Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Onise Maduagwu VS Mr Freeze Feud Gets Messier

Friday, March 10, 2017

Uche Onise Maduagwu VS Mr Freeze Feud Gets Messier

The way these two have been on with exchanging words,one would think their Umbilical cords are Neighbours....
They have been exchanging words back and forth and this time,Uche,the alleged Nollywood actor,recorded voice to warn off the ''Yellow pawpaw''OAP Freeze....

Uche Onise's Video: here simply says...

uchemaduagwu: A word they say is enough for the wise, and that's if you have wisdom... Although, I know they say common sense is not common, but then, we need to put some people in their place, you can not be insulting and tarnishing the image of my pastor, the General overseer of The Redeemed Christian Church of God, and expect me to keep quiet, you are not God, neither are you perfect sir.. All the time⏱and energy you invest into insulting powerful men of God in Nigeria would had helped you better if you had channeled it into reconciling with your Ex-wife.

UCHE GOT A REPLY

daddyfreeze; Watching his videos, I feel great empathy for Uche, as it seems quite obvious that he is enduring a monumentous psychiatric condition.

This man, who in my opinion should be confined to the wards of a psychiatric facility, on medication constant observation, is roaming the streets!

Or how do you explain his deluded belief that he has 'fans'?

Or his perpetual state of insecurity coupled with inferiority complex at an advanced stage?
I said he had only one shirt, he quickly bought another, I complained about his dishevelled looks in his first video, he quickly went to shoot another video, desperately trying to increase the lighting, in a feeble attempt to look less like the bleached version of his brother and mentor 'Seun Egbegbe.

Uche, what is your source of livelihood? Because acting definitely cannot be your meal ticket. I am not even an actor, yet I am in more movies than you, isn't this an embarrassment to you?

Furthermore, your English, both spoken and written is awful, look at how you said "general hovaseehar, then paused a few seconds before adding 'S'.
Please do something about this.

*Are they bored?This is dragging on for two long....I will soon send them a memo..LOL

77 comments:

1. This people needs to be sensitise.. I swear, they lck some norms and values. I spit on dia stupidity. Have had enough abeg

Mc pinky💯

1. They are bored abeg....no shame at all.

2. This Uche is beginning to sound like a broken record, go get some job dude.

3. As for you shameless freezer mind your business before they sack you again.

4. The height of joblessness. Ifele adi eme unu? Shameless old babas

5. Lol, freeze got some punch lines tho lmao, seun egbegbe hahaha

6. Freeze is suffering from midlife crisis, while Uche's problem might be idleness.

7. Freeze is suffering from midlife crisis, while Uche's problem might be idleness.

8. The guy looks like egbegebegbe tho..lol.

But notice how the guy shades freeze effortlessly without hassles, but freeze is taking up a lot of strength to hit a punchline. Eheheh

2. These two have no shame,to think that I used to listen to freeze on cool fm those days preaching, never knew he was like this, social media has taught me alot about people,I have no single respect for freeze again,I used to be inspired when he preaches,years back,now I cannot stand his voice.

1. Dee untouchable10 March 2017 at 17:38

Ur right. I remember those days too. For him to have turned into something else means this is d real him

3. Freeze, if you claim to have fans why do you think Uche doesn't have fans too?

Little adults
    OAP for ages, but your IG followers has refused to reach 100k.

1. That freezer is a parrot and needs to be silence

2. Sunshine, Mon para gan fu freeze.

3. Ohohohohoh. Freeze annoys me too jare

4. Men don't trade words, the shoot guns!!!!

5. Two shameless men.. God forbid I know these kind of men. If they have a problem with each other, they should come out to the National Stadium and fight it out (literally!).. They should stop embarrassing their lineage biko

6. 2 baby agbayas still fighting. Stella their umblical cords have been tampered by the witches in their villages.

7. Hahhahahhah. Classless Uche. He is a Disgrace to the IGBO Nation.

This specie can never be from IMO.... Go back to your Ebonyi people

1. Asslicker spotted. So Ebonyi isn't part of Igbo land again.

MuuMuu!

2. You sound mighty retarded miss Lolo

8. #daddyfreeze won't kill me with his "punch" lines. lolz. on a more serious note. pls settle ur differences

9. Aahhahahaaa...Lol

This Freeze is just a big "AGBAYA"...Lol his jabs are uptight.

Uche please give it up, you don't match up to Freeze

10. In d absaint of blog drammar, disease welcum. Lolzz

11. Somebody should call them to order

12. Old cargos behaving like retarded idiots. I've given up on this two since Bubu was in yanki

13. Freeze is a Muslim. He's only hiding under the umbrella of Christianity to insult pastors.
    Freeze is Anti-Christian.

14. A misinformed and lost Igboman. You're here calling an ofenmanu your General Overseer without any iota of shame. See the way you're taking flaks for somebody that despises your people. How many ofenmanus would come out in the open to put their heads for slaughter the way you just did? How many ofenmanus even have an Igbo General overseer? When is the Igboman going to realize politics and religion are like siamese twins? Why is the Igboman politically foolish? Which Yoruba man would give out 10% of his hard-earned money to an Igboman in the name of tithe? How many of these Yoruba Churches have investments outside Yorubaland? Where exactly did the Igboman keep his political sense?

1. Wao, seriously. I am just speechless

2. Lord have mercy!!!
      I just read some total BS!!!

3. walahi you're gullible...you speak from ur kidney not ur brain...ode oshi

4. My dear, you have totally lost it. Please check into any psychiatrist hospital and stay there for at least 2 years.Were alaso.

5. I thought you had gone extinct.

6. Aren't we One Nigeria again?

7. See how hate & bigotry has messed you up.Chike Teflon,Linda eze,Amacastel,Fart Emmanuel,peacemaker,portble,come & see your fellow scum.

15. Lmao. All I see is Uche's ring light

16. Abeg Freeze needs a lot of Growing up come on!! How many people are you gonna quarrel with in your life...

17. Uche's own is too much abeg..just go and read his IG posts,I don't blame freeze for replying him..afterall thats what we all do.

18. thought this shit only happens on whatsapp group

then the group admin will threaten to remove the both of them

in this case instagram show send them a memo

#GODWIN™

19. Uche should not have started this, he should have left judgement for God, now he is trading word and defending men of God like an unbeliever. It is not that I approve of Freeze's behaviour but Uche should let sleeping Dog lie and leave God to fight his own battle

20. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars10 March 2017 at 10:42

But for the grace of God, Freeze would have been as low as he thinks Uche is. Never insult a person with what/who a person is.
    If wishes were horses even beggars will ride. Enough said...

21. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂two sheeple fighting

22. Two fighting,eba make them fight. Akpu separate them,amala call police, police get bie-bie😅😅😅😅

23. I wish bloggers n others can ignore these two overgrown babies then see how the insults would stop

24. They won't stop cos they are shameless.
    E continue o.

25. Una try wella
    Naija dey hail una two..smh

26. Hahahaha! Two very proud people is all I see here. One has refused to back down for the other. Let dem keep entertaining us jare till dem decide to give it a rest.

27. Uche looks like seun egbegbe truly 😜

28. Remind me who is Freeze again?The one that could not defend himself from his Ex wife?Biko make I hear word..All of them na attention seeker.

29. Freeze is a baby. Oh My Goodness! No shame.

30. When two talkactive meet.......This is the result. They just don't know when to stop........smh for the women that these two are with........I can't imagine living with any of these two. Den go use talk suffocate somebody....WTF

31. Seems the name 'freezer' has stuck. Hahahaha Basketmouth well-done! Two childish men trying so hard to be noticed is all I see. Mtcheewww

32. Now I believe the story about Freeze and how he taunts his female colleagues sleeping with the ogas in Cool FM, he taunts them with songs about women who date their bosses and land in hit water ..lol..although I agree with him on this one, this Uche sounds a bit "off"...

33. I wonder whether people don't read the comments section, check out Freeze IG page, the comment section, this same Uche weeks back was praying for him, if they decide to bring their shit public, people should let them be instead of jumping on it, white man said if you want to hide things from a blackman, put it in a book