Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE...
BLOOD MONEY

Mrs Stella please help me and post in chronicles. 

Something has been bothering for sometime now. But before I go on,
1) I would like know to if you people believe in blood money or
2) Does blood money really exist
3) Does what they show in movies really happen.

Now a little bit of why I asked the above questions.

My uncle ie my mum's brother is very rich, I mean very rich ( I remember he is the sole importer of Ford motors in Nigeria). My mother according to stories stood him to where he was. 

SHE was their first daughter so she beared the responsibilities of raising them all. When my mother was alive we lacked nothing and everyone was living as one big family. She made sure everything was going well for her siblings. Before my mother passed away his brother promised to build a house for her first son (my brother) but that project has long been abandoned. 

Immediately my mother passed away, her sister (my aunty although late now) packed all her belonging including her gold and valuables and sold it off. My Father was heartbroken to know what she did with my mother's property till it was late.

When my mother passed away, no one wanted to look after us again . They all forgot what she all did for them.
We (me and brother) started hustling on our own. My Father felt sick and retired from work too. 

Fast forward to some years later, my brother got admission to Unilag to study Engineering. He pleaded with this Our uncle for just 50k to pay for acceptance fees, for where ? My uncle said he doesn't have. And this is someone his five children are all abroad. He controls billions of naira. He owns several plazas inside Tradefair. He has stood alot of millionaires too not related to him in anyway. I can only mention but a few.

My brother cried out his eyes at his gates till dawn yet it didn't move him. He ordered his security not open for him again.
That was how my brother forfeited schooling. And he was very brilliant ( he finished secondary school with the best SSCE results in his school).

He vowed never to ask him for help again.

Fast forward to when I got admission too. ( to the glory of God I completed my secondary school on a scholarship).
As expected I ran into financial difficulties with school fees and everything. I even had to go behind my brother's back to seek out my uncle's help. Yet he turned deaf ears. I sent him a text asking if we did anything wrong. 

He doesn't reply. He doesn't even answer my calls. People won't believe that he is my uncle. His wife is even my godmother yet I am dead to her. 

I started doing business in school just to survive. I never begged anyone for anything. I didn't like telling people what my problems are too.
Even his other siblings don't get help from him too. People rumoured his money is BLOOD MONEY.

One of my church friend said he might be avoiding helping us because he didn't want to collect our destiny and all that. That I should free him.

But each year I saw myself tempted to call him, when the pressure is too much. But the few times I have called he will immediately drop when I introduce myself. I stopped calling for like 3years now.

Please do you guys believe in blood money. Does it exists ?Does what they show in movies really really happen ?

130 comments:

1. As an Atheist, there are alot of inexplicable occurences on earth, i don't go stirring the calm water to make ripples....

1. Atheist, please let me perch here.

If you believe that there is God and miracles, please believe that there is the Devil and his manipulations.

You just need to hide and stay with God and you'll be safe.

Now let me say this, never go around thinking ANYBODY OWES you. If because you were kind to someone you lie in wait for a reciprocation, you are not kind you are just transacting a buisness.

In as much as it would be godly and "familyish" for your uncle to help you, he DOES NOT owe you anything.

Work hard and set a goal that you will be greater than him.

If it's indeed blood money, the devil never gives anything for free, he is the one who offers a cap in exchange for the head. Your uncle will reap his reward.

2. Poster !!are you guys cripple?Abeg let the man and his family rest!!!Who said it is a must for him to help..?abeg make you and your bro double una hustle.
      Lazy people everywhere ! Looking for who to crash onπŸ™„πŸ™„

3. This is a one sided story and from your narration, you feel entitled. Leave your uncle, he has made it clear he doesn't want to help you, so work on becoming successful yourself.

4. Its easier for you to mouth that when u are nt directly involved. So u mean to tell me if u become somebody tomorrow, your sisters children are not entitled to God's blessings upon your life. I mean your blood sister, whom trained you to what u eventually became. Even when she died, yet ur neice nd nephew matters nothing to you.
      Sorry I beg to differ. Our siblings children should be our kids too, especially if their parents are no more, at least, till dey can stand as real adults, probably with university education, esp if the money is genuine and dis wealthy, as described up there.

As for blood money, he might be saving you from the unknown.

5. Poster, the charm he did asked him not to help anybody related to him else he'll be poor. Better leave him alone

2. Yes blood money exist.I think those yahoo guys are in a better place to explain this more better. In the areas of your uncle not helping out its not a new thing because I have uncle that does that as well in fact getting to this stage was never easy even now.so poster I will advice you ignore your uncle totally,he might be into blood money and he might not be as well.some persons don't like rendering a helping hand even when they are capable.

1. Stella please delete this post cos this poster doesn't know what he is getting himself into out of frustration

3. Wicked uncle

I believe he might be doing you guys a favour by refusing to help you. So you guys should return the favour and forget he exists.

As for your questions.. I have never seen anyone doing blood money and I don't know how or where it's done!
    But I do think such things exist...like doing rituals and that kind of stuff.

Can't say abeg..

4. Blood money that you will do and Bill Gates will still be richer than you, is that one blood money?

No need hiding his name since you said "( I remember he is the sole importer of Ford motors in Nigeria)."

1. Lol@Bill gate.. Uve gone too far sef callin bill gate, local govt chairman will still be richer

2. A kinda hint there I think
      Guess poster didn't know

3. Na coscharis Maduka?

4. At Poster you have no proof that its blood money. Its true that what He may be doing is bad not attending to you but that does not mean the money is blood money. Some people are stingy some people are selfish that is just life. Some of these billionaires you think he has helped he may have done some deals which made them rich but what he got in comparison to those may be ten times more. He may only have helped them because he has something to gain.

I don't know if its blood money or not but sometimes something's are not what they seem. Sometimes in Nigeria when people are successfull Family members and outsiders will start to talk and talk. There are also cases where the succesful sibling will help so many family members and if he or she should die the same family member turn against them. Just face ur front and hustle your own. Sometimes that is just life. Stop wondering if the money is blood money the next thing you know one yeye pastor will dupe you

5. INUKWA AJUJU? DUH, IT EXISTS. FREE THE MAN AND HUSTLE. HE COULD BE DOING YOU PEOPLE A FAVOUR BY NOT HELPING YOU. FORGET ABOUT HIM

1. The uncle is both the sole importer of ford vehicles, which are actually manufactured in Nigeria by the way AND also into blood money. Your uncle is rich but his sister took your late mother's property - was your father depending on your late Mum's gold to survive?
      Your dad sounds lazy. Perhaps your mum's people are taking out their dislike for him on you? Black people are niggers. As long as they can't benefit from someone that person must be evil. Illuminati, blood money blah blah

6. Blood money is very real, have so many stories but don't have strength to share.

7. My dear blood money exist ooo.

Since he is not picking your calls and helping out, am sure he is hiding somethings from you guys. Leave him and look unto God. Only God has the hearts of men.

check yourself first and know why he is not helping. If you need help, do something about helping in the house of God and see if God will not bring helpers to you.

I know your uncle has done something and if he helped, the wealth may disappear. I am suspecting him jare.

8. Hmmmm...
    Poster,it's like I know this uncle of yours...
    Blood money is real!....
    If he is the same person I'm thinking of,he is not a ritualist!...
    He made his money through "ogwu"...he was into drugs peddling...
    He is stingy not only to you people...everybody cannot be a giver!...
    I will advise you to face your life and leave him...
    Stop calling him or whatever!..
    Face your life abeg...

1. Queen I agree with you on this one, some relations are naturally stingy. We learned the hard way when our dad passed away, but we thank God for His Grace & mercy upon our lives. Forget about all those rich relatives o, theyll never help you even at your lowest point. Just look up to God & He alone.

2. @queen if he's into drug THEN he's into SEMI-BLOOD money,(I am not talking about small drug business oooo) ,,,, he does seek spiritual power for protection and they might tell him not to help any members of his family or anybody at all BUT he can spend lavishly on drinks ,women and can also spray madly in parties but he can never render help to anyone otherwise he will become poor or die!

3. @queen if he's into drug THEN he's into SEMI-BLOOD money,(I am not talking about small drug business oooo) ,,,, he does seek spiritual power for protection and they might tell him not to help any members of his family or anybody at all BUT he can spend lavishly on drinks ,women and can also spray madly in parties but he can never render help to anyone otherwise he will become poor or die! Just saying 😊😊😊😊

4. Monkey no fine are you serious? Who told you that? So all these rich drug dealers abroad also use jazz? Drug money is drug money the money is plenty because the risks are high if you are caught in the wrong place sometimes its a death sentence. Everything is not by jazz.

5. Maybe he's responsible for ur mums death. And he was told not to spend his money on anyone close to ur mum. #thinking aloud

9. *spreads dollar crested rug*

Brb lemme buy kunu ayan n meat pie....

1. Now thats what I'm talking about, abeg shift let me sit down

2. Buy me doughnut abegπŸ˜‚

10. Your father should be the one hustling for you and your brother. Don't concern yourself with whether your uncle did blood money or not that's between him and God. Such information will not add to your bank account neither will it pay for your school fees nor revert every ills you've face since your mother's demise. God will enrich you and your brother just don't lose sight of the most important things in life.

1. My dear I totally agree with u

My parents will never allow us collect a dime from any family members especially when it concerns education,its not pride but some family members will use that as an excuse to trample upon ur dignity.
      Throughout my first degree ,shishi no drop from family members ,na the second one be this,na still my parents .

My mama brothers send money down to naija ,dem go share give my cousins but dem no go give us one kobo from am,even if them give seff ,I'm not sure my dad will allow us collect it.
      If I turn my story to book ehn,e go sell pass unbecoming .

Poster leave ur uncle and hustle

2. @ibukun i agree. Some relatives can trample on one's dignity. But I'm suspecting her asking this question is probably in her sad state of mind she thinks the uncle killed her mum for rituals. Might be wrong though. Lemme come and be goingπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

11. Yes I belief and it exists for real. Now to you and your brother, don't ask him for anything again

12. Blood money exists but your uncle may not be into blood money. Let me share a true life story with u. There's this man He was very rich, he was like the only rich man in his family, his other siblings are just ok, some were even managing yet this man will not help them. When they go to him for help, he will say they should come back in 3 weeks and that's how he will keep posting them and when he eventually answers them, he will only give them like one-third of the money they asked for. Anyway he had a sister in debt, she was owing a lot of people, she came and pleaded with this her brother to help her, as usual he kept posting her. Her debtors were threatening to use juju on her. She fell sick as a result of too much juju and died. On the day of her burial, a special canopy was set aside for all her debtors and her brother settled all her debtors. This guy wasn't into blood money and he later lost his job and became poor. Poster blood money exist but there are people that are so wicked that you will think they are cultist whereas they are not.

13. hmnnn, something is definitely wrong somewhere, and obviously the money is not clean. Someone that controls billions would not be able to give out 5ok, and to help your own sisters children. He might have been warned in his secret society not to help any of you guys else his wealth will diminish, am not sure he is ready to take that risk yet.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. But coscharis deals in KIA nah?

2. @ amanda, coscharis is the sole importer of ford cars and Jaguars. I hope the Op is not being mischevious.

3. He is the main distributor of ford in naija

4. He does Ford, BMW, even Range Rover

5. For your mind, you know the man well, well. Kia ko, Kia ni.

6. Ashwally Cosharis was appointed sole dealer in 2016 before which it was Briscoe I think.

15. Blood money is real. Its not fiction, superstition or fabricated. Majority of what we see in movies are real life stories and personal experiences. Your uncle has his reasons for not helping out financially, it could be a taboo to render help to people especially relatives. Giving out money could spell doom. Ignore him totally. God will send help your way

16. What does it matter if blood money is real or not?
    I don't know, only ppl who have done it can answer you.

Abeg forget about your uncle, his money and hustle for your own money.

17. Abeg leave/forget ur uncle!!!!

18. Blood money is real,his wealth may or may not be from blood sacrifices, but the truth is that most very wealthy men are usually occultic. They run into secret cults for protection, connection and also for success and what have you. Sometimes they are mandated to abide by some stupid rules, like being prohibited from helping family members,not eating outside except from their wives, sacrificing their kids in exchange for success, sleeping with their daughters etc. Maybe that's his case. On a lighter note, he may not even be occultic but simply wicked, dear you will know the truth with time hopefully.

1. Most wealthy men are accultic? What kind of talk is this? With all the oil money they are looting up and down u still think this? Na wa o

2. Very true, being involved in blood money is different from being occultic

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Your Uncle doesn't want to help because HE DOESN'T WANT TO HELP! Focus on your life and hustle like never before. Stop feeling entitled to his money, though what he did was VERY WRONG. He'll be punished don't worry. Just face your life and move on.

1. God bless u for this!

What if the uncle wasn't rich? Won't u survive ?

21. Dear I do not know anything about blood money, please forget about him and focus on yourself. Success is the best revenge. When you become successful people will start looking for you. My dad trained 2 of his brothers in U.S.A when his business collapsed none of them called him to render help. The whole thing happened just like film trick. That was how we faced poverty but God saw us through till one of my siblings gone a scholarship to study abroad and that was how our story changed. They called and were asking for her phone number but we did not give it to them. God repaid my dad through that scholarship. It has taught me that we should expect anything from anyone but only look up to God.Forget about everything,chase your dreams,with God by your side. There is no limit to what you can achieve. Stay blessed.

1. Yes !
      I'm happy u didn't give out his number
      People are only attracted to u when u make it

2. Very good, u guys did the right thing

22. It exists but is he the only brother to your mum that others can't help? What abt your father's side? Ignore him and have faith in God.

1. Thank you ooo! Make u and your family no kill d man for his wife and children oo!!your father no get family?why only this man? Na so winch dey start.

2. Wicked soul shut up....if their mum helped him while alive what is wrong In him helping her children? Yes he hashislife and family to live but he can still help them with some basic stuff if he can afford it....poster face your life and don't expect anything from anyone.....yes blood money exist but some people are also wicked by nature...

23. My dear if you ask me na who I go ask? Make I follow you read comments today

24. Instead of asking all these questions about blood money, why not forget it and focus on God to make a GOOD way for you and your family.

Even if bvs give you answers to these questions, what good will it do to you? it will only help you to keep seeing your uncle as a ritualist and you may be tempted to accuse him of what you're not sure about.

Please forget about him and concentrate on your life. Help will come for you soon.

25. Dear Poster, If your uncle has made himself unavailable in your life, the best revenge is to ignore him completely. Live your life unto God, you'll be alright okay.

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Exactly my thought too! Does are the 2 official ford importers in Nigeria. The bv sounds igbo though and briscoe ford is not owned by an individual so just one option left.....,

2. Briscoe Ford,is the sole distributor of Ford motors in Nigeria.
      I pray someone that know him closely read this and tell him so you can be dealt with, what concerns you how a man make his money ?

27. hmmmmmmmmmm I can't jux tell bt all i know is dat d heart of man is full of evil n wickedness! beta stay away from him. God dat keep u n ur bro since all dis yrs will continue to keep u guys.

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. Terrible English

30. Ur uncle is naturally stingy, no be matter of stealing destinies else he wouldn't have sponsored his kids to save their destinies.

31. Now you just gave your uncle out by that description of Ford sole distributor. I know him very well and although ppl had rumoured about blood money. I don't believe in it. Hard work and God's grace is what open way.

I don't believe in blood money or any other form of juju for riches

32. He may just be right. But my dear... Just lean on God and him alone.

Forget family members!

33. Blood money? This is Naija so anything is possible. There is usually a condition attached to ill-gotten wealth. One of the conditions, as we see in Nollywood movies, is that one is prohibited from sharing it with family members or relatives. If this condition is violated, it could spell doom. Your uncle's wealth may not have anything to do with blood money. He may just be the greedy type. I have an uncle who is very greedy. He likes to receive from people, but he would rather die than part with his money; his own is not blood money because he is not that rich; he is just freaking stingy. Sometimes I wonder what goes through his mind. How can someone be so adamantly opposed to helping anyone? How can someone watch others suffer when he/she is rolling in money?

Only God knows the thought process of stingy people. We will never know.

Delete every thought of your uncle from your memory. He doesn't want to have anything to do with you and your siblings, and the sooner you guys realize that, the better. Don't hate him. Just let him be.

Your destiny is in God's hands. Meanwhile, I'm off to google to check the person that has the sole right to import Ford Motors in Nigeria. I just want to put a name to this cruel, stingy fellow.

34. I hate to be mean but sometimes it is needed. He does not want to help you. He has his reasons. You now know it, let him be. Although it is painful, he is not your God. He does not owe you anything. Whether his money is blood money or not that will not help you nor will it give you peace. Look to God.

35. Blood money is real! Ask IBO people

1. Bia highness Gwen,don't start what you can't finish this hot afternoon

2. At least write the correct spelling if you want to call us.
      It's IGBO madam

36. see Ehn.. even if Ts not blood money, som Pple are naturally born akagum and heartless (dey care less) ! if you like kill yasef dem no go Jus help you.. Ts in err family but myt not be dis worse or worse Dan this sef! whether blood money or water money carry face comot for him money and face God to help you and ur bro survive and achieve success.. Dats my advice for you young woman! Comot mind for him side, na person wey go help person go help person.. being family doesn't matter.

37. Well I can't say cos I don't know,maybe this is for people that have experienced it firsthand.My advice?forget about ur uncle and the riches he has acquired,and continue striving for yourself.God does not forget the faithful.

38. Poster, yes it does exist and the movie part is very much real. Please forget about your uncle, God would provide another way out.

39. There is nothing like blood money, I know people do rituals to have power..

40. I know rituals to make money exist;cos i have gotten first hand info from the few people(wont call them friends) i did online biz with back in the days..

The terms and conditions is something you wont wanna hear or believe!! Trust me..

Lemme tip in two tho;
    1) one back then was to sleep with a virgin and get her used sanitary pads to complete the ritual...

2) Another was to sleep with a mad woman every month end..He was based at owerri back then before he made it big and we lost contact when he travelled out..

The scariest was when one killed both mother and father..how it happened??
    He is based at malaysia,then he built a house at the villa..When building was complete;he warned his younger brother not to allow anyone go in to clean up the house except the mother and father..
    The day for cleaning;both went in and few days later,they kicked the bucket...
    The one at malaysia called his bro whom he warned and told him that their days of poverty is over,and that he should name any car of his choice..
    Other things are history!!!

So bottom line @poster;ritual money is real...How did i get all this info?? LONG STORY!! but know its real..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Nawa o, all for things you can't take out of this world. Blood money really exsit

41. Why did you state what he does? I.E Sole importer of Ford motors. That may be TMI oh.... A friend of the family or children might see. Let's hope someone doesn't guess his name. Ok.

As for me, I advice you to forget extended family. Can you act like they are dead? Blood or no blood money when the chips are down those guys become deaf, dumb and blind to you. Act like they don't exist and hustle. Aren't there people who don't have parents or relatives and have made it in life? Na my nuclear family I sabi. Everyone else bearing my grandparents names are well...... just namesakes.

You even try to call for help after he disappointed ur bro. My dear, I schooled in my state of origin and I never asked anyone for a drop of water even in hard times as a student. And trust me when I say I know where people my parents helped are placed in that state. But I kept my pride, even when we had it rough at the time most felt I was a spoilt brat. When they call my dad to report, he will tell me to behave. Me sef will tell him to leave me alone cos I knew how most of those people though we were done for. Several times, they bump into me at that tinapa mall, fastfood or supermarket, and offer to pay for my stuff I will decline with a frown. Doing that, when you graduate you face your parents. Let no one come and take unmerited glory. They will give you one cup of water and claim they gave you a bottle of champagne when you become someone.

Lastly, You will reap from your mum's goodwill. Don't expect to reap where she sowed. Her goodwill is recorded by God and if you keep focusing on those family members and expecting help from them, you won't let God wow you. Leave them abeg and face God. Sorry.

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

42. I feel really sad for you.
    You and your family should be enjoying your mum's investment in the life of your uncle by now.
    But guess what? God has a plan for you.
    Let your uncle be.. God has a plan for you and your sibling.
    He has a plan.

43. Hey poster, stop there. Your father should have been there for you guys instead of labeling your uncle.

Your uncle didn't do any blood money abeg, what nonsense is that ? Your father failed to trained you but you couldn't hold him responsible.

Let's your father go and carry drug and see. Men that made money through this means hardly share due to what the passed through.

Abeg carry your allegation enter bush.

44. If it is the man I googled then he doesn't really have a good name among Igbo business people in Lagos especially.
    He is known as a very greedy man who jumps around snatching businesses and business ideas from other business men.
    Being involved in blood money is not written on anyone's face.
    Why not work hard for yourself. It would be good for your uncle to share his wealth but you can'tdo anything if he chooses not to. Pray and ask God to help you because "cursed is the man who trusts in the arm of flesh"

45. I don't know about blood money. Poster, if your uncle had helped you, will you ask if it blood money? I'm sorry to say this but Africans need to change their mentality. NOBODY OWES YOU ANYTHING! HUSTLE AND MAKE YOUR MONEY.

Thank God Mark(facebook owner) is not African. They would have said he did the so called blood money.
    There are many people who are making money in legitimate ways. Please, focus on how to better your life and stop soiling your uncle's name.

Some people don't like helping people. It's not their nature. Double your hustle.

46. If you are talking about Cosmas Maduka of Coscharis Motors, then I'll advice you to just free the man if your story is really true

47. Who know if your father was not even good to the guy, maybe your dad is that kind of man that talk run others down behind them.

Your father is alive, go meet him, his responsibility is to send you guys to school.

Why you dey get self entitlement for another man money ? When you start to dey hustle you will know the Koko.
    Rubbish.

1. Loolz! But why are you always like this?

48. Stella Thank you so much for posting

Bvs please he is not coscharis. Although coscharis seniored him with one year , he started making money way before coscharis ventured into automobile.
    And he is no longer holding that Ford chain.

1. Go and make money and face your life. Hold your father responsible and leave your uncle alone,he owe you nothing.

Even if he's into ritual, how does the findings change your life ? Now that you brought the story here, I hope it add to your account balance.

2. Nigerians just like feeling entitled. If you dont have an uncle nko.
      Why dont you focus on yourself and brother and manage what you have.

Stop feeling entitled. Nobody owes anyone anything

3. If you are the poster, pls stop relying on your uncle(s) is all I can tell ya!

49. Of course it does. Spiritual things are realler than even the physical. kejismuse.wordpress.com

50. As my people will say "ajumobi o kan ti aanu" He just doesn't want to help you.
    I have an aunt like that too. But I quickly read the handwriting on the wall and let her be.
    God will see you through. Just move on with your life jare.

51. There is blood money, just free that your uncle.

52. It is not easy ignoring people like your uncle but you have got no choice since he has refused to help you and your brother. It is well.

53. Yes blood money exists in movies but can't say in real life.Just tales with no proof

Your case really hurts but bone your uncle jare, He is not God.

My Advice: Accept anyone that calls you family and Ignore anyone who doesn't.

My Prayer: God will show up for you and send destiny helpers your way.Amen

1. Blood money exist ooo they fulfil their ritual with whom they want, venture into any bizness they want as a cover up.
      Poster forget ur mum's siblings & face ur life it happened to my mum she helped her siblings & cousins but when she has issues though she is not dead ,her cousins & siblings refuse to help Well I face my life,worked so hard they started looking for my num when they heard that am building a house in 33 estate guess what as soon as they introduced their self as my mum siblings I will simply cut the line on them cos they are dead to me ooo.

54. Yaah blood money is still very much in existence though in a modernize way..... U can be into 1m business and the person selling pure water will make more money and be richer Than u! Like them yahoo guys..... The ones that sleep in cyber cafe 24hours will end up with nothing while the one that started yesterday will be making it big!

55. Every chronicle here for the past few weeks is how they are suffering. Formulated stories so someone can help

56. I am sorry but I do not understand the essence of this chronicle. You asked for help and he didn't help you. Both you and your brother have refused to ask him for help again. What is it to you whether it is blood money or not? How is that of any concern to you? Even if someone tells you that it is blood money, how will that have any impact whatsoever on your relationship (or lack thereof) with him? FYI-telling the internet that he is the only importer of Ford vehicles is quite glaring a cue. I hope this is not an attempt to try to smear someone's name.

1. I thought same too.What correlates blood money with your epistle?

57. My dear face your life. Leave uncles and aunties alone, create your own story for people to talk about. In all, look up to God.

58. The person that said a problem shared is half solved wasn't lying at all.
    I was in one of my lowest moment when I wrote this. I have bottled more than enough and this is just one of them.
    No I am not feeling entitled to any body's help. I have been hustling for myself by God's grace I am still alive.

Thanks all for all your advices. I am fully motivated not to seek him out. I just deleted his number too.

59. Poster,you feel so entitled to this uncle's money because you believed whatever thing you were told about your mum helping them.

Let me tell you that people like you are evil,you called your uncle out for the world to laugh at him, you don't even know what he is going through in his own private life.
    Aside from asking him for money,did you and your brother ever visited him to stay with his family or asked his health? Now that you need money,you remembered him and when he refused,you called him for people to mock him, I guess this evil trait in you was why he distanced himself from your family.
    I feel do disgusted with people like you.
    I pray one day,you will become rich and let's see how many people you will help.
    Do you even think,it is easy to carry a quarter of the load on his shoulders? For somebody to appear from nowhere and claim to be a niece and has only come to cut out from the national cake.
    That is the mentality of most poor people, your father is sick and has retired but you don't know what this man has and he is managing to stand tall.
    Imagine if he gets to read this.
    In a summary honey, you are evil.

I hope you drop this mentality and begin to look up to God.

60. Blood money does truly exist. Make your own lane.

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. Yes, it happens for real; that is the powers of Satan. But if you know the Lord Jesus; that is the powers of God, you will not fear at all for my God is greater than them all. Let me tell you a practical experience that I know of:

A lady NYSC member serving in the north tasted and sampled until she got hooked on an alhaji all because of the huge amount of money the young alhaji was doling out (imagine giving a corps member 500k monthly). She was planning to marry him after the service year. The lady had noted that this man always wore a glove in one hand (the left hand). On inquiry, the alhaji told her that his doctor in London told him to wear it so that he does not get a chronic wound infected. In the last month of their service, she visited the man's house for the first time (they've been meeting in a particular hotel all the time). Permit me to quote her verbatim from hence; ". . .He asked if I wanted to see his wound and I said yes. He slowly pulled the glove . . . and I let out a scream . . . I wondered how on earth such aggregation of maggots were in a man's hand and never crawled out. he asked if I loved him and I said yes . . . He told me that I should lick his wound to prove my love . . . and when I declined, he sprayed a bottle of perfume on me and that's all I could remember . . ."
    Well lady fi. . .(her name) was met while having maggots coming out of her vagina for 6 long hurtful years. She was so afraid of death that she couldn't believe she will no longer die even after prayers and fasting and she was healed (maggots stopped coming out). She understood from her then Alhaji boyfriend that her death after 7 years was to shore up his wealth for another girl to enjoy since another girl paid with her life for the one she enjoyed during her service year . . .
    Ladies, it pays to CLOSE YOUR LEGS!

63. Don't know why Nigerians feel that a rich relative should bear the burden of their misfortune. What is the duty of your father did your uncle sell his destiny. Stop whining young man and stop blaming everything on your uncle.

64. Can the author of this chronicle please drop her bank account details with stella? Thanks..

65. Your lazy father is not dead, neither are his family members. But you write a scandalous message about your mother's brother. Is your father not a man like your uncle? Are you not your father's responsibility? You are crazy for this chronicle.

1. Stop it Pls, I advice u go back to the chronicles & read well, her father is sick, yes is the duty of richer family members to help the poor ones. God made him rich for a reason helping her late sisters children won't kill except he is occultic\ a ritualist which am suspecting him to be.
      All these pple that got lost that are used for human sacrifice are used by ritualists so I wonder how someone will say ritual money don't exist, they venture in any bizness as cover up, fucks everything fuckable for the renewal of their money. Most drug peddlers, yahoo yahoo, are highly occultic that's why they transact their illicit bizness with being caught, then they venture into other things. Ogwu ego is real. Poster may be that man used ur mum for his blood sacrifice of a close relative cos you must bring a close relative for ur money to be established. I advise you to run πŸƒ πŸƒ very far away from this demonic uncle of yours & his family. Pray hard, workhard, the sky is ur starting point. Goodluck.

66. Poster you had better just forget your uncle and double to us hostle,fathers neglect their children sef so urs is better he his not obligated to you

67. What are you guys even saying? So it's ok for her mum's brother to forget his niece and nephew just like that???
    For the fact that his sister is late he can easily transfer the love to her kids or even ask after them even if their own father is doing well. That means he never loved his sis in the first love.
    It's unbelievable. It has nothing to do with feeling entitled .
    Poster just focus on u and continue to be hard working.
    I know it's painful for u but just chin up and give God alone the glory when u finally make it in life.

68. Nigerians and entitlement ,he doesn't owe you anything.Your dad should be the one hustling to sponsor his children.He promised to build house for your brother??If he was raining cash on you guys,this question of blood money won't come up.

1. Did the poster mum owe him anything when she is helping him Pls one good turn deserve another.