Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -Monday

Monday, May 15, 2017

In House News -Monday

Hailings and Hailings.....

AMINAT COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,
Its Promakeoverz and I Love your blog so much.
I have a promo on and the package is - Traditional and white wedding
make up for the bride, 1 chiefbridesmaid and 5 bridesmaids for 70,000#.
Outside Lagos attracts extra charges.
Call or whatsapp for more info: 08132493968, 08141117300
instagram : @promakeoverz

Training also available.

Kisses

........................................................................................................................

TESTIMONY

Greetings Stellz, Remember me? 
I was the lady who sought for help few months ago concerning induced orgasm,how it was rendering me useless and ways to curb it..

I'm glad to inform you that I finally conquered it,though it wasn't easy at all because such thoughts always replay and the mind games starts if I should give it a trial or not..

I met wonderful people on this blog (though not in person) but their care and consistency pulled me through my ordeal..Especially BV Dave,he has been such a wonderful friend, always keeping in touch, words of advice  and encouragement not to relent because I felt suicidal and hopeless at some 
point..I now occupy myself with positive thoughts and have a positive mindset too. 

I just want to encourage people who seek for help/advice here that devoid of the funny characters in this house,there are well meaning people here and angels too..
  Thank you once again,stellz and blog visitors..God bless..

Happy for you babe.

........................................................................................................................

CONTENT WRITER NEEDED

We are in need of a content writer, the person will be in charge of all Rip-Off NG's social media accounts and as well developing content for platform. If you are a passionate and skillful writer,send your CV to info@ripoff.com.ng

REPLY TO KAYA MATTA CALL OUT

Hi Stellz, been a while. Just logged online for the first time since Friday night when my phone was stolen only to find that a girl who had stolen one of my business ideas (kayan mata) had called me out.

To be sincere, that girl was the one who actually stole my business idea. I have been advertising and selling kayan mata to BVs here for over a month before she saw the business and keyed into it. Only that i didn't create a Google moniker for It until lately. 

In fact, i still remember the day she created that kayan mata business moniker. BV Chi Exotic had just inquired about Kayan Mata on spontaneous post that morning when she figured this will be a good business and she quickly rushed and changed her ID into that Kayan Mata ID. 

You can click on this post to see one of the places i was advertising KAYAN MATA on this blog alongside my other businesses long before she created her ID. If she can provide you with a link of post where she advertised kayan mata before this date, then we,d know who stole from who.

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/04/singles-mingles-easter-edition.html?m=1

Lots of my friends on here knows that I've been selling kayan mata for a while now on sdk and other social media platforms, so do the customers I've supplied to here. BTW, we aren't selling the same thing. She sells normal kayan mata made in form of sweets etc while WE sell ORIGINAL KAYAN MATA made in Northern Nigeria, Lebanon and the UAE. 

She is new to the business while ours is an established business with lots of qualified/certified counsellors who counsel and provide solutions to clients on all types of s§xual related issues. I only called her just to figure if we are selling the same thing coz we are on the same blog which is normal in business and it turned out we are selling different things like i'd expected.

So instead of her to be claiming someone stole her business idea, she should rather humble herself and contact us so as to learn more about the business.

Yours Truly, Eesah

FREE EVENT ANCHORING

‎I will be willing to anchor two wedding/birthday receptions for  two of our SDK blog visitors that will be having their weddings/birthdays respectively in the month of June for free.

I am doing this, because JUNE is the birthday month of the person who introduced me to Compere Biz. My own way of celebrating him. He has been a blessing to my life by teaching me how to fish.

This offer is restricted to persons having their events respectively in Lagos State. 

Interested Bvs can send me details of their events: Mceventjune@outlook.com. 

Note: First come, First Serve o.
 Long Live SDK Blog!

SDK DORTMUND PARTY CHANGE OF DATE

The date has been re-scheduled for July 1st which is a Saturday.
I need to know how many people are coming to enable me with food and hotel reservation....Please send me a mail if you are interesting in meeting and eating.

Kisses!

GIVEAWAY 

I have two shoes I want to give away. A wedding shoe and another (with the purse)
I also have a dress (actually my nikkah dress) for any intending bride that doesn't mind having them. Kindly note that you will be responsible for pickup.
Location is Egbeda.
Thanks.
#BBMme PIN:D8B3578A.

VACANCIES

There are job vacancies in my company for blog visitors living in Lagos State.

We are looking for smart and intelligent candidates for recruitment between 
the age of 24 years to 40 years old, both for male and female Blog visitors.

Interested candidates should send their CV to royalgroup219@yahoo.com 

Thank you.

SOMEBODY DROPPED THIS COMMENT IN A POST

So u don't know Stella is a very mean and wicked woman..She is trying too hard to hide her real self with her givaways. See how she suddenly stopped talking about Oluyomi..She couldn't post about her burial and condolence visits so we can go and sympathise with her family..Dis is what Oluyomi will do for a fellow bv had she been alive. I blame Oluyomi for begging Stella for money and even accepting money from her.She nolonger have regards for Oluyomi even in her death. Shame on u stella..She lied about someone saying she is using Oluyomi's death to get traffic to her blog..Its all figment of her imagination..She used that line to stop writing about Oluyomi.. Yimmu! Who is she deceiving..Stella can lie for africa..Stella wey dey go anon to bash her BVs..Oriegwu. Stella I know u won't post this..But I know u have read it. 

Yes,she did not have money but she was priceless and no amount of money would have bought her friendship...

I didnt post anything relating to her interrment because I thought her cousin Bolatito would contact me to give details cos she is the only one on this blog who would know and I do not have her contact....Then I thought that her family might want privacy...No one wants to come on a blog to see insinuations about how their loved one died.
I HAD TO RESPECT THAT....
If there is life after,where ever Yomi is,I am sure she would place a curse on you that left this comment with her name calling me out.Yomi loved me and thats it.
I will not cuss you again becos you have cussed yourself already and i say AMEN to your self inflicted cusses.
Please let Yomi go,let her rest..DO NOT MENTION HER NAME AGAIN...Anyone that must mention her name do so in love or let it go!
Cursed bush fawul.

ARIN'S FRIEND GOT THE JOB
Dear Stella baby,

I know you've heard it numerous times but thanks for what you do. God will continue to bless you for us. You recently posted a job advert  for the post of a store manager at Bellissimo Concept. My friend got the job and she's resuming today. God bless you Stellz..Arinola.

GIVEAWAY FOR ABOUT TO INCOMING CORPS MEMBERS

Good day Stella,
I have 7 camp shorts(wore them in camp) and a size 43 rubber tennis (wore it in camp also) to those going to camp soon. I'll give 3 shorts+the rubber tennis to someone and the other 4 shorts to the second person.
I'm in Ibadan and close to Iwo road so that should be put into consideration. I can be reached on 08070932947.

Thank you.

Madam i took out your Cunny advert,After you give out the stuff and the person confirms,we will revisit the advert probably as full post..my mumu days are slowly over..LOL

234 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂werey@,Rocky.. And to think that you were even giving a correct answer to her question...

2. I salute you too oluwadarasimi omo iya mi

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂nothing wey person no go read for here o... Because a man buried his face on ur pussy makes u in love with him? Chronicles loading*

4. 😆😆😆😆😆
    Yori yori yo mehnnnn✌✌
    😆😆😆😆

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@TGW

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Rocky,wadahell is wrong with you?

7. Just get a new smart 📱broke ass 👅🍑

8. My husband is from bodo in Ogoni, I'm igbo, his people practically worship me, I learnt they value an outsider more than their own especially if you are fair, n I experienced it first hand, d women always seek my opinion, want to copy my style,respect is top notch, don't just bring yourself down, lol plus d men were so envious of DH, they kept saying I should bring my single friends, hahahaa what a tribe.

9. Its ok ohhh!
    Both of you can sell your kayanmata.
    Because Lucille sells coconut oil does not mean another cannot sell or market same product here.
    cynham cake promotes her biz here, it didn't stop Thelma in venturing into same biz.
    Bottom line is...nobody has sole ownership to selling a particular product in here.
    Make una no quarrel put. Each to his/her own. Just be thankful for the platform and pray for favour on your business both from here and other places.

10. Bvs selling kayan Mata , under this sky is very large for you both to flourish, just kiss and make up already.. Then focus on building your individual kayan mata business your own way, some one can not copy from another person for too long,originality will always make you stand out, so you both should not have fears.. peace out..

11. Wait, BV Oluyomi is dead????? When!? How!? Oh God!

12. @Aunty Affy if your mind is not made up then stop littering the blog shouting I want to die I want to die. If you true true wan die, you no go waste time.
    Una never wise. You think you can use suicide and threaten people.

There will come a time people will shout I want to die, others will just wave. Some will attempt to jump from 3rd mainland, some will hold them down just to remove clothe from their body, at least make even waste kpa ta kpa ta. Mtsheew foolish people.

13. Please what kind of jobs are available in Kano?

14. Wetin you go do am? @Pastors daughter! Lool! Even you? I thought you grew up in da north or something. Theres nothing absolutely wrong with KM abeg. Its a way of life for the northerners. To kara jin dadi kawai, nothing more!

15. Lmao!!! Maybe he dey sell to only married people na. Calm down. To think he even advertised inside single and Mingles kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki.

I always skip posts where people always preach and act sanctimonious. Behaving as if dem too wise. my spirit always screams:This one na pretender.

16. What is this?Anybody is free to sell whatever here,there are those that sells small chops and those that bake cakes,did they fight or quarel?nah only unaa two waka come nii?Not only one person is entitled to sell kenyamatta,so you both should suck it up

17. @oriaku dear I only HV hard copies oooh..if u are in Benin I'll gladly do exchange..

18. My husband is from bodo in Ogoni, I'm igbo, his people practically worship me, I learnt they value an outsider more than their own especially if you are fair, n I experienced it first hand, d women always seek my opinion, want to copy my style,respect is top notch, don't just bring yourself down, lol plus d men were so envious of DH, they kept saying I should bring my single friends, hahahaa what a tribe.

19. Kayanmata seller please do you deliver outside Nigeria. I checked your no but it's not on WhatsApp.

20. Make una see me see trouble o. The anonymous goats them don shift come my side o.
    Just negodu all of them crying upandan including that one that don't have one kobo to its name talking about giveaway. I'm sure its your almighty giveaway proceeds that I have been living on. Unamikot mkpo.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

And my evil laughter will pepper you guys till you roast to death...

Xoxo mystery, why did you come and tell them that I live in Okokomaiko?
    You want them to come and kidnap me ne? Chai!! I will never take any bv to my house again, see how they come and exposed me here. Xoxo, Xoxo, Xoxo mystery, I don't ever want to see you in my house again..

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I can imagine Stella laughing seriously in front of her lappy after reading that comment.
    No be only Okoko, na baby daddy.

I'm still waiting for what you goats will say to me that will "pain" me. Una never know who una dey deal with....
    Bloody cowards!!!

Oya make una collect this one...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

21. I'll need some too.
    Thats if u Have any u can share.
    Thanks in anticipation

22. Wanted to port to glo but seeing this.....
    Whuch way nugeria?
    Una don add fake data join we problem?

23. Lmao @Rocky 16:22 leave Eesah na Hian. If he wants to sell sex enhancements and preach Quaran how was take concern you. Abeg leave matter. Abi you like the guy and you wan make he notice you? Loll.

24. Anon 14:58 u a big goat.
    Did u hear me beg anything up there?
    I just asked a question anuofia.
    U must be a very supid nonentity in real life. If u a man, let thunder scatter ur left balls....if u a wonam...well, i forgive u

25. Lady J, pls share the ones u have with me too. Thanks

26. It's like you people are just too quick to jump into conclusions without reasoning. Try to engage our brain a little and reason objectively.

Where did the Kanya Mata woman says that she wanted to be the only one selling? It would be silly of her to think she would be the only merchant selling this thing na?

If I get her issue correctly, what pained her was the sneaky way Eesah went about it.

I mean if the dude was so confident in what he was doing, why did he call her, claiming to be someone else and LYING that he has a wife in Port Harcourt in need of it?? This single guy hustling in Lagos??

Why would you purposely grill her about each and every one of her products one after the other since she's selling 'sweets' according to him and yours is from obodo oyinbo? Why did you want to know what her products were and what they were for?

Me ehn I hate lies. I'm the most imperfect person. But I detest lies and sneaky people with a passion.

Instead of you to have called and boldly introduced yourself as who you were, and even chipped in that you had been selling for a while and glad someone else had joined the biz. Do you think madam sex sweet seller would have run kati kati to the blog to complain?

C'mon now, with these ape shit excuses of yours. If you reason like a toddler, there's still a few of us here who don't.

1. Common sense isn't common. The lady isn't calling out Eesah because he is selling Kayan mata but the fact that Eesah played a very dirty game. Eesah if someone does that to you , how will you feel? The point is not who started selling first but you calling her and then making her feel stupid afterwards. God knows this is not the lady but I just can't deal with the way some of you process issues.

27. Eesah, you are sly and deceptive. I have no issues with you selling whatever but it is so annoying that you called her, lied to her just to get details of her business.That is where I fault you. You claim yours is from God knows where, different and original so there was absolutely no need to call her.

28. The person talking about Oluyomi and Stella, you must be brainless. Stella had always shown love to Oluyomi. When she died, Stella was also asking questions just like everyone of us. It is the responsibility of the family to tell Stella what happened and date of her burial if they wanted such publicity. How do you expect Stella to still be making posts about Oluyomi without the consent and approval of her family. I think it was out of respect and love she shielded her and her family from the pubic eyes. Stella has always had respect for the dead. Eg, you hardly see her post an accident scene with a corpse.

May your bitterness not kill you. You are disgusting.

I am anonymous, so you cant say I am licking Stella big yansh.

Stella, I love you! Don't let anyone change you from who you are.

29. Hahahahaha@ yoriyori yo!!!

30. Simi mi, mo' wa! Iwo nko?

31. Lady J, I have Danielle steel and Nora Roberts. Plenty o