Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Morning Post

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Morning Post

#toohappytobebothered. #boyfriendstillonitLOL #motherhoodgivesheadache.#anotherbusyday #thankGOD #giveawaycoingsoon.

How work?

As for me.I choose love because hate is too heavy a burden to carry...The way some of you extend energy hating just makes me wonder what went wrong in your life that it is so easy to cuss and cuss and you think its normal?you think its okay?

Drama is Okay but God forbid that it becomes permanent in your life....
Use your time wisely,spend it spreading love or asking for love if you need bear hugs and help.May God help you find your way out of this life you lead that makes you think you know it all.

Have a great day Everyone!..Hi Blog boo?Na wah e be like say you don dump me ooooh.

Kisses

347 comments:

1. I want kayan mata especially the chewing stick and sweet. can you send to d abroad?

2. Where did the drama take place naaaaaaau??? Tell me

3. Just type it here, she will see

4. Good morning,woke up full of joy.May God continue to bless you in all your endeavours.please i need a work out or stroll buddy around bariga/bajulaiye axis,i don tire for perpetual weight gain,the problem is time.drop comment n i will reach out to you.

5. One month and you are visiting with kitchen activities? I put it to u that u have given him the cookies with d jar severally under 30 days, wetin u dey talk sef? Guy don see u finish. U don't wash underpants because u are already washing clothes 😵. Advice for u dear, desperation is d key to this deal with it first.

BTW that guy no like u let alone love.

6. Hello. Sent you a message on what's app since you haven't replied.

7. I'm waiting for your chronicle after marriage 😎 na me go tell u to run?

8. Its a great morning today, i am so excited, woke up with so much energy, am ready to take the world on my shoulders, if you need a bear hug holla at me i gat tons of hugs to give out for free today. Kevin sugar, where are you? Whose otele are you lashing that has stolen you away from us?
    #bringbackourkevin lol
    Shout out to all the beautiful souls in the blog God bless una. And to the gwegwelinas how market na? Una don catch horseband? Shout out to peacemaker i heart you darlyn.
    Shout out to angelray, baby is badt but i heart you. Shout out to my haters dem, hahahahahahah you all motherfuckers cant stop my shine. I you love me i love you too,if you hate me i gat no time for you. Base on logistics am about to hit the road.
    #myhustlemustpay

*hangs legs on the wall*

1. They re coming for you as they came for kidjo.
      Kidjo darling, you better go and appease the gwegwelinas,Juliet Jonathan, Swag La Fresh and especially SANDY NEKY, she's the one using you to shine or have you not noticed that she doesn't use her id that much because she has gone into anonymous mode just to fire you.
      Ikwakwakwakwa.
      Una go be just👌

9. God please pick my call

For ur small chops chapman, indoor and outdoor catering call 08029076964

10. Stella so you now know that motherhood doesn't rock always...lol
    At work already, battling with early morning sickness. God help me not to throw up IJN Amen.

11. Contact Kidjo that girl is truly a mamalawo she did it to her fb page and now nobody can access her pictures again.

12. It's well with my soul.....Baba God Over Everything!
    GM Y'all.

13. Not that bad,cool pic.off to add her up on fb

14. Please I need a counsellor any help or link to one?

15. She's beefing Chikito because they re both in the same runs game and Chikito is not allowing her to get customers as before.
    Ikwakwakwakwa

16. She should have kept her cool, I like kidjo.omotola was someone who seldom comment but whenever she does it's always peaceful. Learn to maintain your lane or drag lane with a trouble maker

17. Thanking God for the gift of life, protection. Even if things are not where they ought to be, even in my grief, my pain,my tears,my down state, I believe God for a turnaround that will wipe away my tears. I thank God for seeing me through so far. It is well with me. Amen

18. Hi dear. Just got back and fine. Thanks for checking up my darling

19. Just buy dark and lovely relaxer and set your pictures

20. Just shut it already or you will be the next person whose pics will be plastered here because I've been to your wall as well.Thanks to Kidjo and her childish drama for putting you in the spotlight zone,who knew you existed here before.

21. Did that shit once and I vowed never to do it again

My aunts that silently read this blog lash the hell outta me,thereby making my younger cousins wash mouth on top me.
    They even said something that really pained me..so if u get issue with me now ehn,na u go fight urself and settle it...I've gone past that stage here...

E go be for everybody👌

22. Chief bu chief gini ka nwa ofe mmanu jiri jide gi n'oru? Ihunanya nkea di egwu o!
    Chief chief

23. But why do u girls like doing all these for a man..

24. Contact Kidjo na her work wey she dey do be that.#natheworkwehshedeydo o

25. You took the better decision. If a man loves you, he will do everything possible to communicate that. If you are ever in doubt of his love, let it go, that's the key to a peaceful and sane life.

What kind of man talks down on his woman though? He thinks he is a price to you, probably wants to hit it and quit it. The way I see it, God just saved you a future, more devastating heart break.

26. LilyB may God see you through.

27. Hahahhahaha😂
    No way Elastic!😂

28. Gbam, gbamer, gbamest!!!

29. Hi darling.. .. Hope you good??
    If your present hustle is giving you plenty money, just bear with it my dear. .Owo ni koko

30. Please I need a counsellor any link or help?

31. Kidjo is going about it the wrong way. It's either she knows what she is doing or she doesn't.. On this blog, easy does it.. Be it lethal or subtle it must be done with ease..

32. Wow
    I for don faint if na me
    Thank God for His protection

33. I thank God for you. U are blessed

34. Aunty Stella please post my comments

35. Hahahahahahahaha...

36. Please I need a counsellor any link or help?

37. Taaa, attention seeker, e don do

38. Good morning

39. Emjay please tell her. If drama was a piece of pizza 🍕 , all you've got is just a slice 🍕..

40. Great lady it is well with you. God will not allow them to come the second time. For you to be free from all these thieves, if you are working, selling or doing businesses, please try and pay your tithes.

All these thieves they are armies of God because they are caterpillars, cankerworms, palmerworms etc.

If you know, these thieves too they pray to God to give them victories no be only us too dey pray. They always pray for success in their businesses.

Sorry ooo. You will be fine and they wont come again.

41. Hahhahahaha @ Motherhood rocks!
    How are you Cookie?

Em Jay Kedu Ije?
    Hope you guys are good @ Dominic,Sweet Sharon,Gifty and Pretty Priya.

Chief Chief!😂
    Nwanne m onye Oga adili nma!
    Yes dear,I had a splendid one and hope u did too.

42. Happy birthday to your daughter

43. @Miss Priya thanks dear. Good morning to you too

@Rowland ahh thank you oo. I can back @you quite hard, for that I'm sorry too lol. Have a good day

@Ibukun I'm fine darl and you? Stay cool 😘

44. Borrow legs from Usain Bolt and do the needful. You really want to keep up with this charade and rigmarole till death or divorce do you part?

45. Ijay abeg send me your house address or office address, make i send you one cup. Good morning.

Sharon how are you. Kidjo and Briano abeg make una make up. I am sure both of you are from Edo. I love both of you. Two beautiful ladies. You guys know you are my friends.

Kidjo oya come make we talk small

1. Lol.I'm right here dearie.I've been in a family meeting since 8 that's why I didn't reply you on time.You nor drink tea today😅😅😅😅😅

2. My love
      I dey
      Hope u are gud

46. Only 2 useless bvs on dis blog n dats u n d short anon jobless gwegz dat thinks we no know her story

47. You do it in a day, a week, a month, a year, 10years... who will stay will stay. who will leave will still leave. All the judginas should free her abeg. Babe you will be alright. Thank God it happened this early. The truth is he had someone already. Yeah. We human beings are like that.

48. Thanks Rowland, will consider it

Abamade lol abeg ooo

Gifty how he go be na?

49. Lol abeg ooo pastor Kris unless na divine upliftment prayer point then feel free. 😀😀😀😀

Am good bro, hope you are as well?

50. Don't u read this blog all the time...bvs are tired of this same story all over again

51. Trinity Shebi I talk am that day,Swaggie say na sub una catch ,say she no yab una...

Well well well

52. Hahahahahahahaha... Elastic!

53. @ lily B,are you for real?
    Please don't touch that baby oh

54. I wonder
    Same people that praised her pix here will still come and say she's ugly
    World people

E go be👌

55. He won't change... lai,lai!
    I have been there.
    It will get worst, and that is the plain truth.

56. I love that lady u mentioned ...very hilarious somebody😂

57. Love me gently

Ur comment about bonario's wife cracked me up so bad yesterday 😂😂😂😂😂

Enjoy ur black gate😂😂😂😂😂😂

U are hilariously peaceful and wicked too😂😂😂

58. Please Stella post my comments. Thank you

59. Hi Oriya

Morning to u@ Gifty

60. Hahahahahaha...
    If you eat rice in the dream,when you wake up,cook the same rice you ate in the dream for breakfast!...
    Anybody that eat in the dream always struggle financially in real life!...

61. Seriously @anony. 9:16,i am now krix, God go disgrace you one day.

62. Is this all you gat? I was expecting to see a mud house.

63. Kidjo my queen be putting alot of people to work.

64. Gweneva stumke from covenant university we will soon open your ynash here.

65. I'm even suspecting that it's kidjo flaunting all her pictures here and cussing herself out in anonymous mode just to be popular, I know her off this blog and she will do anything for attention or cheap popularity.If you knew her then in UniBen then you won't answer her here at all because she's as crazy as it can get.

66. May God bless ur daughter Jennex!
    May she Remain the apple of God's eye and may she remain happy and loved.
    Can imagine how excited you are😂

67. What?? Anon 09:16, you say Krix is em jay? U must be a new bie not to have seen em jay's pix here and also not to be able to differentiate em jay's handwriting here. Em jay copies most of her prayers and inspirational quotes but fails to put 'copied'.

68. Kidjo welldone ma.You had better stop this madness or else. I'm not surprised because you once said bobrisky was amongst your role model but babe I wasn't expecting this madness from you though. Stop flaunting your pictures everywhere.
    From your caring frd in Abuja.

69. Thank God for another day.Krix,thanks for your daily messages may God continue to bless you.Kidjo how are you?,Tetrina e-hugs to you,miss priya ,trust you are doing well,Sharon Aminu,God bless you and to all Bvs please remember,Jesus Christ is the only way ,the truth and the life.Hold on to him and you will receive pleasant surprises.Stella,hope you are enjoying your vacay?God bless you all.

70. Thank God for another day.Krix,thanks for your daily messages may God continue to bless you.Kidjo how are you?,Tetrina e-hugs to you,miss priya ,trust you are doing well,Sharon Aminu,God bless you and to all Bvs please remember,Jesus Christ is the only way ,the truth and the life.Hold on to him and you will receive pleasant surprises.Stella,hope you are enjoying your vacay?God bless you all.

71. Ideato, shut up .who re you to judge when you are their mentor when it comes to insulting others. omotola started all the insults by indirectly shading her via comments but I know you didn't see this because you were away due to not having money to pay for your data.

72. Anonymous 09:31. Just so you know. Kidjo is more loved than you'd ever be in your entire life and not even a legion of your kinds can push her out of this blog.you people fished out her fb id not knowing you were indirectly making it easier for those of us looking for a means to contact her.You just served us(especially the guys) meal on a plate of gold.

73. Congrats dearie

God will grant us our heart desires soon.

Praise God on your behalf

74. Missed abortion?

Hold on strong Lily

75. Try Kaduna

Served there and it was fun

I like cross river too

76. @queen i dey ohh
    @ideato not true. Omotola insulted a lot of people here. Including me. I ignored her cos to me she dsnt exist mehn. And ive seen her pics so im happy i never bothered replying

77. Smh.....kudjo the transgender element.

78. Ibukunoluwa na you come dey do the counting job abi😅😅😅😅

79. Sister... I sincerely dunno about any giveaway. If u noticed, I comment once in a while n it's always when I want to let out stuff. No one is dragging giveaway with u biko. There's more to life! , double ur effort!

80. Business is over dull, kids will resume school , caretaker is on my neck the thing tire me sef hnmmm i have FAITH will just eat my bread and beans with cold water I know God has my back.

81. I'm so tired of my husband.getting married to him has been the greatest mistake of my life..maybe I was jazz nii oo or plain stupid..getting pregnant for a man without a purpose,ambition or prospect at 42, 12 freaking years older than me..thank God I've left his sorry ass with his one room apartment sharing toilet and bathroom with 5 other people..even though for his mind I'm working in another town for a while, ain't going back to that house again..i deserve better

82. Elastic I swear you have a very wicked sense of humour.

83. Trinity,why do you like bringing up forgotten fight between people. You are fond of doing that and pls change.... At least you are a mother and shd behave like one. You are all tribalistic fool. Ibukun I am not surprised at you because you like doing eye service to them all. With all that Stella told you that day....lo ronu ara ewo koye dojutira e.

84. See my fans re bringing Facebook to stellladimokokorkus.That's why I like here. It's filled up with funny peeps like me and my fans😅😅😅😅
    One thing you should know is this...if I wasn't comfortable with my pics in the first place, I won't post it on my fb page because I ve over 4000friends there that will see the pics.So posting my pictures on fb means that I'm ok with it and aware of the fact that people could use it to impersonate me or do whatever.but I dont care because I only post what I want you to see.
    I'd only be sad if it was my nude pics that was circulated but I'm glad it's not because I'm a decent girl.😆😆😆.
    You can go as far as 2010 to bring out my old pics,I don't give a heck.I'm only addressing this issue because of my frds who re reaching out to me because they feel I'm the one going under anon to cuss out or post my fb pics just to be popular .but sweethearts, I know I could be a lil crazy most times but not as crazy as to shade my self under anon.no way dearies.
    See you all in IHN. Hahahahahaha

85. Happy birthday pretty little girl, may She grow in wisdom. Muah muah

86. Amanda missed abortion is also called missed miscarriage. I went to the doctor for normal antenatal last week and the doctor could not detect a heartbeat, and I have to have d&c done today. Missed abortion is not like miscarriage when you experience bleeding. I never experienced bleeding the child just died.

87. Lilly B dont worry, God will see you through. Sorry about what you are passing through. It is well with you. You will be fine Amen

88. Beautiful morning all, holiday is over today... back to hustle....God bless our day

89. Enough of the Kidjo drama please.
    Some even opened monikers in her name and displaying her family's pic in the name of "teaching little children how to respect elders".
    Really? that's your characteristics of being an elder? SMH.
    How jobless and childish. Tsk!

Kidjo calm it with insulting others incessantly and continue being a BV. I like your playful nature just nip the insults.

You got an ish with someone, air your mind and move on. No need dragging it endlessly till it becomes totally tasteless.

Apples I sight ya, kisses.
    Cheers everyone and great day.

1. Shebi u r her mentor. Egbe eiye ni eiye wo to. Whats the difference between you both?

90. Have a nice day ma'am I pray to get one one day this life don dey tire me small small

91. You will be the next person to be exposed......yours will be served chilled, with Amala and Ewedu Soup.......

92. Why do some people come here to fight like this? Maybe they don't have other things to worry about like myself. It is well with them fighters.

93. Same here dear is not easy been unemployed

94. Thank God for u oh one time they attacked our compound they locked a whole family inside the toilet...

95. A big amen to ur prayers based on logistic happy birthday baby girl

96. Congratulations honey I tap into ur blessing the thought of been jobless kills faster than AIDS

97. He won't change, once they add married women to the list just know that it is finished.

98. Aren't you stupid highness gwen? She said she just got a new place so whats the correlation wt Stella giveaway. U idiot. Beggar like you

99. Do not stay. Rich or not? Dont accept foolish advice. My dear walk away from him. He doesnt love and respect you. Why does he keep going back to the married woman. Set urself free from his claws and dont be deceived. He wont change. Be patient. A better man is coming your way. #selfworth

100. Smh at the swine called queen and boss . You are pathetic.

101. Lily B I wish you quick recovery in sha Allah.

102. It's Hidden. You animal. Birds of a feather flock together

103. The calm down kidjo is late Bloglord, you are among those who pushed her to the mess. Na d work wey u dey do.Get out

104. Wow @ Lily B, so sorry for your loss. The Lord will wipe your tears. So you had no bleeding or severe cramps? What went wrong? Did you eat or drink anything you weren't supposed to eat? How many months gone were you?

105. What did he do? How did he get to libya? They won't arrest an innocent person

106. Unfortunately God nor dey exist, and if He dey in existence! He nor dey Nigeria.

107. Delete account!! Na Privacy setting ooo...

108. Kidjo the cry baby

109. Shut up dope babe