Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba And Annie Idibia Celebrate Their Love On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Tubaba And Annie Idibia Celebrate Their Love On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

African queen crooner Innocent Idibia and actress Annie have been married for four years but been together for longer...

Awwwww nice posts,so lovely,they write soooo alike ......*side eyes*Happy Married life and continuous Joy to both of you and your household.AMEN

59 comments:

1. Aaaawwww... Happy anniversary to them

1. I suspect someone out there is asking '4 yrs and how many STDs?' or maybe not one is asking

2. I suspect someone out there is asking '4 yrs and how many STDs?' or maybe no one is asking

2. Congrats.

She is not looking sweet here as if tubaba has done her wrong.

Anyway congrats on your 4th anniversary. Wishing you guys more anniversaries

1. Love me jeje just wish them happy anniversary and move ahead. You must not make unnecessary comments. Happy anniversary to the Idibias.

2. Tubaba wetin you do again o. Annie prefer staring at the camera than you. Happy anniversary sha.

3. Happy married life. Wishing you guys the best.

4. Is Annie angry in the first post?

1. She looks like she was forced in both posts sef

5. Happy married life to the Idibia's

6. Many more years to u both..#based on logistics#

7. Na Annie write the 2 poems

1. Lol @poems
      Exactly

2. Hmmm abeg bring evidence since u know say na Annie write am. Learn to see good things and appreciate.

8. Love u till I die #lytid ...awww
    May God continue to strengthen your union. Stay glued. Congrats

9. Happy 😊 anniversary to both of them
    Before nko,Annie wrote the two posts nah

10. Something tells me Annie is behind d two post😂
    HWA Guys,may God keep u for each oda....

1. Y did d something not tell u it might cruelly be tubaba that posted

2. My thoughts exactly! 😂

11. Congrats to both.
    Wish them more of good things of life...

Love is sweet..

12. Stellicious are you trying to tell Annie wrote the both? Lol. HWA unwana and Ujah

13. Hwa wishing you more peaceful years ahead. I refuse to tap into this nor wish to be like you guys when i grow up.

14. Happy Anniversary to them.
    More strength and love to their marriage. Amen.

I must love oo😚😚😚

15. Love is NOT a feeling. Love is ACTIVE not PASSIVE. GOD is love. If you do not know GOD, you cannot love.

16. HWA to them..
    Tomorrow is our one month anniversary..*shinesteeth*

Lord be praise..

17. My favorite celeb couple...
    I like them!...
    I like the way Tubaba gave Annie his social media password!...
    Think twice if you wanna slide into Tuface DM cos na Annie go reply you!...
    Hahahahahaha...
    But that dosent stop him from his kukere moves oh...dude is being more careful and coded which is better...
    HWA to them!...
    May God continue to give Annie the strength and wisdom to tame this husband dog of hers...

18. Beautiful. HWA Tuface and Annie. God bless ur home.

19. She is really a Great woman😪😪😪he's lucky

20. God bless and keep your home forever.
    Annie,I love you like kilode.
    You are a good woman.
    Haterz,keep off this post.

21. Aaaawww
    So sweet.
    I still remember their wedding vows....So beautiful.
    The love Annie has for Innocent is unwavering.

I am looking forward to the African Queen remix Vid.
    Congrats to their love... May God keep them.💕💕💕💕

22. Lol Stella,may be na Annie write the two.happy Married life to them

23. Happy wedding anniversary to the idibia's

24. Wooow ..so nice...happy anniversary oooop....

25. Annie traveled a long road to that ring.

1. Oh! She sure traveled a very long way which most of us can NEVER take

2. She travelled a long worthy road. Tuface the is a great guy, Annie is lucky to have a kind and loving man as a husband.

26. More years filled with love, laughter, peace and God's unimaginable wisdom! Enjoy day, Annie & Innocent!!!!!!!!

27. Happy Anniversary to the Idibias. God continue to bless your home.

28. Awwwwww, I love their LOVE! Happy anniversary Idibias and wish you guys many more blissful years ahead!

29. hahahahaha super model abeg tap into it

30. Happy Anniversary beautiful couple.

31. Happy wedding anniversary lovely couples

Long live SDk

32. HWA. I so much like this couple.

33. Omasiri if i give you back hands you will know. Hope you are ok

34. Happy wedding annieversary. Many more sweet years ahead

35. Awesome!...and like his African queen remix .

36. #We lose ourselves in the things we love. We find ourselves there, too*

37. HWA to Mr innocent(tubaba) &mrs Annie idibia

38. Happy marriage anniversary to them. May God continue to bless your home.