valentines and clothes in uni. I be hustler, hate burdening anyone with my needs so I'd rather hustle my way out of it.
    What else oh?

1. I'm optimistic, sees life as very easy, a free thinker and hard working. You don't like me or my attitude you bounce.

My problem is that I trust too much and see the good in every situation.

16. I love to make people laugh, I love the good life, i love helping people, I'm smart, charming, hard working, I'm honest, blunt and forgiven. I'm also hot tempered, lol.

17. ooh boy i am one hell of a crazy girl, but deep beneath that craziness lies a lady with an incredible sense of humuor, i am beautiful to a fault if you no gree na you sabi lol. i am intelligent, smart, hardworking,kind hearted and humble. i am stubborn if i want to be, i am a tiger, step on my toes and amma scratch ya eyes with my claws.
    i can keep bragging but i have a budget to summit to my MD so let me go and do what i am paid to do lmao. will come back to read comments or continue bragging lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. I tell you dear, i can brag for africa my confidence is on another level.

*hangs leg on the wall*

18. I am all of what you mentioned by Gods grace. Loolz! Norrin to addπŸ˜„πŸ‘

19. I live for humans. I can be emotional to a fault and people seems to take advantage of this. I love God

20. Dick hasn't stopped to grow since I was born. At 30, its 8.7inch now and still growing

1. My dick is bigger than yours. I'm your age mate but my shaft n cap length is over 9"

2. Both of u r lying. Show us na

3. Make una come take award na....
      Olosho dem...

4. Is this supposed to be an achievement or what?

21. Hmm.... I'm a no nonsense person, stubborn and opinionated. I'm mostly misunderstood but I'm also really nice, caring, and extremely benevolent. I am family oriented, humble, great talker and listener, cheerful, full of life and a bubbly lady.... Overall I have a very interesting personality, so I've heard.

22. My bragging is in Christ Jesus mbok!

23. I am badass with a good heart...soft but strong.unapologetic and honest.the type of woman you go to war beside...the kind of woman any reasonable man should marry.
    #asidez all these,extremelynaughty .

24. Im so sweet that i can turn a lesbian straight,cme taste my casava!!!

25. I don't brag

26. I am beautiful in and out. God fearing, best mum in the world, a good friend, a good listener,I forgive easily, I love seeing everyone happy. I am a blessing to my immediate and external family. I am a blessing to my generation.

27. People call it pride but I call it self esteem...i am too full of my self( no apologies) . I love my beautiful self. A proud wife, mother,sister and friend.I love me!

28. I just f***ed my Boss now in her office wow! this Lady is hot!, see as she was riding on me like a horse, the doggy is something else. I have always suspected she has some funny feelings for me cos of the way she always treat me anytime am with her alone (to report or submit project)
    I could tell she was so horny or probably sex starved. she couldn't help but grab me, and I returned the favor by hitting her p***y so hard. Her office is very big and the only one at the upper floor, so it made things easier, she can moan for Africa, she was just licking my ears and murmuring some words in ecstasy, this Lady is a gbensh Queen, I have never had this kind of f**k in my life...the way it is with me now its like I ve won a contract cos it will definitely be a continuous affair. This lady is what we call endowed, both in her looks and Physique, she is half cast and married though lol but who cares...

1. Next is to start collecting money abi?
      Oshe baddest! !!!

29. I have a beautiful relationship with God, my parents, siblings and almost every one around me
    I am beautiful, super bold and confident
    I'm an ambivert
    My smile is my trademark
    My eyes are the windows to my soul
    I'm easily loved....., easily disliked as well
    I'm highly adventurous
    I am strong, highly intelligent, determined and hardly ever give up
    I am fascinated by beauty
    I'm intrigued by things people don't see good in
    I love to make memories
    I love to feel alive
    I am different
    I can be everything and more

30. I am cool headed,generous to a fault, overly principled,beautiful inwardly and outwardly as well as brainy.I am confident.I have a flare for public speaking(the larger the crowd,the more confident I become) and yes,la girl can sing(I sound like Beyonce for real), just that dad wont let me go into music....let me stop for now.

31. Let me brag about my walk with God 😁.
    I keep falling but God just keeps picking me up. I must not fail at this(not by my power in anyway), grace upholds me. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

32. #You are creating the story of your life, so what are you telling about yourself?*

1. Read up Frankool i told a little about my avatar self.*ShineTeeth*

33. My biggest brag would be, I do not brag. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

34. I am highly confident. I set out to achieve goals. Integrity, sincerity and honesty are my watch word. By God's grace I am saved. I am loyal. I am koko.

35. I love to please God.
    I love to make people Happy
    I am extremely funny and a deep thinker
    I enjoy being in the midst of people and can never get tired of my own company
    I forgive easily and try as much as possible never to repay evil with evil
    I try to never be ashamed of saying sorry when I'm wrong......

36. I am too self-confident to brag.I don't need to give myself or anyone reasons why I am awesome.

Who's read The Fishermen?

37. I don't even know how to brag.
    Just take me as you see me.

38. I thank God for creating me very beautiful, facially, carry front & back,
    Am a very hardworking, brilliant & intelligent woman,
    God gave me a gift of wisdom that my close friends nickname me Solomon
    Very determined & strong woman I am.
    Though I can be cunny atimes,
    Though I could be hot tempered but I am very straight forward & compassionate person.
    I love money wella that's why I work so hard & God has been faithful.

39. I am very beautiful, super confident, too loyal, honest to a fault, generous, a great cook,very compassionate, emotional, intelligent, a lover of God, an awesome mother, a good teacher and I have also got an amazing voice.

40. I'm just too good at anything I set out my mind to do that I need not brag too much, Garri nor dey do advert but naim sell pass πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….I can do all things through Christ Jesus who strengthens me,if you doubt me oya vote me as your next president come 2019 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

41. I'm too open, too truthful and bit too blunt. I find it hard to lie even to save myself, hence the reason I don't dabble into things I can't defend or be proud of, no matter how difficult It might be.
    I'm committed to and extremely in love with my siblings. To a fault, even when they aren't as loyal or selfless. I remember dumping a friend for suggesting I give myself a break from my family and take care of me, well I've got no other and I live for values that love stands for.
    I'm generous to a fault. Especially when I still had a great job and life was amazing for me, even now.. .from the little I earn, I still give. Shocked no one has been able to support me through trying times though.
    I'm too intelligent for people to believe I'm not earning millions. A great writer, speaker, and with a voice that makes people drool. Creative, problem solver, spontaneous and extremely hardworking.

42. Why can't I stop telling rough motorists waka??? *bursts into tears*

43. I am pregnant! And I feel like hell!! Some days , its nausea, other days I sleep like there is an award for it, awful appetite, bad taste in my mouth.somebody help!!!! First time Mum!

44. I am me. Beautifully n wonderfully made

45. I'm very beautiful, very emotionally intelligent and brilliant. I can convince anybody one on one. I'm very good at counseling people. I'm sweet, very sweet, I've got one of the sweetest p***ies ever. I love every bit of me. Of cos I'm not perfect but I'm more than contented. And I'm LUCKY. Always in luck.