Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Estranged Hubby Churchill Olakunle Grants An Interview Debunking Hers - Text And Video

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tonto Dikeh's Estranged Hubby Churchill Olakunle Grants An Interview Debunking Hers - Text And Video

This is a transcribed interview of Nollywood actor Tonto Dikeh's estranged Hubby Churchill Olakunle where he tore down her own interview accusing him of Domestic Violence and others.I will also address the part that he indirectly referred to me with the Rumour has it part.

He was asked by the Interviewer how he met Tonto Dike, he responded with "you mean my wife?"

He revealed that he met Tonto at his brother's birthday party that held at Escape nightclub. "We exchanged contacts and got talking. She got pregnant after six months". He denied Tonto's claims that she watched him make every dime he has. "I met her two years, six months ago and I have been into real estate since I was 23".

About the Ghana incident, he said "I picked her from the airport on June 8, 2015. We had a misunderstanding and she had to check into a hotel instead. She came home the next next day around 3 or 4. I was not even around and I sent her a text that I was going to a friend's house warming party. She started breaking things. Luckily for me, I switched off the electric fence wire before leaving the house. She tore down the fence, jumped into my compound and broke everything. When I got home, everything was upside down. I called the police patrol. My neighbours already called the police too. You know Ghana is a calm country and the area where I stay is called Trassaco, just like Banana Island. I called the Police on my way home. The closest police station is Medina police station. Before the police got there, she was already attacking people. There's this thing about my wife, it is like a crisis. It doesn't stop for close to 2-2 and half hours. I'm sorry but I just had to say it.

When asked what he meant by crisis, he explained that "she's too temperamental due to her "negative intakes" like alcohol abuse, marijuana. She's always uncontrollable. At the long run, we went to the police station. When her anger starts, SIX men can't hold Tonto down talk less of me hitting her. She destroyed everything I had to zero. She even spat on one of the police officers. When the incident happened, I covered up the whole thing. I took the phones of everyone that was there and deleted all pictures. I closed everywhere just to cover up the incident".

On her accusation of DV and running to the embassy stark naked, he said "Nothing like that happened. I read that some people said I sponsored the statement released by the Ghanaian police. I don't think the man in charge would want to put his job on the line by doing such. Whenever Tonto is in that state, it's like she's in another world. SIX men can't hold her. It is due to her negative intakes. Ghanaian police cannot be bribed. She was locked up and was still stubborn while in the cell. When i got her released from the cell, she said that if I forgive her for this, that means I am an angel. She promised not to go back to alcohol and marijuana intake again. I changed her for good".

"Just three weeks after the incident, she took in. She was sober throughout the duration of her pregnancy and she came back from the US. Four months after the birth of King, she started again. So far, she has damaged N66million worth of properties. I tried so hard to change her back to the person she was during her pregnancy. I have evidences of the properties she damaged. I have someone that monitors Tonto and gives me updates about everything she does, like trying to blackmail me."

On the claim by Tonto that he hit their son (King), he responded "how can I hit King? that's not possible. What can a boy that wasn't up to a year old do to me that would make me hit him? He can't even talk. A day before his birthday, I was still looking for him and his mother. I called the nanny and unfortunately, she wasn't in the house with Tonto at that moment".

He then played a recorded call with the nanny where he accused her of conniving with Tonto to deprive him access to his son. In the conversation, the nanny was short of words. He said "you be person grandma, why you go dey do this kind thing. If she don tire for marriage, make she no dey give excuses. Tomorrow na my son birthday and I wan see am". He asked her to give the phone to King and the child cried. The nanny said "as he hear your voice, he dey look around".

"I got him a GMC for his birthday. I thought I was going to see him but all efforts proved abortive. I am not a social media kind of person but I was forced to create a post as I was told my wife could only be found on social media".

About the pictures of scars on Tonto's body, he said "The only scar I know about is the one on her leg. She happened to be breaking things again at my mum's house and was coming towards me. Her male best friend was trying to hold her back. The guy was actually crying because he had not seen that part of her before. She broke the TV, kitchen utensils, the dispenser. She got that scar when she slipped on the stairs. Any scar apart from that, It's not real".

He played a video recording of the alleged incident at his mother's house and there were broken stuff everywhere. He was heard saying "mummy, e ma binu (mum, don't be angry) and his mother responded "mi o binu (I am not angry), emi ti e ni mo ti e n ro bayi (I am worried about your own life). Olorun ma je ki a foju sukun omo (May i not mourn over my child).

He continued "I am a philanthropist. I have never raised my hand on any woman".

On Tonto's claims that she lost a 4 month old pregnancy due to the DV, "There was nothing like that. She was pregnant and travelled out of the country. She just stopped breastfeeding like 3 weeks ago. How's that possible? This is a woman that told me that she would do everything to bring me down. I have someone in her camp that tells me everything even up to how she made the scars on her body up. She called someone to do that for her. The only scar I know about was the cut she had on the glass by the staircase. She wants to bring me down. I am not a woman beater.

She has everything planned out. I am not an actor, I cannot cry. 95% of her claims during the interview are lies. The only truth is the "I love my husband" part. About the STDs, that's not possible at this stage of my life. STDs in this millennium? I don't know what she wants. I was not even around when she moved. She packed everything in the house with two trucks yet she claimed she left with nothing. I don't know where she stays till date.

Our families tried to reconcile us 9 times. The 9th time was about 10days ago. After the meetings, she pretends like we are cool and as soon as the families leave, she blocks my number. I do not know what she wants. 10 days ago, I invited her dad and some chiefs from her village (he proceeds to show pictures from the meeting which had Tonto beaming with smiles while carrying their son, flanked by her father and the chiefs and Churchill).

About Rosaline Meurer and the alleged trips, "I had a summit in Switzerland in which I got all my staff visas. They are 22 in number and they were all in attendance. If there's any picture I took with Rosaline, it is a group picture. If Tonto has implicating pictures, let her present them. My wife cannot tell me she doesn't know Rosaline. She knows all my staff. My wife has a blogger friend that uses "Rumour has it". I think when she started all her works against me, she used her against me".

On the accusation that Tonto fought with his mum, "She has fought with my mum before. It's the incident I told you about earlier. When Tonto starts, she's like 6 in 1, like a demon. You cannot hold her. She strips me during fights. My mum intervened during that incident and Tonto elbowed her and she fell. She even hit my brother. Her best friend was just crying".

About his first marriage and the different children from different mothers, "When we first met and Tonto was on about Mr. X on her social media page, someone attacked her in the comment section, calling her a husband snatcher and all. It went viral. How come she doesn't know I was married before? I went to pay her dowry 7moths later. It was everywhere that Tonto's Mr. X was a married man so how come she wasn't aware? Anyine that has a child for me should come out clean on social media. I am an educated person and wont engage in having kids everywhere. I will be happy to train my children if it is true but it is all lies. Why are they calling Tonto and not my mum?

About the GMC being a hoax and all the gifts displayed being bought by her "Those are lies. I have the receipts of everything I bought for her. I always try to stop her from displaying the gifts. Even the Rolex Watch, I bought it. I actually bought the GMC for my son (plays a recording of him driving the car). It is real. I bought it for him but I was unable to see him. You won't find anything about me online because I do not like social media.

About reconciliation, "She blocks me after every reconciliation attempt. I don't think she's ready to reconcile with me. I still have her pictures on my instagram page. I am against DV. I have never and will never raise my hands on any woman. I am here to clear my name and the name of my company.

On the Prado car Tonto claimed she sold "I still have the original documents of the car and it is still registered under Big Church Haven company. There is no indication that the car has been sold. Thank you"

*That part in RED where he indirectly mentioned me via Rumour has it is a lie from the pit of hell.
His contract staff had already said something like this which i had a reply to .....You didnt say anything new here Mr,your stooge already said same on IG and mentioned my name and I responded....You  failed at that...

I became alert to their troubled Marriage when someone who usually sends me stuff for PR on big Churchill foundation asked that i do not use ''Tonto dikehs husband'' as caption on my headline or anywhere in the interview,I asked why and got a funny response that raised my antenna and that was how my investigations led me to the first Rumour has it hinting that all was not well......

Tonto Dikeh has never used me to run any run down campaign on anyone and she is not even my friend to start with,the same time i tried to initiate an interview with her was the same time i contacted two of Mr Churchill's ex's who did not want to talk but said Tonto's ordeal with him was child's play compared to what they suffered with him,they confirmed that DV exists when you are with him....I still have the chats.
One said she got away Lucky and did not want him on her case again.I talked extensively with these women who are blog visitors to my blog but did not have their go ahead to go public so i left it at that.

The only time i was in contact with Tonto Dikeh was for an interview and was through IG and she asked me to send the interview questions and whilst i was on it,her emotional interview which i had already hinted on via rumour has it,came out and i decided to use the interview instead since she answered most of the questions I would have asked in my interview...I do not even have her Telephone number,and aside that All celebs know the dangers of attempting anything with someone they are not close to....press wise i mean.

If you are so sure that Tonto used me to run you down,provide evidence or stop lying.......From all the stories about Tonto and you Churchill Online,it is obvious that you both know the meaning of ''TWO CAN PLAY''

To claim i was used to run you down Mr Churchill and say it so confidently means everything in this interview should be taken with a pinch of salt.......LIES!

279 comments:

1. My own is that is azuka the only journalist that people respect for things like relationships because this audio is worse. I cant hear her neither Churchill. That said if you said you never touched her where did she get the black eye from, lets leave other part of the body? I am not believing you fully kunle

1. We have various kinds of marriage, such as indomie marriage(2-3yrs), garri marriage(2months-1year) etc... This case tire me. I don't know what to say. May God heal their wounds

2. Azuka ehn
      With her yeye wig
      She wasn't audible at all

3. My good God!
      I can't bet my last money, I believe that part of Tonto being violent, but the rest I nor knowww ohhhh.

4. Ah😯
      She enter cell for Ghana???
      Na waa ..

5. Churchill did not state if he is dating Rosaline or not.(b) if you have some body in Tonto's camp that tells you things about her how come you were not aware of her location? It is possible Tonto destroyed your things cos you beat her up or cheated on her. Concentrate on the wife you married. She is your cross to bear and stop frolicking with women.

6. Hahahahaha this man finished Tonto's destiny. Tonto you see your life for outside so?

7. Who says Ghana police are incorruptible? With 2ghs, you are out of their claws for breaking a rule. Churchill is a well known person in Ghana, the police there will go lengths for him. Ghana police are hungry.

2. LMAO! But is he sleeping with Rosy Meurer? Did he buy her car or not? Does he fund her lavish lifestyle or not? If the answer to all these questions is YES, then we have no further Qs for him.

1. The only thing that caught my attention is taking his staff to Switzerland. I want to work in his company.
      Mr Churchill, any vacancy in your organization? Pls I need a job.I know you will read this . Pls I am very serious. Thank you sir.

Stella pls post this.

2. Am telling you, that got me thinking too. So all his staff including the gatemen went to Switzerland abi? Ok ooo am available to work in your company

3. I said the exact same thing!!! Oga Churchill please I wanna work in your company!
      This mam sounds like a liar! What kind of work do you do sef?!
      I get the feeling Tonto is a very violent person. I don't know why but I think so. I also think she smokes weed. Maybe she stops to breastfeed but I think she smokes. However I think the scars are not self inflicted. Churchill did it. He also didn't address his infidelity. If you are not sleeping with other women why are you acknowledging the fact that you 'could' have other children?!! The two of you deserve each other bo!
      In conclusion Tonto if indeed you have anger issues please see help and let your husband support you. Goodluck guys!

3. @churchill come and beat me and buy me prado jare I enjoy it.

1. Lol.
      By the time he finish with you, u will crippled, how u go take drive prado?

4. Chaiiii... I dont know who to believe again....

Marriage is not a childs play... They should settle their differences or move on make we hear word.

Mtchewwwww!!!

5. Lord jesus if and when you will give me a husband . pls do not give me a woman beater .. Tonto and kunle i wish u guys all d best . you both should move on and let sleeping dog lie .. It as do abeg
    When i read d part where he said tonto used sdk first thing that came to my mind was but sdk and tonto aint friends na. Cox i remember tonto shading sdk a long time ago after one sdk interview like that.
    Wo i no get strength to type jare , i get malaria . i wish u well tonto . kunle if u r in d habit of beating women .. Hmmmmn .. Desist bfor it is too late

1. Churchill get him own
      Tonto get her own too

But no matter what dv for no enter

2. Churchill get him own
      Tonto get her own too

But no matter what dv for no enter

6. I have been supporting Tonto, but the part where she said she watched him make his money and that she bought those gifts are pure lies, she is not that rich, I am not against her but everyone knows Tonto can't be buying those cars with which money,I blame this man for his relationship with that rosy goat, but Tonto buying those cars and gifts, pure lies.

1. Thank you. Tonto didn't watch Churchill make any money. She only gave him a platform to become famous.

2. Very true! Na you born am Tonto. When someone talks so tey e begin talk OP!

7. Damage control, Mr Churchill please try harder

8. Churchill! Liar! Liar! Boxers on fire!

9. This is messier than I thought....When will we see the end of this...imagine accusing Stella sef,Na wa o

1. Just here to read comments. Dont wanna side anybody jare.
      Both of dem go get wahala but didnt really know how to go about it or something thus became this MESSY. I just wish both of dem can stop granting interviews further. Sort/Reconcile like Teebillz and Tiwa and totally keep it away from our eyes or kuku go their seperate ways in peace na. Is it that hard? Time heals wounds. Looks like both of dem are hurting though! Wish dem well in all of these.

10. Abeg I am tired of these two.
    I am not talking again
    Both sides of the story seems believable. Tonto's was very believable. Now this!

Who come de lie?
    Am out biko.
    Na una sabi,

1. If you're tired like us gather under here for a selfie please.

2. Bloglord. Trust me that part of this interview are lies.
      If you have ever come in contact with someone who did yahoo( made his money through illegal means) you will know he is lieing .

Real estate indeed. ... but how did you get the means to start real estate ( what's the source ?)

You said tonto' s know Rosalind. Does tonto knowing her stops the fact that she is your mistress( πŸ™„πŸ™„)

The intelligent ones honestly can see deep right between the lines...

3. Pls becky shift for me I wan enter selfie too

11. Just look at his body language! Mr a woman can get pregnant while breast feeding oooo, get it into your thick skull

12. I just smiled when i got to this part 'The only truth is that she loves me'
    Why cant these two people work things out?
    Churchill you are a married man, quit wih the parties,stop these affairs Oga!!
    It breaks your wife. Cant you see?

I have tried to avoid Tontoh's issues because i did not understand it. I was honestly moved by her tears though... it was heart wrenching.

I think both of them contributed to their mess.
    Tontoh might be having some sort of Crisis.

What Churchill described and what i saw while she was burning those bags fee years ago just led me to this arguable conclusion. Even her posts are all over the place sometimes.

She will not remember everything she does while having crisis.
    There are ways this can be controlled,drugs... constant visits to her doctor.
    She can have a normal life.
    Churchill you know what this kind of people need... Dedication,affection,honesty....

I really dont know if things have gone beyond repair,but if Tiwa and Tbillz could take a shot at working things out,I'm sure they can. No pressure.

If this domestic violence accusations are true and she really didnt hurt herself while she was upset.. then they should just keep it moving.

Btw,Churchchill's body language is off too,just like that of his wife's... hmmmm.

Anulika's voice right? Why does she get the juicest interviews though?

1. Honor of so a married man shouldn't go to house warming parties and other parties?

How about Elsie okpocha that goes to club almost every weekend. Most times without her husband, just the ladies

Please leave him o

2. U said it as it is today.wehdone ma!

3. Thanks for being objective!!!

4. Churchill, you know she loves you so why do you still cheat on her?

You read this blog and am sure you will see all our comments.
      Ogbe isi
      Thank God he doesn't hear ibo.

5. Lmao Chi Exotic! You don't know if he will give you a job. Let me go and beg for job on his page

13. They will both be alright.
    I just feel sad there is an innocent child in all of this.
    These things never go away, he'd grow up and be reminded at every turn about this sad incidence.
    Imagine, two adults using a child for their games.
    If you both are fed up, get over yourselves and move on. Get the authorities involved too if you have a case. You both have evidences and the capacity to get the law to back you up, so why all the social media noise.

14. This is really serious. Biko, let them settle their brouhaha because of the innocent child involved. It's obvious the marriage has broken down irretrievably, but they should find a way to get along because of their son.

1. Pls how do I work in his company so I can hv visa too n travel

15. Wawuuu..what a month!!!!

16. From all indications it shows they are both lieing on putting more salts on some of what transpired between them to make it more sweeter.

17. Looking at the interview you will know is telling lies. Mr churchhill change your ways and stop trying to paint yourself good. You will slip some day then you can not get yourself out.
    So your former wife and girl friend were making false statment too. Hmmmmmmmmm....

1. Go back to pry 4 and learn basic spellings before correcting them

2. Exactly, your exes have nothing nice to say about you. They have accused you of DV as well so they all can't be lying.

Churchill, the problem with men like you is that you bring out the worst in people. I know Tonto is no saint and she has a temper but certain things tick people off.

You are married but very irresponsible, cheating to her face and you think she won't react? You are married but you want all the freedom in the world? Don't people see you guys together?

Marriage is not for the faint hearted. It is not 'I' but 'We'. You need to put your partner into consideration and then ask yourself if the reverse is the case will you like it.

There was a time my husband's friend were interfering in our marriage. Every weekend he is off and I just felt this was too much and wasn't right.

I sat my husband down, told me he was hurting me, told him I am human and I didn't understand why his friends were taking all his time.I asked him if I start doing what he is doing , I hope he will be happy.He argued and flared up but he changed from that day.

I do not see a reason why a Rose should cause problems in your marriage if you both love each other, respect each other and have the fear of God.It is not about buying expensive gifts for your son, be a part of their lives, spend time with your family and put your family first.Stop maltreating women and treating them like objects.

Tonto destroying properties is a No No because you are angry, please stop it.

3. @IDEATO!you that is full of bile and animal dung, better mind yourself. AM watching YOU!πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

4. @IDEATO!...It is better to let someone think you are an stupid idiot than to open your mouth and prove it.

5. "a stupid "

18. Wow..... Mewa nshele

Sermon is on....let me pay attention.

19. I hate lies. This Churchill has this funny looks on all pictures taken with tonto like its artificial. Smh

20. Stellla!!! I've missed your red pen!!
    Anyway, these two and their social media shenanigans. I believe Tonto.
    Lastly, what is Churchill's doctorate in? I asked google, no response.

21. IM SPEECHLESS!like tonto did all these?I'm too shocked for words.

22. Tontoband church I should settle whatever misunderstanding they are both having.the ghannian police does not take bribe, its the Nigerian police that takes bribe.rose is ur staff but always seen around you or its she the only staff you are having.and if Tonto must have destroyed something at home fine something lead to that which you never said.anyway this is a family issue and should be settled amicably and handled wisely.

1. Jesus!!!! What are u saying??? Can u pls type in ur native language? At least someone will understand and transcribe for us. Geez!!!

23. 66 million! Hmmm, i didn't read past that biko and I know that part is a lie. Don't know about the others, didn't read not interested.

1. Do you know the cost a a rich man's flower vase alone?

Biko swerve

2. @crystal if she breaks 2 flat screen curve and destroys 1 standing AC and wall hangings and paintings you sef calculate naw. And no bi once oooo, tonto should just have married Jim ike make we all rest!

3. So some people are already buying this BS about destroying properties Worth 66M. Bloody lie from the pit of hell. Nigerians can't be that gullible. Tonto might be crazy but she's definitely not stupid.

24. Imagine sha,how can Mr Churchill try to play "tiwa savage" game here again,please we are tired of the SM games you both are playing.

25. This man can lie for Africa..#based on logistics#

26. MR CHURCHILL YOU ARE BLOODY LIAR!!! THE THUNDER THAT WILL FIRE YOU EHN... IT WILL COME FROM ATLANTIC AND PACIFIC OCEAN JOINED TOGETHER.

ANUOFIA MMUO
    ARA GBARIE GI BRAIN THERE
    EKWENSU ODU OGOLOGO! YES I'M SHOUTING!

1. And tonto is a saint,right?*barman,get me a glass of chapman

2. It will fire you and Your pussy, with your pussy digger.

Anuofia

3. Were u there??? @becky divine. Me, I can't judge cos I dunno who's lying but how are u so sure Tonto is d innocent one here??? Let's be using our senses to judge abeg.

4. You know them to their bedroom right?

5. Madam, take it easy.... See the way you're swearing at someone who doesn't even know you!!!

How are you sure he's a liar??? Odiegwu!!!

6. And you know this how? Just because you are female doesn't mean you should support Tonto. You guys keep forgetting that she's an actress and the first to judge usually gains all the support. Is that not how you people rush to support the women who send in chronicles only to start changing mouth when the men write in through right of reply? Be there shouting oh because you were living under the same roof and sharing the same bed with them

7. @IDIOTA look at you and your smelly self calling me a gold digger! Do you know the meaning of the word? With your halitosis mouth that you've been using to suck lice infested dicks abi... Yuck!!!
      Gerrout from here you dirty thing, you stink!
      Continue sucking dicks, mouth cancer is coming for you soonest! TUEEEEH

@As for the rest of you.. What I typed there is my opinion and I do not owe any of you any explanation alright. Support whoever you want to and lemme support whoever I want to! Thank you very much

#Judges and Juries of SDK
      Una dooh

27. Oh Stella please stop jumping to conclusions based on mere insinuations.
    As for this interview, I don't know why my gut instincts want me to believe this man more than Tonto.
    Tonto looks too wild and vengeful to be wifed by any sane man.
    Anyway, it's their life and business so whatever.

1. I like your sense of reasoning. I believe this guy o. Call me any name if you like.

2. Yes o.This one sounds believable...

3. So who are we to believe?? Tonto my ikwerre sister or MrX ??
      When you guys were castigating churchill upandan, i didnt talk because we all know there are two sides to a story, now mr x has brought his own side, and its totally as in a direct opposite of what Tonto said , we were not there so we wont know the truth, but for people to believe ,i think the ex wife(s) should come out publicly and say their own versions then we can decide..
      Until then i smell lies from the two parties

4. I actually kinda believe MOST of what he said, we all know weed makes people blackout and do crazy things, things they'll have no recollection of later. Tonto has issues, I don't know her background but I think something probably happened to her, something so awful that left it's "demons" in her, I think she keeps trying to kill these demons with alcohol and weed, if I'm right, she's doing it wrong, what she needs is therapy, she needs to "purge" her "demons" out.

Oga Churchill, if you really love your wife, leave Rosy and all others nah. See hen, no matter how much Tonto says she's not bothered by your cheating ways, no woman likes it, it kills the soul, it is the height of disrespect to your wife and your union, abi how would you feel if the table is turned?
      Your wife needs you right now, even if she keeps saying she doesn't, she has deep issues ONLY you can help her resolve, after all, she changed for you the first time, pls don't give up on her, 10yrs from now, you'll be glad you made the effort and she'll love you for it

I think they both love each other still, ego and pride on both sides and childish tit for tat is the problem here.

SHARONNA

5. I believe him too mbok.. How much does Tonto hv dt she will turn him to a billionaire over night, n he said he's not a social media person which is true Tonto exposed this man to d world cos me hv never heard of Olakunle Churchill b4 n d mistake he made was marrying someone who does drugs cos she will never stop..

6. The Tonto I happened to know injures herself after getting high on alcohol etc... what I mean is serious injury! I have seen her inflict serious injury on herself in a movie set after getting so high. This is πŸ’―% Mr Churchhill might not be clean but Tonto could be very violent whenever she's high and angry. People wey no, know!!! Tonto is one of the nicest person on earth when she's not high on anything. Remember how this sama babe disgraced herself on the stage of one show like that in the U.K. After getting high? May God have mercy on her and deliver her completely from unhealthy addiction!

7. Weed does not make anybody black out anything, fuck that shit.

8. I believe this guy 100%. If he wanted to expose Tonto he would have done it long ago.. u can't be sleeping around before marriage and not acquire all this horrible demons that make it impossible for 6 pple to hold down one person. Such stuff rears it's head in a marriage. I'm not saying this man is a saint..tonto na actress but meeeenn my step mother act pass am..mean as a snake wen no1 Is looking but acts like a saint infront of others..

9. Thank you very much Rosie

28. Hmmmm she uses a blogger dt says Rumour has it that: Stella na u??????? Na look I just dey look!!!

29. Hmmm, this man and Tonto are bunch of liars. From both interviews, I strongly believe he abused Tonto and that she endured it for long because she has substance abuse issues and Churchill knows about it and used it as hold or her.
    I also believe his part of Tonto trashing his property.
    I have questions too:
    Why would Tonto agree to take a picture which this man smiling, somebody that put you through such hell? She should know that he will publish the pictures.
    Why is Tonto's best friend Swanky keeping
    Mute?

Stella be careful about this matter because Tonto and he husband are not telling the truth.

1. They are both lying, i belive churchill more in the matter though, why is jerry quiet? He should at least say something since he was there..
      The truth still remains though that they are BOTH LIARS..

2. Good question..... Why is Swanky quiet???

If she was really abused, I think he would have spoken up in her defense since but what do I know??? Lemme come and be going biko

3. The smiling in pictures with him and blocking him later just proves that Tonto is unstable and is doing everything to pull him down. I believe Mr Churchill more than Tonto biko.

4. You are right, both of them are covering up their mistakes. Swanky is wise I think it's better to keep mute than say the wrong thing. It's obvious they still love each other, they can still work on their marriage.

30. Mr man is trying so hard to validate his actions. And he just had to throw shades at our own Stella. Nor worry, just wait for better finishing.

31. Chuchill. I beleve you die..

1. I think I believe him too even if he would have lied abit, why is tonto taking pictures with him after reconciliation nd blocking him d next day? She's unstable

32. Stella I am with you on this. With the way he sounds calm and articulate, you can conclude that this man is really manipulative.

33. This means Mr Churchill is a liar from oku mmo
    If he's exs confirmed their was dv while with him that means Tonto dikeh wasn't lying at all.

I don't believe your interview Mr Churchill
    Tonto might have tweaked her story a bit but she isn't totally lying. But your Mr is a liar. Go and be with your girl friend. Stop trying to reconcile with someone that doesn't want to reconcile again

Why are you reconciling 10s with someone that is 6 in 1?? Biko go and sit down with your fake story.

1. Anybody can be his ex. The so called ex should grant a live interview.

2. Ejima'm,i don't agree totally with you..... Lemme just be giving you side eye!!!

3. What were u expecting a jilted wife to say b4? Didn't u read that he was still married when he dated and married Tonto? Were u expecting the women he humiliated not to join the image tarnishing bandwagon? If he was really abusing them why did they not dump him? Why stay with an abuser till he walks out on you and the marriage and marries someone else right under ur nose?

4. @lafresh, Stella said they didn't want to be in the middle. Oh well I believe he beats her though.

@cookie, even twins disagree to agree baiibby
      But like I said, Tonto tweaked her story to get sympathy and did a little crying to make her seem believable But Churchill lied abeg.
      He should face his girl friend and stop trying to reconcile. She doesn't want to reconcile.

34. This version sounds believable cos that tonto of a girl ehn,she's something else.let's see the lies she ll cook up after this, cos tonto can't see this and remain silent.Lying is in her DNA!

1. I tell you dear.
      I think Tonto is suffering from bipolar disorder or something and badly needs help.

35. We have heard your side Stella.

Tonto wore a dress by Vodi group on march 6 and claimed she had a meeting to chat, unknown to us she was going for a reconciliation appointment with her husband, this was after crying out about DV and The video.

Tonto is just a confused woman who should be lodged in a rehab For 3-6 months. I'm not saying Churchill is innocent, but tonto is Guilty as charged.

And the should leave Rose alone, she's not the first to date a married man, and she's got no plans to marry church incase they've ever had sex.

God bless you church! Live your life and forget the Agent of Darkness sent to bring you down

1. U just took words outta my mouth!!! She said she left d house with nothing, how come she got her clothes attending meetings everyday, abi were they sown over night??!!

36. Ton husband is a liar, his body language during the interview said it all. The way he talked and has the gut to say he's learned.hahahahaha

He is not a social media person but knows about rumors has it.This guy is pathetic,so who is the one fuelling all the rumors about Tonto? hitting his mother,doing drugs,the ghana police interview? You didn't even respond to the question, are you open for any type of reconciliation? You said you did it 9 times??? are you serious? who count these kind of things? A man who need his family will keep begging, you are a wife beater,fact! You beat her and she resulted in breaking things.How can she inflict injuries on herself? So after all these allegations, you went to beg her 9 times?

In the pictures you share when you went to beg, tonto was the only one smiling, you were not! and begging a woman to come back home is not enough if you haven't stopped all the things you are doing that she dislike.Your glorified mistress is busy flaunting your gold chain on snapchat and taunting Tonto with some very saucy music lyrics, you still fucking her.

You said you have someone in her camp that tells you everything about her yet you don't know where they are staying? Your informant must be an idiot, you better fired her/him. You such a liar! Nobody wakes up and start breaking properties, you will beat her and she will start breaking your properties.

1. You said my mind

2. Thank you

3. Lol the informant must really be an idiot ! Mtchew please... Churchill and Rosy master manipulators !

4. Ideato are you high on cow urine or what? When Stella said most of you here are frustrated and can't argue objectively.people like you were left out, why are you stoping people stating their opinion? You are a bit fool you bloody idiot.coming after every comments to pour your frustration shows how miserable you are, seeking relevance on a blog prostitute.

Why won't you support Churchill, we know you want a man like him to care for you and your poor family even if he kills you, after all you sleep with women for money so a wife beater is no problem to you.stupid cow

5. Ideato are you high on cow urine or what? When Stella said most of you here are frustrated and can't argue objectively.people like you were left out, why are you stoping people stating their opinion? You are a bit fool you bloody idiot.coming after every comments to pour your frustration shows how miserable you are, seeking relevance on a blog prostitute.

Why won't you support Churchill, we know you want a man like him to care for you and your poor family even if he kills you, after all you sleep with women for money so a wife beater is no problem to you.stupid cow

6. Lol the informant must really be an idiot ! Mtchew please... Churchill and Rosy master manipulators !

7. Thank you @anon 11:50, I am not even understanding

37. Stella don't blame him, do you know what tontoh might have told him in the fit of anger like, i have a blogger friend and I will use her to bring you down and stuffs like that

1. Is dat enuf reason to hit d mother of Ur child?like really?😱

38. A woman can't leave her husband if he takes care of her(love is not about gift..) if he shows her love.The pictures of things broken :where is Tonto?I think they must separate for the sake of their child and as he is rich he can give her a pension for her child.Through the interview, I had the feeling of lies,he wants to present himself as a" perfect man",.There is something not right!and the night clubs with women.....people saw him......

39. I wish I could double like your comment,except a woman is mentally ill,how can a woman start breaking properties just like that?Uncle,you hit her,be truthful..people react to things differently, not every woman will sit down and cry wolf...I personally will destroy more if you try that shit with me..heaven knows! I didn't hear the part where u denies dating ur PA too?abi the interviewer forgot that first class part?😐 Abeg,show me a relationship/marriage that cheating has helped or done any good? It will definitely destroy it,might even be slowly but it sure will...sadly,some people will never learn!

40. Okay oooo! Oloko town council! If you didn't fuck Rosa, may God bless you, work for you and bring peace to your marriage but if you fucked Rosa , then may your prick bend, may it go south and never go north except with my tonto!

41. Hmmmm this is serious! Honestly I don't even know who to believe anymore... but one thing I know for sure is no woman will expose herself to the world the way Tonto did if there's nothing going on. Every woman wants you to believe her home is perfect and hubby dearest is the best.. please you both should stay off SM and think things through!

42. It's a WaaaaaawUuuuuuuuu
    It's remains one side. "The truth"

43. Stella, I think it is the details you gave in the Rumour has it post that got him concluding that Tonto was the one behind it. Like revealing she was going to talk and all.
    The guy has some really implicating evidences that got me thinking twice.
    In all, let God be the silent judge between them. Issues like this are hard to wade into so as not to end up looking like a jackal.

44. Made up wounds hmmm, nollywood is good like that, I believe this man

45. Going by churchill, Tonto just wake up 6 times and decide to break everything in the house without any provocation. Lol

She injured herself, yet you went to beg her 9 times for reconciliation? A woman who is doing drug and broke 66 Million worth your properties and hit your mother but you still went to beg her 9 times? You must be husband of the year!

I believe she broke your properties, yes but only in self defence.You are a bloody wife beater and you didn't even deny sleeping with rosaline.Instead you went to show proofs that Tonto knew rosaline,as what? You should have address what seems to be the bone of contention in your marriage. You are a social media person my friend, you keep tab on all the news, you are the one sponsoring all these rumors and Ghana police interview.
    I am not saying Tonto is not guilty, we all have our demons but you mister trying to come out as a saint is total bullshit!

1. Lol.

You raised some points tho.
      But then again what does he sent by "Ghana police can't be bribed"? Lol.
      Even Chief Security of the White House can be bribed Oga.

You are not a social media person but you know Rumour has it? Hmmmmmmm

You simply sent her a text that you were going out and she got up and start breaking things.
      Another hmmmmmm.

She gave her self scars. She is an addict, she did this and did that yet you have begged her 10X?
      3rd hmmmmmm

Her best friend was probably weeping at the beatings you gave her.

See your mouth, "someone called her a husband snatcher " Ewu and you couldn't defend her.

You deleted all pictures etc. Why? To cover her up as the good husband abi not to expose you?

The marriage is over Angel Church Mountain.

Leave her with her demons nah.

You bought GMC and was forced to make a post of your child that you had no access to.
      Akuko Mike Ejeagha.

In conclusion, when the foundation is faulty, the building won't stand.
      God,true love,honesty and commitment is the basis of any marriage.
      97% of people marry for the wrong reasons.
      It won't last.
      God is not mocked.

46. Bt he didn't address the rosy meurer issue well enough. Didn't he buy her d car? I see lies. If there isn't domestic violence then why did tonto leave?

47. D guy is not lying. May b he thinks tonto is d one that asked you to publish that rumour has it, all u needed to say is that she is not d one who gave u d information. But see all d negative energy you put on other peoples marriage. U are not a good person in this situation.

1. Thank you jareh. Don't mind Stella and her tantrums always overreacting unnecessarily.

2. Roseflower do u know why I like u,u don't lick Stella's ass like others here... u say it as it is.. Stella get her own for body

48. Please he said they had a fight and Tonto hold his shirt, show me how many Nigerian men that will not hit back a woman who do that to them? So she just started destroying everything in the house?

The two failed marriages was Tonto fault too? The women are always the problem? How come you are always the saint here? You just met your match in Tonto, she didn't let you abuse her like the others, she fought back and you can't stand it. A woman like Tonto will not just come back home because you begged, she needs to see changes and there is none on your part, you are not quiet like you want people to believe, quiet people are the most dangerous ones, because they do their worst codedly without any one suspecting them.tonton shows her dark side and doesn't hide it.

49. Where is that illiterate lesbian that talks of spirit wife and husband. Who has one now? Yes Tonto Dikeh no one else. Her problem is more than igbo and drink. She takes cocaine just like her enemy ATM.

50. How does he know she going to blackmail him if he has not been abusing herπŸ€”

51. He might have been incoherent while presenting his side of his story but he sure has solid evidence.

52. Well....lets say dat he hit her at some point,taking everything with a pinch of salt I don't agree...d part whr his mother spoke got to me,dat means tonto has her faults as well...obviously wen she has a melt down she reacts by breaking stuff n probably attacking him who in turn is suppose to walk away bt ends up hitting her...dey both have der faults n to avoid more drama it's best dey stay apart.he shld do d needful of taking care of his son.tonto shld move on with her life.make all man rest n face front n stop all dis blame game.

53. Why does he answer "DR" is he PhD holder or Medical Dr?

My True Analysis.

Azuka, I already find your interview with this guy faulty starting from the sound of the interview. Why is the sound bad? That's terrible. I don't know why they use you for interview but you need media training overseas.
    With the huge allegation hanging over Churchill head his interview should have a better sound quality.

When Nigerians say Churchill bribed Ghana police i just laugh. Do You think Ghana is Nigeria that has no integrity? No Ghana police officer will come out to make such statement knowing fully well the case has entered international case and both countries names are at stake.

Tonto, wasn't totally innocent as she portrayed herself, I believe what chuchhill said about drug affecting his wife mentally.
    She's a drug addict who married a hot tempered man who get infuriated easily. When she start her issues.
    She needed a calm guy who might walk away when she is in crises but rather had a husband who won't take nonsense from her.
    I do not believe Churchill hit his son, that was a lie by Tonto. As he said, what can a child who can't talk do for you to hit him..
    You can see the husband already have recorded version of her refusing him to see her son.. another lies by her.

About her scares, I believe once a while Churchill hit her. Churchill lied when he said he never touched her but with the video showing his mums house. It's obvious she's crazy and he hit her sometimes to reset her brain which was wrong. She is an addict and needed help or someone who is calm but she can't even be with a weakest. She will murder the guy. Tonto seek urgent help. Forget about your blabbing about being born again. All na wash..

Rosy issues is a men normal ways of going astray when home is no longer comfortable they find happiness somewhere else. Tonto must have pushed the man to start being serious with the girl after her attack towards her. Maybe Churchill wanted just have fun with Rosy but the way Tonto handled the matter pushed both together.

It's an evidence he married a MAD girl who needed urgent help. Her stories about being "born again" is just emotional blackmail she was trying to throw to Nigerians. She's an actress for crying out loud and knows how to put up pity words.
    She was crying about Churchill mother believing her with "Mum I never pushed you down the staircase" just watch what the woman said about her. He told her son that she is scared of his life. She's crazy girl, look at the blood on the floor,see destruction.

It will be difficult for Tonto to be with any man due to her drug abuse and addiction.
    Even the weakest man can't cope.

To be continued...

1. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ thank you for saving me the stress of writing.
      Your analysis are on point πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

2. continued...

Tonto anger is that he made people know Churchill through her social media but now the guy is acting like the "Lord".
      Churchill knew what he wanted from Tonto, all he wanted was to use her to push his charity work and he succeeded. Tonto, did not make money for him like she portrayed him but he made more money and fame since they were together because I never knew him before Tonto marriage to him.
      I think Tonto is a scorned woman who is trying to destroy whatever that is left of her husbands/Charity work. People with drug addiction don't care about their actions so she is all out on me.
      Churchill, stay away from Rosy, she's also not your potential wife.
      I don't think Churchill will go back to her, he is done with her as he already achieved his game plan which is using her to gain his charity popularity. I believe Churchill more than Tonto acting script but I know he beat her up sometimes. Guys, always learn to hear from both side of stories before you conclude.
      End of Analysis.

3. Nice submission....

Abeg chop πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. Who says Ghana police are incorruptible? With 2ghs, you are out of their claws for breaking a rule. Churchill is a well known person in Ghana, the police there will go lengths for him. Ghana police are hungry.

54. I am sorry they dragged you into their drama.Ndo!I feel for Tontoh she is broken and needs love.Only God can heal her.Churchill must have frustrated her to that level of temporary madness.No hating.Yoruba men are not good for husband but for short fling.They can lie for federal. They don't care for their wives or children.I feel like crying for Tontoh and King.

55. I don tire for this people matter.
    This man is abusive, Tonto too is abusive. Churchill is a wife beater, Tonto too is a husband abuser, destroyer and manipulator. They both fit eachother. They both have violent tendencies. I can remember when Tonto burnt that girls box from there I knew she's a destroyer of things and manipulator.
    All the blame shouldn't be heaped on Churchill alone, they both had parts they played with degeneration of the marriage.
    It is better they part ways. One day it's either this man kills Tonto or Tonto kills him in a fit of rage mistakinly.

Tonto needs to work on her anger problem. Churchill needs to work on his violence problem. Let them do this separately and raise their son as co-parents.
    Stella why are you always angry when someone insinuates or mentions your name. You are in the business of gossip. Your gossip about celebrities, why don't they have right to also mention you when your business is mentioning them. Get over it abeg. It's part of the business you are excelling it. Why is it paining you.

1. Exactly! When she burnt that bag and recorded d act, that was when I gave up on her.

2. At that stella's part, I totally agree with u, she is always quick to judge or angry when people mention her as if she doesn't mention people in her blog, see the case of toke makinwa too, I was shocked she got angry cos toke mentioned her in her book, jeez, don't u mention toke in your blog so why on earth 'll toke not mention u in her book, are u God that u can abuse people but people should not dare talk about u. I love ur blog but u need to calm down on some situations

56. The guy is not learned at all wit his yoruba english, lol. So you had stds in secondary school? You this educated illiterate, women get pregnant even while breastfeeding! I had all my 3 babies while breastfeeding and they all have less than a year apart.

You are a bloody liar, yes Tonto has her fault and not by any way a saint but you mister you are the one with a questionable past. You are the one that was married twice! You are the one all your exes accused of abuse.

Okay people use your brain here, if Tonto was this bad, i mean break everything in the house and doing drugs why didn't Malivelihood say anything about it? The guy talk too much and it would have been out! She dated many people prior churchill, how come no one came out to say that she was violent? Who caught her sleeping with their husbands here? Stella talked with the two ex wives, why hasn't anyone come out to claim Tonto slept with their husband with proofs?

Rosaline is on snapchat flaunting your gold chains, you are seen wearing them and now she wearing all 3 of them and flaunting it.So you gift your staff expensive gifts? You didn't even deny the affair allegations instead you went to defend that Tonto knows your staff and you gave them 30 visas? For Switzerland? Any other country but not switzerland.This country doesn't give just anyone visas, impossible! You went there with rosaline on a lover trip.

You are a bloody liar, if you came out and acted mature begging your wife to come back i would have given you credibility but instead you come out to paint yourself Husband of the year Awards.

1. Anonymous, I think u re the person with issue here. I am not sure u re happy in ur marriage as well. I read a very angry woman's comment facing same faith like thought.

2. Mehn that Switzerland visa made me know something wasn't right...all his staff? They must ve reduced nah cause not all will like to come back to Nigeria.

57. Loool@my wife could only be found on social media!
    They should just make-up for der king's sake mbok...!
    #mytwocent

58. Tonto if you are reading this, please get help, I'm not saying this based on your husband's interview, (God knows I never liked that philanthropic fuckboy!), I'm saying this because I've been following you over the years, and I know that there are traces of this behavior Churchill mentioned in you... I know both of you are not being entirely honest with us about what went down, but that's between the two of you, my candid advice is if you really want to be the best mother to your son, get help! stop seeking validation on social media! You are manic depressive which is one of the symptoms of bipolar disorder, go see a good psychiatrist, it's nothing to be ashamed of, with good counseling and taking your medications dutifully you should be fine within 2/3 years. You need help!.
    #MentalHealthAwareness

59. Everybody knows the kind of person tonto is before she got married and I believe she is still obstinate, just using born again to cover up.

60. Lol. Tonto breaks things when angry especially when she finds out he is sleeping around. The man beats her and breaking things is her revenge.i used to do same to my fiance when he hits me. I thought a gal like Tonto had the street smarts, surprised me she fell prey to this idiot. she should get back to work and put this behind her. engr. Tonto please They both need psychotherapy.
    Engr. Tonto go back to acting or get your COREN. Get busy and forget Churchill.

61. His body language, composure and he takes time thinking before responding, almost like he's cooking up lies to tell. You can fool those who don't have Data to watch your interview but not some of us. Stop with the show of shame, Tonto is younger and a woman, you as a man suppose to take control and keep quiet.

Chika Ike and Monalissa husbands were accused of domestic violence.Chika went ahead giving interviews up and down, how many of us have heard about them?

They stay quiet, and chika ike husband is even married wit two kids and living a quiet life.God vindicated him , but Monalisa ex went on to marry another woman and she left him.If Tonto has her past, anyone bringing her behaviour towards mercy or even the bag she burned is an idiot! People have different way of expressing their anger, you that is here, how many of you go under anon cursing people so bad and abusing people that need help? Is it because you don't use your id? God will judge all of you here trying to judge her by mere past actions when we know an average Nigerian woman and man are angry,frustrated and violent!

1. So with ur stupid reasoning Churchill shouldn't clear his name because Chike IKES ex didn't do same? What a myopic reasoning. Because others didn't clear their names does mean he shouldn't.

62. These two people are very confused.

We've heard from both parties. Remaining the truth.

1. Lmao @the truth.

We won't be hearing that anytime soon.
      They should both move in already

63. Tonto eXcitedly climbed all the way, to seek refuge in a Church on the Hill with a shallow foundation. But inside, are Rosaries that the church cannot afford to go without...

But in all these, there are 3 sides to every story....Her side, His side and the Truth!

64. All these Bvs saying Tonto burning the bag, she burned the bag biut the girl she burned her fake bag went ahead to steal Millions from Dencia.For the fact that she looked innoncent doesn't make her less dangerous than Tonton.That girl could have poison Dencia for money!

We all have demons, some of us break things, some of you here go under anon to curse and hate, say dispicable things to human beings on a blog that you have never met.Did you remember the incident Mercy had with muma Gee? she disrespected her on set and no one came here to say anything but because Tonto abused her in public, all of a sudden she is the witch while mercy is the angel.She could be pretending, quiet people are good at pretending, look at Nuella.She looked like a decent girl but moved in with a married man and ended up marrying him same as Mercy, lived with her husband while he was still married for 2 years until he divorced his wife for her so keep your mouth shut and stop bringing them up as if they are better than Tonto.

1. With that drama I believed Tonto and also saw Dencia's loyalty. So by the time Dencia exposed that girl I was not surprised.

65. Mr Church my question is what do you do to provoke her to become that destructive? Even a mad person gets provoked first before they begin to display their madness. Secondly , why did she need to break into your Ghana home? Could it be that she got info that you camped your whore there? Are you trying to deny that you ain't fucking Rosy? How do you expect her to reconcile with you when you are still frolicking with your whore de Rosy. Did it occur to you that she could also have a mole in your camp who also updates her about your activities with Whore de Rosy? I am guessing she hasn't noticed any change in you that's why she blocks your ass after each reconciliation attempt. I think you should stop pressing her werey button if you guys ever get back together. Stop doing those things she doesn't like. Other wise like play , your son will grow without you.

66. All of you tonto sympatizers and stella supporters should keep shut jare.... who are you to know who is lying and who is not huh? what do you expect from someone who has drug and alcohol abuse history. The church guy has tolerated her enough, so good rid to bad rubbish joor.

1. It's only a useless,woman beater like you would support this rubbish!.
      Continue abusing women,one day you go Jam someone like me ga agwo gi ji mmanu!.

67. They were both wrong for each other.fullstop

68. Lol okay ideato whatever you call yourself here, just shut the fuck up and stop jumping from one post to another.We know you are a prostitute and sleep around with many and women but stop stopping people saying their mind here.keep fooling yourself idiotic woman.

69. Tonto really married a bad man.yesterday night after churchill interview he is busy blocking peole on his page who tells him d truth. Only a guilty person act dat way.he block me bc i advised him to send rosy away n replace her if he really wants peace with his wife.U cannot go n beg a woman n d next min your gf is showing dat u n her r still together.i guess he didnt want to hear abt sacking rose...bc she is his love..if she was an ordinary worker then he will put his family first...so sad....if he has nothing to hide why is he blocking constructive comments and only allowing d one dat mkes tonto to look bad?? Claiming she is a junky...oh lawd...protect us women from bad men..

1. He blocked me too!...
      Though with my fake account!...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I finished him and called him different names!...

70. A few lies detected: How can you have someone in her camp that tells you her every move and still claim not to know her whereabouts? That is a contradiction. His body language says it all and that cannot lie! Is he dating Roseline or not? That he did not provide a clear rebuttal? No wife will know his husband has a mistress and give in to any meaningful reconciliation. This guy needs to look inwards and make amends, trying to save face will further hurt his brand! My opinion though!!!

71. I was reading to see where Tonto hurt her baby out of crisis...Mr church I put it to you that you Lied. your are tonto's crisis.

72. 1st of all Churchill is a liar,ur wife cannot just start breaking stuff u r cheating on her. Imagine wat he said about std,dese nigga is street.ur wife can be breastfeeding and pregnant. For a celebrity like tonto u r dating one low cadre actress somebody in same field as her DAT alone can make a woman mad.dese guy brings de worst out of his wife.u had a misunderstanding she parked 2 a hotel and u went 2 a party u don't even care.dey guy is not ready 2 settle down he was just looking 4 an upgrade.

73. When i watched Tontoh video burning bags and always quarelling and having hot exchange of words with people on social media, i knew she was not emotionally stable. She must be on drugs and alcohol! That said i dont think anyone shld paint Tontoh as a saint. She is not. It takes 2 or more people to war. And she is not the nicest person on a normal day. Tontoh has even disrespected her own family on social media in the past!!! You cant tell me she did not have faults in the marriage.
    Whatever is happening is a result of her LOVE FOR MONEY to leave a high class life. She lies with so much convenience its amazing. Talking of she made him. Can anyone imagine Tontoh marrying a poor man. For where? Calling him a yahoo boy. Then its a shame to her that she married a yahoo boy.
    Churchill on his own part married for LUST. Wanting to date and sleep with a celeb without finding out the person properly!
    Finally, Tontoh has a past catching up with her cos she wreaked havoc in other homes too, dating married men, so leave Rose alone. Rose is now a picture of who you were in the not too distant past. Suck it up girl.
    I pray and hope your new found xtianity and born again sustains for a long time.
    Leave your son out of this whole drama, and deal with the issues on your own!
    You both are better off going your separate ways cos i dont think there can be peace between you two.

74. We all know Tonto was so proud of this union and showed it off! Whatever led to this must be deep rooted and no sane woman will wake up one morning and decide to destroy all she built if nothing was seriously amidst! The bone of contention still remains Churchill's relationship with Rose, any sane person can rightly decipher that!!! The truth be told!

75. This boy is very annoying. That your rented house in Ghana is not in Trassacco, that place is the otherside which is not part of Trassaco. Why do you like to fake and lie about what you are not? Did i hear you say you were already a successful man before you married Tonto? See this "wire fraudster" lying about almost everything.

76. LIE LIE LIE!
    1) You called the nanny and placed the phone on recording , aint you suppose to be at your best behavior ?
    2) she cant get pregnant while breastfeeding ? who ever gave you this script made a mistake
    3) so why did you refuse to say yes or no about if you are dating bloodsucking rosy? or the car and lavish lifestyle ?
    4) and you have never raised your hands on a woman ? pure lie.
    i know what you are trying to do, you want to divert people's attention from your blood sucking bitch .

And yes maybe tonto is quick to anger and cant control it , so u gonna sit there and say she just cam to your mumsy's house and started destroying things ? whoknows if you brought one of your hoes there and that triggered her anger which is naturally uncontrollable ..... Oga your interview is wack.

77. Who doesn't know Tonto get skoi skoi, but churchill u are a yahoo boy. You already know she has bben this way, u came to ride on her popularity as a yahoo boy, that you are. Anyway don't worry we still dey this naija. Make I hear say your nyash no open. Anyway, Tonto enjoy, na karma dey work. Una both deserve each other. Efulefu's

78. I finished this bastard on IG and he blocked me...
    This fool is a pathological liar!...
    Your first interview,you claimed Tonto fought your mom!...
    Now you have changed mouth!..

You also said you don't know anybody answering Rosaline...how come she is now your staff?...
    You beat up Tonto and the only way she can revenge is by spoiling your things!...
    Me I will do the same thing abeg...
    I'm happy she is an akpuruka!...her strength is out of this world and I commend her for showing you pepper!...
    Work on your self mr man cos no woman will live with you!...

This has shown me that it's good for a woman to have her own money!...
    See how Tonto packed out of his house without crying foul!..
    Women,empower your self incase of cases like this...

79. I don't know why I'm feeling like dis guy is lying. Anyway, my advice to all South South and South East ladies ;Do not ,I repeat, do not marry a Yaraba man.

80. Abeg that girl that stole from Dencia was her lesbian lover.

81. Hmmm...I just feel this Churchill is lying. Many things ain't right joor. He has someone who watches every move Tonto makes but still you dont know where she stays abi? She is always breaking things both in your house and that of your mother baa? Abeg Oga kunle easy ooo but you know we go know who the lie pass cause I don't know who to believe again

82. What does this boy do for a loving?
    Flew 22 staff of his to Switzerland??
    All these fly by night millionaires.
    Bought GMC truck for a year old child?? Is he sane?

83. I've never commented on this blog before but I want to comment today this issue has dragged on long enough nobody is a saint and no marriage is perfect,First of all I think tonto dike is at fault to a large extent first flaunting her marriage painting a rosy picture which made her home a target to many home wreckers,any wise woman knows a private life is a happy life,and no man on earth can ever resist temptation from a temptress except with Gods intervention, the social media should never be a plat form to show off your marriage a lot of desperate ladies ate out there learn to keep your joy to yourself and thank God Almighty for them learn to take your problems to God in prayers and seek help of councilors. We readers should never be one sided for we were not present during this incidents, which woman in this world of ours would boast that her husband is totally clean, and doesn't have a relationship that she's uncomfortable with,it takes two to break a marriage from this mans evidence I believe to a large extent that he's truthful,from Tonto's Version I believe she was hurt but not to the extent which she's saying, a cheating husband is a pain and I feel sad for tonto,but let's be honest over 70% of marriages around the world to through it nobodies marriage is special your only options are keep your marriage private the whole dosent need to know your fab life style, when you have a problem seek her from God Family not social media and if all else fails leave leave in peace

84. This two human beings lies gives me headache tonto can lie ,churchill can lie ,

85. Na una know o,me am plucking mangoes,na the one wey my hand nor reach to pluck dey do me nah for body...Tohtoh and Churchill, una go dey alright. .wey that my stick sef.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ