Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Spontaneous Saturday Post

Did you wake up to the Sun?I woke up to see the rain.....It's raining happiness right now!

Una Good morning! #cramps#boyfriendssleeping

People working today una doh oooooo...E no easy.

This year we said on the Blog that we want to empower some blog visitors so that they can empower others and for this project we started with blog visitors Eka Joy,Chi Exotic and Olori footwear.The three of them have been paid 150k each to enable them expand their businesses and when profit yields,to come back and bless someone else.We wish them all the best as they invest these monies.

In a few months,we will choose another set of recipients.
The giveaway will not cease.Those of you who do not get chosen and go under anon in the comment section to cuss out..if you really believe i dont see you remember God does....

If being happy for others is a problem for you,how can you be happy for yourself?I am not running this blog to impress anyone so please note that down when you list all the reasons why you dont like me..LOL

#selah

*Looks up*...Thank you God,I got that Miracle that when people hear they will think I am lying,now Lord I beg you to Bless as many as you can that read this blog with a Miracle that will shock people when they tell it...AMEN!

Abeg make una have a great day,shout to everyone and a special shout out to my blog boo with the iPhone.

Kisses to everyone.

410 comments:

1. Which one concern Benin people?...

2. Amen ...anon 4 ur mind u'r a comedian.... Hian...

3. My head is full Stella . Back in the singles market , my marriage just crashed two weeks ago. But I will be fine ... Just a matter of time. I'm blessed with beauty in the inside and out, a man who cherishes me will come

4. Anons 08:48 shut the fuck up motherfucker. I bet you Igbo! Stupid gay, drug pusher, and HIV distributor, armed robber, wife beater and human ritual motherfucker. Bitchass slave!!

5. Omg. πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this is so sweet and cute. Well I'm a single lady who knows nothing about parenting. But ask older mothers around you and even research parenting methods on google. God bless your home

6. You will deliver like the Hebrew women. Take a good walk all the time.

7. Precix cakes, snacks, small chops , Abeokuta. 0803775853218 March 2017 at 23:14

Beautiful! You made me smile

8. Happy Birthday ro your daughter CHW

9. Oya na add my name, Mercy mercy