Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

*Eyes shining wide*..Are you kidding me?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DIBOLIC NEIGHBOUR

Stella my case is like African magic, horror film, but it's real oooo, am going to start from when I got my new apartment, very lovely place, infact a new house, I am the first person to rent the apartment, with a very nice Landlord and landlady:

my issue is this particular neighbour, let me call her iya ishmel , the first dream I had in the house was scary, I saw cockroaches invade my apartment, I started funmigating it, Stella! My apartment was filled with cockroaches in reality, I was shocked, my business wasn't working I am a caterer and event planner, everything started going Down, even I and my fiancee that we were to be married last Year December, broke up.

I became so broke that I couldn't feed, sometimes I go days without food, I started loosing jobs, I became depressed, I went into serious fasting and prayers, my pastor even came to pray for me and my apartment, any time I pray, I see myself sweeping cockroaches out of my apartment, jobs started coming in, things started bouncing back, suitors started coming, even my Landlord and Landlady and tenants started patronising me, all this while I didn't suspect Anybody.

I stopped seeing cockroaches in my dreams and reality, I continued the prayers, It was when I went for one programme in church, stayed in church for days, Stella immediately I got back Iya ishmel started Showing herself, she Started with "na wa ooo, see as you send all the cockroaches to my apartment" jokingly ooo,I was shocked, because I never told anybody cockroaches invading my apartment, I just smiled.

I had a dream that she came to me and I gave her a take away pack filled with pepper to eat, she ate it, Stella this woman moved out of the house for almost a week,we later found out that she was admitted in the hospital, she said stomach ache,
the next step was at night Stella, when I finish my vigil, I would wake up feeling something in my throat, then sharp pains in my chest, like I was been fed in the dream, like meat, the pains would be so much that I would be chocking, I would drink my anointing oil, pray and the pains would go, this thing keeps happening any time I go for prayers or vigil, so one day I prayed hard that God should revealed who is sending this arrow.

I had a dream where iya ismel brought fufu and egusi soup for me, in the dream, I ate it and woke up with that same pains again, immediately I woke up, I did my prayers, and went to meet her, and Was singing for her jokingly that she should stop bringing food to me In the dream, she just stood there shocked, and said Nothing, the next dream I had, I saw her sitted under some plantain/bannana trees, she then called me to sit wit her, I woke up. 

Stella ever since I had all those revelations, she have been acting cold towards me, she hardly greets, when she sees me coming she runs to her apartment and slams the door, I am really shocked here, because I have never had any issue with her or anybody, ‎i even give her gifts and her daughter, the luck I have is that we all live in a 2bedroom flat, everybody to their flat, so I can stay in the house for a week Without seeing anybody, they don't even know when am home or off to work. 

The latest that happened was on Tuesday night, I had a Dream that an alfa gave me meat to eat, I woke up immediately and started praying, I prayed from 1am to 4am, I then dreamt
 that, I removed a big snail From my throat, because have Started having the pains again, I attended a church programme, I prayed really hard, immediately I Got home, she saw me, she entered her apartment and slammed her door.

This same issue also happened to another neighbour, she be confirm Benin woman, she had issues with iya ishmel, and was also attacked, she told me that someone gave her food to eat in the dream, Stella this woman started stooling and vomiting ooo, even had a Swollen eye, like she was punched in the eye, her case made me Laugh, becuse any small arguement, she would say " babe I wan enter Benin, say person and him family go die, so I was shocked when she got the attack and she couldn't do anything, she even said iya ismel was laughing at her. ‎She said where she went to they told her that it's iya ishmel that sent the arrow.

Did I say that the landlord and landlady warned me about iya ismel, that she is evil.

Abeg my spirikoko BV, have you ever experienced such, if yes how did you tackle yours, because me I want to wage war with this woman spiritually.

My Questions is as follows:
A) I want to stop Been friends to Her, even greeting her, but people are saying that I should not that am a Christian, that I should show her love, person wey wan kill me?!!!

B) Is she the one behind all my misfortune, why is she fighting me? because i want To start sending Arrows to her spiritually with prayers.

C) why is it only Her I see when praying and Fasting‎, we like 6 tenants in the house, everybody to their flat.

207 comments:

1. Work more on ur spiritual life ur born again is fake, off point abeg

2. Du u v to be insulting? Idiot

3. Battle is not against flesh and blood but against principalities in high places but guess what if you are born again you are the highest principality in your area,witchcraft is the least ranked in the kingdom of darkness,them too small,listen to the HolySpirit and follow His leading you will come out victorious,the woman sef go run pack out!

4. I suspect your landlord too and landlady,a brother in my church's wife was pregnant and was about to die,they say every pregnant woman in that house dies,so they are filled with the HolySpirit and started applying Christian Spiritual principles,guess what the landlady that was also pregnant died,back to sender occured because they know their God.landlord was shocked to see this pregnant tenant alive by the time his wife died. She had her first baby girl successfully and they moved to a better house,this thing is usually rampant with house around ajah axis ,heard too many stories though.

5. Battle is not against flesh and blood but against principalities in high places but guess what if you are born again you are the highest principality in your area,witchcraft is the least ranked in the kingdom of darkness,them too small,listen to the HolySpirit and follow His leading you will come out victorious,the woman sef go run pack out!

6. 😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂

7. Mercy! Mercy! Sure-mercies of God!