Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN FRIDAY

Friday, April 14, 2017

IHN FRIDAY

Having a good Friday?...You should,Especially since today is work free.
No Beef eating of any Kind today so I was wondering if Chicken is included?LOL
Make i Kuku settle for MacDonalds fish burger today abeg..
Safe Journey to those Travelling!

ANONYMOUS BV COVERS IHN

Beautiful Friday, I'm enjoying the hols and I hope you are too.
Stella boo, keep up the good work . Your blog dey sweet me like Udara nwaunu.
Hailings to all blog visitors .
Shout out to Lafresh , chop big kiss my darling.

Never make someone a priority when all you are to them is an option -Maya Angelou.

From BV Shennel Hyacinth

You are so beautiful Babe,That your centre teeth dey speak to my Kidney!

LIZZY BABY COVERS IHN WITH JOY

Stella Sweetie....

Today is my court wedding and I decided to grace the face of IHN with my beautiful face.... Wedding proper is on Saturday... I wish myself loads of blessing.... WNB coming soon, I promise it's gonna be hot

WOOOOOW.....Congrats Lizzy.Wish you all the best as you walk down the Aisle tomorrow...we dey wait for your wedding night brouhaha.

.....................................................................................

MEMO TO BV WHOSE DAD IS DIABETIC
The Bv who wants someone to advise or counsel her dad on  management of diabetes should contact me and I will give her diabetic diet sheet FOC.
Whatsapp me on 08038423448
Dietitian N...

.....................................................................................

RE-The MTN broad daylight scam
Good afternoon mami. Thanks for lending me your voice and posting my ordeal with MTN (http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/03/wednesday-ihn_29.html?m=1).

I also went on nairaland and twitter to make more noise and to God be the glory, they called me. They refunded N5000 that same day and Yesterday they refunded 20GB.

So I'm using this medium to tell everyone to always speak out when they feel cheated even though it's not much.

I don't think I'll be using their services again cos the way the data disappears is alarming but I'm grateful that I got refunded. I'm particularly thanking JideSM (dunno his real name) for the professional manner he handled my case.

Thanks everyone.

VACANCY

Are you looking for a waiting(waitress)job in a night club on the Mainland?

Please contact

📞☎: 09052288789

RELOCATION - DEEP FREEZERS FOR SALE
  I have fairly used deep freezers for sale in Abuja. The freezers are still very new, in perfect shape, and working very well,I am selling them because I want to relocate . Interested buyers please contact me on 08154702284 or kaceymay001@gmail.com .

GAMBLING ADDICTION CENTRES NEEDED ASAP

Please I need referrals on how to locate gambling addiction centres in Nigeria, Lagos preferably. My younger brother is addicted to gambling such that he steals  money to feed the addiction.  Some people have suggested deliverance and we have made plans towards that but we want him to seek professional help too. Thank you. 

Pls Stella it's urgent before he kills my parents because all they do is worry. I want to be contacted on vestalprincess222@gmail.com. Thank you.

Na wah...May God deliver your brother from this bondage.Tell your parents to take it easy..At least he is not on drugs..or is this one worse than drugs?

PLEA FOR FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE /CAR FOR SALE
Good day Stella and my fellow Bvs.

Thanks for the support so far.God bless you. I am the diabetic pregnant woman that solicited for help months back.To God be the glory, I had a cs a week ago and I was delivered of a preterm baby(32 weeks) at Igando general hospital.

The reason for the immediate cs was as a result of early draining of the amniotic fluid so at 32weeks,there was no fluid for the baby to survive.Since the delivery of the baby,he has been on oxygen and placed inside the incubator.The hospital couldn't stabilize the baby so he has been referred to LUTH.
We learnt his lungs is not mature.

Please,I need your assistance here.We have a car that can be disposed urgently (Honda accord 2002) at #400,000 or if there is anyone that has the might to render my little baby assistance.I spent 3 weeks at the hospital before delivery so I 've spent a lot.Below is the pic of my baby.My contact no is 08088956618.

You will hear from me Madam.Reply the mail I sent you.
Please if you have extra to spare,contact her.Note that it is not by force..A prayer will also go a long way.

MEMO TO OLUCHI WHO WAS ASKING FOR RICHARD.
Oluchi can you please send me a private mail?Richard cannot seem to add you and it seems you both did not exchange numbers before the small brouhaha but he has sent his phone number to me to pass on to you but says i should not post it inside IHN.Can you please mail me for it?
Thanks.

246 comments:

1. @Kidjo, how did you hear what they discussed outside the blog if you are not part of the discussion? Una get time .

2. @d mbaise girl my dear at least i get 'market' to sell. What do you have? See bad English. Widows 'mite' not 'might'.

3. Bitch plis,Congrats,God bless your Union.

4. Nobody can make me think less of myself. My self esteem is 100%. Your opinions about me does not matter. If it will make you feel good continue. It's a free world @ Kidjo. This will be last comment on this issue. It's well with you. Ciao

1. Fuck off bitch. And next time don't allow yourself to be used as a puppet to shade others , while the gwegs end up clapping for you.

5. Stella lol, kidney things... Thank you💋
    La freshy 😘
    Thank you guys, enjoy the hols.
    Gracias👌🏽

6. Kidjo who do you this kind thing?.. Abi who gave you a resounding slap that moved your brain. Let me paint a scenario here. You meet someone on S&M and then you just assume the person will know a certain kidjo abi na you bring all the boys come this blog??? No need to say people talk about Stella cos that won't make her like you more. Grow up, submit your jamb form and think of how to have a great future. You can't continue to rely on your parents for pad, tissue and soap

7. Anon14:38, you can make your point without cusses and pls. leave chikito out of this drama.

SDK beevees I fear unah mouth,lemme go and continue reading my nursing audit. You guys will be alright.

8. Please my dear bvs, if you have any clothes, shoes that you no longer make use of that's still in good condition, please I beg you in the name of God to kindly bless me with them. I'm in dire need of clothes and I don't have money to buy. Please help a sister. I wear size 12/14, even size 16 is still welcomed, will go to tailor and mend it. I can be reached zero eight one six zero eight five two three two five. God bless you

9. Please my dear bvs, if you have any clothes, shoes that you no longer make use of that's still in good condition, please I beg you in the name of God to kindly bless me with them. I'm in dire need of clothes and I don't have money to buy. Please help a sister. I wear size 12/14, even size 16 is still welcomed, will go to tailor and mend it. I can be reached zero eight one six zero eight five two three two five. God bless you

10. Dry. Kidjo If you're working then you would have known why there is no work today. All you do is sit at home and roam round a blog all day. In 5 years, when you look back, would you be happy with your today????

11. Please my dear bvs, if you have any clothes, shoes that you no longer make use of that's still in good condition, please I beg you in the name of God to kindly bless me with them. I'm in dire need of clothes and I don't have money to buy. Please help a sister. I wear size 12/14, even size 16 is still welcomed, will go to tailor and mend it. I can be reached zero eight one six zero eight five two three two five. God bless you

12. Please my dear bvs, if you have any clothes, shoes that you no longer make use of that's still in good condition, please I beg you in the name of God to kindly bless me with them. I'm in dire need of clothes and I don't have money to buy. Please help a sister. I wear size 12/14, even size 16 is still welcomed, will go to tailor and mend it. I can be reached zero eight one six zero eight five two three two five. God bless you

13. Please my dear bvs, if you have any clothes, shoes that you no longer make use of that's still in good condition, please I beg you in the name of God to kindly bless me with them. I'm in dire need of clothes and I don't have money to buy. Please help a sister. I wear size 12/14, even size 16 is still welcomed, will go to tailor and mend it. I can be reached zero eight one six zero eight five two three two five. God bless you

14. She is pregnant 💃💃💃💃💃💃

15. Kidjo.....can you shut it for once!

16. Lol
    Funny joke
    God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

17. Nwa boy Chike, I'm still waiting for the time you'll comment without some gbaguns. Useless somebori.....I pity the ladies that still associate with you. Omose......

18. Onu nsi Chike.......you should be hiding your face in shame.....my shop, my shop! Yeye dey smell

19. Odiegwu.......go and chew bitter kola......

20. You igbo? Eyes rolling

21. Like hanging on the fan abi

22. Idiot anon that will die a nobody. Thunder fire your life ,I'm not up to 25,.keep guessing about my age agbayas .low self esteemed gwegwelinas hating on what they wished they were.

23. Anon 17:58.I don't work ode.I started working at the age of 18...fool na your papa dey feed me abi?

24. Anonymous 17:06.one mumu at a time please. Why would I go under anon to curse myself, do you think I'm a mad bitch like you?
    Anon17:51.I need nobody to like me ode.I'm not here for giveaway like you idiots. So I don't need to lick anyone's ass.I still have the munched chats which I may send to SDK very soon.God will soon reveal all those useless lots here.

25. He's there for his son simple, do they expect him not to? Hian!
    But this your baby daddy is wicked sha, why is he popping up like wetin I nor know

26. @intelligentsia dont mind the useless anon 14:38. As if its Government work to troll and insult on this blog. I know who the hopeless clique is. Them go chop belleful one day. Hunger is real 😂😂

27. Beautiful pictures from face of in house, have been down since morning but am better this evening, madam your baby will be fine hold tight unto the God that gave you this baby.

His blessings they meketh rich and added no sorrow, God will heal and save your baby.

28. Kidjo abeg take a seat, u own is becoming too much, stop forming I belong, we know your type, BEggetus

29. Your choice why announcing

30. Good evening fellow bvn and stella...the person who that posted about the vacancy ur no isn't connecting is there any other way to get to you

31. And Kidjo is wealthy abi? My dear wealthy people don't write like touts on the street....everything they say,write or do exums wealth. Kidjo is nothing close to wealthy inugo....

32. KIDJO BEGGAR
    KIDJO BEGGAR

You are stylishly getting close to giveaway. Kidjo beggar where you say you dey work.
    Kidjo beggar asewo oshi what chat is that.
    Kidjo beggar you are bragging from a face me I face you.

33. Springfield - Illinois
    Kansa city - Missouri
    Houston - Taxas
    Sugarland- Taxas
    Huntsville - Alabama.

34. Pour it inside your vajaja and become his baby mama. He will become your meal ticket for life.. hahahaha😅

**Visitor from LIB** #just passing

35. Kidjo u got a lot of spare time on ur hands. Ah ah