Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: English Game....

Monday, March 13, 2017

English Game....

This should be interesting....

Scatophilia

249 comments:

1. Antimonogonogeographiticationalism

1. Quickie... I Dont think that word exist.

Whiteberry you mean 'BOLUS'?... It is a round mass of something, especially of chewed food in the mouth or alimentary canal OR a single, large dose of a drug, especially one in that form.

😅😅😅😅

2. Blunt I already know That! I'm just having fun.

3. Impish.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. anonymous gangster13 March 2017 at 16:14

Malaria medication Wey don expire.

2. This means a platform used to display a coffin during funerals. Eg A catafalque was used at Nelson Mandela's funeral

3. A platform used to convey or display a coffin during a funeral or ornate.😃😃

4. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

5. Hahahhahahaha Anonymous gangster ooo😂😂

3. Anti-establishment.

4. Tradosexual.(according to Bassey bbn 2017)

1. Really!!!onomatopoeia,that one of the figures of speech in literature.

2. anonymous gangster13 March 2017 at 16:15

Really? A JSS3 literature student would easily know this!

6. Replies
    1. Obstreperous..... Making a loud and noise, or being unnecessarily defiant.

7. Replies
    1. A system for sending signals in which u hold ur arms or two flags in particular positions to represent.

8. Replies
    1. anonymous gangster13 March 2017 at 16:15

Kidjo in 50 years.

2. I think it haa to do with elderly.

3. 😅😅😅😅😅@anonymous gangster,you are right.
      Blunt chic.you re also right👍👍

9. Replies
    1. I know this word. All thanks to one post like that.

2. Cropophila is not an English word. It's a Greek work that means having sexual arousal from feaces

3. I forgot to give an example here

Eg Kevin is Cropophilic 😊

10. Eudaemonic,Vivisepulture

1. Eudaemonic means someone who have a good spirit. Eg Beloved is Eudaemonic

Vivisepulture is the act of burying someone alive

2. Eudaemonic, depending on the context used.... It has to do with a good spirit or being benevolent.

Vivisepulture.... Errmm I dunno o.😕😕😕

3. Eudaemonic...onye obi oma

11. Replies
    1. This one means when someone has a 'wicked' or better still, sarcastic sense of humour, when the person is sly. Eg Rocky is Pawky

2. anonymous gangster13 March 2017 at 16:12

Easy, the sound made by Kidjo when I take her from behind.

12. Replies
    1. This means a flattering speech to persuade. Eg Atheist is a Blandisher

13. Replies
    1. This means any plant that lives on dung

14. Replies
    1. This is a Greek word meaning the fear of darkness. Eg Rocky is Scotophobic

2. anonymous gangster13 March 2017 at 16:13

Kidjo's fear of scrotum being inserted along with penis

3. Gangster I will beat you with that your small scrotum that's sharking you 😅😅😅😅

15. Discombobulated

1. This means when someone is embarrassed. Eg Whiteberry was discombobulated On SDK blog

2. Lols---- @rocky why u gon do like dat?

16. Replies
    1. Hahahhaha I know this word.
      One Rev Sis used it a lot those days.
      Some charlatans decided to pluck fruits from the Orchard😂 Na we Aspirants she dey refer to o!

2. This one means a deceiver, a fake person. Eg Lolo is a Charlatan

17. "Been" and "being"

Y'all are welcome 😊

1. Some anon always accuse TGW of not knowing the difference because she will always write 'Bn' but will write every other word in full. Heheheheh
      Mama, show 'em you know it. I am out

18. Replies
    1. This is something characterised by imitation.

2. Burlesque...A derisive art form that mocks by imitation; a parody. Also, it could be used for Adult entertainment (you know what I mean?)😉😉

19. Replies
    1. A small carved statue. Eg Iphie has a figurine in her room

20. Replies
    1. This means a light meal. Eg Lovemejeje just had a nosh

2. But LMJ dey chop large meal naa, she dey always chop or drinking something

3. Well done rocky you are really on this post. Finally got an Id after 4months.

21. Replies
    1. Getting sexually aroused from seeing someone urinating or bedwetting

22. Supercalifrgilisticexpialidotious

1. Even though the sound of ithe is someting quite atrocious... Congrats!we know you watched Mary poppins

23. Replies
    1. Someone with imaginary illness

24. Supercalifragilisticexpialidotious

25. Replies
    1. It means fingering someone without his or her knowledge.

This one can be found in BBN dictionary. Hope I tried? Lol

2. A male adult that likes using his fingers to 'patternise' the female 'genilabia' without her consent.
      Pm

3. This is when you fingered a girl without her consent.e.g anonymous gangster kemened Kidjo 😅😅😅😅

4. To touch sleeping pussy without consent.

26. Replies
    1. Sound of a bell ringing

27. Replies
    1. Miserable or lack of vitamin c

28. Procrastinate,
    Non chalante attitude

29. pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis

30. grotesque.....

BV Mockingbird

31. Replies
    1. Do I need to 'explain' this your word? Just asking. Hahahahah

32. Floccinaucinihilipilification

33. Floccinaucinihilipilification

34. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

35. Floccinaucinihilipilification or Tmesis

36. Supercalifragalisticespiallidocious.

37. Replies
    1. Ability to use both hands effectively both in writing and otherwise.

38. Je ne sais quoi.

Check the English dictionary. Don't conclude.

39. Replies
    1. Stella uno well.hahahaha.Its an opening under a woman's leg which can either smells or fresh!Depending on the real owner.

2. A wide or small opening (depending on the Carrier) use in welcoming penis...😂😂😂😂..

Perhaps you mean 'TOTE'?, It is A bag, specifically a tote bag.
      A heavy burden, or it could also imply carrying a heavy load.

Mathematically, tote means to calculate a total.

Tote or Toto... Choose one.🙌🙌

3. Toto is a local government I nasarrawa

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Stella. U no dey ever disappoint

6. You don madt finish. Lol. Toto is a town in Nasarawa.

7. The down fall of all men.Eg KEMEN

40. katsaridaphobia- fear of cockroaches.

41. katsaridaphobia- fear of cockroaches.

42. Toto or in Toto?..... My own Stella fear God ooo

43. Toto or in Toto?..... My own Stella fear God ooo