Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday.....

Monday, May 15, 2017

Spontaneous Monday.....

#newdaynewyounewme #timetostartagainifyoufailedlastweek #boyfriendsoffsoontoschool #motherhoodberockingmelikecognac #mondaysarehecticbutyougodeyalright 

I had a great Weekend......
I pray that your new day turns out as beautiful as you intend it to be......
If  you have no job and still believing for one,don't stop believing and know that God is still on your case.

Birthday boy BV Krix where is our cake?lol..Hope you had a great party...Instead of buying shoki for shoki night why don't you give the money to someone?Just a suggestion!

Faces of In house news,wey una?Send in if you are interested.
Tetrina have you contacted Sandy Yo?...You didn't contact me again...Hmmmmm!!!

Shout out to everyone...Do not forget to appreciate that person who leaves a permanent smile on your face.

Kisses!

335 comments:

1. Yours is loading,
    Congrats in advance.

2. There is nothing God can't do, just have faith.

3. Amen ooooo... Hope you had enough fun krix

4. Yes o Barrister Oma, exactly what it does to moi😂😃😄😄

5. Ah mention names o let's know how to apportion our kisses, lol
    You're already loved for loving my very correct mother of nations TGW

Happy day to you

6. Thanks my mvbm, weldone arianna, I see u.
    Remain blessed.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

7. My darling!😍

Awwww Thank u dear! I missed you too. And yea,you know I love you very much too Sweets!
    I know you are good and your family too.
    May God keep blessing you for me.
    And thanks for the compliment Dearie. We give God all the Glory😍

Have a beautiful week TZ darling!

8. Its very easy to make ogi with millet,corn and guinea corn.
    First pick the three cos stone too dey plenty.
    Now,mix the three and soak inside water for 3-5days, wash them out of the soaked water and rewash with fresh water for about three times.
    Take it to the people who mills elubo(yam powder and co not pepper grinding machine o).
    Mix with plenty water inside a very big container, you must have got your muslin cloth also called sieve cloth ready ,sieve it and leave for like half a day for separation of the ogi and water to take place then remove the water on top of the ogi. Its as simple as that.

9. Jesus Christ.... Na God dey really they save person ooo

10. Happy mothers day Stellz, Bloggieboo, TGs one and only, Iphie boo boo, Chief LE and all the wonderful mothers we have here. stay blessed.

sent that yesterday but...

11. I dey o...i need that whistle blow note...snap and send.lol

12. I love to smell good always. Especially those Victoria Secrets body splash that leaves you smelling like a garden of exotic roses.
    But the thing is a big turn on for my man. Once he catches a whiff of that heavenly smell, I'm done for the night. Hahahhahahahahaha

13. Arianna,you are right. I have a single guy cousin that have sienna and its for business purpose

14. Soffry soffry oo, 4things of sma gold per day or a month?

15. Thanks my boo namesake.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

16. Yea! People do. They def do!
    When you want something badly,u surprise yourself and your partner,even more. Especially when you love the person. You got a whole lot of ideas in ur head and there are a thousand and one things u just wanna do. Just cos u are happy and you wanna make him happy too.

Moving on,this ur comment is very risky. Esp on a Monday Morning😉

17. Lol....ola why are side "eyesing" me nah...no be the truth I talk

Isaac oyo muu

THEGenWifey I always imagine you putting on a hat.dunno why

18. Amen! And u too Cyn baby!
    I hope u had loads of fun at the Wedding.

19. A blessed day and new week to us.

20. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Next time be extra prepared

21. Happy birthday in advance..

22. Thanks @dara, for sharing.

Good morning everyone and be good.

23. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

24. 😱 that's if I believe this,though I know it happens. Take it to God in prayers

25. anonymous of course!15 May 2017 at 09:13

Chikito should we continue? It's no longer Sabbath, I've divided labour among my team, it's mid-month so dull dey worry work, sure you don't wanna be spanked while being doggied? Petite babe with large boobs, wow, dream come true!

26. @issacson.. I'm cool bro.
    @ariannaGranade he sleeps immediately. Where I ll still b sweating...
    @cynthy
    @TGW those things scare me, I'm d type that gets afraid easily.. How will you spray pef n sleep in it, sometimes ROLL-ON. Its only corpse I know that gets sprayed before being sent down to the grave. Those r my thoughts sometimes when he does that.. But na rebuke I dey rebuke am oooo
    @sharon even you too...😂😂😂😂
    @makason lolz

27. Hahahahahahaha you're a case, a very good one Chameleon. Your sense of humour is beyond me. That Olúwa Darasimi part got me rolling.

Okay back to business. I understand how you feel but I came to a conclusion about a year ago, a man who truly loves you and wants to make things happen will go any good length to do that.
    Guess he has noticed you enjoy this and in a bid to make you happy, he had researched and improved.
    I want to also believe that if it's from a negative angle, he wouldn't patiently do it to you but rather face the person he learnt it from, just my thought.

So I'd say you should embrace the positive thoughts and know this dude got you for life. Enjoy the ride babe.

A man of good tongue makes my day anytime anywhere. The sensation is beyond here, na real Head Wan Scatter 😂
    Get an ice cream or honey when next. Kiss him real bad and all by yourself, sprinkle it on upper region and have him lick it and go down down low.

Honey is good but the chill from icecream mixed with the sensation(especially if he reached the G spot fast) is beyond English.

Chameleon please stopeet, you're corruptioning me 😂 😂 😂

28. Food for thought.
    Show Mercy not necessarily because you think the one who has erred doesn't deserve it. But because God shoes us Mercy.

Good day to u too dear!
    You wil get the dough.

29. Send your chronicle to Stella
    sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

30. Amen!!!! Wish you same dear

31. It's not about the money alone. He needs two guarantors or sureties that are tax payers and have landed properties in Lagos to get his bail.

32. Isaacson you're welcome
    Arianna you're welcome
    Cynthia Amen& you too
    TGW I'm good. How you too??
    Makason you're welcome
    sharon morning

33. Please stella post it... I am on my knees... I have no other option please
    I need the help of blog visitors, I have really gone far to drop out of school now.. I am a yabatech part-time student, I have run around for help but none is forthcoming!..
    My school fee remains 20k for it to be complete.. I am really ashamed of myself cos I can't believe I would eventually resort to this!
    Please eni Olorun ba bun ko bunmi o
    I can prove this ooo, I have every documents to prove that I am still a student... I can munch my phone to show my current account balance!
    Yes I work... But salary is way below minimum wage.. I feed, clothe, transport myself out of the money...
    Ultimatum ends may 19.. Please help me out.
    Thanks

34. Haa,me I rub my sheabutter and coconut oil at night,it works better sef

35. May God hear your cries and answer you speedily in Jesus name. Amen.

36. All this death news this early morning.
    God have mercy..

May der souls rest in peace..

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Someone has been his tutor. Side chic things. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

39. We all make mistakes.
    But we can correct them u see?
    And remember to do to people what u would like them to do to you. And especially don't do to them what u wouldn't like them to do to u. Ok?
    Tell your friend u lied. U cooked up the lies cos you were hurt. And free urself. Cos if you don't,you will always remember you hurt(and are stil hurting) someone m. Esp someone u love.and again,you have kept urself in bondage. So do this and be totally FREE ok?

40. Top of the mornings.

41. OMG!😱😱😱😱😱
    May their souls rest in peace #SayNoToAnger

42. Bail himself? How can he bail himself? The system doesn't work that way mbok. He may have all the millions but if nobody steps up with his bail requirements he will stay there tire...I trust Lagos state to demand 3years tax clearance and gbo gbo ero.

43. Congrats, to you and your father

44. People stare at me in awe because when someone hits my car I don't even come out of the car to assess the damage. Na only eye I go take look you.

45. Kam baby!
    You already at work? Jisike my dear.

Ah!Why won't I eat rice on a Sunday while I'm alive and breathing?
    Ah!For me and my family,It's a sin not to eat rice on a Sunday o. You can eat something else m(let's say there are some other stuff I made) but there must be rice. There has to be rice.

46. *drags duvet out of your body and runs away*
    *today na Monday joor,don't remind me of bed

47. Its never a bad idea to spray yourself when going to bed, at least it gives one courage in having a nice sleep

48. That's so true, And I believe you are talking from experience Elastic

49. Hahahhahahaha anonymous 08:55 can spell married ashewo correctly but ordinary CHAMELEON you can't spell. Clap for yourself. Btw, I like the title "married ashewo".
    Highness Gwen...because you asked politely here's the answer. Ohhhh I get bored like always which is why I resort to comments like this, it's my own way of giving myself comic relief. Have any of you ever paused to wonder why I go by that moniker "chameleon"? Figuratively
    Hi Beloved.... wassup with ya?

50. Wtf 8:333 am and we already have 170 comments ? Dont you people enjoy early morning knack ooops i mean sleep lol as much as i do ? Bia mama this 7am SP is no longer convenient mbok.

*hangs leg on the wall*

51. Very wrong. Stress makes you gain fat

52. What's Amsterdam doing in my comment sha. .ah ah, lord is this the sign I have been asking for?? I hear you Lord, speak thru me..

I meant last time there

53. That's my hubby for u on the cream aspect.

M I just bath and apply powder all over myself.

Morning to y'all.

54. Hahahahahahha i can so relate to bathing,rubbing cream and spraying perfume and body spray all over me before going to bed. Just that i always sleep naked, cant sleep with clothes on it makes me feel super uncomfortable. Thank God i am not abnormal i use to think i was abnormal since my elder sister always says its crazy. Its good to know i aint crazy after all.

*hangs leg on the roof*

55. Fab Mum. I could have written an epistle,but I'm time pressed.
    Dashed in to read a little and stumbled on this.

I was exactly like you... with my first baby.
    We did Heinz,Cow and gate,Gerber etc... unfortunately that 400naira puree bottle,she used to take two at a sitting.. lol,yes unfortunately.

And then I discovered other things. Gos is good.
    My second baby is big,fresh and extremely healthy.. didnt take half of what his Sis took.

I went and learnt how to make Ogi.
    I will come type when I can.
    Onetime,cos of my laziness, I almost contracted one Mama to help me.. still have her number incase I fall short.

Infact anyone that comes to my house gets taught by me. Healthy Pap has come to stay in my house.

Damn!! I still typed an epistle.
    Okbye.. Still do your research,I will drop the tips anyways.

56. I use cream at night oooo and also spray but I sleep extremely 'light'

57. Arianna love am so sorry, must have missed the invitation dearie.. How is baby doing, am so excited for you nd wish you smooth delivery dear then I will com and eat enough starch and banga soup wit fresh fish and chicken nd snail

58. Where's Ake when you need him most to answer questions like this? 😀. Maybe he got gifted with the karma sutra book and he's just practicing what he read?, or he finally listened to your complaints and watched a few demo videos to know how to do the do?
    That is the only answer I can give a married woman oh.

59. Lmaooooooooo,Barr Oma the hashtag bug has really eaten deep..... Some people will soon start having sleepless night😂😂😂😂

Those books you guys read too plenty abeg..... Atleast, he's happy now!!

60. TGW, rubbing cream on your body before you sleep works magic on your skin "especially" if you are using a very good cream.

61. This is sooo far fetched! Not first time getting pregnant but 6th! No no no...this story is unbelievable.

62. Yea i know that feeling babe. That "oooh my gosh" kinda feeling you feel when the plate washing is on can never be compared with any other feeling. Enjoy ya sef jare life is too short not to have a good sexual pleasure. Forget about where he got the experience and enjoy the fuckery darling. No mind all them Judginas here dem go soon tire for your matter.

*hangs leg on the roof*

63. He's a "rich" man and should have rich friends to stand in for him too

Kanu, was able to meet his outrageous bail requirements in 48hours
    That's how you know a baller.
    Sorry Egbon Larry
    Ema wa alright.

64. Anon 8:07,for real?'alu kwo nwa'.

65. Pottage kwa????Hian!
    How can you be correcting something that's already right?

66. @cookie
    @justswt
    @pastorsDau
    @instan
    @lucille
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 eku orire ooooooooo
    I sleep with boxers only.😉😉 no pef, no cream

67. Good morning beautiful and handsome bvs. I am wishing you all a blessed week.

Signing out from the beautiful city of Accra Ghana.

68. Sharon good morning hope you are good?
    Emjay thanks how is you?

69. That's how some people with maid treat them. I get so pissed most times.

My sister in law wanted to try it then with her maid. I just had to stand up for her then.

As for me, I don't even need a maid!

70. Lol. Villager how is u? Most times I have a headache reading it comments but I still continue.

71. Sup Cynthia baby? Hope ur bro wedding went well?

Happy married life to him.

Happy birthday pastor Krix.

72. Hahahahhaha @Beloved,maybe cos that's the pic up on my moniker. I am wearing a hat😂

73. Awww thanks Pipi Yoo!
    I was beginning to wonder where u were.
    How are u baby girl?

74. Choi, see gist. Abeg anon send it as chronicle to Stella. Trust bvs to give u correct ogbonge advice.

75. Northie is fine
    Shantelle is fine
    Lagos babe is dishing rive ati beans. Business needs concentration
    I dey five Nuvi too

76. Don't mind Reno.

I call my mum, my papa wife and same with my dad. My mum will just laugh and say yeye girl.

77. Na wa. God bless their soul.

I remember the day a danfo hit me. I didn't even stop. I just drove somewhere, came down and check then continue my waka. I no get strength to argue.

78. Thank you Dara, I always forward your piece every morning

79. Morning family,hope you all had a great weekend with loads of fun wishing you all a fruitful week.

80. Amen!

Sir Krix Krix!

So u did "baiday party" and u didn't invite me?

But wait o!did u really do"Baiday Party?
    Hehehhehe😀

81. I think it's only in my church you don't see dirty maids. If you see their shoes ehn. Madam dash me kinda dressing. They're tush.

Some madams are wicked sha.

82. I spray before going to bed. I only sleep with cloth on when I'm not in my house.

83. IB baby, they used a stick carved from the plant that grew when Marcel's blood spilled on the floor some episodes back!
    Issacson I hope so too o! Elijah has got swag for days tho

84. Chameleon ur posts always cracks me up...maybe ur hubby just got his A game on,dnt worry yourself too much before u give yourself HBP

85. Lols.....you is clown!

#DontQuoteMe

86. Try 'UC Browser' and thank me later.

#DontQuoteMe

87. If you called your father 'Your mother's husband', does it change the fact that he is still your father?

#DontQuoteMe

88. TGW,u just described me,lol. I must use my night cream, rub my Eveline argan oil too,use spray and wear my panties before my night wear.... i'm honestly trying to stop but I just can't. *sigh

89. That Anon carrying her father's pregnancy, you must birth your daddy's pikin o. Shameless she-goat.

90. Fab Mum, Good to know you've joined the club of DIY baby meals..it is way cheaper my sister.. to make akamu is so simple too...just soak for days, grind & sieve...check Google for details but it's so simple to make...all the best!

91. Isaacson dear,👍👍♥️
    Arianna,❤️❤️👍
    TGW Onye nkem,beautiful week to you dear.
    La fresh;my sweetheart,you know I love you too. A very beautiful week to you my love.

92. Hbd pastor Krix. May u grow in Grace. God bless u

93. Shocking. They died just like that!? God!

94. I did o, but still did not lose weight, actually he was the right guy, just not the right guy for me. Still think of him and still wish he can love me as I love him, maybe, just maybe he will overlook the distance and other issues. *HopelesslyRomantique*

95. some stay a whole 9 months and then 18yrs thereafter... still God dey

96. No sweat, as my namesake that is u

97. That's the African man for you. Trying to be more Catholic than the pope, everything has a spiritual undertone

98. If uc doesn't work, try using your phone browser it gives little or no stress,depending on your phone type sha