Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday In House News

Thank God It's Friday yeah?Have a LIT day!

ISAACSON COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Greetings to everyone in the house,as a fresh otondo I decided to send in my photo so you my blog family can proudly see me in my khaki lol... 

But I specially salute and respect all of you here who have gone through this camping experience and service year, it is not easy at all and the stress is out of this world but am up to the challenge I cannot fail you my lovely bvs in the house lol.... 

Belong to platoon 3 as there is no SDK BLOG PLATOON if not I for join that one lol *side eye at Sdk*.....

my service year boulevard loading just few days in camp and gist don dey pile up will update you guys on the day I leave camp about my experience here I promise.... Bv Kris and sdk God bless for making my preparation to camp successful.... I love each one of you on this blog and see how well you all support and wish me well... God bless you all and God bless Anambra state amen

PRINCESS EKEOPARA

Hello MA, my name is Princess . I have been a member of sdk blog for over two years, and I decided to send my own pictures too for IHN news. I'm looking for new friends, hope I look good enough to feature . Send me an email if u're interested prinncessekeopara@gmail.com. Thanks

....................................................................................................................

VACANCY !!!!!!!!

A new logistics company is looking for reliable and trustworthy despatch and truck drivers.

REQUIREMENTS

Must be able to speak fluent English.

Must be conversant with Lagos (and outside Lagos)roads.

Should have experience within this field.

STARTING SALARY: 30k monthly depending on experience.- (Despatch drivers)

Truck drivers (30k monthly + 5k per completed trip)

Please contact Lekan on : 0806 757 5099

Or email thelma@dnm.com.ng

.....................................................................................

VACANCY

A catering company needs the services of store keepers,applicant must be living around yaba axis(SSCE or OND) please call 08056385428 for more information

...................................................................................

MORE ORIENTATION CAMP PHOTOS FROM BV ISAACSON

BV's in Anambra make una help us take care of Isaacson please oh........
Smally,we cant wait to hear all about your service year Boulevard.May God guide and guard your steps darling.

......................................................................................

FREE IHN ADVERT 

....................................................................................................................

VACANCY
Top of the day Stella,
There is a vacancy for qualified English Teachers  in a primary school and a secondary school. And a phonics teacher as well. But all must be full time staff please no part-time. And the persons should be resident around Akobo axis in Ibadan or at least not far from that area.
If you are interested please send a mail to memeij2@gmail.com

GBENSHING DREAMS

Hi Stella and fellow bvs, please I am a 27years old female. Married and TTC. I usually have sexual dreams and my rev father told me I have a spiritual husband. We prayed and I pray every midnight also. Pls I want to tackle this once and for all. Who has experienced this and how did you put a stop to this. Thanks in anticipation.

VACANCY
 A catering company needs the services of store keepers,applicant must be living around yaba axis(SSCE or OND) please call 08056385428 for more information

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY

I'm super excited, tomorrow is my birthday and today is the last day for the giveaways, pls if you are a STRUGGLING mum and have a child that shares my birthday (27 may) but can't afford any gift for the child  pls contact me on fireandice0589@gmail.com I have a token for your child. Pls emphasis is on the word 'Struggling'. 
PS the person I contacted for the wristwatch is yet to respond, I might have to give it to someone else.
I love you Stella.

I love you more..please give the watch to another person,no time to waste abeg.

VACANCY FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVES

Applications are required from suitably qualified candidates for the position of CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE in a corporate firm located in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. Interested applicants must be fluent in communication, polite,cheerful and a graduate of any discipline.

Detailed CV should be sent to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com.  Please note:  this vacancy is only for persons resident in Port Harcourt.

Urgent Vacancy- Front Desk/Admin Assistant

An experienced Front Desk/Admin Assistant is urgently needed to carry out front office and admin functions.

Requirements:

·      Basic understanding of customer care.

Minimum of one year experience as a front desk officer, customer care or public relations is KEY (only experienced candidates will be shortlisted)
Minimum of OND in any relevant discipline
Pro-active, attention to detail and solution oriented
Excellent communication skills
Energetic, independent and self-driven
Excellent skills of dealing with people and maintain order in the workplace.
MS Office – Words/Excel/PowerPoint/Outlook
Ability to work to deadlines and good time management skills
Perform varied work tasks at one time
Ability to communicate with all levels of the business
Exposure to administration courses  is an advantage
Should be available to resume immediately or within 2-3 days notice period
Proximity to Ogba, Ojodu, Berger is a MAJOR advantage
Please send CVs to urgentrecruitment2017@gmail.com using Front Desk/Admin Assistant as the subject. ONLY qualified candidates will be shortlisted

250 comments:

1. Nuola what is the name of the consulting firm that makes you to fret too much. You know most companies use consulting firms for employment including mine.

If you are scared, ask one of your family to follow you. IT is well

2. Awwww, you will be fine ok?

*e-hugs*

Regards to your daughter

3. DarlingπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

LMAO @ I dey feel your class from my phone🀣

Chai! You are a clown!πŸ˜‚

And nah! Say what you wanna say baby girl. As long as you are not Bn rude or insulting,do you.
    I don't want to hear u don't comment cos of bullies or what people wil say. Darling,You know that's not our styleπŸ˜‰

So come on chick! Entertain me.
    You Beloved and SUGAR got a sense of humour I like. Never you dim your light for anyone.

And yes,I love you too.
    Stay blessedπŸ’‹

4. Hahahhahahaha
    Monkey Face mine was my boots. Too big😳
    The officials said I should look for who to exchange with but whosai,I no see. It confirmed what I suspected: That No one's feet wil be that LongπŸ˜‚

5. Hahahhahaha
    Which one don't u understand?
    That's the first batch. I am taking those that I know wil enjoy the meal wella. Not when I carry u go there now,you wil say it's tea u want.

6. Yea I wished her Happy Wedding Anniversary yesterday but don't think it went through.

To U Chommy Cho Cho, I wish you The very Best!
    May God keep blessing you and yours and may all you see in your dreams come true.
    Hope you had fun Beautiful😍

Hey Diva sexiest!πŸ’‹

7. Nuola.. Na beg I beg you.
    Don't go ooo
    Since u cnt find the name on google.. Please stay home. Thank youyou

Pray that better Jobs shud locate u

8. Happy Birthday LaFresh.

May God bless you on all sides now and always.

Abeg send some swag my way. I need am πŸ˜€

Enjoy your day.

9. Awwwwwww Isaacson, u are sighted. Enjoy ur stay there.

10. TGW dont worry, i wont drink tea ooo. I will follow you eat abacha well. You know my place na ugba be our own

11. PRINCESS OF SDK,GET IT INTO YOUR THICK SKULL THAT NOT EVERYONE FINDS D BLOG IMPORTANT ENOUGH TO GET AN ID.SOME ARE TOO BUSY AND ALREADY HAVE A SENSE OF BELONGING IN THEIR REAL LIVES TO BOTHER WITH SUCH NONSENSE.IDIOTS EVERYWHERE TALKING ABOUT BLOG ID LIKE IT HELPS U MAKE HEAVEN.WE R NOT ALL BROKE AND POOR.PRAY TELL,IS YOUR BLOG NAME WHAT YOUR MOTHER GAVE U???

12. Preggies Bv na so he dey be o I hardly hear anyone say the DO dey sweet when preggies!!!
    Thank God for today,fridays is always tiring and busy in d market,traffick go carry u for leg self........may we all have a pleasant weekend IJN!

13. Missing my Queen and Boss. Nne kedu ije? Isaacson take am easy o. God will be with you. Greet my MIL if you see him on that narrow road that leads to your camp. Nice weekend everybody. Stella darling, I love you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

14. Villager....loll

15. Istanbul, avoid jobs on jiji.ng. They are fake

16. I am not a fan of Eka but apologising should not be by force. Go and harass Linda and Droyalty to apologise as well and leave Eka the hell alone.

17. Good day to Stella and bvs, happy weekend to everyone.

18. Congratulations Isaacson.....enjoy your service year. Waiting to read your service year boulevard story soon.....lol

19. All thanks to Martins. Been trying to create a blog ID since 4years but not always getting it, I followed the steps of creating a blog ID now and it worked. thank you

20. You went touring just to check comment section of blogs. Did SDK send you? Oniranu.

21. Just try even if it is once or twice a week.But please don't let him mount you, do it from the side gently. You know how men are with sex, even if you are dying they will still be thinking sex.

22. Madam, stop shouting
    Yes, you, anon 16:50 abi cba stop Yelling.

"you re not all broke n poor" , who's talking abt being broke here? πŸ˜–πŸ˜’ always screaming "too busy" like its going out of fashion #hiss#

Busy Ko
    Hope bizzness is moving well tho"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜’πŸ˜œ

#hawking continuesπŸ‘†#

23. Happy birthday la fresh, good luck πŸ‘πŸ€ isaccson, happy weekend all

24. I wanted to reply you for saying that my wahala too much but since you said we should ignore the typo , I guess the wahala thing is part of the typoπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

25. God bless everyone,Where is
    Doppelganger? I sure miss your commets hope you are okay?

26. promising star26 May 2017 at 18:40

Are you saying Catholic Church is not a Bible believing church?
    I really don't know when you and your likes will realize that for one to be delivered doesn't necessarily have to be about the church, it's based solely on one's faith.

To the poster having sex in the dream, I'm pretty sure your rev father must have given you prayer points and bible verses. Do well to pray wholeheartedly and you'll surely be delivered.
    Have it in mind that:
    This too shall pass...

27. Charismatic pls the comments on top from tgw is saying you are going to eat abacha UDI with her. You don't live in Germany anymore, I am confused about the line. Your explanations will be good. 10q

28. Happy Birthday my Swaggy! Wish you an amazing day and a beautiful new year dear.

Kopa! Enjoy camp. I had mad fun in camp, did everything I could there, except cooking. Made a very good friend there. We are still close friends eight years later. Have fun Isaacson.

29. Stella your last post make sense die,Love you

30. Can you people leave Eka Joy alone??? Let her be. She speaks her mind and is herself. Let her be. Please do you, and leave others alone. Haba!

31. Please the lady with the spirit husband issue should go to prayer city @ Lagos Ibadan express way..its a one week strong deliverance.. The cheapest room cost 800 per night... Trust me you must surely testify like me.. It's well with you.

32. @Victorious Ehis pls no vex, i didnt see your explicit explanation in my previous post. In fact no reply on d comment dats y i had to repeat it. Your advise is still needed.

33. Charismaless diva we sabi say u need money desperately so u must put in your quota of asslicking to stand a chance of winning 50k or any other crummy giveaway.D need for id na membership into una coven ba?Malnourished toad

34. Charismaless diva we sabi say u need money desperately so u must put in your quota of asslicking to stand a chance of winning 50k or any other crummy giveaway.D need for id na membership into una coven ba?Malnourished toad

35. Be careful..Dont attend Interviews you did not apply for..What type of address?? Find out about the company inviting you..kidnap is real and even rape...God guide you

36. Anon 18:44 aka Nwanyi soya milk, XP-lain wat eh, Monkey Amaifeke? Wat XPlanation do you want that's not going to effect d price of soya milk?😒

Agamefu Uromi leave mi alone biko. I don't want trouble

I'm no longer TGW . Now you've agreed we re two diff people LMAO

*did I hear you say u re confused? Confusion is an understatement- More like (mentally) Deranged

37. 😘😘😘😘😘Love you hun@Flawless@Sharon@Simi....Ma darling Villager,I love you more😘😘😘😘@Elastic,ezigbote nna....aghotagom...nwoke oma😘😘😘😘😘

38. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Nwanyi soya milkπŸ™Œ
    XPosed
    Busted

Onye oshi
    Scamminator
    Oponu rada rada
    Deranged somebody!

Ahahahahahahahahaha😜😝

Biko tinye nu nwanyi a na Xhilarated' StraightjacketπŸ˜‚

39. Last IHN for the week. Do have a super duper weekend

40. Bipolar me hope you're okay? U haven't seen a comment from you today and I also tried to send you a mail yesterday but I couldn't get it from your profile. Please be ok, e-hugs

41. Charismaless mkpi let me entertain u one last time till my busy schedule frees up time in d next 2 months to waste on this blog.Once i realized my last comment was sent as anon i went back a page to include cba in d name/Url space so u don't get it twisted.Meanwhile hope ur asslicking wages will last until i remember your miserable existence in another 2 months.Until then do your ancestors proud and live up to higher nuisance expectations
    see u in July if hunger has not finished your life by then simpleton

42. Ass πŸ‘…πŸ‘ butt licking shit πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

43. Charismatic diva also the general wife you did not go to any germany stop running your mouth and dropping trash. The members of your church are blog visitors respect your hungry self. You have that big money and you suffer to match okrika clothes, handbag and belts.
    I am in my house come and beat me.
    @CBA said lol afi ""malnourished toad"" you mind her. She want to take jaymoore 50k long throat woman