Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY POST-

Friday, March 10, 2017

SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY POST-

Its gonna be a good day!
Thank God it's Friday!

No matter how small your gift is,please give it up if it will make a difference in that persons life!

Shout out to all the beautiful Angels on this blog.
If you never reach work,go back home and sleep jor,Fridays are short working days na..lol

I feel like saying this....Gossip doesnt move me,thats what i do for a living.I know how to raise a storm and how to quench one.
Most of you who take my job so personal when even the people i write about are cool with me,all i can do is pray you open your eyes and see that this is all there is to it - drama.

New Blog boo Krix via iphone 7+ I dreamt of you last night Ooooh.Na me dey tell you something..hehehehehehehe

Where is my former blog boo Alloy?If you are reading this,please mail me alloy.

*No business memes today.

*Still waiting for all five account details ooooooh
*Olori footwear and Chi exotic,I will get back to you both soon.
Kisses!

404 comments:

1. Na wah o. Some girls dey heartless sha

2. Are u kidding me Chi?

Pls tell me am dreaming cuz i dont tink am reading this live and direct on sdk.

This is so bad and am so scared of the guy's life now. Pls meet up n encourage him in order to avoid the stories dat ...

Mc pinky๐Ÿ’ฏ

3. Cracks? I dont understand. Cracks ke

4. Her spirit husband is at work.feel so sorry for your friend.

#HelpTosinWalkAgain#

5. Babe move on....its not the end of the world..

I am yet to see a guy that will make me cry...

Sorry sha...e hugs.....but move onnnnn!!!!!

6. Chi Exotic,

When you meet up with him,keep an open mind. It could be that the dude has joined #marriedmengang# and their super-stories and wants to still shag you. You have not left his to-do list.

While you are pitying him, he might move closer to your boobs. He will press small and cry "oh why did she leave me'. Press plenty and cry for five minutes and roll on the floor. Then you start pitying him and be like, let me give him small veejay as that might console him. When he is done, the next post you will see on FB will be of him and the girl lovey dovey.

There is no way to verify what he is saying since the girl is in school. She may have just gone back to school. Keep an open mind.

Hello people, bye people

1. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ XOXO you just summarized it

2. Yes I will try to be liberal
      Won't show any sign of pity when I see him this weekend to really get the correct info

Maybe he did something wrong that he isn't saying
      I just don't believe a girl would lead a man on to the extent of traditionally marrying him before calling it quit.

About the shagging, forget that thing
      Guy man won't get it cause I've been turning him down since we met and I ain't going to fall now.
      Nah!

3. Haahahahahahahahahahsh ooooh my gosh i had a good laugh. Na true you talk sha.

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Correct! @Xoxo mystery I love your analysis.

7. Jealousy will kill some peeps.dont know y some find it so hard to be hapoy for others

8. Cookie..๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

9. President of tea drinkers association.....lolzzzz

How are you dear

10. This is his version.
    Her version??

Hmnnnn...
    Chi are you sure this guy is totally truthful?
    Or some emotional tactics to get you?
    I dunno sha.
    He should have a heart to heart with his wife and by extension call for a family meeting with his wife's family.
    He didn't tell anyone just his pastor and you. Why?
    Hmnnn....

11. Hehehehehe
    Easter came quick for you my dear.

Got you SDK
    Take your time
    I know my 150k ain't going nowhere.
    Na my account e go land last last.

12. D new guy am dating now just wants to finger my asshole dats d only way he can come i told him no sex yet cos it's too early for me he agreed but we smooch den he fingers my asshole and he coms less dan 5min while stroking his dick he doesn't even touch my pussy I only squeeze his nipples.at first wen he did it is was too shock to talk.i later asked him he said dats d only way he can come quickly.i told him I wasn't into dat n I don't enjoy it at all I find it disgusting but he begs me since I can't have sex let me just make him com by doing dat.also he's super rich I get lots from him.abeg bvs is it normal for guys cos iv neva met any1 like dat.

13. Even tho i dont know u...congrats..

14. He was smuggled in around 4am..

They have turn our President to drugs and consignment

Mc pinky๐Ÿ’ฏ

15. Thats y you should never put all your eggs in one basket. You move on easily even though it hurts. Well a better guy will come

16. Northie your mum is going to be okay...the good lord will take good care of her and she will be strong and healthy again dear...e-hugs dear

17. The lord is your muscle dear! Stay strong

18. Chi aka gboro mi ro...is it your jilt? Face yah front madam.

19. Happy birthday to your mum,more of God's blessings in her life!

20. Look at your chikd n look at the bike. Its not that hard. Forget 12/14 inch

21. Are you for real.. I love you right back. ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ cookieeee

22. Jeeezzzz! May his soul rest in peace

23. No be some wicked people here chase her comot? When they kept harping+mocking her with an innocent comment she made to put her point across.

Prolly she changed i.d. Maybe...
    I miss you Racheal.
    She is one Bv I love(d) here.
    S/O babes!

24. Well, that's why everyone must be on the same page as regards marriage.
    As a man, if you are the only one always talking about how you can't wait to get married to your partner and she doesn't really seem that enthusiastic or is a bit non-commital, you'd better ask verbally if that's what she wants. Don't assume oh. This goes for the lady as well.

25. Morning all.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.Special morning to all the ancestors(them know themselves)๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…...off to work now, See you gals later.

#HelpTosinWalkAgain#

26. Hahahahah, you need to change the sound your alarm makes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

27. Lol Sexy daddy.
    No need announcing it nau
    Do it quietly.

28. RME is Rolling My Eyes but trust some peeps to bastardise it like they've done for BTW.

Congrats

29. Oh noo!! So sad๐Ÿ˜จ.

30. By HIS stripes, she is healed.
    Sickness be gone! Healing on arrival.

31. If u can't afford 6k for the form,then how do u intend paying ur school fees should the admission come thru?...mail me.Will buy the form for u.

32. Yaaayyyyyyy, permit me to flood every post today with my epistle. It's my 3 beautiful girls birthday today. 4 awesome years of God's faithfulness and love. My 3 musketeers, my 3 damsels, God bless and keep them for us.

33. Hahahahhahahahhahah๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

34. Princess boo. Hope you're good

35. Sandy!!!!
    If I hear say you no buy me 1 plate of Nkwobi and smirnoff to wash it down ehnn???

Infact am coming to your base. But be glued to your screen as you expect me so you don't miss a Public announcement of a missing woman on her way to look for Sandy just because of nkwobi.๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

36. You are meeting him up to enquire? Greet am for me.

37. Why did your village people bury your self esteem? Let's go dig it out

38. Ewooo Stella ask for my own account details na make I for buy sewing machine start my work. I still believe in miracles.

39. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    My original + official tea drinker of SDKB,
    abeg greet Boo-hari for me.

40. My dear,speak into her life everyday using ps.118:17,ps.91:16,acts.27:22 with faith and know that your mum is a daughter of Zion and nothing will by any means hurt her in Jesus name,Amen.Be comforted dear.

41. Kai Chi, I pity your friend. I know you're trying to give a friend your shoulder to cry on but tread with caution. It is well.

42. Lol @ Tet and Priceless Jewel.
    I like the goosebumps that BBN sound gives. Sets me on panic mode, that's what I need.
    Make una help me. Seriously.

Highness wake up *bucket of water incoming*

Happy birthday to your babygirl Nina! God's blessings upon her. May she grow in favour, wisdom, good health and more blessings.

43. Congratulations Cookie,your name always reminds me of Empire.... Waiting for 21st....

44. What a painful way to die.
    God help the mum to forgive herself.
    I hate it when children die due to negligence.
    May his soul RIP.

45. Eeyah, this is a sad one. It is well

46. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    pipi you no well.
    Nzogbu zogbu eyinmba
    ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    You don mad finish this girl.
    Can't stop laughing.๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

47. Lolo i am fine joor....

48. Amen.. Thanks Intelligentsia Princess
    Thank you Angel Anonymous, thank you Stella

49. Why naaa? Give some to love me jeje.
    She has been your supporter since day 1.

50. Thanks to highness gwen....and no i am not the anon...just saw this. .

51. She is healed in Jesus name. Your prayers are answered in Jesus name. Amen

52. Good morning House
    Happy Friday & a blessed jumat to everyone....

I want to say a big thank you to everyone for your massive support especially
    Swaggie
    Bloglord
    Love me jeje
    Quicksilver
    PL the great
    Isaacson
    LA effizy
    Charismatic diva
    Triumphant
    Don
    Fire damsel

Tetrina-i sent the gofundme link to your mail ma
    God bless you all mightily...

PS i don't think i can post my link here without Stella's approval but to check it just Google help tosin fight Avascular necrosis or click on my profile...

For all who has tried & wants to donate,my donation is paused because ive never withdrawn from it which i'ld do later today,please bear with me,in the meantime my 9ja acct number is there for whoever God places it in their heart...

Please help spread the word,God bless you
    Stella pleaseeeee post...God bless you

#PleaseHelpMeWalkAgain

53. Even if they have used thier account for something else.
    It's not like they begged to be gifted this time around.

54. Very touching. Chi somethings are not adding up. Aw about the gal's parent?????? I'm sure there is more to it. I feel sorry for him anyway.

55. Hmmm,this story is somehow but if he is saying the truth,the lady in question is useless.why did she agree to marry him when she knows she aint ready?kai

56. Everyone must not like u,you catch my drift?

57. Good morning House
    Happy Friday & a blessed jumat to everyone....

I want to say a big thank you to everyone for your massive support especially
    Swaggie
    Bloglord
    Love me jeje
    Quicksilver
    PL the great
    Isaacson
    LA effizy
    Charismatic diva
    Triumphant
    Don
    Fire damsel

Tetrina-i sent the gofundme link to your mail ma
    God bless you all mightily...

PS i don't think i can post my link here without Stella's approval but to check it just Google help tosin fight Avascular necrosis or click on my profile...

For all who has tried & wants to donate,my donation is paused because ive never withdrawn from it which i'ld do later today,please bear with me,in the meantime my 9ja acct number is there for whoever God places it in their heart...

Please help spread the word,God bless you
    Stella pleaseeeee post...God bless you

#PleaseHelpMeWalkAgain

1. Hugs dear!
      You will walk again by His Grace! God will perfect His healing in your life, Amen!

58. Happy birthday trolling baby. More grace 2 ur trolling job.

59. Is that why you deleted that comment you typed that looked like something an anon will type insulting you?
    Here is the comment "Miss Priya you are beautiful with fresh skin but what's the need to advertise your pictures after participating in snm. After seeing you on video call I was wow with your beauty but you have a fish brain".

I saw the comment before you deleted it and I was confused as to why you would post a comment to insulting yourself.
    Enjoy your day.

60. Good morning all, just getting to the office now hmmmmmm, let me peep and see who will complain, lols, anywauz do have a great day all. Congratulations to the chosen bvs ohhh make una enjoy biko

61. Hahahahahaha @Quicksilver which kain question be this na
    @beloved lol na wa for you

62. I think its emotional blackmail Chi, since you don't want the guy,he's now looking for ways to get you to him. I had one like that once,that I didn't want to marry but be friends with which I told him,though he tried his possible best but I wasn't obliging, only for him to start telling me that since I refused marrying him,he had to rush n get married, he did his traditional wedding alone... He was lamenting seriously bout the lady only for him to ask me,if I'm not married to her,will you still marry me? As a psychologist that I is,I told him NO'... So be careful with that guy o...

63. Hmmmmmmmmm..... ....... Easy does it ooooooo. All this epistle for one person??????? I'm just saying pls

64. Oga sperm donor ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

65. OMG......... This is not good at all. May his innocent soul rest in peace.

66. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ @leave the blog for them today. You get power. Them bitter people were even nice cos to them everyone who is fair has bleached out their skin.

67. Leave the blog because of some ugly Bitterleaves souls???.ifa hear,i go leave Abuja find you come Asaba I swear. All I can say is keep on "SLAYING", Let the haters go pour water on their ugly bodies and hug transformer..They hate you because you re beautiful and they re ugly don't you get?.abeg bless IHN with more of your pics again let them keep having fits.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
    #Kisses dear#

#HelpTosinWalkAgain#

68. Ha sexy daddy donating sperm? Na only God go save women wey dey buy sperm for they know not what they purchase.

69. Happy Birthday to your mum dear

70. Seriously???????? Mind ur business. Is it ur acct?????? Just because you aren't a recipient today,doesnt mean u can't be tomorrow. I'm sure that's why you didn't comment with ur blog id. Love ur neighbors as urself.

71. By the stripes of our crucified lord Jesus Christ, your mum is healed. She will not die, but she will live to declare the goodness of the lord in the land of the living. Amen.

72. Hahahahahaha Villager no start oo
    How are you

73. Where do u girls even meet this kinda weirdos?

74. How are you doing dear
    Hope your physiotherapy is going well

75. Congrats dear. Y see say those people wey dey find your mouth, have ended up bringing blessings your way. They thought they were frustrating you, but they didn't know they were instruments for the blessings of God upon your life.
    Enjoy nne, nothing do you. May your well of favours never run dry and may God's blessings locate us too.

76. Jesus christ some peoples brain are in thier asses. Idioto you need a total brain overhaul. Damn girl you aee daft but ya stupid comment kimda made me laugh sha. Chi talk to him, he needa someone to listen to him pour out his pain. All you gatta do is listen, dont judge dont pressure him just listen and console him, while you are at it dont give him any reason to think you are tripping now. Its gonna be a bad move.

*hangs leg on the wall*

77. And you condemn the parents with your last statement ....... How do you know they left him alone to climb? Have you been around toddlers before? ....They are like lightening. Please just sympathize and leave it at that. RIP to the little Angel.... So sad your life was cut short at such a little age... I pray the holy spirit comforts the parents at such sad time..

78. #Gayalert# he is obviously gay...

79. Congrats Sandy n all. U gave n was given.

80. North Dakota, God in his infinite mercy knows your heart he said "your mother shall not die but live to declare the goodness of thy lord" sweetie don't worry she is HEALED.

81. Morning bvs,now i'm done reading and trolling comments,let me go and eat,take ma drugs and sleep.when i wakeup,i'll kwantinue from where i stopped.ciao

82. Hi!!
    So I pulled one of my numerous stunts yesterday and as expected, they lined up under my comment. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    The only difference is that only one Fulani brown goat appeared. The eleyin shofeli was scared to use her ID, the other black goat who was asking 'kwension' was ignored, I was expecting her to go into Fulani brown goat mode and answer herself...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

You people should look for another word to cuss me with na, beggar is stale, haba! There are so many beggars here now, we even have a club. Look for something unique to call me. For example we have a local teacher here, we have Pa Nduka's left over, shovel teeth, etc. Those are unique names...
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Eyaaaaa๐Ÿ˜ฅ. So the insults got to you.
      Ndo, bambi allah๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

83. Anonymous 8:34
    That guy is gay af.
    Don't even say you ain't know
    He's gay!

Well, if you're okay with him fingering your ass hole, then fine.

84. Congrats to Cookie Lyon..lol

85. I'm meeting him up this weekend and will keep you guys posted.

86. Pls don't tell me you are considering it?? Just tell him Karma is a bitch..

87. *in tboss voice* honestly are you being paid? Coz i dont understand where this is headed. Please enough of the campaign. Not every one will like you, those who will like you will like you no matter how razz or how egocentric you are. So enough already please.

*hangs leg on the wall*

88. @Miss Priya you too fine jare
    Don't allow haters get to you and enjoy yourself on this great blog.#kisses.

89. Stellz I'm here now. Tnx for the name. Let d drama begin.

90. Your mom is healed in Jesus name...amen

91. Kwakwakwakwakakwkwakwa you leaving this blog wont add a fucking dime into our account. This blog aint for the "faint" hearted, if you cant stand the heat get the fuck outta the kitchen. Did you say you are an asaba actress? kwakwakwakwakwka you are one of the reasons i dont watch nollywood films .Yes you fine we gree can we rest now. lmao

*hangs leg on the wall*

92. Hahahahaha. I did that as a child, when daddy will give time for the Tv to be switched off, and the film has not finished. But I hav outgrown it now. So you should out grow urs too

93. Chisos i don die, it haff do na.
    What kind of fuckery is this?
    Get ready Tboss is going home soon. Hope you wont die sha.

*hangs leg on the wall*

94. Congrates dont forget to pay your tax Oooooops sorry i meant tithe. Lmao

*hangs leg on the wall*

95. My dearest Bloggie, vuhari says you should contact him ooo. He has sent me a mail hahahaha.

Tetrina thank you jare. You are my personal person. God will perfect His work in your family Amen. Abeg work well ooo. All play and no work make jack a dull guy. enjoy your office.

Northie may God Almighty heal your mum. Continue asking God to heal her completely since your dad is no more. Untimely death is taken away from her Amen. She will live to glorify God Almighty.

My dearest Na Godwin, God will continue to win in your situation Amen. To all others going through problems because we are in the world, God is a winner because He has already won the battle for us All.

Happy birthday Trolling baby. No need to troll us, go and enjoy your birthday.

My pastor for carry us go karoake ooo. Enjoyed it last 2 years we all went out to let our hair loose. Friday is always sweet for such things.

96. God is forever faithful...
    Am waiting on you lord...

97. I never buy bike ๐Ÿšฒ before..
    But I think is cos the 12inch is smaller than a 14inch...so since ur baby is 3yrs go for the smaller one ...the one that suit ur baby age...

98. Miss anonymous,all i can say is forget the money he has,if u are not comfortable u are not.are u sure he is not in to guys this one it is a hole he likes to finger and forgets your pussy.hmmmmm borrow sense jooor.abi u dey here dey seek attention?

99. I am seriously lusting for Rhoda Rex

100. NNE hehe ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

101. Good morning @Yori Yori princess, thanks for always checking up on me. I do appreciate. God bless you always.
    Good morning bvns.

102. Hmmm,pls ask well,because its not wise to conclude from one side,i learnt that Most times when they are 2 people involved in a story its beter to hear both sides before concluding.i have a friend who kept saying his wife has no respect,she is troublesome,she doesnt know how to manage,etc.i even started disliking the lady,only to sit with them both one day and the story was heartbreaking.guy neglets her,doesnt give her cash,she is a housewife,if the quarrel he will take the kids to Mr biggs n leave her cashless etc.phew i don tire to type.so ask wella

103. May God perfect all that is not right with her Insha Allah.She will live long to eat from your children's children.Be strong darling,this too shall pass.

104. Asaba actress every1 here can not call you fine girl nah.Im not seeing the beauty though,just a white girl with ngbeke hair.

105. Geez, it wasn't efe's party. It was a task. All of them have to participate. She didn't do it for efe. She did it cos it's a task.

106. Doppelganger someone dropped that comment and I copied and pasted here to Know why but the person deleted her comment and I have to delete my,no need for the argument. Enjoy your day babe

1. Thanks for the clarification that's why I was confused.
      Have a great day.

107. Madam you also left this comment on the other blog-

Anonymous10 March 2017 at 07:07
    Linda thank you for being truthful and not hating on your fellow woman like the other blogger.God bless you I love you so much. I hope someday you read all my dms. You're my secret bestie. I tell you everything.i belive one day it will come to reality.

Tboss internet strategist. It would not work. We know real when we are it.go and rest.

108. @bv Doppelganger, She didn't post the comment to insult herself, It was an anon that wrote it.She only reposted it.

109. ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa D'royalty na witch laugh be that ooo. You are just a nut case ooo. Chai you are president, now you have vice and treasurer. Let me be una treasurer hahahahaha.

Princess of SDK hahaha how are you. Mrs. Gbagaun i carry my tea with me ooo. I cant leave tea because i want to see Vuhari. I dey Airport, remain make the bus fly to Kaduna since Abuja dey closed.

Good morning Na God win, let me call you. Hahahaha Sandy na lie ooo there is love in sharing. Give Bloggie her Nkwobi, me na abacha and palmy afterall you no give me palmy when you return this year.

110. Hope they are not breeding armed robbers, rapist and crooks with that your sperm ..

111. If kulikuli be ya problem aswear u no get prob. Lol

112. Probably she gave birth through CS

113. Its Friyay o not Friday. Yaasaaay the weekend is ere

114. I am seriously lusting for Rhoda Rex.

115. My husband is a loving and caring man but he has serious anger issues and he is also an abuser.. Not the serious one but he insults me at every given provocation..
    All I need is to be able to handle him when he is angry because he is a soft person... Imagine after serious quarrel, he won't sleep till we settle the issue, sometimes we sleep very late.
    And he is not the sleeping type but since I gave birth to our child I have become so weak that I sleep early. Sometimes as early as 9pm but before I put to birth I don't sleep early.. Never knew giving birth could alter my hormone,, now ny husband gets angry especially when he wNts to make love and I am already feeling sleepy....
    I think I need to start taking drugs cos seriously I feel embarrassed and ashamed of not being able to control my sleeping habit now...
    Anyone with similar experience???

1. You need to get a help for the baby. That way you can be able to get enough rest before he comes back in the night!
      It is the baby that is tiring you out, please get a nanny okay? Hugs

116. Thanks darlings๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜@Missylynn,Mrz Gbagaun and Pastor's Daughter... I won't forget๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

117. Kupa hospital in Ajao estate retrieve my employment cos am HIV positive, I didn't knw why they recall my employment till when I went to another lab for test, that's when I knw their reason for retrieving my employment.
    Most institution in Nigeria don't employ PLWH. even when they employ u unknowingly they will quietly sack you over flimsy excuse & that's why PLWH spreed it with impunity cos they are being stigmatized.

118. 8:31, Rosaline welcome o. He paid her bride price, that is the most important part of marriage. Tonto is hotter than you. Make sure the man marries you o. Ode Oshi.

119. Dude is trying to sleep with you. You better not believe this nonsense. See how a grown man cant handle his business? A girl he makes it seem as though he didnt really want to marry left him and he js acting like the world has ended. Honey, dont get played and turned into a mistress before your time. Some men are worse than the devil with deceit.

120. Priya, u are so full of yourself. Who told u most people have seen your movies?!

121. Open your eyes Anon 8:34. He is gay..

122. Av slept with more than 50men without condoms cos we are being stigmatized, both married & single mostly married men, cos I look over fresh & pretty so u hardly knw that I have HIV FOR OVER 11YRS NOW, I tested positive when am 19yrs now am 30yrs, men they die for my matter self cos I got a very sweet & juicy pussy, the guy that gave it to me even got me pregnant we lived together but the don't take care of me financially , I have my baby girl who is negative, & very brilliant girl, she is in secondary school now, have broken up with the dad move on with my life,
    THE DAY NIGERIANS STOP STIGMATIZION OF PLWHA THE SPRED WILL REDUCE.

123. Miss priya you suppose hide ur face in shame.
    Doppelganger txs as u finish work 4 Miss Priya head. The she goat posted the comment and deleted it bcox I saw that too. Praise yaself, abuse yaself na their way.
    Kidjo the horse face is defender of the universe. Mumu. Any comment posted as anonymous on a blog cannot b deleted. Tell anoda lie. Abuja layabout posing as big chic on internet. I know your yard o b doing I am watching u first.
    Esther Mgbolu b cursing bvs and trolling, your disgrace is near. B ready u fat faced duck

124. Ewooo I am having a busy friday of all days. Tankiooo ma people, appreciate una mucho๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ Hahahaha @Bloggie, nne I will do exactly as you say hun. I dey wait o, you no get wahala at all you hear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹ @Vivilicious darlyn, you can say that again and again hun. Amen๐Ÿ˜‡ I heart you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’– @Eegor ma bae wey sabi moi reach house, I sight you. We kontinu from da oda side hun๐Ÿ’‹❤

125. Today is my mum's birthday too.. yaay. Happy birthday to your mum.

Hope we are not sharing same mum oh. .lol

126. Laughing laughing laughing!

127. Miss Priya why bother to reply Doppelganger? The constant thing is that she is always quick to try to show that she knows all and always she will falter.

128. God won't let your mum die...be strong dear...He is a faithful God and he will never let u cry again.
    Cheer up my love,healing is her portion in Jesus name.

129. Congrats Sandy boo ๐Ÿ˜˜...more blessings on the way

130. My coookieeeee๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Congrats honey!!!

131. #LETSHELPTOSINWALKAGAIN#. Hang on dear Tosin help is so near.

132. Income guru is the da bomb!!! I registered today and got paid today!!!

133. Be careful....possibly gay...God help you..Dont be blinded by whatever gifts you get

134. Chi Exotic, continue with your pity party until you end up like Frank Edoho's ex wife.
    He didn't tell you he was getting married and suddenly wants to blame you for his misery because you didn't marry him. Have you asked the girl why she dumped him? Go and see him and while you are at it, allow him gbensh as consolation and even marry him. Na you go send your own chronicle come when you learn why the other girl took off.

135. By the time you are used for Juju, you will understand.Olojukokoro, love of free money will land you inside wahala very soon

136. How else do you expect him to donate? Will he just enter the clinic and vomit it?