Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Spontaneous Sunday

#happysunday #polenallergyistscheisse #motherhoodisyourportion #noneshallbebarren #boyfriendsneedtowakeupsoonforchurch #motherhoodrocks #myboyfriendsaremakinglunchtoday #mogbe #lol #mamanotcook #sideeyes #blogboorakingsince1900.

Dont forget to send in your faces of in house news for the new week with your business advert attached...that is if you like,it is not by force oh.

Sexy Daddy did you see the memo my blog boo left for you yesterday?LMAO....Dont mind him Ojare,na Jealousy.

Those of you in need of good Business memes,please stop using internet photos, try to generate photos from your own product...BV's Olawealth and Isaacson are available to help you make good memes for a small token or for free whichever they decide on...

Have a Beautiful Sunday and spread some food to those who lack some today....That is,If you have enough to spare.

Kisses!

236 comments:

1. *SOBER REFLECTIONS*

Your BIRTH came through *Others*

Your NAME was given by *Others*

You were EDUCATED by *Others*

Your INCOME indirectly comes through *Others*

Your RESPECT is given by *Others*

Your first BATH was given by *Others*

Your last BATH will be done by *Others*

Your FUNERAL will be organised by *Others*

You will be taken to your FINAL RESTING PLACE by *Others*

and

EVERYTHING you owned will be inherited by *Others*

Hmm..... Why, then, do some of us let our EGO, our CAREER, our MONEY and our BELIEFS undermine the worth of *Others* in our lives, when we are so dependent on *Others*.

Isn't it high time we learnt to live in peace and harmony with *Others*, because all through our lives, at one point or the *Other*, we will need each *Other*

Happy Sunday and remain blessed

2. As from today, I am changing levels from failure to success, from begging to giving, from depression to jubilation, from weakness to strength, from uncertainties to confidence, from stagnation to promotion. No matter the meltdown in d nation, I shall be exempted. My case is settled. Good morning and have a beautiful Sunday

1. Yes ooo! Woooow this is nice👌

2. Gudmorin dear
      How is ur health?

3. Good morning and amen to that prayer

4. Good morning dear miss priya.
      Thanks @mama Lucile, the one and only coconut seller in SDKB

5. I claim it....... Amen and Amen!!!

6. Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God but I believe in God for a miracle in my life. Please any assistance given to me I will appreciate. Thank you Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

3. If you invite a girl over to 'watch a movie' at your place and then you actually watched a movie, you're a failure as a man.

#DontQuoteMe

4. My neighbor is cooking jollof rice
    She's even frying plantain too
    Let me go and play with her baby,
    I don't know why I love children this much....
    #GoodMorningPals
    #lookingforablogboo

1. Lol..go gurl dats d secret..

2. Hahahaha Rhoda please play with the baby well ooo.... You already have a blog boo na lol

3. Hehehehe. You go back pikin tire be that.

4. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)21 May 2017 at 10:01

Hehehehehe.... I love children too. Please what's d address? I'll bring peppersoup along 😁

5. Sss, my own longer throat nor get level.. 😂
      Lady J, Tankio.
      Thank u chubby,

5. Sugar just let me not catch you...we will put leg in one trouser.lol.. weyrey human being

Ask Cookie o... why she run go Lag.lol

That Rhoda own got me in stitches...

which one is armpit or pussy hair,which do you shave first ? ? kaaiii
    really your Head dey shake finally

Ps I don't know if it is only me but some comments here stays in my head especially the funny ones.
    like when I entered the bath and about to shave and this silly question by Sugar out of nowhere just pops into my brain. ..torr I won't tell you which one I shaved first.lol

Again that Rx mango smoothie have not left my memory... since yesterday morning I was just imagining her with the blender, and the glass of mango smoothie.
    Now I can't eat my mango in peace without assuming my mango is Rx's Smoothie...chaaii beloved ndo

Wait o Miss priyanka...I want to ask... how did you feel after answering Sugar's Question. Any wet dreams ? lol

#Sundayisbae #Firstmorningmassisbae#SDKisbae #SandyYoisbae #Breadisbae #YamOilisbae #TGWifeyisnotbae,sheissharingbootoSugarAndChiexoticOnly,Isitfair?TheGeneralmusthearthis #Fabmumisbae #Cookieisnotbae,shethinkssheisdoingme.lol #Cookieisbaejor #Buhariisnotbae #Rhodaisnotbae.ordinaryfightshecannotfight.lol#DimpledRhodaisbaejor.lol #baeisbae #booisbae

#B
    #E
    #L
    #O
    #V
    #E
    #D
    #LovesYouAllbutToo lazytoDoaShoutout.lol

1. Ur trying to hard jooor... all dis one for what...

2. Hahahaha,you no well,
      Good morning beloved and how are you doing today

3. You are more bae*wink* fine geh, no pimple. Love you toooo😘💋💋

4. Hahaha your hash tags got me laughing.... Happy Sunday dear and chubby barny ogini?

5. Chubby barny come and register your id with me because I don't know who ezzz you

6. Thank you @ chubby barny! Overdoer! Sarsarpoki! Rubbish!

7. Lmao... So u want me to start fighting abi? 😂😂😂

8. Looooooool, why I no go run go Lag?? I should die there??😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Happy sunday I am in the church already waiting for the priest to come!
    Miss priya how was your night I didn't get your mail oh! Hope you a beautiful weekend of course you are queen of queens💋💋💋💋

1. Happy sunday dearie. Pray for moi💋

2. Lol
      You people should stop using big phone. Give the big phone to Beloved.lol

Bee 10 He said you should bring it for him to sign

I meant Pastor Osibanjo said you should bring it. Lol

3. Sandy yo good morning
      Sharon Aminu my sister how far
      Beloved OK I hear your ice cream still dey oh how do I send yours?

7. Happy Sunday everyone, top of the morning to everybody, it's very cold over here but still going to church to thank baba God is a must... Hope everyone is on this with me, please let's all go to church ooo and give him praise for everything he has done no matter what... Thanks

Bv eze and miss priya I saw all the romantic words nd display late while going through post and I was just smiling and feeling so happy chei love is sweet ooo and I love love so you both keep it up and soon am sure not only sexy daddy and his wife will be the married known bv couple.... King eze I greet you bro

Can't start doing shout out now because my phone will just go off... Low ba3 but I heart you all my special and fantastic friends on this lovely blog. 😘😘😘😘

Now here is a funny status I saw this morning on Facebook and it made me laugh, so I decided to share with you all and hopefully it will as well make u laugh nd ponder too lol... (Adam and Eve ate apple🍏🍏🍏and life is hard like this⁉️What if they had eaten pepper🌶🌶🌶.❓😏🤔😔)

Happy Sunday everyone, stay safe nd please go to church. 😀😀

1. Issacson you say what? 😱 😱 😂 😂 😂
      Happy Sunday and enjoy your day

2. Lol. Happy sunday issacson

8. BIBLE QUIZ
    Who can answer all with complete honesty??
    Name:
    1. the longest chapter in the new testament.
    2. the longest chapter in the old testament.
    3. the longest name in the bible.
    4. the longest verse in the bible.
    5. the shortest verse in the bible.
    6. the shortest chapter in the bible.
    7. the languages originally used in writing the old and new testament.
    Over to the Bible scholars..
    copied

1. Hmmmmm this one really need cracking of brain. For now, I can only tell nos 5 which is John 11:35- Jesus wept!

2. 1. Don't know
      2. Psalm 119
      3. Don't know
      4. Esther 9:8
      5. John 11:35
      6. Psalm 117
      7. Don't know

I sha know I tried

3. 1: Luke 1
      2: psa 119
      3:Mahershalalhashbaz (isa 8:1)
      4:psa 119
      5: John 1:35
      6: John 3
      7: Hebrew.

9. So I got to read the anonymous post a short while ago and mehnnn that ogbanje comment got me 😂😂😂😂especially the part
    "I do see my fellow people here,but they re in lower strata".

Egbon Ogbanje twale!

SDKB Ogbanjes in the lower strata,
    happy Sunday to you guys.

Let me run to church to cover myself with the blood of Jesus incase una vex for me. 😂😂.

This blog can be really funny/crazy/scary/....name it.

One love guys. Happy Sunday. Cheers.

1. Good morning Bloggie 😂 😂 😂

2. Morning bloggie. Happy sunday

3. Loolz! Na today ne! Happy sunday Bloggie💋

4. Happy Sunday bloggie.... Ogbanje here on this blog? I need to create time to read that post also

5. Happy Sunday Bloggie!!!

10. Morning beautiful people!

RX, be a wife not a cook jhawe
    where's the fake queen and boss? #imissyou
    Miss Priya, i cannot remember when you got married to King #iwantKingEzeinmylife

1. My sister we got engaged last month but our wedding is coming up soon.

Pls stay away, what SDK have joined together let no bv put .......

Pls we are inlove oooo

11. Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. It's a beautiful day. I also envisage a beautiful week. What I pray 4 must come true this week. Amin

13. Morning and happy sunday lovelies. Those going to church should put me in their prayers.😒😒😁💋

1. Original sandy yo gudmorin😘😘😘

2. Happy Sunday sandy... Please go to church even though I will still put you in my prayers okay. 😊😊😊

3. I like this your new name o,sound gangster 😁😁
      Watagwan babe😃

4. Okay @Isaacson😁😜😜💋
      Yes oo loving it toooo as a gangster that i 'is'😂😃😄coolio @lagos babe.💋
      I hear you @Renee👀😜

5. Sandy Yo!!! Morning Sugar..... 😘😘

14. Haahaahaaha Stella my darling don't mind krix na jealousy go killam!lol.Krix no make me knack pigeon for your head!Linda Eze get in here I need your advice on this.
    In other news happy Sunday to everybody here.Please make sure you go to church!
    #positivevibesonly#

15. #This is your life! Not everybody is going to like you. Not everybody is going to understand you. Shake it off and run your race*

16. Happy Sunday everyone.... New comer

17. Happy Sunday..

See as BASSEY and Her Chinko Girlfriend put everybody for suspense...😕😕
    Naijas.. 8pm. See as I turn notification on.. Nothing nothing.. Even stellz was waiting for them too😂😂

Stellz thanks so much for the advert o🙌🙌🙌
    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

18. Thanking God for the gift of life

19. Happy Sunday guys... The week looks beautiful already!
    Last night was the BOMBEST, after staying celibate for 2weeks straight! Choi! I Exploded like Bomb.

God bless my Angel. Angel please Na I've been looking for you.

20. It's always interesting to see which ex-boyfriend will suddenly text me out of the blue. Today it was my primary school ex.

Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday.

1. Special greetings to You Suwa..... Infact two hands in the air for you🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

21. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday to y'all.

Thanks for the advice given concerning my eyes. I pray it gets better before tomorrow cos I just can't face my boss looking like this.

Enjoy your day good people..

22. No church today oooooo..... Another explosion loading! Can't wait to get everything done Legally!

23. Don't ever get to a stage in your life when you believe things are working for you because you know how to do it, its the grace of God on your life!

The bible said in Deuteronomy 8: 11-18 (ESV) 12lest, when you have eaten and are full and have built good houses and live in them, 13 and when your herds and flocks multiply and your silver and gold are multiplied and all that you have is multiplied, 14 then your heart be lifted up, and you forget the LORD your God, who brought you out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of slavery, 15 who led you through the great and terrifying wilderness, with its fiery serpents and scorpions and thirsty ground where there was no water, who brought you water out of the flinty rock, 16 who fed you in the wilderness with manna that your fathers did not know, that he might humble you and test you, to do you good in the end. 17 Beware lest you say in your heart, ‘My power and the might of my hand have gotten me this wealth.’ 18 You shall remember the LORD your God, for it is He who gives you power to get wealth, that He may confirm his covenant that He swore to your fathers, as it is this day.

Always put God first and acknowledge Him always. The day you begin to feel like you don't need God is the beginning of the end for you. Let humility be your fragrance. There are no successful men, all we have are HELPED men! God used someone for you, it was not by your strength or efforts. It just pleased God to promote you.

Happy Sunday to y'all!
    Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Gudmorin
      Preach it bros
      Leave Stella nd ola,just b looking
      They are tormenting u

2. Happy Sunday krix... Thanks for all you do and this comment up there was needed... Thanks again, have a blessed sunday

3. That your okwalagi comment got Rotfl...After you go do mouth like you sabi

4. Honestly I need His grace much more now.

5. Amen....... Thanks Pastor Krix!!

24. Happy and blessed Sunday bvs. Nothing prepared me for the shock I received this morning. I know I have Lil faith in pastors, but this pastor Chris own weak me. The audio is so explicit and raw, and it is his freaking voice. I have used ODM for years and attended manna mountain, so its not like I Dont know what I'm saying.
    If I hear this kind of thing about pastor Adeboye. Or pastor DK Olukoya, I'll just give up mehn!!

1. My dear, the earlier your personal bible becomes your Pastor, the better for you.

2. You dont say!!! Hmmmmmmmmmmm🤔😕

3. Laeffizy please don't shock me. Hope its not what I'm thinking. I have used ODM too in the past.

4. Hian!
      La Efizzy, spill eh, which of the Chris?

5. My dear Gold taken, I nkr dey follow past penny ash to nyash o. The more reason I'm not defending this audio... Cos I don't even trust them.
      Sandy I'll mail you d link.... Its very ojigbijigbicious.

6. La Effizy, abeg give us the gist Nah..... Don't do us like that, that's my family's devotional till now ooooo!!

7. Still in shock my dear.God decided to disgrace and expose them this year.I know the girl at Manna mountain.it is well.

8. Sandy abeg mail me the link when you receive, na wah.

25. Learn to be happy with what you've been blessed with. If you think by getting more you'll be happier, you're fooling yourself. Be grateful.

Ask Dangote, Alakija, and all those who have excess wealth and they’ll tell you the koko

One of the most famous rock stars in America killed himself this week out of depression. He had money, he had fame, he had talent, he had a wife and kids, he had cars and giant houses...but he didn't have Allah swt.
    "Things" don't make us happier.
    R.i.p. Chris Cornell.

26. Blessed Sunday Morning, Everyone.

Happy Sunday, Beautiful and Lovely Souls.

Stella,Thanks for your prayer.
    Motherhood is my portion soon.

Puuuuuuush
    Pray until something happens..

Plug into the Power of Prayer..

27. 37weeks baba God noni. So yasterday evening while I was taking my evening stroll, I didn't know a young boy was walking behind me and mimicking the way I was walking I just looked back and caught him omg I was so angry and I stretched my hand towards him to beat him that was how he ran away telling me sorry and his friends were laughing SMH.
    Happy Sunday friends and family.stay safe.

1. U will deliver like the Hebrew women ijn amen

2. Lolz..
      You will birth your baby in good health of mind and body in Jesus Name

3. Some pregnant women too dey vex. I actually visualized him walking like you and it was funny...
      Don't go about spanking other people's children ooh,especially ones you don't know.

4. Eeyah....forgive them please.

28. That moment when yo mama calls to remind yo about going to church on Sunday but yo know yo ain't going to no church and still gat yo lazy ass spread out on your bed but you ve to say yes ya going to church just so she will let you off the phone to go continue the tweaking video yo was watching.😅😅😅😅
    #GoodGirlTurnedKolomental
    #GodHelpMe
    #GodBlessEveryMothers
    #GodPleaseTouchTheHeartOfEveryStubbornChildLikeMe😩😩😩😩

1. Kidjo baby, how are you doing today

2. Good morning kidjo.... Please go to church na, I will tell your mummy o

3. Yo was never a good girl Kidjo 😂😂😂😂

4. Oluwadarasimi, morning dear.Jah bless you
      Mrs Eze (Priya), hope Mr king is not troubling you or cheating on you.lemme know so I can report him to the ancestors
      My beautiful Edo sister, how is you?hope those Nigerian mosquitoes didn't disturb ur sleep
      Lastest otondo wey dey burst their brain😅😅😅😅😅@isaacson, hw far u nah. I will go to church but in my sitting room, already playing Terry G's jah elo as my worship song😆😆😆😆you need to see me and my aladura's steps. Na to go buy those aladura bells and gong naim remain.i already get one big white gown😆😆

29. When you go to church, don't put 20, 50 or 100 Naira as offering to God. Stop exchanging your breakthrough with kobo kobo. Good morning great people.

Let me 🏃 to church. Waiting for my people to get ready so that I can drive them.

See you all. No morning tea for me until I come back

1. Princess yoriyori.. I disagree ooooo..
      God sees the heart.. Not the #500 #1000 #2000 you drop for offering..
      The pastors and ministers have already made us to think that #10,#20,#30 are no money towards God..
      But that's cruded blantant lie...

Whatever we want to give God, if its from the depth of our heart, then we are blessed beyond recognition...🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Hahahaha good morning lovemejeje and happy Sunday.... You always have a funny and good way of sending a message across... May your day be blessed

30. Endo is a bitch. Landed at this hospital yesterday all because of Endo. Please be nice to people because you do not know what everyone is passing through. It hurts me more when people tell me it's just cramps and stop being dramatic, for crying out loud, Endometriosis is more than just cramps. My insides are still on fire after the madt injection I was given last night that made me drowsy,dizzy and what have you. Sorry fam, just had to rant. The best thing that can happen to me now is to be free from Endo. I wish everyone a great Sunday. #inpain

31. Morning sickness no easy. I can't drink water. Very weak. But I am grateful to God for this special baby he gave me

That's how I woke my husband up to cook noodles for me around 4am. The man Don try for me this period. I wish I can pay him back with hot sex, but the doctor said I should stay off sex till I am very strong.

Bvs please pray for me and my baby

Itsekiri girl.

1. Congrats dear
      God will keep u and ur baby ijn Amen
      Mine is this month ijn amen

2. Hahahaahahah
      Ndo. With my first I hated water,but if you want to have fresh skinned,healthy babies better force yourself and drink water like its going out of fashion.

I call it morning-afternoon-night sickness.. very strong something.
      According to my Mom and MIL.. Nne eat anything you feel like eating at any hour. Na you right💕💕💕

32. Stella gudmorin
    Kisses to ur bfs
    #motherhoodismyportionijnamen
    #ishallnotbebarrenijnamen
    Gudmorin bvs
    Fabmum come and eat kilishi o,e full here but sun go make u run,even taliya full here,so u are welcome...
    Who is that person call chike Teflon her boo?I don't like it,who will say she don't know that Teflon is my blogboo?pls I don't share..
    Teflon my future ex boo gudmorin
    Miss priya love,I can c ur love life is taking turn, hmm enjoy it while its last
    Omosexy how u dey?
    Ed love😘
    Oluwadarasimi😘
    Rex😘
    My sugar😘😘
    Beloved😘
    Love u guys crazz😘😘😘

1. Me and I am king Eze love you baby, 😘 😘 😘 😘
      Good morning Sharon

2. Don't let chikito catch you with Teflon ooooo

Motherhood is indeed your portion!!

3. Kaaiii ....there is this kilishi sold in Area 1 very frosh and meaty..o lala

33. Happy Sunday peeps.

Pls how do I get rid of big belly after4 kids?

I'm not even fat, in fact, u won't even know I've had any child.
    I'm in my 20s and not finding it funny at all. Or cld it b bcos I wasn't pressed hot water properly after giving birth?
    Pls I need a lasting solution, tired of tucking my belly in whenever I'm walking.tnx.

1. 4kids and in your 20s?? Nne you are the 'bump'

34. Still at home.. Cooking..
    Going to Church by 10 for 3rd service..
    Happy Sundays beautiful people..

35. I am Christ representative on earth, I bear his mark.
    Happy Sunday to Y'all

36. Hey house happy Sunday
    What can I use to make my breasts bigger without going under the knife?
    P.s I've got kids but I like big but not over big breasts.

37. Someone tell me how to have fun with my 2months toddler, she's so cute and I'm scared of anyone abusing her to the extent that I don't feel comfortable leaving her with anyone apart from my mom.

When should I start teaching her things about sexual abuse? I'm a FTM too...

1. Relax Mama.
      I was once like you.. extremely terrified,paranoid always 'hoarding' my baby to I and hubby especially while on Mat leave.
      If you are a stay at home Mom,It might be easier for you but it will take its toil emotionally and physically on you.
      You will neglect your partner if you keep doing this.
      Surround yourself with people you can trust atleast. Get Nanny Cams.
      Now I don't even worry so much,my little girl tells me everything.. This little ones always make it easier,its amazing how they grow.
      For sex education... I have not reached that stage too. We just identify body parts for now. I tell her no one should touch her down there.

Take it one day at a time. Btw,She isn't a toddler yet. 2 months right? You should be prepping for your first date might if you havent gone yet. Lol

2. Lol, sing coo coo songs for her and dance, she's still a baby, don't stress her o,let her enjoy her baby years, n yes watch her like a hawk,don leave her with just anyone.

38. I am an average girl of 26 and I'm very intelligent,but at a certain point in my life i just became promiscuous,4years ago i decided to think about my life and to the glory of God i changed, i stopped so many things coz it was almost ruining my future,now the problem is i met a divorcée who im madly in love with n he is 52years old n very rich, has 2daughters but then he is from portharcourt, where i schooled slept with different men,smoked n partied my life away, though I've always told him that behind my "saintly" look was a very wild girl and he'll just laugh it off n tell me he knows....he has sent me pictures of all his brothers n cousins n i havent slept with any of dem but hey, im so scared.....dont know what to do as he doesnt live in Nigeria n i live in Nigeria but i travel once in a while.....I have stopped living that life, I've made a conscious effort to b a better me but right now I'm thinking if i should just walk away from him or risk my chances n go see his pple with him next month when he is in the country

39. Okay I have seen a lot of comments asking questions about how people make money just by having numerous followers.
    So I decided to drop this here quickly. This is for Small business owners here too. Shout out to Sandy Yo,hope you see this too. LOL@Lafresh.

Before the advent of social media... People ran businesses,had locations/offices and used Televisions,Radio stations,Billboards and Newspapers to advertise.
    Others especially small businesses depended on word of mouth because they couldn't afford to advertise.

Nowadays,You can run a successful business online.. you might never meet your client. Your goods can get abroad without you owning a shop there.
    Most do not even need to sell anything. They sit pretty while owners of businesses review their follower ship and find them 'worthy' to help put their goods and services out there.

Some celebrities actually don't pay for some of the luxurious,exotic stuff they display on their handles.. all they need to do is wear em,get paid,get you to buy them and keep it moving.

Apart from uploading pictures per minute,you can grow your follower ship and get cracking.
    I'm sure most of you see those hilarious Skits from some really talented newbies in the comedy industry,they do not upload them because all they came to this life to do is to make you laugh,they put them out there to 'lure' people into following them,and subsequently get approached by owners of businesses for real life events,hosting and advertising.

Most businesses you see today took shape via the internet. The fashion industry Eg Natural hair,clothing,makeup industries are booming all thanks to social media.
    We get our branded local foods out of this country just because someone came across the name on IG.
    Legal Business transactions are consummated on the daily on Instagram.
    Remember that picture of Selena Gomez sipping COKE that broke the internet? It was a huge success for Cocacola who actually sponsored that post that seemed spontaneous and carefree.
    Omoni,Toke,Kylie,Bonang knows the worth of their follower ship.. This is why these women constantly sell out!!!

With millions of users, Instagram has become the perfect opportunity for brands to get quick messages and photos to their target audiences.

I'm sure some of you think those hash tags are for fancy? Nooo,Those hashtags are there for you to easily reach a person,product or story line. Type in the hashtag and voila... It leads you to what you are searching for. It is a perfect tool for business owners to get attention easily.In fact, the only way to show up in search results is through hash-tagging
    IG hash tags are extremely powerful compared to Facebook and twitter. Hash tags make it easier for your consumers and other businesses to reach you.

In conclusion, If you are an upcoming singer,actor or comedian.. Keep putting your work out there on your page,someone will find you. Social media is so powerful. If no one will record you or give you a big platform,entertain your little followers with short skits... slowly but surely,your followers will increase and then the big shots will come calling. Peace✌️

The Voice Premiers on June 18💃🏼

PS: This is just my opinion drawn from observing and reading a little. I'm sure some bvs know more.

1. Shout out to you too lovey😘💋Wawuuu! You made a whole lot of sense in this writeup so ayam forced to agree at this point wallahi cos I use to really wonder... Nicey!

40. Replies
    1. Yes o, the hot gist in town is, jesus loves us all.

41. Still at home.. Cooking..
    Going to Church by 10 for 3rd service..
    Happy Sunday beautiful people..

42. Why will you love someone and the person will hurt u so bad, jilted you for another man and even when u beg her to stay with you regardless, she blocks you on all social media, block your numbers and insulted you because you loved her. It's well with me, oh I wish I never fell in love with you babe, I wish things worked out BTW us. I need to calm my head now. I am so going crazy and just wanna say I miss you baby.

43. Happy sunday people!.on my way to HOTR ,the devil wants to use traffic and sway my mind but noooo ,the church is marching on......

44. I fell in love with a model, now my life is a runway...kikikikiki
    Happy sunday good people if SDKville. Queen and boss nwannem ebe ka ino?

45. I just lost my virginity to my boyfriend of 2years yesterday but I dont know why i am feeling so guilty, very guilty and unhappy with myself right now even at the age of 23, why do I have that feeling. Iv not been myself since yesterday that it happened, I wish I could reverse it but.. and to think it was very painful for me, Iv promised myself not to ever do that again, arrrgghhhh God forgive me and help me. This is the only place I can write it out.

1. Unfortunately it's done, it can't be undone. Now you know sex is overrated.

46. Good morning Everyone!! Getting ready for church or na??

@Fab Mum Hi fabbie 👋 sure! Will let you know about any upcoming business conference for women.

Ehen.... talking about all talk no action business women... See that one who won award for Aljazeera movie? I did consulting job for her proposals and presentations. Charged her small money unto say na charity. This woman gave me dud cheque. After trying to cash out in two union bank branches, they stamped the cheque and asked me to go tell the customer to issue another as he account wasn't funded. I was so pissed, i called my mum and told her to see what this woman did. My mum said i should not say anything i should carry the cheque back to her a drop it and leave her for God. Do you know i did and the conscienceless human being didnt feel an atom of shame. Till today she hasnt made attempt to pay me. I won't say how she denies employees and the girls under the so-called charity the payment that she gets from her funders, telling them she pays salaries and allowances. They really opened up to me hoping i will help them dialogue. I was only doing consulting work so i was mindful about my actions. Little did i know that my shocker was infront. Very shady woman, that one.

@Candid!! Blowing kisses your way 😙😙😙

@Chike my darlingest of all darlings....❤❤

@rich princess RX i sas ur beauty tip yesterday. #wehdonemah 💪 Alhaja yaba don tell me that thing before sha.

Abeg I'm in a hurry no strength to S/O today. But you know yourselves lovers. Stay stunting. Hmmm.... that's how i gatecrashed like 3 parties yesterday 😂😂 who has time to dull in this lagos. #oshisco

1. Please I'm interested in business women conference too when it's on. Holla please Chiki. Thanks. Enjoy your day.

2. Wow. Very shady I must say. Naturally someone forfeiting her pay should even make you feel bad,this one no send.
      I'm sure she's so relaxed because you gave her back the Dud cheque, If it was still in your possession... You could take some steps to get your money back. Morning dear

3. I'm also interested (I need) the conference too pls

47. Today na today for my area...
    This nice Alhaja and her hubby with the most beautiful house on the street are receiving chieftancy title today in our area's Central Mosque. As a good neighbour that I is, I'm preparing to attend the party. I've already arranged my iro and buba, now searching for my iborun(veil). Chai! It's been a long time I used that iborun, now I can't even remember where I kept it. I will step into that place looking like an 'Asalamalekun' woman.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I can smell the party jollof rice from my apartment here choi! #sideeyes@Stella..

48. Chronicle poster of yesterday, hope you read this.
    You can never be happy with that your ex if you 'settle' with him. I am talking from experience. Once you go through an unrequited love as was your case, you never get past that pain. Yes, time might dull the pain but once the person crosses your path again in whatever guise, it's difficult not to remember. And once you remember, the disgust, the hate which your which your once upon a time love has now turned to, rears up its head again.
    Marriage is no jolly ride all the way and as such, each time you guys have issues you are bound to remember you are second best. Now ask yourself can you leave with that torture?
    I once had a guy like that, I loved him to bits, I did things for him but he never loved me back. He was only with me for what he could get from me. And never hesitated to cheat, lie and treat me in very mean ways. If you are a mentally stable person, you can never love foolishly and so with time, I began to detest him, began to hate him and the next time he cheated, I had no second thoughts breaking up with him. Guy laughed in my face, it meant nothing to him. I went through the trauma and pulled myself together and moved on knowing at the back of my mind that he d come back cos of what he got from me. He did come back and after a little pretended attitude, I took him back but it was all for revenge. He has had to beg me for as little as 2k and I ve refused to give him. This is someone I didn't blink before giving him as much as 100k. I told him no sex for now whereas I used to beg him to fuck me. The bitterness of all he did to me is still fresh and I don't see myself forgiving him enough to ever love him again. The gullible narcistic is still making a fool of himself and am just having a good laugh.
    So you see my dear, there is a thin line between love and hate and when you cross that line, it's hard things ever being the same again. You can't marry that guy and be happy with him feeling the way you do now. Its not possible. But ultimately, it all depends on you.

49. After reading some books authored by my pastor I no longer feel excited about his preaching. And so am in church and posting comments.
    Some MOGs should stay away from writing books, walahi.

50. Good morning wonderful people of God. Thanking God this morning for His love for me, even when things don't turn out the way it's supposed to, I'll still give Him praise.

51. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)21 May 2017 at 10:04

Happy Sunday people. May ur day be fantastic 😘😘😘

52. I woke up very hungry this morning. if only dere is party ceremony near my house now I will go there, this life is not fair

53. Bee10 Stella did not publish my reply, Pls check your spam box or something, I have resend the mail more than 5times,pls refresh your mailbox thanks

54. Happy Sunday all

May the new week usher in new things for us all.

Dainty how are you?