Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Happened TO BV Oluyomi Odukoya?????

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

What Happened TO BV Oluyomi Odukoya?????

OMG OMG OMG!!!

I am seeing RIP to her on her facebook wall..

Please somebody tell me this is a Joke cos I am shaking right now

388 comments:

1. Pls someone confirm oh. Just saw the rip on her wall too just now.

2. I just saw it on Facebook. OMG. What happened to her?

3. Pls Stella tell me it's not true!

4. Nooooooooooooo
      Jesus Christ!

5. I don't want to believe this...Oluyomi with her double dose of comment..I've been following Stella since her mag days years ago and I've not bothered with any Id ish..ooo yomi your siblings you always check on downstairs to your mum you always pray for..
      Yomi you didn't wait to get that Job u always wanted. ..Yomi u didn't wait to get your heart desires...I can't believe this. ..I didn't know you personally but I know you from here...RIP my double dose of perfection. .this is really painful

6. Can't* that was what I meant. It can't be

7. Who sent me to open sdk now? I'd have just checked my ig and gone to bed. Oluyomi dead ke? Omg
      All of you who bullied that girl well done o, hope you're happy

8. She called me yesterday night. She is my cousin we spoke. And she asked why am I not on SDK anymore. Lemme call her please stella

2. I hope this is a joke oh! People close to her should please check.

1. Stella???noooooooooooooooooooooooo Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ah what is this? God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oluyomi??????

3. I reject it on her behalf in Jesus. It won't be her. God.

4. But I still saw her comment here on monday nw.

5. What?! GOD FORBID! GOD FORBID!

6. I don't think it's s joke oooo hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

7. It cant be. I read her comments here few days ago.

1. Yesterday to be exact on SP i think where she talked about offices serving coffee. Abi na my eyes?! Its not true

8. Please oh it can't be someone should check her out

9. Jesus christ!!! I pray its not true. Goose pimples all over

10. I really hope it's some joke oh. . .God please..

11. It cant be
    She commented today

God!!!
    Is this how close death is?

12. Replies
    1. Noooooi
      God pls nooo
      I beg u
      Let its b a misunderstanding ijn

13. OmG. Lord Jesus it cant be

14. Oluyomi Odukoya25 April 2017 at 14:06
    Good afternoon, folks.... Love you, all.. I'm kinda having a sad day, but I know it's all good.... She posted this yesterday

1. I saw this comment yesterday too I just hope its not true

15. Wasn't it yesterday or was it today that she said she wasn't feeling too well in her comments.....I hope there's no truth to the RIP thing sha....None of us on this blog is going anywhere ohhh....God, please keep us...we still want to live and fulfill your purpose for us here on earth...Jesus, have mercy

16. Wasn't it yesterday or was it today that she said she wasn't feeling too well in her comments.....I hope there's no truth to the RIP thing sha....None of us on this blog is going anywhere ohhh....God, please keep us...we still want to live and fulfill your purpose for us here on earth...Jesus, have mercy

17. Wow! What could have happened to yomi? Jesus! Don't even know what to type. Rest well yomi!

18. Stell
    I just saw it too on her Facebook wall
    2 comments, saying RIP
    Oh my gosh
    That Lady
    Anyone with her contact should call
    God have mercy

19. God forbid!!!! Jesus!!! Noooooooooo😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

20. Same here ooo!
    Any contacts please

21. Oh my God , oh my God, oh my God!!!!

22. Stella abeg confirm well. I couldnt view her wall since we are not friends on facebook.

23. God abeg ooh!...She is one of the matured bv i love..I pray its not true..

24. Please who is Yomi Odukoya. Stella, don't come and give somebody heart attack o

25. So scared... 😭😭 😭

26. OMG OMG OMG OLUYOMI IS DEAD!!!

OMG OMG OMG OMG NOOOO

1. I don't know her but I read her comments. So sane, so mature. May her soul rest in peace.

2. What happened to her? Gosh, what is going on?

3. Chai! Whatever happened to her! OMG!

4. Wow. Nooooooooooooooo 😭😭😭

5. Ooh my God😒😒😒have mercy on us all and grant her a peaceful rest and a chance in heaven. Amen

6. Jesus!!!! How come? What happened? Stella stop na.

7. oh no!!!!! Tell me it's not true.
      😭 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

8. Dis is sad

9. God!!!!!!!!!
      I'm speechless
      Oh! Life!!

10. Dead? What was actually wrong with her, was she sick ... Oh my God just like that... Asin just like that, from commenting to nothing, and her message was all about love, hmm don't even know what to say

11. Just confirmed it. She's truly gone.

12. So sad.
      May d Gud Lord Rest Her Soul....This world is northing ooooo !

13. Stellicious are you for real? Jesus

14. Stellicious are you for real? Jesus

15. Lord have mercy, nothing dey this life, may her soul rest in peace, was having a bad before this news, na WA. Death is sure, give your lives to Christ NOW!!!!!!!
      VEE.

16. No now, it's not possible, she was getting better, how, when, Omg I just can't, please stella re confirm.

17. God!!!!!!what happened to her."crying".

18. How, Stella pls....I don't get it

19. What? OMG. I am crying on the train.

20. Why why God, such a painful exit. I am in tears right not.

21. Omg! Why???? Lord have mercy

22. Jesus! Whaaaaaattt! Sobbing

23. Jesus Christ!
      What kind of life is this?*crying*

24. Damn. Very sad. One of the nicest ladies on this blog. I wish I called her to check on her.

25. What happened?

26. Stella please tell me you are joking. biko I dont like this type of play

27. Oh my God! Ooooooooh! oh no!😭😭😭😭
      Rest in God's bossom Oluyomi.
      This is heart breaking.😭😭😭

28. OH NOOOOOO!!! WHAT WENT WRONG??? Very hard to say ripπŸ’”πŸ˜“

29. Stella please stop saying that please I beg You!

30. What?????????????

**sad sigh**

Im more than gobsmacked!!!!! This Life is really just nothing....may her soul find eternal peace!!

@MARTINS ABOY

31. Omg stella jesus christ, what is this life all about.
      *sobs*
      Biko what name is she using on facebook ?

32. My God what happened to her? May her gentle soul rest in peace

33. Jesus. Omg so sad. What happened to her

34. 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨
      Oh God! Nooooooooooo
      Please it can't be true. O my God!!! Noooooo

35. OMG!!! What could ve happened? Jesus is Lord!! Hmmm this life sha...
      The person you see today you may not see tomorrow. That is why we should alwys be nice to one another.. people are passing through ish you know nothing about. Please let's just stop being unnecessarily mean to one another especially on this blog cus Life is but a dream..

RIP Oluyomi Odukoya.

Whatever pain you were going through I know you are resting now with the Lord.
      SDK family mourns you now and forever.

36. Woooohhhhttt????? Eye Kent beleaf diss. OMG!!!

Eye ope to weck up tomoro an ear eat woss a joke. Chai!!!!

27. OMG, this is so sad.....May God rest her soul, she commented few days ago.
    God please comfort her family.

1. Am just crying
      Nooi
      God why....
      This is painful

28. Couldn't see anything on her page

29. No!
    Please I beg you guys.
    Please I beg you. IT CANT BE TRUE.
    Its not her. Pleaseeeee.
    Its a mistake. Check again

30. Its not her please.
    She was here just yesterday.
    That's barely 48hours ago.
    She can't just die.

31. Now this is getting scary. What could have happened? What's going on abeg oooo

32. Jesus Christ!!!!!

33. What? My goodness. Oh Oluyomi RIP. She commented yesterday.

34. Did she not suffer enough?
    She was always thankful
    She was always optimistic.
    I don't understand this.
    I don't get it
    I was going to sleep. What made me open thtis post?

35. This is so sad

36. God forbid!! God forbid!!! God abeg!!!! Let this be some sort of misunderstanding

37. God please let it be a lie..please let it be a joke. Pls wake her up. Ha! God please..

38. I'm in shock o. We still played scrabble together yesterday. Stella, were u able to confirm what happened to her? This is so so sad

39. RIP Oluyomi.
    Stella thanks for condoling with her.
    It shows you care about us BVs

40. saw her comment a day ago on bisola bbn post, now she is gone. Lord please rest her soul, this is heart wrenching.
    http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/04/bisola-hits-over-400k-followers-on-ig.html

41. Stella, do you remember that dream where you said a bv was trying to tell you something but you didn't see the person's face? Life is a mystery,!! Rip our dear blog visitor

42. May her soul rest in peace.

43. Oooh God nooo... it can't be. Stella pls how? Wat happened? Aaaaah

44. Chaii rip yomi I just view her face book page

45. God, why do things happen like this? Life is fragile. I'm praying for my children husband and family. They are covered by the blood of Jesus

46. My goodness! I just replied a comment she made about offices serving coffee just yesterday. Its a lie!im seeing it on her FB now. It must be a mistake my God!

47. It is a lie, she can't be! OMG! Speechless

48. Noooooooooooooo
    Oluyomi cannot be dead now.
    This is not true. She is too nice to die like that. I see people thanking her here for reaching out to them. Oh God why????

49. No oooooooooiooooooo, it can't be???????? BV oluyomi, nooooo, haaa what kind of life is this

50. She is. I just spoke to a family member of hers. This is really sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

1. You know there are other Oluyomi odunayo?
      Couldn't there be a mix up?
      She was here just yesterday, she typed a comment oooh.
      Pls call again.

51. IT'S NOT TRUE PLS!!!!!!!!!

52. BLOOD OF JESUS!!!😣😣😣😣

53. Almighty,Good,forever. merciful & gracious God!!!! #jst speechless wt words 2 express /convey d "so many thoughts" running through. My head n hear now..Yahweh plz av mercy n save my soul; though 'trying' ain't an excuse enough,bt. Plz do not look upon my short comings n poor effort 4 d sake of Your Son,JESUS CHRIST whom You sent 2 die 4 me on d cross of calvary so dat I may live n b saved; Plz come 2 my rescue,U alone av d final say n Ur words r 'Aye n Amen', jst speak d word into my life n It is Done! I give u charge over me,take CHARGE n CONTROL of my Soul,remove anything dat doesn't give U glory in my Life; all these n many more I pray IJN, Amen!!

54. This has got to be a dream😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😞😞😞😞

55. This has got to be a dream😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😞😞😞😞

56. Omg, i'm literally shaking as i type this. Oluyomi we still talked on bbm on the 17th , omg the lady is so full of life and very happy. I am so sad .May God almighty forgive her sins and may she rest in peace. Kai her poor mother, who's going to console her. God knows best

57. Oh death.
    It's at times like this I wonder what's the essence of this life sef. You're born,you grow up,go to school,get married (if you're lucky),have kids (if you're lucky) and then DIE.
    So I ask again,what's the essence. To what end? I'm so pained. Lost someone so dear to me 3 weeks ago. I still haven't gotten over it. Cos I was right there when he died.i see his wife grieving everyday and it hurts. I can't bear the loss of anyone,whether friend or stranger. It hurts deeply.
    What is this life

58. Who is Oluyomi Odukoya?

Me don't know him/her oo

59. Why did I open this post gosh!!!😭😭😭😭

60. Oh death why..Dear Yomi I admire her maturity.May her soul rest in peace

61. I hope she didnt hurt herself. Thats a sad news.

62. Kai! What could have happened to her?
    This is sad, sad, sad!!!!
    God let it be a joke.

63. I hardly comment but av been a blog visitor since 2014.. I remember oluyomi as old as this blog.. she always responded sweetly to inane bashing.. dey called her fat nd ugly but she was ever calm..her photocopy bixness and her comments about her mom abd dead dad.. i also was happy wen i read d comment she was happy to go switch line to nepa and put off gen.. gosh gosh.. i dont kno her personally but its still sad!

64. Dis would teach u all mad people on dis blog to be nice to. People, u don't know Wat sum people are going tru and battling in life, judging from d pics. On yomi's fb, it obvious dat lady was going tru a lot, but u animals would bash her. For nothing, say mean stuffs to her, to be honest I hat u all!

RIP yomi, God loves u more

1. They didn't give her a breathing space.
      They never let her be.
      Someone that never looked for trouble.

65. Iv been shaking since I saw this. Its all over her wall. How will her mum cope. OMG... This is so scary. Why is life like this?
    All the people who spent time trolling her, hope you are happy. Don't come here writing sob stories.
    Aunty Yomi was such a sweet fellow. Spoken with her twice, she even called me when my dad died, now this?
    Rest in peace Ma. I know you are in a better place, where all the pain of this world is no more. God bless your sweet soul...amen.

1. They followed her even to her facebook page, I remember she complained bitterly.
      There is nothing in life.

66. Yomi v never met u in dis life, but am one of Does dat said mean tins to u, pls am very sorry, pls!

Rip

1. It's too late because she can't read your apology.
      The only way to make it right is not to be mean to anyone EVER again.

2. U see urself? U will live with this regret.

3. Can u see your life, I remembered when she was bullied for no reason.
      May God forgive u

4. I didn't mean it swag, I tot we where all trolling and joking, I am sorry!

5. I'm sure you have an ID.
      She is no longer here to see your apology.
      Happy now?

67. Omg!oluyomi has left us just like that?ah!

68. Jesus Christ 😱😫

69. Omg. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

70. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! This cannot be true.Jesus! !!!

71. Omg!!!May her soul rest in perfect peace. So sad

72. wнy? Oh my goodness.. I just confirmed from someone who knows her. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

1. So its true? There's absolutely nothing in this life, this is so so sad

73. This is so painful. God knows best. May her soul find rest.

74. Jesus Christ....even without knowing her, I have been praying that it won't be true....she commented yesterday or so...

75. Where do I start from?.......am short of words. Is it the fact that the person u see today ,U won't see again tomorrow or is it the fact that this life is nothing. Lord,pls rest her soul.i know u are in a better place oluyomi.

76. Such is life. May her soul R.I.P. Nothing to be surprised about. We live today, and we are gone tomorrow. Over 150,000 pple die daily. Today is her turn, could be yours or mine tomorrow. It just happened that Oluyomi is a popular bv. Hundreds of pple who visited this precious blog at a time or the other since inception have passed away. Only thay we dont hear about them coz they arent known. Death is like a thief in the night, it visits us when we least expect. Rest well Oluyomi

77. You people should stop this nonsense, is that how someone dies? Why oluyomi Odukoya?

78. You people should stop this nonsense, is that how someone dies? Why oluyomi Odukoya?

79. OMG!!! Oluyomi. Death whyyyyyyyyy???😭😭😭😭😭

Iku ma d'oro ooo. What could have happened?

I hope this is one bad dream.

1. I have checked her Facebook wall kai I am short of words.

80. Rip aunt Yomi, what happened to her? I feel so bad

81. What could have happened ? I am still shaking, i can barely hold my phone, ooooh Lord please let this not be true

82. Dear Oluyomi, may your sweet soul find eternal rest. You're okay with Jesus now. I love you but our Heavenly Father loves and needs u more. It's not goodbye Oluyomi darling. But it's goodnight. 😭😭😭

83. Omg... The people posting RIP are not even saying how it happened. I'm in tears. God please please let this not be true

84. Omg!!!! death why? may her soul rest in peace...this is so sad

85. For all of you bullying her l hope u ar happy now! Fake beings, u lotwill CM on blog to insult people without considering it they ar passing through rough situations.l hope you lot will learn to show more love to everyone now, cos nobody knows tomoro!

86. OMG! What!
    Dear Oluyomi, I have never met you nor spoken with you but I feel like I know you as a blog fam. May your soul rest in peace.
    May God comfort your family.

87. This shock me, for the fact that I know that Im not going to be reading her messages again. This a misery to me. RIP OLUYOMI

88. Omg! What could have happened? I still can't believe it.

89. Oh no!!!!!! Not that easy going woman. Jesus! Why now. Oh no. I'm so shocked!

1. This is really sad..
      May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

90. Was it complications from her surgery? I remember she had one last year as stated on this blog.
    This is really sad.
    Rest in peace peaceful Oluyomi.

Cheers

91. OMG.... I'm literally crying writing this though I don't know her physically. She's one of the few people I love reading her comments. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. I still don't want to believe she's gone.

92. Did she not suffer enough? Why will this happen?

I can't even sleep again. A friend lost the dad this morning, still tryimg to get over it because I'm close to the man, now this.

May her soul find rest in God's bossom

93. Just coming from her fb wall,I saw her comment yest.
    I can't believe it.

94. Rest in peace Yomi....kai!!! this is so sad

95. Rip Oluyomi Odukoya, A lady with a lovely personality.
    Am going to miss your comment, I don't know you personally but I know you have a beautiful soul. I pray God gives your mom, and family members the strength and courage needed during this trying time. So sad, so so sad.

96. So sad! Rest in perfect peace oluyomi.

97. Oluyomi i wish you will just pick your phone and comment that its not you. That there was a mix up. That you are alive.

98. RIP OLUYOMI....still can't believe this tho😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

99. Oh no!!! It's so sad. RIP Oluyomi.

100. Shocked beyond words...
    You are in a better place Oluyomi
    May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace
    Amen.

101. OMG!!!!!!! ����������. Yomi,you got me to comment on this blog I've been following for years. Oh Yomi! Why?????!!!!! ����������. So soft spoken, Full of wisdom! Yomi, why???????����������

102. I think she has a niece that comments here pls tell us what happened cos on her Facebook nobody is saying how it happened. I am really sad God why Oluyomi?

103. Rest in the arms of the Lord, Yomi. God knows all things and knows best. May God comfort your family at time time of irreparable loss, Amen

104. Wow so sad...what could have happened to her. We never know what anyone is going through we all try to put a brave face on. May you rest in perfect peace Oluyomi

105. O death where is thy sting?RIP it's so so sad