Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Adesuwa Etomi And Banky W Introduction This Saturday + November Wedding Likely...

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Exclusive - Adesuwa Etomi And Banky W Introduction This Saturday + November Wedding Likely...

Pheeeew!!!..The News of actress Adesuwa Etomi and Musician Banky W's engagement broke the Internet this Afternoon when they announced it via their social media handles...

Well,there is a reason they broke the News today!

The parents of the love struck celebrities are meeting right now in Lagos as you read this in Preparation for their wedding Introduction which is this Saturday May 6th.

I hear they plan to have the wedding in SA which is where Banky W proposed to Adesuwa when she was shooting a movie but the wedding proper is slated possibly for November 2017 after the traditional.

Congratulations to them once again...Let me join the bandwagon of all those claiming they knew but kept it a secret.......I knew too *wink* hehehehehehhe

And oh It is MARRY not MAARY...*Gbagaun* heheheheheh

134 comments:

1. Congrats ooo. Eligible bachelor off the market.

More to go off

1. Congrats to both.
      Linda Eze, Iphie, bloglord, my people which airline is the best to fly from Lagos to Owerri?

2. I'm just heartbroken! All these years I've been dreaming about Banky as my baby daddy.

Nothing for me!

3. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. You no go kill me. How come your eyez captured that kwa. I can't stop laughing. Gbagun is allowed babe, just bone am.

4. Adesuwa Wellington...chai! No other would have sounded berra. Issa wawwuuuuuu.
      I'm overjoyed for this 2, heeeeeeee

5. Omggggg!

See my banky isiocha...

My uncle wise

Chai! I am really happy for Mr.Lagos party oooo

And I like this Adesuwa!

Wish them well honestly!

It just had to be this kinda lady for banky!!! It just had to be!

E get one kain person wey banky be. It is just this kinda lady that will make him feel peaceful and relaxed in married life cos banky fears judgements* a lot!

All the bessstttttttt!

6. OMG! I thought it was a movie at first. So Banky you nor come look my side, abi? But yippee! 🙌 I love these two artists, can't wait to see your kids. So happy, even though una no know me. Wishing you guys the very best. I wish you would televise the wedding so I could watch, fan as I is, lol! But hey I know the pictures would be great.😁 👍 💏

7. They were good together in the movie wedding party ... And to think I imagined them togeter when I was watching the movie. Congrats to them
      Adesuwa is such a beauty

8. Josephine is that you with "Bella" id,buhahahahahha

9. Don jazzy aka Don baba we are waiting for ur news oh. Internet will surely scatter and public holiday on our wedding day. live broadcast on your wedding day. Iol

2. A happy news to brighten my gloomy day.

I am happy for them like I know them personally.

1. Wow 🙌🏼
      Good news .... Beautiful girl💋

2. Stella forget about the gbagun.... D most important thing is that banky is now a husband

3. After watching that video made for u... I knew it won't be long B4 this happens

1. Congrats to dem.
      Stella that 'MAARY' is photoshoped. Go to @the_commentsection page on IG u'll see the real post there where it ws rightly Spelt.

Na wa to World Ppl. Bunch of Kill joy

2. Congrats to dem.
      Stella that 'MAARY' is photoshoped. Go to @the_commentsection page on IG u'll see the real post there where it ws rightly Spelt.

Na wa to World Ppl. Bunch of Kill joy

4. Yay! Enough prewedding pictures already! I'm so excited, Immediately I heard the news I couldn't concentrate anymore at work. Today needs to be declared pub hols!

1. Lol.. I totally agree with you..

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Beautiful lady. Beautiful body. This is exactly the type of girl your momma would want you to come home with. Slim and trim.

1. Ah! Not just slim and trim, has a visible source of income, educated, well-spoken and not loud on social media exposing nyash and dating f**k boys, shopping and posting on IG. Should i go on? 😂😂

2. I loved them in the movie. I love banky, n I luv adesua. But why do I get this terrible feeling ever since the news broke out. I just can't shake it off. Marriage is a good thing. But I just have a feeling this won't end well. God forbid. Lord pls lead these two, and help them to choose right. Amen

3. Is your momma slim n trim at age 80 or after giving birth to u?
      Daft mugu.

4. Lmao! Anony 16:50 you cray...

5. Me too. I love both of them but I can't see them staying together for long. It is well.

6. Congratulations! I'm so happy for them

7. Ah. Anonymous that's harsh and evil. In as much as I been crushing on Banky since the first day I met him, even though my heart is broken that he's taken, I still wish him well.

8. Anonymous 16:27
      Me too.....I can only pray for them but my spirit is disturbed about them.

6. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

7. Ewwwwww love is a beautiful thing.Congratulations Banky

1. It's awwww not ewwwww. You're welcome

2. It's awwwwwww as in awesome...not ewwwwww as in ewu 🤣

3. Lol, it's Awwwwww. The Ewwwww signifys disgust.

8. Omo this people have really broken d internet
    Chai!

1. Yes they have,but I really wonder why though.Destination wedding? Haba nau!

9. May your union last forever, may there be no kind of abuse and may all side chicks be blind to Bankole and may Bankole"s eyes be single and focus on Adesuwa alone in Jesus name

10. Chai, that picture up 👆 there is so fine.

Adesuwa may your real wedding outfit be better than this one here because it's just too fine.

Congratulations to them

11. Surprise of da year! Banky really surprised his monitoring spirits who wont let him be mehn. Congratulations are in order and wishing you guys a HML!

1. That's the way now oh. He too he had some skeletons. Before them go carry talk talk spoil him paroles 😂

12. Congrats beautiful ppl. I'm sure this Union id different n will surely last forever!!!!💏💑👪

13. Congrats darlings..pheew so relieved i dont have to keep the news to myself anymore.

14. Yes! Congratulations beautiful people.

MrsBee

15. Awwww
    I love ❤️
    They sure look good together!

16. I'm jealous. Good luck to them sha.

1. I'm even more jealous. I mean they are just too fine to be married now. Haba!!!

2. Congrats to them.God bless their union❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💋💋💋💋💋

3. Thank God, thought I was the only one felling this way

17. Am very happy for them and wish them hml.its good they kept it away from SM and people till it came to reality.

18. Am very happy for them and wish them hml.its good they kept it away from SM and people till it came to reality.

19. 😍😍😍😍❤❤❤😍😀😀😂😂😂❤❤❤❤😀😀😂😀😀😚😚😚😚😚❤❤❤❤❤

20. Stella Stella lol you try madam 'correcter '. congrats bro Banky and sis Adesuwa.

Ugonma Ajike.

21. Waooo happy for him. Don't know the lady though😁

Chai see how Banky caught the media unawares. Nice one

1. You don't know the lady? Wow. Watch The Wedding Party.

2. For real😀.. where can I get the Movie??

22. I just hope everything goes well with their marriage ,they are always going to be in the spotlight, every mistakes recorded ,stupid assumptions will be made too.

They should endeavor to keep their lives outta social media

My Yoruba brother and Edo sister 👌
    May God hold u both tight

1. They seem like very nice people, I like the both of them and I'm at peace with their marriage. I like that they didn't rush, they took their time to know each other and become best friends. Banky has always wanted true love (this kind of love I am seeing). I sincerely wish them the best.
      Tappers, feel free to to, my guts tells me this marriage will stand the test of time in Jesus name Amen

23. Me too,i heard but kept quiet

Both of them were at Ade's cousin's MIL birthday party here in Benin n d chemistry was 👌

I kept quiet bcx they personally begged me to. #mostdifficultsecretihadtokeep

24. Awwwwww...
    Congra to them!!,.
    Adesuwa,is there any signs you are seeing?...
    Don't neglect it oh thinking he will change after marriage!,..
    RUN now!!!...I don't want to hear stories later!...

1. Bwhaahahaahah!!!!
      You know i was just scrolling through comments,got to yours and bust out laughing🤣🤣😂😂😂
      You are cray cray.
      Why can't you be emotional or teary for once bikonu? See me that have been aawwwing and ohhhhhing reasoning what you just typed🤣🤣😂😂
      Linda ina enye nsogbu.. But I love you😍😍😍

2. Hahahahahahaha Iphie *wink*...
      Love you too asa!...

3. Bankole is a Yoruba Angel. Nothing to worry about

4. Which sign, be happy for them . foolish woman

5. Hahahahahahaha. This woman. You will never change

25. Ohhh no my banky has been taken.for my mind you where my boyfriend hahahaha.wish you all the best.you are still my crush lol

26. I swear I suspected they were a couple from the way they kissed in dat movie.it may seem funny but wen dey had that first kiss at d church and laughed in a funny tooooo cute and a lil embarrassing way I knew there was a chemistry.It felt so real like they forgot they were supposed to be acting.If you guys think i'm paranoid go and see that part of the movie again.D church scene.D first time I saw that movie I told my sister I wished they would end up together.I just love love.....Please my own King locate me and let's make love like a movie...In Jesus Name.Amen!!!

1. 😂😂😂 chai! U can exaggerate shaaa....

2. Amen to your prayer!!
      I also felt that way after seeing the movie, I thought they had chemistry and would make a great couple.
      Didn't know they were already there. Wish them all the best in their union.

27. I notice the chemistry in the wedding party. So happy for them

28. Poor girl,all the grooms men are her husband's gay partners.
    I wonder why women keep falling for men in the closet. Hopefully he becomes more Coded now he has a wife.

1. Taaaaaa
      Mechie onu gi dere

2. Stop this please, don't soil this post with your hate. You all have been calling Banky and his friends gay for years without any prove. If you can't show/give evidence forever hold your peace.Hater oshi

3. Hmm awon haters..
      Manage bottle this up for this joyful and memorable moment biko..even if he's gay at least he's human and susu loves him..swerve joor

4. Who is this kill joy
      Swerve joor

5. Na wa o awon world people av reached o

6. Haba! Na wetin be your own now? The least you can do is to be happy for them and keep your unwanted assumptions to yourself. This is just too beautiful, possibly the cutest thing that has happened in Nigeria in 2017. Everyone is excited about this union and I can't imagine any negative comment arising from this. Even me sef, I don't have any snarky remarks to make.

7. Has banky has pummelled ur anus before? Or the anus of your father?Every sexually moral guy is gay, every cute guy is gay, tufiaaaaaakwa , Nigerians n baseless assumptions, every ugly guy is straight while d cute ones are gay, u must be from a family of monkeys.

8. I was waiting for someone to say this because it's an open secret. I wonder everyone is turning a blind eye now just because he got a supposedly good girl.

9. Huh? He doesn't look gay tho.

Beautiful people. Happy Married Life to them. Cute babies loading.

10. So the groom is gay?

11. Women are fools, they would rather choose to be ignorant than know the truth and be saved. The man is gay, most of his gay partners were the first to wish him a happy married life, men are coded like that. I just hope he cheats on her with only one man and not multiple men after the so called marriage.

12. Aah aah why na? Maybe he is bi if what you say holds any water, in which case they can still be happy. Don't kill the moment for us biko.

13. Is not gay anything,enemies of progress,media witch una Don comeoo,every cute guy is a gay,idiot ashawoo kobokobo,anumpama ,ashawo ten kobo

29. Congrat to them, but e pain me sha, another crush gone 😫😩😫😫😩😩😩😩.

Sdk you are peppering today with latest news....keep it up.

30. She looks so innocent like a virgin. I just love them together

31. Banky just pick this clean Yoruba chic fast.

Ladies shine your eyes and live right.

Congrats Susu and Banky.

1. Who tell you sey na Yoruba?

32. One less bachelor and bachelorette in market. Thank you Father for this. Congrats to both of them

33. I am more excited than the couple sef. Best news so far in this 2017 filled with plenty break up.

#AdeBanks2017
    We move!

34. Lovely couple!! I love both❤️.. pls bvs , follow us on Instagram @fooddrinkjunkies . 😘

35. SDK and BVN,make una run go Twitter, dem don drag Don jazzy ehn,he don finally make a post on IG.Nigerians are too funny, proud to be one

36. They officially My fav couple...am sooo happy..congratulations oluwaBanky

37. This couple is what I call perfect..super cute babies on d way..I can't help d goose pimple all over me..I love LOVE..when u end up with the right one everything seem just perfect.. #oluwabikoprovideaboo

38. Awwwwww..... congrats once again. May God bless their union. I love Love... 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

39. I'm seeing the movie again tonight.
    Beautiful!
    They can now let Bubba have his peace

40. Can this girl just clone herself and give me the cloned copy? I would gladly take it.
    I love this babe mehn.. Beauty at its peak.

1. You nko? You fine reach Banky?

41. Wow! From script to reality! I love it!

42. Anonymous orubebe 🙌🙌🙌🙌 carry your bad rumours outta here! World people!!!

43. They are everywhere mehn..Love is sweet! Congrats beautiful ppl.. Please where are dey from? Tot Banky was Ibo and Adesua Yoruba?

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

45. But they are old enough to get married why is this news.

46. Neither does he give off that vibe..Well, you just might know something we don't.

47. Congrats, God bless your union. Pls No social media oooooooo! Face your marriage.

48. Seee as I run come sdk the moment I heard the news.. nkw people can stop the "when are you getting married and "go and get married..... I love this guy so much but then he's off the market. .. I wish them all the best though ����

49. Congrats to them, cute babies they will have.

50. They look so perfect together...😍... I pray they last forever...

51. I remember when Stella posted her picture and some persons were saying, she is just fine on the face no yash no breast some even called her bones.... life!!! she where she has landed today. Forget all these curvy this and curvy that, slim girls rule the world.

Long live SDK

52. Cute couple. I just like this Banky shaa. Congrats and God bless your home.

53. Nice one o.
    See as I run to this blog to confirm d news. 😅😅😅😅😅😅. Chigo and gossip

54. They are beautiful together... congrats to them

55. Can I tap this???😣😣😣😣

56. I WILL ATTEND THIS WEDDING. yaaaaay. It feels like my two best friends getting married

57. They making a sequel to the wedding party

58. By the way, she is 31
    She waited and didn't go about messing herself up to be controversial.
    Adesuwa my love, happy married life baby.

*Wipes tears*

What a beautiful news.

59. Finally oooooooh BW about to tie d nut

1. As in, let the "bolt" of us rejoice 😉

60. Ha! Banks gay? Don't say what you don't know oooo @ anon 15:49! My brother is not gay oooo!

61. Hmmmmm but isn't this guy into same-sex something? She wants to say she doesn't know? Unless she's OK with it...