Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Says She Has Inner Peace.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Actress Iyabo Ojo Says She Has Inner Peace.

I do not really Understand what the post from Iyabo is about but it zeros down to asking her fans never to give up and to believing in themselves..Nice one!

50 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm... season of parables.

OK bye Iyabo

2. hahahahaha she never answer the question " You do or you no do" she come give us long essay as if I did not do essay writing in school.

anyway wetin concern me self

1. None of ur business u fool whether she do or not she owes no one any apology she got her life to live and u Stella aporoko u don't need to understand her post since u are in support of dat cossy rants

2. No mind her.
      She suddenly turned to inspirational speaker.

3. Hahaha...yori yori o... Oya aunty answer o You do or You no do Alfa sule...😄

4. It is princess yori yori business you foolish anonymous. Gerrarahia mehhhhnnnn.
      Iyabo ojo you fuck Alfa sule, yes or no. You do 3some and 4some with Alfa sule and your 16yr old daughter. Yes or No?
      Who you dey type in anonymous for. Ashewo oshi

5. Her 16yrs old daughter oh my God, some people are not fit to be a parent\mothers. What did I just read 3some with ur teenage daughter. Hope this is not true
      Am willing to give anything to protect my daughter Adaugo esp from sexual perverts. And some 1 will give her daughter out in prostitution to a confirm lovepedleer.
      God have mercy. # in shock #

3. Na wa oh see lecture of inner peace

4. The way Nigerians will be calling God's name.
    Even olosho will be forming Jesus baby.

5. Why won't she have inner peace after people's tithe and offering don give her house, car and one yeye luxury life abi na from acting she acquire them?

6. Na wetin dey vex me pass be this!!! Na the Ashawo's dey drop motivational posts post for the Gram.. Edakun help me beg her to keep Kwayet!!!

7. Drama Queens!
    And dem go dey shout God upandan!
    Smh.

8. How guilty do you sound Iyabo??? What's with the story??? Oshi!
    To all you prostitues ! HIV IS REAL!!!

9. She did it joor,she's trying to tell cossy that nothing can shake her n her happiness from the tithes n offerings won't stop no matter what stephnaya n cossy exposed. Iyabo may the gullible congregation continue to give ya da tithes. So u can die happi n God judge u if its true. Advice ,please if its true stop collecting PEPs sweat ooo.

10. If you know u did not do Alfa sule,why are your goons replying n blasting stephnaya? Confess aunty iyanu with angelic face/ Chinese face.

11. If you know u did not do Alfa sule,why are your goons replying n blasting stephnaya? Confess aunty iyanu with angelic face/ Chinese face.

12. Aunty iyanu ! A.k.a madam peace. Actress turn usher collecting tithes and offerings haaaa I lafff in Ghana.

13. she neither substantiated nor denied d allegations with her long epistle....acting clever but stupid

14. Whatever happened to proper punctuation. Comma and full stop don hear nwihn for this "celebs" their hands.

15. Aunty iyanu ! A.k.a madam peace. Actress turn usher collecting tithes and offerings haaaa I lafff in Ghana.

16. Aunty iyanu ! A.k.a madam peace. Actress turn usher collecting tithes and offerings haaaa I lafff in Ghana.

17. Iro ni gbogbo ehh,preaching inner peace story.

18. 😀😁😂she has something to say,it is still coming

19. Iyabo Iyabo😉😉😉! I put it to you that, truly, you ducked Pastor Ibiyeome.😕😕😕

20. A very typical way Nigerians respond to pressing issues. Instead of responding to the allegations every sentence in her response is filled with Bible passages. Is it true that Mr Suleman was or is fucking you? Yes or No,you are busy calling God.

21. A very typical way Nigerians respond to pressing issues. Instead of responding to the allegations every sentence in her response is filled with Bible passages. Is it true that Mr Suleman was or is fucking you? Yes or No,you are busy calling God.

22. All these wannabes....you follow do Apostle #400k soft work.......enjoy your peace then as my money no dey there sef.......lol

23. Enjoy your loot o jare! Dem catch you red handed ne? Abegi! Make sure you pay your tithe, that's all!

24. Meaning that whatsoever she dey, ok.

25. Enjoy your loot madam but don't forget to give back to the society!!!!!!!

26. I laugh in Spanish 😂😁😁😁😁

27. Anon 11;09 thank you ojare. Dont mind Iyabo Iyanu. I do or i no do na simple question. Am sure she failed English in her waec.

28. Dis simply mean, she is guilty as accused. No worry, Anty piano, we Undastand

29. ashawos and yahoo boys, nah dem drop motivational posts pass for IG